• 7 Customer Reviews
  • 29% Recommend This Product
2.1 out of 5
5 star: 28% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 71%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Get it together frauds

    • By Ivan C.,
    • Lincoln, NE,
    • Oct 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They like to keep your money when you return things. They don't know what they are really doing when you call and say someone will call you back and never does. They owe my dad $150, looks like they'll be paying for a lawyer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Best thing I've ever done for my dad!

    • By Randi P.,
    • Staten Island, NY,
    • Aug 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    What a wonderful product and company! My dad has been suffering from hearing loss for years and was in denial about it.

    It really became an issue for the rest of the family, especially my mother who was really fed up!

    I came across Hearing Hero while searching online and saw some positive feedback so I figured I would give it a shot. I purchased one for my father and gave it to him shortly after.

    He tried it on and was no longer in denial, to say the least.

    Thank you, thank you, thank you Hearing Hero for helping my father regain such an important part of his life! This is truly a wonderful product at an unbelievable price!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Refund

    • By Dale R.,
    • South Dakota,
    • Aug 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Not recommended. Tried for a refund. Only received 2% back of promised refund. I believe this company is a FRAUD. Being a Vietnam vet I lost a lot of hearing in Nam. Thought these would help. They didn't help a bit. Now when trying to get my money back, they said no, sorry.

    What a scam and a fraud.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Everyone needs these

    • By Joseph L.,
    • Duffield, VA,
    • May 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I suffer from tinnitus real bad. I could not hear the birds sing I am so bad. I bought two of these and can't believe what a difference! They don't cost an arm and a leg like the high dollar ones that I can't afford. They work so well, in fact, I had to turn them down to almost the lowest setting. My air conditioner sounded like a jet engine running in the house. If you need these! BUY THEM! I am really happy now that I can hear!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Updated review

    Update

    • By Richard S.,
    • Florida,
    • May 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was on vacation when my hearing aid arrived (almost one month after placing the order). I filed a dispute with my bank and followed up with a call to customer service, informing them that I will be returning the product since it arrived so close to the end of the trial period. A representative told me that the trial period was 45 days from date of receipt but the advertisement clearly states that the trial period is 45 days from shipment date. So, I will be returning the product and my bank has already posted the dispute for a full refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • May 13, 2019

    Order never arrived...

    I ordered my Hearing Hero aids several weeks ago and have yet to receive them. I'm concerned about exceeding the trial period which runs from the shipping date as opposed to from the date that one receives the hearing aids.

    (read moreread less...)

  • Cannot get my promised refund

    • By Julie C.,
    • Maine,
    • Apr 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased one hearing aid. When it came I read all the instructions. I used the hearing aid for 21 days. It's very large and uncomfortable. It did amplify sounds. When the 21 days were up, I decided to return the hearing aid for a full refund, as advertised. I send an e-mail asking for instructions for returning it. A day later I got an e-mail back giving me the option to keep it and get a 30% refund. I did not want to keep it and requested the instructions (again) to return it and get the authorization number (which they require or you lose 20%). A day later I got return instructions, but without the needed authorization number. The following two days I sent additions requests for the number, but got no response.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Owner

    • By Joe M.,
    • California,
    • Mar 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The company seems to have a lot of problems. I can't get a straight answer for shipment, every time I call they keep saying give them two more days. Seems like a ploy. I will give them until Friday the 22nd to respond and will let you know!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-7 of 7

Write a Review for Hearing Hero!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Hearing Hero