Read 263 Get It Free Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 8)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 91 4 star: 21 3 star: 5 2 star: 7 1 star:  139
Bottom Line: 44% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 78-88 of 263
Sort reviews by:

  • 0 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Love the freebies

    • Minnesota,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We love the freebies we get. They are all useful and of good quality. I will recommend all my friends and family to join. I love this site. Great items to try out. I will encourage my Facebook friends to join and enjoy the freebies.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    First free sample

    • Michigan,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My first sample, a 1 oz packet of McCormick au jus gravy mix, arrived very soon after I signed up for Get It Free. While I have not used it yet, it looks like a handy mix to have on hand. It makes gravy by simply adding three cups of cold water. It gives instructions for thickening the gravy if desired, and also how to use the mix as the base for making French onion soup. I will say that the sodium level is very high, for those that are worried about that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Get It Free

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have received two subway gift cards already. It was nice to get them and have a free lunch. Thank you Get It Free. I will continue to try and win more items. I also will continue to let friends and family know about Get It Free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Gotta love free stuff!

    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I signed up for Get It Free not really expecting anything and kinda forgot about it until a package arrived. I was delighted when I opened it and found a new tool inside! I can't wait for the next surprise.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    I can't believe how much stuff Get It Free gives away

    • California,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I first come upon this site (Get It Free), I thought "nah, just another site trying to steal my information." But then I heard about some of my friends who had gone on this site. You can't begin to imagine the stuff my friends and co-workers had. All of the packages were free shipping and handling, and nothing came out of their own pocket.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Total scam! And cannot get rid of them!

    • Marietta, OH,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I followed directions and every time I always receive text, emails and phone calls from numerous companies but not a single item for free. I've tried calling and emailing to get off this site but still get hundreds of their silly messages for free stuff! BEWARE!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I've gotten more samples, I would have never believed it

    • Michigan,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I came upon this website totally by accident, and that was just maybe a month ago and I've already signed up for so many samples things that I will use every day. And I'm very grateful to be able to get. It's an easy website to follow - answer a few questions and fill out your survey and you're good to go.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    It's free, why not

    • sonictails2110@gmail.com,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like Get It Free because who doesn't like free stuff? Plus it's easy and something you can do with your family. Free stuff plus family time, can't get any better. You're doing a great job Get It Free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Fake site.

    • Williamston, SC,
    • Jan 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have filled out form after form many times over the past year. They always say my order is on its way. I have never received anything, not one thing. I don't think this is right. After we fill out all those forms and still nothing. I keep doing it, thinking all those things will come one day and I will have a porch full, but I would be satisfied with one order. I hate to tell you, but your company SUCKS. They should be thrown off the internet for false business!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Get It Free SUCKS!

    • California,
    • Jan 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have NEVER had ANY success with them! I just tried to get a PLAIN shirt that says "I'M BLESSED" on it (nothing special), got to "Confirm Info" and it kept flickering (like it WAS allowing me to confirm), but NEVER confirmed. I'm done with them. They've given me ENOUGH headaches!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Hog wash

    • Minnesota,
    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    All the times after trying these free samples and giveaways, I've come to the conclusion that this is a total scam just to get information. I've done at least one hundred offers, following instructions to a T, and in the following months and years, I've never received one darn item. Total scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 78-88 of 263

Write a Review for Get It Free!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review