• 267 Customer Reviews
  • 45% Recommend This Service
2.7 out of 5
5 star: 34% 4 star: 7% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 52%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • I love my screw driver. It's cute and functional.

    • By Christy C.,
    • West Columbia, SC,
    • Apr 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love this screwdriver! The handle grip is good. It's sturdy and cute. Its design is easy to use. Knowing it's a Craftsman makes me happy because I know it will last. It's long so I can use it in tight places.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • L'Oréa lipstick

    • By Marlana T.,
    • Magnolia, MS,
    • Apr 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just got my L'Oréa lipstick. I absolutely love it! I'll be purchasing more colors based on my freebie. Thanks Get It Free for my free makeup! I'll definitely be recommending Get It Free and L'Oréa to all my friends!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Thank you

    • By Mia R.,
    • Connecticut,
    • Mar 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received the free gift. It is so great. Love the product.

    I highly recommend it to everyone. This really is true. You get it 100% free.

    I already told my friends and they are going to subscribe too.

    Great experience and I thank you for all the hard work and effort in taking the time to send free samples.

    The products are of good quality and good brands.

    Again thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Sugar Love

    • By April A.,
    • West Virginia,
    • Mar 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got a heart lollipop that says "Love." My daughter absolutely loves it. She told me she couldn't wait to get the mail again tomorrow because it may have more candy. Thanks for the "Sugar Love" Get It Free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing samples!

    • By Ana R.,
    • Illinois,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hi! Honestly, I did not believe that they would send me the sample of some product, but big surprise, take me today. They sent me a Morphe brush!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Makeup brush

    • By Jamae F.,
    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was really excited to get something in the mail, it was a pretty red makeup blender brush. I haven’t used the product yet, I never thought I would receive something for free, this was my first time ever, I was so excited to open it to see what it was.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cool Craftsman screwdriver

    • By Marc M.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Mar 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received a cool high-quality Craftsman small Phillips screwdriver. I was skeptical, but I really did receive something. This is great for small screws and is comfortable enough in design and grip.

    I’m hoping to get another free item to review.

    What a great way for me to start my vlog using this cool gift. Thanks again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Part one of my experience

    • By Lisa C.,
    • California,
    • Mar 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received a text message today saying "FREE MAC makeup samples today." I went to the website, filled out my information and continued to the required survey. I was determined to complete the entire survey (which took about 15 minutes). When I finished, that was it. It did not confirm my freebie offer, nothing. So, I called the number attached to the info I found online. It disconnected me as soon as my call went through. I'm not ready to give them a review. I will give them a reasonable amount of time to honor their promise of free samples. Either way, I will be writing a glowing review or a very colorful unsatisfactory review. I have to rate the review in order to post, so I will say yes for now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • There's no free stuff

    Overall Experience:

    I've been trying for years to get free stuff and it just keeps wanting me to fill this out fill this out and I get unwanted emails. There isn't anything from this site that is free.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Free samples

    • By Barbara S.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Feb 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have filled out so many Get It Free emails until I'm just convinced that it is a scam. All you do, I'd answer questions about other things that have nothing to do with what you are trying to get. Like they say "nothing is free" and I am starting to believe that. They have you doing surveys and surveys until I just say forget it. I would love to get something just because of my time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • SCAM

    • By La Quetta R.,
    • Amarillo, TX,
    • Feb 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Get It Free is a SCAM! You have to fill out surveys and even after answering questions with NO, or NONE OF THE ABOVE, you will be bombarded with phone calls for weeks. The free items if you ever receive it, is just a very small sample for a one time use.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing!

    • By Maily M.,
    • Moultrie, GA,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It’s fascinating knowing I actually got a brush without thinking I wasn’t. Thank you so much! It actually did come! Hoping to get more free samples later throughout the process. Highly recommend to other people and friends to try this out. It's 100% guaranteed to actually come.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Use trickery to get personnel info

    • By Michele W.,
    • Lake Stevens, WA,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have done many surveys. This survey cut off as soon as it got all my personal information and then had the gull to start calling me as soon they got my info and cut me off so I could not finish the survey. Survey also disappeared off all my tabs stopping me from going back to finish. I'm getting calls that I didn't mark. I do surveys to try products to see if I like them, my skin, etc. so I don't pay big money for full size and find out I'm unable to use it. Get It Free reps hang up if you say you don't have diabetes that I marked NO because we don't have it. This man called at 7 am. So thanks for that. The rules are 8 am and they all know it. Get It Free is all about getting your money, not a loyal buyer. I will get you out of my cell and go do surveys with at least are looking loyal and happy customers. It's too bad, I liked some of the products' third party or whatever. So my post won't get seen because I said something not worthy and never bought anything. But social media is a great way to tell my 1,200 friends not do your survey and share to their friends. Thanks for tricking me for personal information.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Never received anything

    • By Margo C.,
    • Taswell, IN,
    • Feb 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've gone on the site, signed up, chose stuff from the freebie section and never received anything so I stopped using it and won't recommend it to others.

