Start your review of Hurricane Spin Scrubber:
  • 98 Customer Reviews
  • 13% Recommend This Product
1.5 out of 5
5 star: 6% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 5% 1 star: 81%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • I waited 6 weeks for this?

    • By Lee Ellis,
    • Burlington, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jan 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was patiently waiting for this Hurricane Spinner and was excited to try it out.

    It was a total let down, and you may as well go and buy a few toilet brushes because they will give you the same results. This product doesn't even come close to living up to its reputation, and that's too bad.

    Don't waste your money and time, like I did, waiting for this piece of garbage.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Useless item

    • By Maire,
    • Maine,
    • Dec 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This scrubber can't clean anything, no matter what kind of soap or cleaner you use. It's all hype.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Ive been waiting for this…

    • By Richard,
    • Oregon,
    • Dec 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I used a Black/Decker scrubber for years to clean my shower and tub. It finally wore out and getting a new one proved somewhat difficult as no one seems to carry it anymore.

    I bought the Hurricane Scrubber and was pretty excited to get it home and try it.

    With the factory charge on the battery, I knew I wasn't going to be able to use is fully until I did a complete charge.

    What I did experience was a definite improvement on my old B/D scrubber. No more bending down and I'm doing yoga moves to get the corners, etc.

    In no time, I was able to cover my entire double shower and tub. The whole area is now very shiny, light reflecting and absolutely clean.

    The power, the thoroughness and the ease of use made this a real winner for me.

    With its reach, I am eager to try it out on cleaning my hot tub as well.

    Very happy in Oregon.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Won't charge and customer service is non responsive.

    Overall Experience:

    I received this product and the box said the first charge would take 20 hours. It has been charging for 2 days now and still not charged. Called "customer service" and was placed on hold for over ten minutes. Would not recommend it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do not buy!

    • By Michael B,
    • Glendora, CA,
    • Dec 12, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered on 11-12-16. No charge to my card nor message about the delivery date. Called 11-26 and was told card did not work but they had tried to reach me this very day to use another card. Gave another card number and have not heard from them since. I will try and cancel the order. No communication and apparently they can't fulfill. Avoid the headaches.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Order on 11-6-2016

    • By Lil peak,
    • Louisville, KY,
    • Dec 8, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got an order confirmation on November 9, 2016, with a name of FRED Stephenson with phone and fax number that's no longer in service.

    It states, “Please find enclosed below the shipment invoice from FedEx” but you can't open.

    So I can't get a phone for Hurricane Spin Scrubber. This very poor business for this company. I was supposed to get the spin scrubber along with the special order for $19.99.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I LOVE IT

    • By J. Clark,
    • Fort Myers, FL,
    • Dec 3, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really love this product. It is light, affordable and works like a charm. I finally have a way to get the deep grout in my kitchen completely clean. Other products never got into the grout. The tile was clean but the grout remained dirty.

    I used my Spin scrubber to get all of the dirt up and then I used my spin mop to mop the entire floor clean.

    I also used it in the bathroom and it's wonderful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Where is it?

    • By Debra D,
    • Alamo, TX,
    • Nov 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Need to know something, why is my payment Pending? It was 11-10-16 that I put the order in. So where is it? I can use the money for other things, if you do not want it, then stop it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • They ship only once they get the product

    • By Todd,
    • North Carolina,
    • Nov 24, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had order the deluxe model hurricane spin scrubber for the upgraded motor and lifetime warranty with expedited shipping (3-5 days). After a week and multiple calls to the company, they said to allow 3-6 weeks for delivery.

    I explained to them I paid expedited so I wouldn't have to wait, well they said they were sorry and dropped the expedited charge but would still send expedited.

    Then after another week I noticed a charge. GREAT. I will now get the scrubber, NOT. They are sending me the lower rated unit because they don't have the upgraded and I should have that shipped in 7-10 business days.

    So I asked them how can they sell a product that they don't have. They say they are out right now and maybe in 2 weeks call back as they may have some in stock.

    I just canceled my order. It's not worth the headache anymore and they won't tell you much.

    I'm just going to order TURBO scrubber now and see how that goes

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Hurricane Spin Scrubber - Bait and Switch

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered this product on 11/6/16 for the advertised price of 39.99 and an additional one was free for 19.99 paying separate shipping costs. Well, I called the next day for verification of order and when it will be shipped. I found out my bill charge was 144.99. How did this happen? The Customer rep says he would give me a 20.00 dollar discount on my order. I cancelled my order. have to wait and see if I get my money reimbursed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 89-98 of 98

Write a Review for Hurricane Spin Scrubber!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Hurricane Spin Scrubber