• 106 Customer Reviews
  • 10% Recommend This Product
1.5 out of 5
5 star: 6% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 12% 1 star: 75%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Love this product!

    • By Hunter Thomas,
    • New Brunswick, NJ,
    • Jun 3, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've had my HD Mirror Cam for about a month and absolutely love it. I've already used it to get the license plate number of a dangerous driver and reported them to the police! I also love the ability to swivel the camera around and record myself and my friends in the car. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 26, 2017

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      We appreciate your feedback, we would request you to please visit our website on www.inventel.tv for more products. For any future questions, you can call us at 323-375-1042 or email us at customerservice@inventel.tv.


  • Great product

    • By CJ Sutera,
    • Trenton, NJ,
    • Jun 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Well worth the purchase for the price. HD Mirror Cam is the best option for a dash cam as it does not obstruct your view. It is a quality product, and I would recommend it to anyone in the market for a great dash cam.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 26, 2017

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      We appreciate your feedback, we would request you to please visit our website on www.inventel.tv for more products. For any future questions, you can call us on 323-375-1042 or email us on customerservice@inventel.tv.


  • Works as stated

    • By Greg Pope,
    • Queen Creek, AZ,
    • Jul 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The first thing I did was to hard wire it into my vehicle so I wouldn't have to worry about battery life. It works flawlessly in 720 and VGA mode. I'm having trouble finding the HD Mode, but it works great. Clear, crisp video. It even picks up my singing (not so good, LOL). Works as advertised, great value too. I really like it. I do trail runs in my Jeep, and the video works well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 14, 2017

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Hi Greg,

      Thank you for taking your time to review. Our customer satisfaction is our number one priority. If you ever have any doubts, questions, suggestions, or positive feedback please do not hesitate to give our customer service a call at (323)-375-1042. We hope you continue to enjoy our product!

      Thank you.


  • Great product

    • By T Lan,
    • Boston, MA,
    • Mar 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Very good for the price you pay and it is convenient by not obstructing your view at the windshield. I purchased 2 units and both are working fine so far (~ 3 months). I had some issues with the cams and had to return them. It turned out that my car charger was having the problem. The customer service was super with no hassle to return.

    I do recommend you buy the extended warranty, you never know what can happen since they are constantly under sun, snow, etc. The unit needs to adjust manually from day to night vision and the night vision is a little bit noisy. Overall, I am very satisfied with this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best HD Mirror Cam.

    • By Gizmo E.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Nov 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm a Lyft driver, it's one of the things that first amazes my passengers when they get into my car. It's very easy to use, I've been using this mirror since December 2017, and it's the best Dash cam I've come across. I like the fact that I can rotate it towards any direction that I want, the fact I can take photos even while recording a video with just one press of a button, and the fact that I can make it invisible even while recording a video. I just love it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 26, 2018

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback is valuable for us. In case of any issues, you can call us on 888-596-2538.

      Thanks & Regards,

      Customer Service


  • My Mirror Cam

    • By Robert M.,
    • Middleburg, FL,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have owned this device for two years and have had no problem with the operation. It is heavy and drags the mirror down, but I fixed that by using tape to hold it up properly in the driving position. My only complaint is the Quick Start Guide is very hard to read.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 24, 2019

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      Thank you for your feedback, we will forward your request to management and try to work on it to make the manual more user-friendly.

      In case of any further questions, you can call us on 888-596-2538 or email us on customerservice@inventel.tv

      Thanks & Regards,

      Inventel Products


  • No problems

    • By Chuck M.,
    • New York,
    • Jun 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have owned my HD Dash Cam for 3 years with no problem. In fact, I bought 3 more for my other vehicles. I bought them to document potential future accidents after my 17-year-old was involved in an accident with an 18 wheeler. When I replay the video on my computer, the quality is fine.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 11, 2019

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      Thank you for your valuable feedback.

      Thanks & Regards


  • It works

    • By John Payne,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Aug 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got the camera a while ago. Only bothered to install it recently as drivers keep cutting me off and only just avoided an accident where I was in the car pool lane, and I was cut off by someone crossing into it illegally.

    The camera works as stated. I got a 32gb 400X transcend memory card for it. Plugged that it BEFORE I turned the unit on, and it worked fine. The menus can be confusing initially, but a quick glance at the manual and I was able to figure out the rest in a few seconds.

