Read 151 HiSmile Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 13)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 94 4 star: 9 3 star: 2 2 star: 8 1 star:  38
Bottom Line: 66% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 133-143 of 151
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 2 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Best experience

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jan 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I drink a lot of coffee so my teeth needed something really good but not something to make my teeth sensitive. I heard about HiSmile and beside the fact that I don't have sensitive teeth, I love how my teeth got white again! I highly recommend HiSmile.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 16, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hey Tabitha,

      Glad to hear we are able to help out a fellow coffee addict like ourselves!

      Keep that smile beaming girl :) Happy HiSmiling.


  • 2 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Love my pearly whites

    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Jan 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this product so much. It has made such a big difference for me in my whole appearance that I will never look back.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 16, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hey Aimee,

      So happy to hear you have achieved your desired results! We're never looking back either.

      Don't forget to share your before and after results on Instagram to receive your free teeth whitening pen!


  • 3 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Love my new smile

    • Invercargill, New Zealand,
    • Jan 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've always been afraid to smile due to yellow staining on my teeth and thought there's nothing to lose, may as well give HiSmile a go.

    I bought my HiSmile kit with an easy process online and speedy delivery! After I had completed my six days of teeth whitening with the LED light and mouth guard, I went from a "5" to a "3" on the guide that came with the kit.

    I am no longer afraid to smile and show off my pearly whites. I highly recommend it, and have already told everyone I know!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 16, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Eilish,

      Wow! Very excited to hear you have achieved a 3 on the shade scale.

      We do appreciate all of your positive feedback. If there is anything we can assist you with for future orders please don't hesitate to contact us.

      Happy HiSmiling honey.


  • 2 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Fantastic results

    • Sanford dl,
    • Jan 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    HiSmile is such an amazing product and a good price, compared to how much you pay the dentist. I absolutely love that it doesn't effect your enamel, which makes it such a perfect part of your daily routine.

    I'm absolutely in love with it, thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 12, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Krystelle,

      We definitely try and make our products an affordable option because everyone deserves to love their smile. Glad you enjoyed using it.


  • 0 out 9 people found this review helpful

    My amazing results

    • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia ,
    • Jan 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using HiSmile for at least three years and I have or never will try anything else because it's the best thing I've ever used. My results are always amazing and keep me smiling all day!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 12, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Dear Tanya,

      Thank you for sticking with us over these three years, we love our loyal HiSmilers, you guys are the absolute best!!

      Have a lovely weekend.


  • 0 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Teeth have never been whiter

    • Guildford, New South Wales, Australia,
    • Jan 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    So happy with the result of using HiSmile teeth whitener, and definitely will recommend to friends and family.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 12, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Katelyn,

      Seriously stoked to see that you have loved our product. Can't wait to hear all about your friends and family's experience as well.

      Have a lovely rest of your day.


  • 0 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Best teeth whitening product!

    • Hervey Bay, Queensland, Australia,
    • Jan 3, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi there.

    First off, a big shout out to HiSmile and it's out of this world products! I have been using HiSmile products for a few weeks now, and am completely addicted and in love with how white my teeth now are.

    Despite some of these bad reviews, give HiSmile a go because it does vary from person to person, and the state your teeth are already in. But I am definitely satisfied!

    Thanks HiSmile, and to future HiSmilers, happy HiSmiling.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 12, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Ataliyah,

      First off, what a lovely and unique name you have!! I'm super thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our products, keep on HiSmilin'


  • 3 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Best customer service

    • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia,
    • Dec 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm so impressed with the customer service I have received from HiSmile and the product itself has worked a treat!

    I'll definitely be buying more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 12, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Kylah,

      So glad you enjoyed our Customer Care, I will pass it onto the team, they will be thrilled to hear that. We love all our HiSmilers and providing you guys with the best service is all that we want to achieve.

      Happy you loved the product, happy HiSmilin'


  • 13 out 14 people found this review helpful

    I want a refund

    • California,
    • Dec 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I only bought the products from the website once as a gift for a friend. And now I'm being charged $19.49 for something that I did not buy recently. I send TWO emails and got no reply. There's not even a number that I can call. I want the money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 15, 2016

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Stella,

      Thank you for your feedback.

      Very sorry to hear your most recent experience with HiSmile. I do apologize for the delay if we have yet to get back to you, as I am sure you can understand we receive an influx of emails every day. Please ensure you are emailing the correct email address info@hismileteeth.com and one of our lovely customer care team members will be more than happy to respond to you regarding this issue.

      I believe you have unknowingly signed up for a recurring subscription service. We will be more than happy to assist you with this issue.

      We look forward to hearing from you x


  • 2 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Excellent Customer Service

    I recently purchased a teeth whitening kit and gels from HiSmile. I was unaware of customs charges when ordering and was met with these when the product arrived, I couldn't pay the pricey charges so had to turn away the product. On emailing HiSmile they were extremely apologetic (even though it was my fault for not checking on the website about charges) and I was offered a refund straight away. I was amazed by how friendly and helpful the customer service team were and I have never been given a more hassle free refund. Overall amazing service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 15, 2016

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Nicole,

      Thank you for your awesome feedback!

      For all future orders will DHL, we have now rectified this and no customs charges will be applied.

      Happy HiSmiling!


  • 18 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Just awful!

    • United,
    • Nov 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was super excited to get my product to try!

    I have seen the YouTube and social media posts and couldn't wait to get my box! I bought everything and even did express delivery but it never showed up.

    The company tried to palm me off onto their delivery service and told me they won't send me out a new box or refund my shipping costs when it is them who has to do this!

    No one wants to help whatsoever. What a bad company!

    They just wanted to get rid of me and not help.

    It is not worth your time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 1, 2016

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Faye,

      We do appreciate all customer's feedback.

      I do apologize if you feel you have not received the absolute best experience with HiSmile as we do not wish to provide our customers with any less.

      In your case, unfortunately DHL did deem your parcel as 'lost' although I can confirm this is a very rare situation, as I am sure you can understand. I have since then refunded the cost of your shipping, resent your parcel and sent you multiple emails to ensure you have received your replacement parcel.

      We would love to hear from you. Feel free to email us at info@hismileteeth.com for any future enquiries.


Showing 133-143 of 151

Write a Review for HiSmile!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review