Read 454 Gundry MD Primal Plants Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 28)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 320 4 star: 109 3 star: 13 2 star: 5 1 star:  7
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 298-308 of 454
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Primal Plants

    • Indianapolis, IN,
    • Aug 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far I have had very good results; more energy and my digestive system has been better. And the flavor is very tasty, and it is a very pleasant to drink. I am going to continue to use the product in order to better my results. I am also looking forward to trying the new Heart Defense when it becomes available.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Excellent product

    I've been using Primal Plants for some months now and it is amazing the changes I have noticed in my skin and face. It's more clean and free of the dark spots I was dealing with for months, until one time I saw Dr. Gundry talking about his products and decided to give it a try. And I'm so happy I did. I can really see the changes in my face and my friends are telling me my face looks very pretty. Also, my digestion is excellent.

    I take Primal Plant every morning, and it gives me a lot of energy. I love it. I'm trying to convince my sister to take it too. I gave her a bottle, and she loves it, but right now it is difficult for her to buy it because her husband is fighting cancer and they're having big expenses, but I'm sure when he gets better she will get it too. Thank you, Dr. Gundry, for this amazing product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Primal Plants

    • Cupar, Saskatchewan, Canada,
    • Aug 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received a call from one of their people who asked how I was doing with Vital Reds and wanted me to order more. I explained that I had a seven-month supply on hand as I had ordered three and was auto shipped twice more before I was able to stop the auto shipment. He then spoke about Primal Plants, which I agreed to order six and he would provide one free to match my remaining inventory of Vital Reds.

    I compared the ingredients between both products and was disappointed to read that they are almost identical, although Primal Plants has a couple of additional ingredients.

    I am using both products, and I have been for approximately two plus weeks. I take both products in the morning, one after the other, and certainly am provided with an energy boost. I intend to get my cholesterol checked after using Primal Plants for a month in the hopes it is reducing, as I really would like to avoid statins, etc. I suffer from varicose veins in my legs and am hoping that these products will assist with increased circulation.

    I have no complaints but am wondering if I am just doubling up using both Vital Reds and Primal Plants.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Excellent!

    • Aug 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    In less than a month with regular use of the product, I noticed that I am energized all day and my belly fat is melting. I am really struggling with my weight, as when I turned 40, I can't control my cravings (sweets, chips, etc.). Now my cravings are gone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Primal Plants

    I really love the flavor; it is very refreshing. My energy level has greatly improved. I drink it in the late afternoon, and I think it decreases my appetite for a large dinner. Very pleased.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • More energy, better digestion, better sleep, grateful!

    • Mesquite, TX,
    • Aug 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    After a hard year of being extremely busy in my personal and work life, my energy level was “draggy.” I knew that I had to find a way to feel better so that I could keep up with my life and keeping up was becoming a struggle. I saw Dr. Gundry on the Dr. Oz Show and was curious so ordered his book and became interested in the supplements.

    Over the last few weeks after starting Primal Plants, my energy has increased, my digestion is much better, and I am sleeping better. I am craving more leafy greens.

    I love the taste of Primal Plants. Sometimes. I keep water mixed with my daily dose of Primal Plants on my desk and drink it gradually, and sometimes I put it in the morning smoothie.

    I starting taking Vital Reds first and then ordered Primal Plants and Prebiothrive. Before starting Dr. Gundry's supplements, my digestion had gotten so bad that I couldn’t even stomach taking a multivitamin or fish oil supplement.

    I loved Dr. Gundry's supplements immediately. I do not hesitate to recommend! Thank you for the opportunity to comment!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Primal Plants

    • McDonough, GA,
    • Aug 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Primal Plants for about four weeks now. I found the product to improve my digestion and enhance my metabolism, resulting in a higher energy level and better digestive functioning.

    Although this is not the most important aspect of the product to me, the Primal Plants have a refreshing and pleasant taste.

    I would certainly recommend the product to anyone who wants to improve digestive health and increase energy level.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Oregon,
    • Aug 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    It works. I feel better and have more energy. I love the taste and the smell. What a great way to get so many essential superiors, which includes digestive aids and probiotics. I use this and Vital Reds. Thanks for looking out for us.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Looking forward to the future!

    I just started both Primal Plants and Vital Reds a week ago. I'm definitely feeling clearer headed and I have more energy! I'm looking forward to seeing what the future holds for me. I'm truly hoping that my back pain is relieved!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • It's working!

    • Miami, FL,
    • Aug 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using this for the past two weeks. I know it's a little early to tell, but I could feel in my body what this supplement is doing. The past two weeks I feel my guts getting cleaned and flushed out with toxins. My colleagues are asking me if I went back to the gym, but I actually didn't. So I believe I'm losing a lot of belly fats too! Wonderful. I can't wait till I finally finished my three-month supply to confidently say out there that this product is one of the best organically prepared food supplements that really perform what it claims to be doing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great flavor, quick nutrition!

    This product is delicious; I've been adding it to my morning drink. I'm using it as vitamins and love it. I feel confident starting the day with it.

    I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is not sure if they are getting enough nutrition in their diet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 298-308 of 454

Write a Review for Gundry MD Primal Plants!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review