    The screen isn't very bright in broad day light. Which makes quickly glancing an issue.

    Video quality during the day is good. At night though, it degrades to the point of being poor. And this is including the night mode with IR. Overall. Night footage would be usable, but it's nowhere near as good as day time. Understandable that a cheap camera will have sensitivity limitations in terms of ISO etc., but this still has to be mentioned as bad at night. At least the anti glare function works well.

    Mounting the cam can be a pain. I hated trying to run wires. I eventually settled on the wires running on the top and sides of my windshield. My car has a 12v port underneath the cubby hole, so everything looks very neat and hidden with a bit of cable management

    Overall, a decent product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 8, 2017

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Hi John,

      Thank you for the time that you have taken to review our product. Please give our customer service a call at 323-375-1042, as we are constantly working on ways to improve our products to keep our customers happy.

      Thank you,

      InvenTel Products


  • Honest review

    Overall Experience:

    I experienced that same trouble that many buyers are complaining about. The HD Mirror Cam will not read the SD card. It's very important that I record my daily drive since I drive close to 4500 miles per month for work.

    As a last ditch effort, I stopped at a local Walmart and picked up a quality SD card, and all of my troubles have vanished. Even though the cam works perfectly now, I feel that I was overcharged for a product that failed within 30 days. The SD card I purchased had twice the capacity and cost half the price.

    The only way you make me feel whole is to send me another HD Cam, and I will purchase my on SD card.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 3, 2017

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      We apologize for the inconvenience we would have been more than happy to help you, please get in touch with us for any issues on 973-531-4421 or customerservice@inventel.tv so that we can help you resolve the issue.


  • Only 3 stars at this point for I just ordered

    Overall Experience:

    I just ordered and already I'm so heated. It's on a Saturday, so of course, you can't talk to anyone. I called within the 10 minutes, went through the whole recording (not liking that it was a recorder), and then my phone texted me to show me a charge of $147.97 from HD Cam and my order #. Of course, I only got one Cam at $49.95, 32 GB SD card at $19.99 and insurance/priority shipping at $78. And now I'm tied up on money issues.

    I don't like at all that they took that $147.97 charge, which is a $70 overcharge! I'm not happy about making the phone call and trusting this on TV, so I thought I was safe, and now I am here reading all these bad things about the HD Cam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 3, 2017

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      You have ordered for 2 units of HD MIrror cam $49.99/pc x 2=$99.98, 2 units of 32GB/19.99 x 2=$39.98 and priority processing $5.99. Which gives you a total of $99.98+$39.98+$5.99+$1.99 insured shipping = $147.90.

      Please let us know how you wish to proceed.


  • Card reader doesn't work

    • By J Moore,
    • Athens, AL,
    • Mar 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First of all, every time I turn on my vehicle, it says "No Card," so I have to keep pushing the tiny little card down, and after 3-5 times it stops the error.

    So, I thought I was recording, but not sure. I took out the SD Card, placed it in the thumb drive reader and nothing, no video.

    Also, I have a question I can't find the answer to in the manual and don't want to call after all the negative comments about customer service. But, does this unit record and video and audio together? The choices are video, audio, still shot, but nothing about video and audio. What am I missing?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 29, 2018

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      Thank you for your business, the HD Mirror Cam has the ability to record audio/video together. In this case, just reset the camera once and it should work, the rest button is behind the camera you just need to insert a pin.

      In case of any further questions, you can call us at 888-596-2538 or email us on customerservice@inventel.tv, and refer to your order number.

      Thanks & Regards,

      Inventel Products


  • The small screen distracts me

    • By Henry R.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    How do I remove the small screen without stopping the recording? So far it is good, but if I don't have help with this issue I would return it to the store.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 11, 2019

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      You can go to Menu Button twice - you will get an option of sleep mode just keep it on 1 minute, you will be able to see the screen for one minute & then it will go off.

      If you have any further questions, you can call us on 888-596-2538 or email us on customerservice@inventel.tv

      Thanks & Regards.


  • Product

    • By Bruce B.,
    • New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Aug 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Yes, the product is great, but don't get the image in the mirror off it.

