Start your review of GutConnect 365:
  • 293 Customer Reviews
  • 96% Recommend This Product
4.7 out of 5
5 star: 79% 4 star: 13% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 1%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Helps my weight and overall feel

    • By Mark C.,
    • Lineville, NC,
    • Sep 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    Pleasant taste, helps curb my appetite and I feel better. Easy to drink, helps regularity and overall wellbeing. Nice drink in the morning. The cinnamon taste makes it more inviting.

    Pros and Cons:

    • It works
    • Pleasant taste
    • Helps regularity
    • Viscosity
    • Bit messy to mix

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing!

    • By Afifa S.,
    • Montréal, Québec, Canada,
    • Sep 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Since I've started using GutConnect 365 I feel so much better. I can eat and digest food! I used to suffer from cramps and my tummy was always bloated. After about 1 week of using GutConnect 365 I started seeing a difference...my tummy was flat and less cramping. As the weeks passed, it got better and better. And because I could actually digest properly I felt so much better and my energy level went up. And it tastes delicious. I'm so happy and grateful for this product.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Better digestion of food
    • Less bloated
    • Flatter stomach
    • More energy
    • Because I live in Canada, with the exchange rate it's a little expensive

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome benefits

    • By Rogelio F.,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Sep 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Since I started using GutConnect I’ve been feeling so much better without stomach pains and cramping, I drink it every morning and feel great all day.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Benefits
    • Easy to use
    • Flavor
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent product!

    • By Erin C.,
    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Sep 29, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    I was skeptical about how effective this product would be, but turns out I didn't need to be. It worked almost immediately for me, and I couldn't be happier with it. The taste is awesome, too!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Effectiveness
    • Taste
    • Simplicity
    • Cost
    • Not able to order easily online
    • Trouble with trying to get the referral discount; had to contact customer service multiple times to help resolve

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I believe in it

    • By Fileza H.,
    • Fort Hood, TX,
    • Sep 29, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    The flavor, taste, and smell are way better than I thought it would be. After Dr. Pedre advised putting it in my coffee (I use almond liquid creamer) I mix a scoop in my creamer and place it on my Keurig mixer to whip it and I haven't looked back. Now I'm officially hooked. I add a teaspoon of MCT oil and coconut oil and I'm officially regular. Still bloated but I'm regular. I haven't been regular in years. I def approve of this product.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The smell
    • The taste
    • How easily it dissolves
    • Not sure how well it's working in my system

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Gut feeling better after 10 days

    • By Talyn N.,
    • Federal Way, WA,
    • Sep 29, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I started GutConnect 365 in hopes I might have less bloating, less days with stomach pain, and upset stomach. Before it was about 3-4 times a week that I had discomfort or felt like I don't want to leave the house. I could feel something going on in my lower abdomen about 5 days after taking GutConnect. It was just noticeable enough like something is working there but not uncomfortable. By day 10 I already could tell I only had 1 day of discomfort. By day 30 I think I had about 3 days the whole month that I had discomfort. The flavor is pretty okay. Not great, I definitely don't crave it, and I kind of make a face after gulping it down, but not so bad that I can't take it. I'm really happy with the results and am definitely excited about my next jar coming in!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy to take
    • Feel better fast
    • Flavor is not the best

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I have tried many products but this one works!

    • By Leslie N.,
    • Carville, LA,
    • Sep 29, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    There were some foods that my stomach would not consume and all that has changed. I had the worst monthly periods, but not anymore. I was constantly bloated, but not anymore. GutConnect 365 is the greatest product that I have ever used! I am healthier, more energized, and no longer bloated. I was sluggish all the time. But now, I have more energy than ever each and every day. I feel like a new person.

    Pros and Cons:

    • It works better than described
    • Dr. Pedre knows what he’s doing
    • It gives me energy
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It works

    • By Mora G.,
    • Bradenton, FL,
    • Sep 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    It was amazing. I had been struggling with bloating in my abdomen. I had tried every probiotic, I had tried changing my diet, and it wasn't until I started using this product that within a month I noticed my belly was flattered, I didn't have as much gas, and I was able to fit into my clothes. And I didn't look perpetually pregnant. So I want to thank you very much and tell you I will continue to use this product.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy
    • Tastes good
    • Works
    • Price

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Gut relief

    • By Monica T.,
    • Tacoma, WA,
    • Sep 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    I am at the end of my 3rd container. My stomach issues have really calmed down. I am rarely constipated and my body now discharges body food waste on a regular, daily schedule. I generally feel all-around better.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The taste is really good
    • It is convenient and easy to include in my daily routine
    • It truly seems to really work
    • United Naturals has not been sending me any discount coupons

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I've got a gut feeling

    • By Charly D.,
    • Manhattan, KS,
    • Sep 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    So far so good. I usually work late and of course, eat dinner late. Well, that leads to indigestion and a few tums. Now with the GutConnect 365, I haven't been getting indigestion that bad.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Taste
    • Health effects
    • Good product help
    • A little pricey

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • GutConnect 365 - nothing unusual

    • By Ron J.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Sep 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I tried this product regularly but it didn’t seem to work for me.

    Anyway, I continued to use it for 3 months, and I didn’t get the desired results.

    As a result, I stopped further use.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Tub size
    • Taste
    • Smell
    • Cost

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 56-66 of 293

Write a Review for GutConnect 365!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
GutConnect 365