Read 266 Get It Free Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 92 4 star: 21 3 star: 5 2 star: 7 1 star:  141
Bottom Line: 44% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 266
Sort reviews by:

  • Soap like lotion

    • By Laura S.,
    • Holland, MI,
    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Received the Dove body wash for sensitive skin sample. The body wash was thick like lotion, not watery. It worked and felt good, but hard to come out. Claimed to give softer skin in one wash. Skin did not dry out, like with some soaps. Did moisturize. No need for lotion. The sample took a while, but it did come, and it was free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I like Morphe a lot.

    • By Tiffany M.,
    • Springfield, PA,
    • May 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like how the brush is so soft and it does my eyebrows. I all so like how small the tip is. I love the color and I’m going to tell my friends about the brush and I hope they like it as much as I do.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Earbuds

    • By Karen E.,
    • Teague, TX,
    • May 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love Get It Free! So far I have received an Estee Lauder lip gloss that my granddaughter loved so much I never got it back! And I received a pair of earbuds today! I am so excited, I can't wait to try them out!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Your site is awesome

    • By Michelle S.,
    • California,
    • May 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We received a Subway gift card in the mail. I have signed up for other freebies and never got anything but them using my info, so I was very excited when we received the gift card.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Didn’t think it would work

    • By Manuel A.,
    • Central Point, OR,
    • May 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Was actually surprised that I had actually received something free in the mail but I don’t know if it’s something I would use again. Perhaps if it were something really useful then go for it. Didn’t like all the hoops to jump through to get to the end result.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Cute little monkey rattle

    • By Laura L.,
    • Texas,
    • May 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I honestly did not expect to actually receive anything. I thought it was a couple of cute infant toys, but this is just perfect for our 5-month-old son. Our 6-year-old son and 4-year-old daughter also really like it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Morphe makeup brush MB26

    • By Chloe K.,
    • Kentucky,
    • May 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It's really soft, it would be good to fill in eyebrows, your crease, or even for your lips. So it would be awesome to get because it works really well. I already used it and it works amazing and it holds all your product in it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Morphe brush

    • By April T.,
    • Springfield, OR,
    • May 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the Morphe small detail brush (MB26). I used it to apply eye shadow to my top and bottom lids like eyeliner. It gives me a smokey look. I'm sure the brush would be great for applying lip color too. I also like the sleek black look of the brush handle. Two thumbs up Morphe!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great samples

    • By Kimberly M.,
    • Mill Spring, NC,
    • Apr 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Today I received two full-size samples that I had applied for. I have absolutely been blown away with the awesome products I have received. Get It Free truly takes what they do seriously and sends out the samples. I have also received other samples of recent. Thank you Get It Free for my samples.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love it

    • By Candy M.,
    • 435 doweny rd ,
    • Apr 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got my socks and tried them on and loved them almost instantly. I don't want to take them off. I love the site Get It Free, it's fun and easy to use, and so much fun. My daughter and I love to go to the mail and see that yellow package, I love the surprise.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesome

    • By Sohni A.,
    • Illinois,
    • Apr 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thanks for the sample.

    I can’t believe that you guys are giving these samples. I thought it’s a fake, but no, you are real.

    Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 266

Write a Review for Get It Free!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review