Gundry MD Primal Plants Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Gundry MD Primal Plants

Overall Rating

4.6

458 Customer Reviews

Summary

Primal Plants from Gundry MD is a superfood supplement that allegedly helps improve digestion and promote skin health and appearance. Learn what customers are saying about this product.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.6 Stars out of 458 Reviews
5 Star:69% 4 Star:24% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Gundry MD Primal Plants:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Sep 18, 2017

Great start

By James Galco, Chicago, IL, Verified Reviewer

Primal Plants is how I start my day. The taste is great considering all the items that are included in just one scoop. I feel great after drinking it with sustained energy throughout my workday! Having implemented many recipes of Dr. Gundry into my lifestyle, this Primal Plant drink mix was a welcome addition!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 15, 2017

Gundry MD Primal Plants is one of the products I enjoy the most!

By Gloria Webster, King George, VA, Verified Reviewer

I thoroughly enjoy all of Dr. Gundry's products. Out of all I've purchased, however, I can truly say that I've gotten the best results from Primal Plants so far. As a matter of fact, I'm now taking it every morning and at night before bedtime.

In the morning I take it as an energy boost to help me get over a slump, which I would normally fall into well before finishing my daily routines (which, needless to say, was always a great source of worry to me), and at night time I find that I get a more rest restful sleep. As a result, I get up the next morning not sluggish, but ready to take on whatever the day may bring, and I am feeling great and achieve more satisfaction doing whatever I need to in a more timely manner, without having to put anything off for the next day.

Let me just say a hearty "Thank you!" for all the time and effort you, Dr. Gundry, have taken to look out for, not just you, but for "US" also, as you often write in your editorials or say in your videos.

There is also a genuine, caring spirit that you reflect whether it's in writing or speaking about your work, which I believe truly sets Gundry MD Products apart in this field. May God bless all your efforts for the good of mankind, causing you to be more and more successful as time allows.

For my part? I have already made up my mind to continue using your products and sharing with family and friends because they work for me.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 15, 2017

Nice boost in the AM

By Natalie Sova, Arizona, Verified Reviewer

Leaving the house at 5:30 AM and commuting one hour each way to work can become mundane and taxing on the expressways. I mix up a 16 oz bottle every morning before leaving the house and drink on my drive into work. It helps calm my stomach after popping a few vitamins and gives me the much-needed energy to start the day.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 15, 2017

Uplifting and life changing

By Samuel Gomez, California, Verified Reviewer

Primal Plants is what my body has been waiting for.

Of course, healthy eating, exercise and an awareness of your body's design as you age are the basics of good health to age gracefully, which includes personal health maintenance and accountability, to postpone or avoid diseases that come with aging. But healthy eating and exercise aren't complete unless you completely nurture your body by nourishing your body with what it really needs.

Primal Plants Has done that for me. At age 61 my body has gone through physical ups and downs, including emotional modes, like getting stressed easier, which usually follows your physical mode. Including Primal Plants to my daily diet is helping my body with clean revitalizing energy. My mode is more balanced, and my vital organs are getting the nutrients they need to feel healthy and energized.

Thank you Dr. Steven Gundry. Including Primal Plants to my daily routine is truly uplifting and life changing.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Sep 14, 2017

The greens

By Renee Ryan, Alma, CO, Verified Reviewer

I have never been able to find a green drink that doesn't cause an intestinal reaction, bloating, gas or discomfort. Dr. Gundry's Primal Plant formula has never once caused an internal reaction in my very sensitive system. It goes down nice and does exactly what it was formulated to do without side effects. I mix Primal Plants with the Prebiotic formula and get all the good stuff in one serving.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 14, 2017

Primal Plants

By Pamela Serafin, Lopatcong, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I love this supplement. It makes me feel great, and the flavor is yummy. I have the family taking it. I have mine before lunch since I can't take it first thing in the morning. It's so good for you. You should try it. I'm not one for pill popping, so drinking works great since I'm a big water drinker.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 14, 2017

My first time with Primal Plant

By Shane Milson, Duncan, Oklahoma, Verified Reviewer

At the beginning, I weighed 235 pounds. Two weeks later I weighed 228 lbs. This a progress ongoing as I'm enjoying it. The flavor is acceptable. For breakfast, I mixed it with fruits in blender contained 8 oz water and a couple of ice cubes. I believed I'm on track to achieve my desired weight of 200 pounds by next August 2018.

Thanks.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 14, 2017

Great so far

By Frederick John Randerson, Hawaii, Verified Reviewer

I have not used the product long enough to be precise about the results. But, it tastes good, I have more energy, and my metabolism seems to have increased. I find it makes a refreshing start to my day. I have persuaded my wife to take Vital Reds so we can test both products. She loves the fact that it has minimal calories! So, we will certainly be continuing our daily dose. A longer period will enable us to be more precise in defining its benefits. Love it so far!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 14, 2017

Delicious and nutritious!

By Jen Tobin, Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

I heard Dr. Gundry on NPR talking about Vital Reds and went online to place an order. I was looking for a fairly passive way to increase my energy level and support my immune system as my job is high stress with long hours.

I'll be honest, I ordered the Reds and then accidentally ordered Primal Plants. When they arrived, I thought I'd keep all the products and use them together. I do a scoop of Reds in the morning and a scoop of the Primal Plants in the afternoon. My energy is increased, a long time constipation issue has been resolved, and I no longer have many of the cravings I'd have in the afternoon. It's only been two weeks, but am loving the products! I sip Primal Plants like iced tea in the afternoon. I've never enjoyed drinking a supplement product before. I used to quickly mix and "chug" other supplements. This is enjoyable, which is why it will stick to my routine!

It seems expensive, but doing both things costs me about $4 a day (I'm in education; not wealthy). For me, it's 100% worth the long term health benefits. You can spend money staying well or spend money getting better once you're sick. Prevention is typically cheaper and less painful, so I've decided to go that route! I don't always make good decisions, but when I do, they involve Primal Plants! I'm a fan!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 14, 2017

Working progress

By Tiffanie Grose, Stevensville, MI, Verified Reviewer

After seeing Dr. Gundry's video, I had to give Primal Plants a go. I have noticed a change in my skin. The first few weeks I started getting more acne, which is sad for me, but I'm thinking this is just part of the purging system. I definitely have upped my time at the gym, I'm hoping that my energy picks up as I am currently battling a back to school cold.

Although I have not lost weight, I find that my clothes are fitting better. My plan is to give another month on Primal Plants before I decide if I should continue or look for something different that is more helpful with my skin.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 14, 2017

It is working

By John Spears, Fairhope, AL, Verified Reviewer

I bought this product for two reasons: 1) I had a severe rash on several parts of my body, accompanied by a severe itch and 2) I wanted to lose 10 - 15 pounds, mainly a couple of inches around my waist. My wife decided to use the product too, for weight loss/control. We have been taking the product for two and a half weeks. My rash is considerably improved, but the itch persists. I have lost 3 pounds, and she is maintaining. I do not like the taste of the product but mix it with club soda to improve the taste (works somewhat).

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 133-143 of 458

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.