Read 224 Get It Free Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 66 4 star: 16 3 star: 5 2 star: 6 1 star:  131
Bottom Line: 39% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 224
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Amazing!

    • Moultrie, GA,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It’s fascinating knowing I actually got a brush without thinking I wasn’t. Thank you so much! It actually did come! Hoping to get more free samples later throughout the process. Highly recommend to other people and friends to try this out. It's 100% guaranteed to actually come.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Use trickery to get personnel info

    • Lake Stevens, WA,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have done many surveys. This survey cut off as soon as it got all my personal information and then had the gull to start calling me as soon they got my info and cut me off so I could not finish the survey. Survey also disappeared off all my tabs stopping me from going back to finish. I'm getting calls that I didn't mark. I do surveys to try products to see if I like them, my skin, etc. so I don't pay big money for full size and find out I'm unable to use it. Get It Free reps hang up if you say you don't have diabetes that I marked NO because we don't have it. This man called at 7 am. So thanks for that. The rules are 8 am and they all know it. Get It Free is all about getting your money, not a loyal buyer. I will get you out of my cell and go do surveys with at least are looking loyal and happy customers. It's too bad, I liked some of the products' third party or whatever. So my post won't get seen because I said something not worthy and never bought anything. But social media is a great way to tell my 1,200 friends not do your survey and share to their friends. Thanks for tricking me for personal information.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Never received anything

    • Taswell, IN,
    • Feb 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've gone on the site, signed up, chose stuff from the freebie section and never received anything so I stopped using it and won't recommend it to others.

    I've never heard from anyone in this area receiving anything either.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 11 people found this review helpful

    AMC movie gift card

    • Staten Island, NY,
    • Feb 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was so excited to get my free AMC Movie Theater gift card. We love to go to the movies and it was really great to get a nice surprise in the mail from Get It Free. I’m going to spread the word and tell everyone to sign up for Get It Free!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Great!

    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Feb 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Woooow, I really tough it was going to be totally spam and fake but it wasn’t, it arrived super fast, if you want to get a sample without paying a penny and review items, totally the site for you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Nothing

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Feb 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been doing this for months and did 100s of surveys and nothing. If you want to get free stuff go to tryspree.com I have gotten boxes of things for free. I would love to get the free things I was told I would get from Get It Free but still nothing!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Not really what it seems

    • Alabama,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've responded to half a dozen or so Get It Free offers, over several months, and have yet to receive anything that I chose as my freebie/sample/whatever.

    Also, my inbox has suddenly been flooded with spam messages from many different companies, none of whom I signed up with. My address has obviously been sold or traded without my knowledge or permission, and it's going to take a good bit of work to try to get things cleaned up.

    NOT recommended!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Super nice

    I would recommend this to my friends, very good free samples. That is awesome. I give them a 5-star rate in my opinion, it is the most awesome thing to get free stuff. They should make more places like this. My daughter would love to get stuff for free by mail, will tell her to register too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • Florida,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got the Kylie Matte lip liquid. I’m in love! I love the color and the feel and how easy it is to blend. I SO enjoy this! Thank you so much Get It Free! Thank you for proving me wrong! I thought it was either going to be a scam or cheap/fake products, BUT you outperformed and surprised me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Amazing free samples!

    • Winchester, KY,
    • Jan 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just received my PINK cucumber calming face mask today. I chose this sample a week ago and it has already arrived! Every time I use this site, I love checking my mail because I know my free samples are on their way! I love love this site!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Free tools

    • West Blocton, AL,
    • Jan 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I signed up for a free toolset and forgot about it. Then about three weeks later they sent me a free Allen wrench. It was a Snap-on brand wrench of good quality but a 3 mm. I will probably never have a use for it, but I did get something free, lol.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 20, 2019

      Roger M.

      Have tried to get the free tools for years. Never received anything but telemarketers.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 224

Write a Review for Get It Free!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review