GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

300 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 300 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jan 22, 2020

Feeling better from the inside out

By Jude M., Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Having had digestive issues over the past couple of decades I have researched many supplements. I was gluten intolerant for about 10 years and in this last year rather being "gluten-free" I am now "gluten-some".

Things started to go bad for me digestive speaking after taking several prescriptions for NSAIDs to combat the pain and inflammation of deteriorating knee joints. "Just plain old osteoarthritis," they said, however, I was 52 and had no cartilage left in either knee. Never an athlete but always active I was using a cane and then found I couldn't eat in any way I had previously. I went gluten-free, and tried to eke out any other things that were resulting in pain bloating and very unpleasant bathroom experiences. I finally determined that although what I was putting in my body had an effect my digestive system was not operating in a healthy or effective manner. With diet and avoidance and the right supplements probiotics enzymes my digestion improved, the final key for me was the addition of GutConnection 365 to my diet. The symptoms of Leaky Gut that I had been experiencing have begun to recede. Good product, lots of positive independent reviews gave me to confidence to order this product. It's expensive, I am in Canada and so the exchange rate boosts it up, I was pleasantly surprised when United Naturals offered to repay any import/duty costs. That was a big plus n my books. Anyway on my 4th month of GutConnect 365 and just ordered 3 more.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 22, 2020

GutConnect 365

By Walter S., Great Falls, MT, Verified Reviewer

By taking GutConnect 365 every morning and waiting at least one half hour (or more) it has improved my guts and is making them work right. No more diarrhea, gas, and feeling bad.

Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 22, 2020

Best yet

By Kathy E., Virginia, Verified Reviewer

I began using the product 3 months ago. I have been having very distressing GI symptoms of bloating, extreme gas, diarrhea, burping, and nausea for about 5 years. I had tried all kinds of remedies and seen several doctors. These symptoms could occur three to five times a week. They would begin mid-afternoon and last through the night. I decided I would give this a try for 3 months to see if it would help. Within two weeks of using the product, all the symptoms are gone. I will use it for the rest of my life.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 21, 2020

So grateful

By Renee M., Port Reading, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I was suffering from severe abdominal pains and had gone through so many tests and found nothing wrong. I tried everything and thought I was going to have to live in this vicious cycle. Then I saw the advertisement video for GutConnect 365 and thought why not try it. It can’t hurt. I have been using this for 2 months and haven’t had abdominal issues since the first day. I can’t express just how grateful I am for this product. It has literally changed my life for the better. I recommend this product to everyone.

Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jan 21, 2020

GutConnect 365 and skin conditions

By Stacey D., Canada, Verified Reviewer

I tried GutConnect 365 because it helps with inflammation in the body. I've suffered with terrible hand eczema called pompholyx for years. Blister-like bumps appear on the palms of my hands and they are itchy and painful.

I notice a difference in my overall skin health after a few weeks of using this product.

It's now been a few months and there has been an improvement in my hands.

I'm very satisfied and it tastes good.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 21, 2020

Getting relief

By Nan B., Castle Rock, CO, Verified Reviewer

I purchased GutConnect in October and have also cut out gluten and dairy since then. Feel great. The bloatiness and gut pain are gone. Even lost 5 pounds! Occasional flare up but nothing like before. Flavor is good and goes down easy first thing in the morning. I am purchasing again.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 20, 2020

Works!

By Steven V., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

Hi All.

I ordered GutConnect 365 in hopes it would help stabilize my digestion and help make it normal again. It seems as I have gotten older my digestion is whacky and unstable, making taking a long drive uncomfortable because of worrying about needing a bathroom.

I can honestly tell you that now after several months of this fantastic product things are for the most part back to normal!

Seriously has helped. 10/10 product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 18, 2020

Skeptic turned advocate

By Ashley R., Virginia, MN, Verified Reviewer

I was highly skeptical of trying GutConnect 365. I figured this was just another "doctor" selling another "miracle" product at a stupid price. But I was desperate. I'd been sick for over a year and a half and just couldn't figure out what was wrong.

After watching one of Dr. Pedre's videos and realizing that I was experiencing almost every symptom he explained, I decided that the price of the product was less than another out-of-pocket visit to my doctor, and I would give it a shot.

And it worked. I started feeling a little better after about 2 weeks of taking the product, and continued to improve.

After several weeks of taking the product, I decided it was a hoax and stopped taking it. Slowly over several days, my symptoms and sickness started to return. I went back on the product, and within a couple of days I was feeling better again.

Taking GutConnect 365 has been a huge blessing. I will say honestly that it has not healed me, but it has certainly helped me. It is not a miraculous cure. For me it served as one solid step toward improved health and normalcy, and for that I am grateful!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 16, 2020

Allergic to nuts

By D’Lorah A., Roseville, CA, Verified Reviewer

I did not realize this had nuts in it until I read the ingredients after trying it for a few days.

I am requesting it not be sent to me again. It was very expensive so I tried to have others try it but they did not care for it as well.

I am requesting you not send me this again.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 16, 2020

Great product

By Anita W., Arkansas, Verified Reviewer

GutConnect 365 has truly helped balance my gut. I have more energy and generally feel better overall. I have much less bloating and expect the improvements to continue as I continue using the product. The acid from coffee no longer affects me in a negative way! This will continue to be part of my daily routine.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 16, 2020

GutConnect 365

By Brenda R., Newcomerstown, OH, Verified Reviewer

United Naturals and Dr. P are familiar as I have been using Synbiotic 365 for some time successfully. After listening to Dr. P, I am convinced I have a leaky gut and I am very anxious to empower my gut with GutConnect 365! I trust Dr. P and cannot wait for the results from using this supplement. I just wish I lived close enough to see Dr. P regularly. I even signed up for the auto program. Thank you United Naturals and Dr. P for the wonderful supplements!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 210-220 of 300

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.