Read 264 Get It Free Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 92 4 star: 21 3 star: 5 2 star: 7 1 star:  139
Bottom Line: 45% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 264
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    JackLinks original beef stick

    • Nebraska,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This site is easy to use. The Beef Stick was very good. And was fresh. Nice to get things like this every now and then. Thank you Get It Free, this the only site I use. Have never been dissatisfied with the site. Always good products, be it tools, food or anything else I have received from them. Which have seen quite a few samples, all worked well, and food products were fresh and very good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Scammed

    • Revere, MA,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have taken your surveys several times. I spoke to many companies trying to sell services. For some reason or another, no samples or free tool offers have followed thru. VERY DISAPPOINTED! Call me any time to follow up.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great

    • Houston, TX,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thanks for the sharpie and the little puzzle. I would love to have more great deals. Sharpies are really great pens.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great socks!

    Got my free black Hanes socks in the mail today and love them! The package came really quick and I'm surprised at how super comfy and soft they are! I love getting free stuff and quality free stuff is way more awesome. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Red Lobster gift card

    • Texas,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I did the whole survey twice. But never have received the gift card. Didn't receive an email for a confirmation. Why have the survey if you don't send the free samples or gift cards.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Got free sample quickly

    • Missouri,
    • May 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got my Swiffer fast, it was a great sample. All I did was fill out my information and submit it and in two weeks it was in my mailbox. This is a very good company to find out of you really like a product before spending money.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Georgia,
    • May 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    If you want to be scammed and waste time, this is a site for you. I was interested in a few of the "free" samples. My information went to all sorts of companies and I never received anything. I have been having a very difficult time getting this crap off my phone. I get multiple offers each day ranging from body lotion to finding GOD. You must take a survey which turns into multiple surveys that ask the same questions? Do you or anyone in your family have diabetes, cancer? Do you want to send money to Israel? It is a scam and a waste of energy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Fisher-Price baby toy

    • New Iberia, LA,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got a free sample baby rattle by Fisher-Price in the mail from Get It Free, love it. Thank you Get It Free, looking forward to getting more, it's easy to register and get them, awesome! I love it, Get It Free is awesome, I am looking forward to getting more and being a long time friend of Get It Free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Let’s measure

    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received a measuring spoon from Get It Free. I will add it to my camping stuff. I like the rubber handle on it. I also like how well you can read the amount.

    The measuring spoon is accurate for its size. The color of the measuring spoon makes it easy to see in the drawer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Soap like lotion

    • Holland, MI,
    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Received the Dove body wash for sensitive skin sample. The body wash was thick like lotion, not watery. It worked and felt good, but hard to come out. Claimed to give softer skin in one wash. Skin did not dry out, like with some soaps. Did moisturize. No need for lotion. The sample took a while, but it did come, and it was free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I like Morphe a lot.

    • Springfield, PA,
    • May 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like how the brush is so soft and it does my eyebrows. I all so like how small the tip is. I love the color and I’m going to tell my friends about the brush and I hope they like it as much as I do.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 264

Write a Review for Get It Free!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review