Read 20 Heineken 0.0 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 19 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  1
Bottom Line: 95% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-20 of 20
Sort reviews by:

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Outstanding!

    • Oklahoma City, OK,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw the advertisement for this alcohol-free Heineken and thought I would give it a try. It is simply outstanding - tastes like you are drinking a regular light lager beer. It is crisp, light, and refreshing without any skunky aftertaste. I had it cold in a chilled glass. Very impressed overall and would recommend to anyone looking for a non-alcoholic beer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Great tasting

    • Suffolk, England,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Tried this alcohol-free beer recently. I've been on dry January but felt like one. I wanted the taste and not the effect. Very good beer when chilled. Four bottles is just over a couple of pints. I really like the 330ml bottles. A winner.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Brilliant

    • Marlborough, New Zealand,
    • Jan 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The perfect drink to start the new year resolution to cut down on alcohol...stunning long hot New Zealand summer days and this is just what you need as it tastes like the real thing! I would recommend it to anybody wanting to tone down their drinking and still LOOK the part.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Really, Surprisingly Good!

    • Saskatchewan, Canada,
    • Sep 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am in my mid-forties and have just really lost any interest in an alcohol buzz but Heineken has long been my favorite beer. When I saw the 0.0% Heineken in my local supermarket I was both surprised and skeptical.

    I've tried quite a few low-alcohol beers over the years and never tried the same one twice as they have all been thoroughly disappointing.

    This beer, however, was surprisingly crisp, refreshing and highly enjoyable. Serve it very cold and it is a fantastic substitute for a regular beer. I don't miss the alcohol at all and will definitely be keeping a stock of these in my pantry.

    Way to go, Heineken, you've succeeded in impressing a skeptical fan of your original recipe!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 37 people found this review helpful

    Heineken 0.0

    • Gloucester, England,
    • Sep 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It tastes like urinal blocks. Simple as that. Totally disgusting experience. I really can’t see this catching on. Another nail in the coffin of the British pub. And any other loser that wants to insult my senses. Absolutely horrible.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Tastes like the real McKoy

    • United Kingdom,
    • Aug 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Having been a lager drinker for some years and Heineken being my preferred pint and having to give up on alcohol, something I won’t go into here. I decided to try a few of the alcohol-free beers and the first few I tried just did not cut it, in fact, they tasted either really stale with no body or like a hoppy flat watery drink. I thought I would try the Heineken 0.0 and I am very impressed! Served chilled it really is like a normal pint, not quite the same as Heineken 5% but as good as a lot of other lagers that contain around the 4% alcohol content.

    At last, an alcohol-free beer that I can drink and enjoy. Well done Heineken, I can see why you put your name to this one.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 13 people found this review helpful

    The question is, is it really alcohol free?

    • Spain,
    • Jul 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I haven’t been drinking for the past seven years now. Last weekend I was introduced to Heineken 0.0%, and I love it. But I can’t help but feel a little buzz when drinking it. So is it really alcohol-free? It’s confusing because a lot of alcohol-free beer does have some alcohol. So does Heineken have any traces of alcohol? Does 0.0% mean NO alcohol or can it mean 0.05% alcohol??

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Best no alcohol ever!

    • Manchester, England,
    • Jul 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the first alcohol-free beer that I’ve really enjoyed. Very refreshing with a great beer taste and no nasty, fruity aftertaste so I can drink throughout the evening without feeling sick. I would definitely recommend to people who are designated drivers or who are taking a break from drinking - yummy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Heineken 0.0

    • Chesterfield, United Kingdom,
    • Jan 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Really refreshing taste when cold. Low in calories. Doesn't taste alcohol-free. Great lay off beer for alcohol-free midweek and weekend drinking. I would recommend compared to other brands out there.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-20 of 20

Write a Review for Heineken 0.0!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review