Read 263 Get It Free Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 91 4 star: 21 3 star: 5 2 star: 7 1 star:  139
Bottom Line: 44% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 263
Sort reviews by:

  • Your site is awesome

    • California,
    • May 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We received a Subway gift card in the mail. I have signed up for other freebies and never got anything but them using my info, so I was very excited when we received the gift card.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Didn’t think it would work

    • Central Point, OR,
    • May 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Was actually surprised that I had actually received something free in the mail but I don’t know if it’s something I would use again. Perhaps if it were something really useful then go for it. Didn’t like all the hoops to jump through to get to the end result.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Cute little monkey rattle

    • Texas,
    • May 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I honestly did not expect to actually receive anything. I thought it was a couple of cute infant toys, but this is just perfect for our 5-month-old son. Our 6-year-old son and 4-year-old daughter also really like it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Morphe makeup brush MB26

    • Kentucky,
    • May 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It's really soft, it would be good to fill in eyebrows, your crease, or even for your lips. So it would be awesome to get because it works really well. I already used it and it works amazing and it holds all your product in it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Morphe brush

    • Springfield, OR,
    • May 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the Morphe small detail brush (MB26). I used it to apply eye shadow to my top and bottom lids like eyeliner. It gives me a smokey look. I'm sure the brush would be great for applying lip color too. I also like the sleek black look of the brush handle. Two thumbs up Morphe!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great samples

    • Mill Spring, NC,
    • Apr 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Today I received two full-size samples that I had applied for. I have absolutely been blown away with the awesome products I have received. Get It Free truly takes what they do seriously and sends out the samples. I have also received other samples of recent. Thank you Get It Free for my samples.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love it

    • 435 doweny rd ,
    • Apr 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got my socks and tried them on and loved them almost instantly. I don't want to take them off. I love the site Get It Free, it's fun and easy to use, and so much fun. My daughter and I love to go to the mail and see that yellow package, I love the surprise.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesome

    • Illinois,
    • Apr 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thanks for the sample.

    I can’t believe that you guys are giving these samples. I thought it’s a fake, but no, you are real.

    Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Reason dual brush pen

    • New York,
    • Apr 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Writes very neatly, great for practicing calligraphy. I received the color red and it's really pretty on paper. The design is also very simple and nice. The pen doesn't bleed all the way through and is very light on paper. Really good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    1 bit really

    • Tennessee,
    • Apr 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Got 1 bit in the mail free. Seriously, you show a lot more in photos on Facebook. Was expecting something more than a bit. Sorry, will not be inquiring on any more sites like this. I think if you are going to advertise free you should have something about not getting what is in the photo.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Scam - I have NEVER received anything!

    • Michigan,
    • Apr 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have NEVER, not ONE time, gotten ANYTHING from Get ItFree! I follow the instructions to the letter, do what is requested, and by the date given. But yet, have never received anything at all from them. This is the first review site that I've gone to where I've seen people mention actually getting things from them, and someone that speaks positively of them. I'm one of those people that think it's a scam because they've never lived up to anything! I even signed up for their text messages, and have been getting them for a long time, and still trying and trying but yet I've never gotten any of these good deals they seem to have. I know many people that feel the same as I and they have never gotten anything from them either.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 263

Write a Review for Get It Free!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review