    I've never heard from anyone in this area receiving anything either.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • AMC movie gift card

    • By Linda C.,
    • Staten Island, NY,
    • Feb 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was so excited to get my free AMC Movie Theater gift card. We love to go to the movies and it was really great to get a nice surprise in the mail from Get It Free. I’m going to spread the word and tell everyone to sign up for Get It Free!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great!

    • By Shaila A.,
    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Feb 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Woooow, I really tough it was going to be totally spam and fake but it wasn’t, it arrived super fast, if you want to get a sample without paying a penny and review items, totally the site for you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nothing

    • By Maureen M.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Feb 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been doing this for months and did 100s of surveys and nothing. If you want to get free stuff go to tryspree.com I have gotten boxes of things for free. I would love to get the free things I was told I would get from Get It Free but still nothing!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not really what it seems

    • By Stuart H.,
    • Alabama,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've responded to half a dozen or so Get It Free offers, over several months, and have yet to receive anything that I chose as my freebie/sample/whatever.

    Also, my inbox has suddenly been flooded with spam messages from many different companies, none of whom I signed up with. My address has obviously been sold or traded without my knowledge or permission, and it's going to take a good bit of work to try to get things cleaned up.

    NOT recommended!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Super nice

    Overall Experience:

    I would recommend this to my friends, very good free samples. That is awesome. I give them a 5-star rate in my opinion, it is the most awesome thing to get free stuff. They should make more places like this. My daughter would love to get stuff for free by mail, will tell her to register too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love it!

    • By Chris C.,
    • Florida,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got the Kylie Matte lip liquid. I’m in love! I love the color and the feel and how easy it is to blend. I SO enjoy this! Thank you so much Get It Free! Thank you for proving me wrong! I thought it was either going to be a scam or cheap/fake products, BUT you outperformed and surprised me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing free samples!

    • By Kasey R.,
    • Winchester, KY,
    • Jan 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just received my PINK cucumber calming face mask today. I chose this sample a week ago and it has already arrived! Every time I use this site, I love checking my mail because I know my free samples are on their way! I love love this site!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Free tools

    • By Edward B.,
    • West Blocton, AL,
    • Jan 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I signed up for a free toolset and forgot about it. Then about three weeks later they sent me a free Allen wrench. It was a Snap-on brand wrench of good quality but a 3 mm. I will probably never have a use for it, but I did get something free, lol.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • What a surprise! Johnson's Baby Wash.

    • By Tiondra G.,
    • Rhode Island,
    • Jan 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I must say, I thought this site was a scam. I mean who gets anything free, right? Well, I was pleasantly surprised to receive my sample of Johnson's Head to Toe Baby Wash from Get It Free in my mailbox today. I am expecting but also care for several newborns, and I couldn't wait to wash their hair. It was nice to be able to use the easy flip cap with one hand (tough to hold a squirming newborn). The light, fresh scent was pleasant, and no more tears means no burning soap in baby's eyes. Thank you Get It Free for my sample, I love it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Morphe Brush!

    • By Luz R.,
    • Brownsville, TX,
    • Jan 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm in love, thank you, thank you, loved it! Get It Free, you are the best! Everyone check out Get It Free, I am in love with everything about it, highly recommended ladies and gentlemen! I've gotten brushes and lipsticks and many other things.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Got a pumpkin candle today, it smells AMAZING!

    • By Amanda B.,
    • Indiana,
    • Jan 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have received a few FREE items from Get It Free in the mail and have loved them all! I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Get It Free

    • By Sherry B.,
    • Howard City, MI,
    • Jan 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve filled out hundreds of surveys for months now and have never received a single item. Lots of items promised but nothing has come of any of it, very disappointing. A lot of time spent filling out forms and surveys and nothing to show for it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Love it

    • By Nicki F.,
    • Ohio,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love Get It Free.

    It doesn't get any better than free. I do get tired of them sending me free offers, and when it comes to the end of the survey, it says I already received something from them in 30 days. Waste of time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 55-81 of 267

Write a Review for Get It Free!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Get It Free