GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

300 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 300 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Nov 7, 2019

Leaky gut

By Rob S., Pacifica, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have ankylosing spondylitis. It's a rare form of autoimmune arthritis like rheumatoid arthritis. I've been dealing with this for 11 years. I know the root cause of this is leaky gut and I've done a ton of research as to how to help heal leaky gut. Although I am not fully healed I have made a lot of progress in my condition. In the beginning and at my worst, my sed rate was 75 and my CRP level was 35, I was in so much pain from inflammation that I could barely walk. Now through diet change, supplementation and medication I can do everything I used to be able to do. GutConnect 365 is full of leaky gut healing ingredients and has been very beneficial to my condition. I would recommend it to anyone with any autoimmune condition. It will help.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 30, 2019

A great way to start the day with GutConnect 365

By Patricia T., Missouri, Verified Reviewer

I have struggled with IBS for years and am always trying the "latest and best" supplements but end up discontinuing. GutConnect 365 is a keeper. I started using it a month ago as a way to help with "leaky gut" and as a way to calm my colon in the morning. I put a leveled scoop in my coffee. It is sweet enough that I don't need my usual cream and sugar. It gives a great flavor AND I know I am digesting something healing and healthy for me. I thank this company and Dr. Vincent Pedre who have given me much hope and promise in this product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 29, 2019

I’m loving how I’m feeling!

By Barbara N., Sanibel, FL, Verified Reviewer

I’ve only used GutConnect 365 for about three weeks. I’m already having some great response within my body. I love the taste. And I noticed a rash on my hands (had for about 8-10 weeks) cleared up around the 10th day of using GutConnect 365. My overall energy level is up. My fluid retention is down. I have lost 8 pounds. I don’t feel bloated. I’m anxious to see what the second 30 days of GutConnect brings to my overall body wellness.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 29, 2019

Highly recommended

By Renee R., West Seneca, NY, Verified Reviewer

I was having continuing problems with my stomach and intestines. I was bloated and very uncomfortable. I started to use GutConnect and all the bloating was gone within 5 days. I still had other problems so I have continued to use GutConnect and I am about to order my second jar. The taste is very pleasant. I have no complaints.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 28, 2019

GutConnect 365

By Thomas C., Florida, Verified Reviewer

Seems to be working well. The digestive system is much better. Will have a better idea after a couple of more months.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 23, 2019

Excellent GutConnect 365

By Geri R., Saint Joseph, MO, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking this product now for over a month and the results have been outstanding...much better aid to digestion, no bloating, more energy, better sleep at night...feeling much healthier. I will continue to use GutConnect 365 and I will highly recommend this product to all my friends and family members. This product works very well...order this product today...you will be very glad you did.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 19, 2019

Issues with the order

By Francis R., Grand Prairie, TX, Verified Reviewer

I was quite disappointed that the payment page came through twice and I was double charged. I had to spend a few minutes that I could’ve dedicated to other activities in order to cancel the one order.

Please correct this issue with your website/payment system.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 16, 2019

Fantastic

By Todd H., California, Verified Reviewer

I've always had issues with my stomach. I've tried everything, diet, digestive pills, etc. The positive results from GutConnect365 have been extraordinary and I am very grateful that I found this product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 14, 2019

Love the product!

By Carol A., Ft Lauderdale, FL, Verified Reviewer

I decided to try GutConnect 365 because my doctor said I have IBS. He put me on a Fodmap diet but it's hard to follow. Nothing seemed to ease the lower abdominal pain I've been having for the last few months. I am pleased because after using the product for a few days, the pain seems to mostly be gone. The taste is delicious and it mixes perfectly with a spoon. I now look forward to it every morning with my first glass of water. I intend to continue using this daily. I am 67 years old and have had gut issues for most of my life. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 13, 2019

Excellent

By Phyllis K., Doral, FL, Verified Reviewer

I find it helps to clean out my gut and keep me functioning at my utmost. My energy level and clarity of mind are of the utmost to me and I find it works for that. It is also very delicious with a vanilla cinnamon flavor...I gave a jar to my daughter and she loves it also.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 13, 2019

Person

By Chad B., Carroll, OH, Verified Reviewer

Great product, GutConnect works very well and I use it every day. I love taking this every day because I know the great products in it are working wonders for my health because I know how hard it is to try to find these on my own.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted
Showing 287-297 of 300

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.