Read 33 Gripeez Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 4 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  26
Bottom Line: 18% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 33
Sort reviews by:

  • 10 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Gripeez

    • Canton OH,
    • May 20, 2015

    This is the biggest rip off ever.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Absolute Garbage

    The directions say "temporarily adhere" and that's all they do. Followed the directions and used four of the pads to hold a 16oz picture frame, the frame fell down within 2 days.

    Customer Service was a joke. Denied me any refund or credit. Buyer beware, this item totally sucks.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Do Not Be Fooled By Rush Delivery

    • Westchester,
    • Aug 7, 2015

    I ordered the product and paid for expedited delivery. It's been 2.5 weeks and still no product. When I called customer service and asked about it, they said well it does take 4-5 days, so I said its been 2.5 weeks so it is basically a scam for fast delivery and they actually said yes it is. I do not know if the product works but the delivery does not.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Don't waste your money

    • Staten Island, NY,
    • Aug 11, 2015

    After carefully following directions, I hung a shelf weighing less than 4 lbs. Within half an hour, the shelf fell from wall, damaging shelf beyond repair. This product is a total waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Pure Junk

    • Wichita, KS,
    • Aug 14, 2015

    Does not work. It's JUNK.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Worthless

    • SF CA,
    • Aug 19, 2015

    Lightweight frames and plaques could not be held over night, much less a few hours. Do not buy and report to BBB. Customer service sucks as well. No apologies for bad worthless product and the fact that it ruined my military awards. Just an email reply giving me the return address.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Please Believe This Review

    • Sarasota, Fl,
    • Aug 23, 2015

    Want to waste money? If you do, buy this product. Don't be surprised when it doesn't work and you ruin a valuable frame or other object. Don't believe me? Go ahead and buy it but remember, I told you so!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Total scam

    • Sep 2, 2015

    This product can not even hold a 2 lbs picture frame for two hours. Total waste of money. Could have given the money to a charity instead.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Terrible

    • White Plains, NY,
    • Oct 14, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Simply useless. I even tried hanging unframed pictures with this and they were all on the ground when I woke up. This is a useless product and I have been on hold for 25 minutes trying obtain the address to return this item.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Gripeez ARE USELESS, they can't even hold a fly.

    • Clearwater, FL,
    • Oct 28, 2015

    I got an unsolicited email advertising Gripeez and I fell for it and I purchased this product.

    I needed to hang some pictures and this product actually appeared pretty neat. However, when I tried to use the "useless pads" I found out that they held NOTHING unless it is a piece of paper (a thin piece of paper at best).

    Do not waste your time and money on this garbage. It's full of false promises.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    No Words - Horrible experience

    • Warwick, NY,
    • Oct 30, 2015

    On 9/26/2015 I ordered special promo of GRIPEEZ- 2 Packs of 10 with Bonus 5 small hooks and 5 large hook for total of $19.98. To date I have received nothing. I call 973-531-4421 and each time I call get recording all reps busy to leave my name and number/order number (I have printed copy of my receipt) and someone would return my call in 48 hours. To date there are no returned calls to me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 33

Write a Review for Gripeez!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review