Read 19 Heineken 0.0 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 18 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  1
Bottom Line: 95% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-19 of 19
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I'm in a program with the court system where I can no longer consume alcohol

    • Harvey, LA,
    • Sep 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the taste of beer but without any alcohol content, it's even better, for many reasons. Now I can enjoy drinking beer with my friends and not get drunk because my brain has had a lot of trauma as a young man playing football and a professional boxing career, I was a journeyman fighter with 43 fights, been in the ring with the best fighters in my weight class. Was knocked out twice. Now at 57 years old, I can see how the trauma has taken a toll on me. No more alcohol for me. Maybe a glass of wine on a special occasion.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0.0 is a huge A+++ in my book!

    • Lincoln, IL,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I quit drinking a long time ago and was told about the non-alcoholic beer world after about 20 years missing my beverage. I’ve tried them all and had finally settled on Becks as my favorite...until 0.0 came along! Clean, crisp without funk and skunk for an aftertaste! As an added bonus it has a very nice upscale look to the bottle as well!

    Only 2 places carry it near me - one sells it for $9.95 the other $7.99 for a 6 pack bottles.

    Excellent replacement for a regular beer, I bet an import beer drinker wouldn’t know the difference unless he/she read the label.

    Well done Heineken!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I don’t believe it!

    • Perth, Western Australia,
    • Jul 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Having taken the pledge for Dry July to raise money for cancer research, I spotted this in a local merchant and bought a six-pack.

    On getting it home and refrigerated, I opened a bottle and, with trepidation, took a swig, fully expecting to hate it (my previous experience with alcohol-free beers were Caliber and Barbican in UK - ghastly stuff). What a shock! If someone had served this up to me in a pub, I would have suspected nothing. I’m a beer fan and I can’t praise this stuff enough; it’s delicious! I never previously drank during the week but I’m finding myself drinking two or three of these every night and looking forward to it.

    I feel certain I’ll still buy Heineken 0.0 long after Dry July is over.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love it.

    • West Lebanon, NH,
    • Jul 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this 0.0 beer. I like the taste of beer but because of medications I take, I don't do alcohol. 0.0 quenches my thirst for beer. It's so good.

    My problem is I'm having a hard time finding it in my town.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I can drink beer again

    • Miami, FL,
    • Sep 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had to stop drinking beer several years ago because each time I did, I ended up with the worst headache imaginable. The pain was excruciating. I tried all kinds of beers and even some low alcohol brews but was never satisfied with them.

    Let me tell you, Heineken 0.0 is the real deal. It tastes like freaking beer. I am not sure how they did it but it has a feel and flavor of beer...but without the splitting headache.

    I can finally enjoy a beer again. Thanks for this amazing brew.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Amazing

    • New Hampshire,
    • Sep 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have a bad liver first from years of being prescribed mega amounts of HydroCodone and Acetominifen mix which has been determined to actually kill liver cells directly. Then I found out I had developed an allergy to Acetominifen. So I self-medicated with alcohol to stop the pain enough to function with my back injury from 1873 on Nato ops in the northern Baltic. So no alcohol allowed and I was an avid homebrewer and Spanish wine connoisseur. So to find a no-alcohol beer that doesn't taste like badmash was used was a life-saving find. Literally in my case as I don't like soda (too sweet even homemade root beer). This is the real deal and shows what can be done if people really put their minds to it. I'll leave the Sherrisac to Falstaff. Hand me another Heinie.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Way better than "real" Heineken

    • Vermont,
    • Sep 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    On the wagon for a month now, so glad to have found Heineken 0.0! Really enjoy this brew. I would recommend this to people who enjoy the flavor of beer, but don't want alcohol in their diet. Still empty calories, so only a couple a day for me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • A great tasting beer

    • Irwin, PA,
    • Oct 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I enjoy a regular beer at a restaurant about once every six months. I don’t drink wine or hard liquor. The other day I saw a Heineken 0.0% six-pack at the grocery store and I decided to purchase it. I chilled the six-pack in the refrigerator for the rest of the day. The next day I had a chicken sandwich with potato salad and I opened a bottle of Heineken 0.0%. I enjoyed Heineken 0.0% more than a regular beer because Heineken 0.0% doesn’t have a bitter or fruity taste. Heineken 0.0% will be my preferred drink at lunch in the future. Heineken 0.0% sure beats the heck out of any soda. Finally, a beer without alcohol that has a great taste.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-19 of 19

Write a Review for Heineken 0.0!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review