GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

298 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 298 Reviews
5 Star:78% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Oct 3, 2020

Good product

By Dottie M., Clarksville, TN, Verified Reviewer

I’ve had gut issues for the last year.

Changed my diet three years ago - went gluten-free and sugar-free.

Had a tough year in 2019 and suffered chronic stomach issues. Finally started getting better with my Functional Doctor but still had little things that could be better. GutConnect 365 has really helped with those. Sleep, mood, energy, bathroom regularity.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to work into your diet

Dissolves well

Taste

Too sweet for my taste

Hard to travel with

Posted on Oct 1, 2020

Feeling better and buying more

By Tim M., Levering, MI, Verified Reviewer

I ordered a 3-month supply of both GutConnect 365 and Synbiotic 365. I can't separate the effects of these products, but I can tell you that with taking both together I have seen a dramatic improvement with the symptoms that I was experiencing. I'm pretty sure I had leaky gut syndrome going on. I was constantly battling candida and had chronic severe anal itching at night. I also had a lot of psoriasis-like areas on my chest and back. I was also experiencing inconsistent and often loose bowel movements. I had tried a few other probiotics and dietary changes, but nothing really helped.

I took both products religiously as directed initially as I was experiencing some pretty serious discomfort on a regular basis. After 2 months I began to forget about using these products immediately every morning because I was feeling way better. I don't feel bad about missing a day now because I don't feel bad anymore. I have almost finished the 3-month supply of both Synbiotic 365 and GutConnect 365 and have ordered more. I definitely don't want to run out and will continue to use them.

The insane nightly bouts of itchy bum are all but gone. This in and of itself would be enough to keep me as a customer, but I'm seeing improved skin conditions and a much happier and more predictable digestive system.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to use

Good taste

Shipped to my door

Soothes irritable gut

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 1, 2020

Needed more than one serving per day to help

By Laura J., Long Island, NY, Verified Reviewer

The suggested serving size was not enough for me personally. I doubled the serving size and found that I actually started feeling better. I am going to stick with it a bit and see if I can lower the serving size need down to one serving per day as maintenance.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Good flavor

Easy to prepare/drink

Felt better

Took more than 1 serving per day for results

Expensive

Posted on Sep 30, 2020

Feeling the healing

By Kathy M., Merrill, WI, Verified Reviewer

I have been eating poorly for years. Now at 57, my body is talking back.

I am a believer of a holistic approach to health. When I ran across GutConnect, I was elated. After trying it for 60 days I am sold. It tastes delicious with my morning coffee. It has also helped with my digestion and no more bloating. I am excited to see the long term results.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Ease of use

Cost

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 30, 2020

GutConnect 365 really works

By Pasquale M., Pierrefonds, Quebec, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I've been using it for over a month now and my stomach has never felt better. It's so simple to use. Just one scoop full in the liquid of your choice. I use warm almond milk and sometimes just hot water.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Very effective

Great taste

Easy to use

It's rather expensive

Posted on Sep 30, 2020

Helps my weight and overall feel

By Mark C., Lineville, NC, Verified Reviewer

Pleasant taste, helps curb my appetite and I feel better. Easy to drink, helps regularity and overall wellbeing. Nice drink in the morning. The cinnamon taste makes it more inviting.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It works

Pleasant taste

Helps regularity

Viscosity

Bit messy to mix

Posted on Sep 30, 2020

Amazing!

By Afifa S., Montréal, Québec, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Since I've started using GutConnect 365 I feel so much better. I can eat and digest food! I used to suffer from cramps and my tummy was always bloated. After about 1 week of using GutConnect 365 I started seeing a difference...my tummy was flat and less cramping. As the weeks passed, it got better and better. And because I could actually digest properly I felt so much better and my energy level went up. And it tastes delicious. I'm so happy and grateful for this product.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Better digestion of food

Less bloated

Flatter stomach

More energy

Because I live in Canada, with the exchange rate it's a little expensive

Posted on Sep 30, 2020

Awesome benefits

By Rogelio F., San Diego, CA, Verified Reviewer

Since I started using GutConnect I’ve been feeling so much better without stomach pains and cramping, I drink it every morning and feel great all day.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Benefits

Easy to use

Flavor

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 29, 2020

Excellent product!

By Erin C., Minneapolis, MN, Verified Reviewer

I was skeptical about how effective this product would be, but turns out I didn't need to be. It worked almost immediately for me, and I couldn't be happier with it. The taste is awesome, too!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Effectiveness

Taste

Simplicity

Cost

Not able to order easily online

Trouble with trying to get the referral discount; had to contact customer service multiple times to help resolve

Posted on Sep 29, 2020

I believe in it

By Fileza H., Fort Hood, TX, Verified Reviewer

The flavor, taste, and smell are way better than I thought it would be. After Dr. Pedre advised putting it in my coffee (I use almond liquid creamer) I mix a scoop in my creamer and place it on my Keurig mixer to whip it and I haven't looked back. Now I'm officially hooked. I add a teaspoon of MCT oil and coconut oil and I'm officially regular. Still bloated but I'm regular. I haven't been regular in years. I def approve of this product.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The smell

The taste

How easily it dissolves

Not sure how well it's working in my system

Posted on Sep 29, 2020

Gut feeling better after 10 days

By Talyn N., Federal Way, WA, Verified Reviewer

I started GutConnect 365 in hopes I might have less bloating, less days with stomach pain, and upset stomach. Before it was about 3-4 times a week that I had discomfort or felt like I don't want to leave the house. I could feel something going on in my lower abdomen about 5 days after taking GutConnect. It was just noticeable enough like something is working there but not uncomfortable. By day 10 I already could tell I only had 1 day of discomfort. By day 30 I think I had about 3 days the whole month that I had discomfort. The flavor is pretty okay. Not great, I definitely don't crave it, and I kind of make a face after gulping it down, but not so bad that I can't take it. I'm really happy with the results and am definitely excited about my next jar coming in!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to take

Feel better fast

Flavor is not the best

Showing 56-66 of 298

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.