203 Consumer Reviews for Get It Free - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 2.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 51 4 star: 15 3 star: 4 2 star: 5 1 star:  128
Bottom Line: 34% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 203
Sort reviews by:

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Total scam! And cannot get rid of them!

    • Marietta, OH,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I followed directions and every time I always receive text, emails and phone calls from numerous companies but not a single item for free. I've tried calling and emailing to get off this site but still get hundreds of their silly messages for free stuff! BEWARE!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I've gotten more samples, I would have never believed it

    • Michigan,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I came upon this website totally by accident, and that was just maybe a month ago and I've already signed up for so many samples things that I will use every day. And I'm very grateful to be able to get. It's an easy website to follow - answer a few questions and fill out your survey and you're good to go.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    It's free, why not

    • sonictails2110@gmail.com,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like Get It Free because who doesn't like free stuff? Plus it's easy and something you can do with your family. Free stuff plus family time, can't get any better. You're doing a great job Get It Free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Fake site.

    • Williamston, SC,
    • Jan 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have filled out form after form many times over the past year. They always say my order is on its way. I have never received anything, not one thing. I don't think this is right. After we fill out all those forms and still nothing. I keep doing it, thinking all those things will come one day and I will have a porch full, but I would be satisfied with one order. I hate to tell you, but your company SUCKS. They should be thrown off the internet for false business!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Get It Free SUCKS!

    • California,
    • Jan 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have NEVER had ANY success with them! I just tried to get a PLAIN shirt that says "I'M BLESSED" on it (nothing special), got to "Confirm Info" and it kept flickering (like it WAS allowing me to confirm), but NEVER confirmed. I'm done with them. They've given me ENOUGH headaches!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Hog wash

    • Minnesota,
    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    All the times after trying these free samples and giveaways, I've come to the conclusion that this is a total scam just to get information. I've done at least one hundred offers, following instructions to a T, and in the following months and years, I've never received one darn item. Total scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Very good

    • Youngtown, AZ,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This site Get It Free has treated me very good. I recommend to please try it, I'm sure you'll be very satisfied. The price they give you are good, in at the right price, but honestly, they're a very good site and live up to their word. I recommend it, thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Ripoff, waste of time

    • Westminster, SC,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have completed at least twenty of their surveys to get free items. Never got one. I am saying it is a complete waste of time. I think you can do much better with paid surveys. At least you get something then. This site is a joke.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    So far okay

    • Salinas, CA,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great app, just one complaint, and that is that they ding you on the phone with a free item or sample and it is not completely free at times. But so far I have gotten two things in the mail out of many surveys.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Get It Free sample

    • Maple Heights, OH,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I signed up for Estee Lauder samples. The ad showed a whole kit of products. I finally got my sample...one vial of lip gloss in a shade that was too light for my complexion. My reaction was "I waited all this time for this little thing?"

    I am not impressed!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Amazing

    • Methuen, MA,
    • Dec 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got exactly what I ordered and it’s amazing. I love this. Thank you so much. And I got it right on Christmas Eve. I love it, and it works, and I’m getting more too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 203

Write a Review for Get It Free!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review