    Nowhere does it say that if you lose the image due to a problem that the "reset" feature gets the original image back just a "white" blank screen making the Cam information feature useless. Yes, you can use the Mirror Cam without it, but aligning the cam correctly is almost impossible. Also, the booklet says that you can set the endless loop recording to 1,3,5, or 10 minutes, no, so 5 minutes is the only setting found on my Mirror Cam. I was able to get another one from the distributor. Having made the same mistake on the new one I am having to use it without the Mirror Cam screen in it. The Mirror Cam image on the screen is the best part of the CAM, it gives you a wealth of information, not to mention setting it up to use the way you wish...GOOD LUCK. I still am without my Mirror Cam working the way I would like.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 30, 2019

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      Thank you for your business & we apologize for the inconvenience we may have caused to you. In this case, we would kindly request you to call us on 888-596-2538, or email us on customerservice@inventel.tv to assist you better on it.

      Thanks & Regards,

      Customer Service


  • Design

    Overall Experience:

    Very poor design. The battery should last more than 60 minutes, so you do not have to see the USB cable hanging in the middle of the windshield. In daylight, you cannot see the little screen. USB and SD card should be either on the side or bottom of the mirror.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 3, 2017

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Hi Hugo,

      Thank you for your input on the HD Mirror Cam. We care about the satisfaction of our customers so please give our Customer Service a call at (323)-374-1042. We are open to any suggestions and look carefully into each of them.

      Thank you,

      InvenTel Products


  • Not so good

    • By Patrick Avery,
    • Charlevoix, Michigan,
    • Aug 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This camera is limited. This really needs to a wide angle lens. The camera is only standard which shows you what is directly in front of the camera.

    Example: I was the first vehicle at a stop light. I was behind the stop bar, and you can't record any of the vehicles to the left or right, or even the stoplight itself. Which is pointless if another vehicle hits you and they claim your light was red. It REALLY needs a WIDE angle lens. I do not recommend this unless they improve it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 26, 2017

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      We appreciate your feedback. We will also work on the wide lens suggestion, given by you to improve the product and give the wide range of visibility for recording.

      Meanwhile, if you have any further issues, you can call us at 323-375-1042 or customerservice@inventel.tv.


  • Works great when it works

    • By Rod Wilmoth,
    • Kennewick, WA,
    • Nov 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The power receptacle is defective and will not hold the power cord, and it goes on and off with every bump. I have tried several cords, and they all do the same. It works great when it works. How do I get this problem resolved?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • HD Mirror Cam

    Overall Experience:

    It doesn't fit my Mercedes Benz mirror. Even with the extra pieces of rubber to expand the size to a bigger fit, it doesn't.

    Also, the charger cord to keep it on doesn't fit properly. The piece to go into the mirror has contact with the roof of the car, so it presses against the roof of the car.

    I was excited to have it but very disappointed it wasn't made to fit all types of vehicles. I'm sure it will fit our truck (thank god we have another vehicle or I would have to go through the processes of returning it).

    If your car charger doesn't stay on while your car is off, it won't work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 13, 2018

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      Thank you for your business, we apologize for the inconvenience that was caused. In this case, if you wish to send the item back and get the refund, you can call us at 888-596-2538 or email us on customerservice@inventel.tv.

      We would be more than happy to assist you and get to the correct resolution for you. Thanks

      Regards,

      Saleel


  • Is there even customer service?

    • By Anni,
    • Fremont, CA,
    • Mar 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have this product for two weeks. However, the major problem is that the power cord isn't long enough. My Toyota C-HR has the cigarette plug not located at the front, but rather at the middle. The 10-foot cord just isn't long enough. Is it my fault that my car has the power source being in the middle?

    What's more discouraging was that I tried to email customer service twice already. First time on a Friday, didn't get a response the next Wednesday, so I sent again on that Wednesday and still got no reply. The website "Contact Us" page listed "Live Chat" as a contact way, but no live chat was available.

    That leaves me one and only one way to contact customer service. That will be via phone call.

    I know the office hour is Monday to Friday. I want to give it a try today (which is Saturday). The automated voice tells about the office hour, and also said: "press 1 to leave a message." I wasn't given a chance to press 1 nor leaving a message. What the heck?

    Nowhere on this site does it seem there could be a "customer service" replying to comments. Let me see what is going to happen.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 13, 2018

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, in this case, we will be sending you the pre-paid label to your email so you can send the product back. Once we receive the item back, we will issue a full refund.

