Read 151 HiSmile Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 94 4 star: 9 3 star: 2 2 star: 8 1 star:  38
Bottom Line: 66% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 151
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 0 out 14 people found this review helpful

    New nighttime routine

    I love the HiSmile teeth whitening kit. It's supremely fast and easy to use. I use it every night before bed. I love this product; it's given me more confidence in my smile.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 2, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Jessica,

      Thanks for sharing your HiSmile experience! Glad to hear you are loving your results.

      Keep smiling.


  • 1 out 14 people found this review helpful

    So so happy with the results!

    I seriously could not be happier with my HiSmile results! I haven't had my teeth this white in years.

    Admittedly, I was a little skeptical of the product at first, despite all of the great reviews and great "before and After" pictures, but I am beyond ecstatic, and I'm definitely not skeptical anymore!

    I highly, highly recommend that you try this if you're on the fence. My teeth went from a 6 or 7 on the provided chart to about a 2 or 3, which is almost FOUR shades whiter! Get this.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 5, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hey Emily,

      Wow girl! Was so excited to read your recent experience.

      Don't forget to share your before and after photos of Instagram to receive your free teeth whitening pen!

      Keep Smiling.


  • 2 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Thank you for making perfect smiles

    • Bay Harbor Islands, FL,
    • Feb 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm super in love with the results in only the two times I used it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 19, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hey Nicole,

      So glad to hear you are loving your results girl!

      Can't wait to see your final result after 6 applications! Don't forget to share these results to Instagram and tag us.

      Happy HiSmiling


  • 2 out 19 people found this review helpful

    What a great product!

    I have searched for a long time for a product that will whiten my teeth safely and fast. The solution? HISMILE! I got the teeth whitening kit from my sister (christmas present) and decided to buy it again and to the teeth whitening pen and it was such a great deal.

    First of all, the price is super cheap especially for the whitening pen (well for me)!

    Second of all, they really do whitening your teeth in such a short time, it is magic.

    Third of all, they don't make my teeth more sensitive and that is a big plus for me. In general, they are the best

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 25, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Sashley,

      Thank you for sharing the awesome feedback! We are so excited that you love your HiSmile kit as much as we do.

      Keep smiling gorgeous.


  • 2 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Outstanding review

    • Eaglemont, Victoria, Australia,
    • May 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'd just like to express my gratefulness for the time and effort you have put into creating this range! After having braces, this teeth whitening kit has increased my confidence so much and is so affordable for the amazing value.

    I am constantly recommending this product and its easy application to all my peers, and they come back loving it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Teeth whiter than my legs!

    This is a great product, and I am very impressed. I had bought my sister one for her birthday, and it has done wonders. Even after the first go!

    I might treat myself to one for my upcoming birthday.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 40 people found this review helpful

    Outstanding!

    This product is absolutely AMAZING! At the start, I didn't think this product was legit and thought it was a scam, but then one of my friends let me borrow this, and I felt joy, and I immediately went home to buy myself a new one. It was pretty cool so I bought four more for my little brother.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 5, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Niclas,

      We are so excited to hear that you are loving your HiSmile products! We would love to see your amazing results if you could send through before and after photos through to help@hismileteeth.com. Look forward to hearing from you!


  • 0 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Best whitening out there

    Honestly, I've had nothing but great experiences with these guys and with the products!

    I've been using the kit for the last three months now, and I couldn't be happier with my results. I've used other whitening brands, and either didn't see results or they caused sensitivity, so the fact that I've found a product that actually does what it says is an actual life changer.

    I can understand that not everyone will achieve the same results I have and that everyone's teeth are different. I bought a kit for my sister-in-law for her birthday, and unfortunately, we hit a couple of hiccups!

    The parcel didn't arrive in the right time frame but I received an email from HiSmile that it was returned to them because I didn't actually put my sister's house number on the order! They resent it for me the next day, and it arrived in time for her birthday.

    Unfortunately, she didn't get the same good results I did, maybe because she's a heavy smoker, I don't know, but we followed the directions and sent her before and after photos through, and I received a refund. I'm going to take the money and buy more gels for myself!

    Long story short, just follow the instructions, check the terms on the website (same as any company) and just contact them if you have any issues, they are so helpful!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 10, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Hannah,

      Thank you so much for reaching out to us!

      That is so amazing to hear that you have achieved the best results, we absolutely love hearing about our customer's results! If you haven't already done so, please email any before and after photos to our customer care team. We can possibly feature them on our HiSmile results Instagram page. (@hismileresults!)

      I am sorry to hear that your sister was unable to see the same results as you during the initial 6 applications, we do ask that customers try to avoid consuming dark colored foods, drinks and smoking as this will, unfortunately, affect the final results. I am glad our money back guarantee had benefited in this instance for you!

      If you didn't know already, we actually now offer some of our items on a discounted monthly subscription system, so you can receive 30% off every month on your gel refills (or even every 2 -3 months if that suits you better).

      You can check all of this out on our subscription page on our website or email into help@hismileteeth.com. We can answer any questions you have, and don't forget to reference this review!

      Look forward to hearing from you!


  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Absolutely fabulous

    • Dublin, Ireland,
    • Jan 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Without a doubt the best teeth whitening experience I have ever had. I have paid €100’s on various different products that didn’t even do half of what HiSmile did in 6 days. The very affordable price of €60 is excellent, and the customer service is amazing. I cannot thank you guys at HiSmile enough, and I can assure you, readers, that this product will 100% work for you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 4, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Matthew,

      Thank you for your review!

      It's so great to hear that you have had such a positive experience with both our products and our customer service team!

      I can see you have already been speaking to our Customer Experience Specialist Brooke, and we would love to see your before and after results and possibly feature them on our HiSmile results page (@hismileresults) if this is something you are interested in.

      Thank you again for your kind words and we are hoping to hear from you soon via email.


  • 1 out 5 people found this review helpful

    I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone!

    • Ballston Spa, NY,
    • Feb 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just recently I found something weird in one of my gel pens, I sent them an email, and immediately they got back to me and offered another package to be sent to me. This has never happened before, and my teeth are so white thanks to HiSmile. I recommend this product to everyone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 4, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Skyler,

      Thank you for leaving this review!

      So great to hear we were able to assist you with your product concerns about the whitening gels--absolutely a one-off as we never see problems with our whitening gels like this, but I am glad that Aleksija was able to fix this for you so quickly!

      If you haven't done so already, we are always looking for more of our real customers before and after results to feature on our HiSmile results Instagram page (@hismileresults), and if you would like to send these through please do!

      Thank you for choosing HiSmile and hope to hear from you soon!


  • 2 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Great customer service

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Feb 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am so impressed with the customer service for HiSmile. My first order with them was lost by USPS, and they free of charge sent me a new item. Their responses were timely, and I am so thrilled with the product. It is a great way to get your teeth nice and white before a vacation or everyday life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 5, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Robyn,

      This is so great to hear, I am glad we have assisted you with your parcel. With the recent busy period over Christmas, I know that a lot of the couriers around the world were in high demand, and in this process, parcels can be lost in transit.

      I can understand myself how disappointing this must be but I appreciate that you have been so understanding about this situation, and I am glad that we have already been able to send you a new parcel and that you have had such a great experience with the product.

      Thank you again for choosing HiSmile and looking forward to seeing your results!


Showing 23-33 of 151

Write a Review for HiSmile!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review