Read 12 Gundry MD Correct + Calm Redness Relief Cream Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 10 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  1
Bottom Line: 92% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-12 of 12
Sort reviews by:

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Charged, but no product!

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Nov 28, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've used the VitalReds for the last month. It's pretty good as far as energy is concerned, so I wanted to try the Pro-Biotic cream. I ordered it Nov. 8th. It's the 16th and I still haven't heard from them. They DID, of course, charge me the $79 right away.

    I called to inquire because the website wouldn't take my info. The customer service rep. said, "Sorry, but this is a popular product, and it will take another 2 weeks to even have it in stock. Ok, doing the math, that means that good ole Dr. Gundry has my $79 (earning interest) for an entire month. And, they didn't even bother to tell me there would be a delay? Nope! I asked for a refund. Too many people selling stuff like this to take that kind of treatment.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 1, 2016

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hi Shari,

      I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I am happy you were able to receive your refund, and am thrilled to tell you we are no longer on back order for this popular product. For your trouble, I would like to send you a free jar of our Correct + Calm probiotic cream.

      Please email me at and I will get this out to you right away, thanks Shari!

Showing 12-12 of 12

Write a Review for Gundry MD Correct + Calm Redness Relief Cream!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review