      In case of any further questions, you can send us an email to customerservice@inventel.tv

      Thanks & Regards,

      Customer Service


  • HD Mirror Cam

    • By Judith Young,
    • Oak Ridge, TN,
    • Mar 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My experience for customer service after the sale has been horrible. It does not include the Micro SD card and won’t record without it. I’ve tried to order one, but the website makes you order another whole camera with no selection for the micro card. They are secretive about this card. I am sorry I ordered this. I feel frustrated. Also calling the telephone number you get the same thing; it only accepts orders for a new camera. Go buy it at Walmart, at least you will get help!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2018

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      Thank you for your business. We apologize for the inconvenience, please let us know if you wish to buy an SD card. Please email us at customerservice@inventel.tv with your order and contact number, so that our agent can call you and take your order.

      Thanks & Regards,

      Customer Service


  • Updated review

    Update, 90-day replacement.

    Overall Experience:

    Update and final resolution from customer service on April 14th, 2018.

    After three solid months of back and forth emails, I returned the product, and finally, they sent me a brand new one in the box. This entire process started in February 2018 when my HD Mirror Cam failed to boot up. After an RMA and 90 days, I got my cam back. I plan on giving this as a gift to a friend of mine. Once he gives me some input about the cam, I'll update this again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 24, 2018

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      We apologize for the delay, due to the overwhelming demand for the product we were out of stock for it.

      We once again apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, in case of any further issues you can call us on 888-596-2538 or email us at customerservice@inventel.tv, and we will be happy to help you.

      Thanks & Regards,

      Customer Service

    • Previous review
    • Mar 30, 2018

    Update

    Update March 27th, 2018:

    After two months of back and forth with these people, I still don't have a working cam. They did respond, they did send me an RMA, and I returned the broken unit, but as of this date, I've still not received the new one. I have the receipt from USPS, and they did receive the old broken unit, but that was over a week ago. No new since. This isn't looking good.

    (read moreread less...)
    • Previous review
    • Mar 6, 2018

    Great product but broke within a month

    I bought two of these devices. One of them I gave my brother for Christmas, which he has not had any problems at all, and then I ordered one for myself about a month later. Well, it took mine a month before it wouldn't turn on. This morning I went out to the truck, and it would boot up and then instantly shut down. No matter what I tried, I could not get the device to boot up properly.

    After a bit of troubleshooting, I've isolated the problem and found there is an issue with the USB/DC connection on the device. You can actually feel it wiggling around inside the frame. It's not allowing the power cable to make good contact and has drained the battery, so there is no way to charge it or make the device run properly. It's basically useless right now.

    I have contacted HD Mirror Cam to see if they will replace the device. But as of this review, I've not heard back from them.

    I'm reserving judgment on the device to see if they will stand behind their product. I love this cam, but this could very well be a design issue. I hope I'm allowed to update this review in the future. This is a 100% honest review of the device I kept for myself. The unit I ordered for my brother was a different order number which I can provide if needed. He has had zero problems with his device, and he uses it every day and loves it.

    • Mar 7, 2018

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      We apologize for the inconvenience, we have already shipped you the replacement, and the tracking number will be sent to you once it gets active. In case you have any other further questions, you can email us at customerservice@inventel.tv

      Thanks & Regards,

      Inventel Products

      Customer Service

    (read moreread less...)

  • Won't power up

    • By Rene M.,
    • Texas,
    • Jun 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just got my dash cam about a month ago. I am having trouble! It won't turn on, the black screen doesn't power up at all, I removed the chip and unplugged! I turned on my truck, and it still doesn't work. It doesn't smell burnt! I called customer service and all they told me was to remove the chip and push the reset button for two minutes! It still doesn't work! Help!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 25, 2018

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      Thank you for your business, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, in this case, you can call our customer service #888-596-2538 and we will replace the product for you if you are in 60 days warranty.

      Thanks and regards,

      Customer Service


  • White screen

    • By Kristine C.,
    • Washington,
    • Mar 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I loved our Mirror Cam at first, worked great, now if I turn it on - white screen. They do not give troubleshooting instructions. Now I need help...Now I will not recommend. Still white screen.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 26, 2019

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, in this case, we would suggest you to please call us on 888-596-2538 or email us at customerservice@inventel.tv so that we can ship you the replacement.

      Thanks & Regards,

      www.inventel.tv


  • Needs work and better

    • By Leslie J.,
    • New Castle, DE,
    • May 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Putting the camera on the rear view is ok, but when the camera's memory card is out in its slot, for a long time, the screen goes upside down and the screen picture is upside down instead of right side up. And to get a camera close up of the license plate as I do on another and try to change the language on the screen, the HD Mirror Cam upside down needs more work on viewing signs and clear objects on the road. Trying to reset the camera back to factory mode, camera stays upside down.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 22, 2019

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      Thank you for your feedback, in this case we would like you to call us on 888-596-2538 or email us on customerservice@inventel.tv. So that we can help you with the technical support.

      Thanks & Regards,

      Customer Service


  • Stopped working

    • By Phillip M.,
    • Florida,
    • Aug 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just about 8 months ago I bought two of the Dash Cams, had one in my truck working great until a few days ago, it just stopped working, no camera on the screen. Tried several things to see if it might be the wire or something easy, nope, nothing worked, still no camera. Now, I do live in Florida where it was 102 degrees outside several days in a row. Stopped working after that, keep in mind it can reach 120 degrees inside a vehicle here. Could that be what happened, it got too hot? I hooked up the second one tonight, it's working right now, time will tell if this one keeps working. If you have any answers please respond.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 20, 2019

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      Thank you for your business & we apologize for the inconvenience we may have caused to you. In this case we would kindly request you to call us on 888-596-2538, or email us on customerservice@inventel.tv to assist you better on it.

      Thanks & Regards,

      Customer Service


  • Updated review

    Update

    • By Lorrie P.,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Oct 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The instruction booklet doesn’t tell you this but there is a tiny little reset hole where if you put a pin in it and press reset it reset the whole camera and it works good as new again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 14, 2019

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      Thank you for your business, we apologize for the inconvenience, we will forward the issue to the management & try to make changes to it.

      Thanks & Regards,

      www,invnetel.tv

    • Previous review
    • Sep 21, 2019

    Mirror Cam screen is frozen

    Mirror Cam screen is frozen...So I bought the HD mirror cam and installed it in my car today. It worked great on the way to work, it worked great on the way home. I turned it back on shortly after I got home so that I could review the videos I had made and guess what I’m sitting on a white screen With the HD mirror cam logo and an SK in the corner. Like what the heck? I wish I had read the reviews before I bought it because I honestly thought this was a cool idea and now I’m thinking I just wasted a shit ton of money on a piece of crap device. I will be sure to tell people not to purchase this.

    • Oct 2, 2019

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      We apologize for the inconvenience caused, in this case, we would suggest you call us back, and we would be more than happy to replace or refund you in full if you are in the warranty period.

      Thanks & Regards,

      Customer Service

    (read moreread less...)

  • HD Mirror

    • By Narciso P.,
    • Maryland,
    • Feb 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Please answer my question right away. I just ordered today for HD Mirror, when I’m done, my information and payment, when it disappears, I didn’t get any order number or receipt of my order...how can I find out about this, hmm...please answer me.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 18, 2020

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued customer,

      Thank you for your business, we apologize for not getting the confirmation number for your order.

      Your order # 0023090700 is shipped via USPS Tracking #: 9261290986721900023477

      In case of any further questions, you can call us on 888-596-2538 or email us on customerservice@inventel.tv

      Thanks & Regards,

      Customer Service.


  • Waste of money

    • By Chris Hatcher,
    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Jun 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Save your money people. The rear view mirror vibrates a great deal, and the parts inside can be heard shifting around. It say's it can be set for up to 10-minute loop time, but it only goes as high as 5 minutes.

    I contacted the customer service people and got a vague reply that led nowhere. When you set the motion activation feature, you can forget about catching anything that might happen while in the store or your driveway, because when you shut off the vehicle, the motion action resets to off and you have to turn it back on every time you restart the unit. If it is a bright sunny day out, the screen is nothing but glare.

    I contacted returns to return it, but get no reply. The next step will be consumer affairs and local news. As far as getting a ticket for using other makes, any officer will tell you as long as they are not in direct line of site, you have no problem. Most people have more obstructions hanging on their mirrors.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 28, 2017

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Hi Chris,

      We sincerely apologize for your experience. Our customers, their opinions, and needs are very important to us. So please give us a call at (323)-375-1042. Together we can resolve the issue, and we can send you a replacement.

      Thank you,

      InvenTel Products


Showing 1-27 of 106

Write a Review for HD Mirror Cam!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
HD Mirror Cam