• 44 Customer Reviews
  • 2% Recommend This Product
1.1 out of 5
5 star: 0% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 95%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Disappointed in product InfinitiKloud 64GB

    • By Len B.,
    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Feb 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased 2 InfinitiKloud 64 GB, I used one to back up my photos as I have quite a few. The process was relatively easy, but it took quite a bit of time. The next day I wanted to check the files (photos) and I used another computer that these photos are not on. I was very disappointed as the files (photos) are all in separate folders and are numbered all the names on the photo files are not displayed. Very very disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Difficulty using

    • By Al R.,
    • Highland, IN,
    • Feb 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought this based on the great reviews I had read, only to be confronted with the fact that the directions were not helpful, leading me to give up on ever using it.

    I emailed the company and they ignored me after about a week.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't waste your money or time. Two items, both defective, and a pain to return (at my cost).

    • By T N.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Feb 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a device at the start of December, the webpage froze during it and so I (after checking that I had not received confirmation) ordered another. Then came 2 order numbers. I tried numerous times to make contact - phone and email to no avail, then received 2 shipment confirmations - for 30 days (after Christmas - even though it was supposed to be a present). They arrived in one parcel (so I could not refuse to accept one as had been advised by customer service), one was opened (with the intention to return the second). It did not work. The second was also tried and did not work - my computer running for 27 hours. I was told to return the item (posting to Amsterdam) and was told I would be refunded the cost of postage to return. The original cost was refunded but not the postage, and having spoken to several supervisors, I was told it was in their terms and conditions so it didn't matter what I'd been told there was no option to refund me. SO in short - don't bother!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Ordered but NOT delivered after 4 weeks!

    • By Sam S.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Aug 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    No commutation about delivery. It was not stated delivery would take long. They are still trying to take orders. Deliver your backorders.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Delivery time
    • No communication

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Partial

    • By Wendy D.,
    • Middlesbrough, United Kingdom,
    • Jan 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    As far as my AppleMac laptop is concerned, even for me it was straightforward to use and did a thorough job. I bought this because I had to have my laptop go through a factory reset, and lost data. Also, when purchasing a replacement mobile phone in the past I haven't been able to save the pictures on my phone. However, neither of the additional dongles fit my phone. I have a OnePlus 5 mobile phone. Very disappointed re the phone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointed customer

    • By Ray C.,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Feb 29, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased 2 InfinitiKloud devices online but only 1 works. I found photos and documents as it claimed it would. The other device did absolutely nothing at all, not even a start menu, nothing. Very disappointed. I'm going to get a photstijk and see if that works any better.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Waste of time and money

    • By Trevor M.,
    • Midland, TX,
    • Apr 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Supposed to create pop-up window when plugged into Win10 USB; wrong. In File Explorer, when you click on the drive the, Infiniti icon is just that: an icon! You have to click on a win.exe file and then wait...and wait...Eventually, a dialogue window tells you to download the latest software. Once installed I set it to back up in default mode; 2 hours later still backing up.

    Overpriced junk that has better-priced competition out there that performs as advertised, unlike this overpriced USB card!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • NOT SATISFIED

    • By Vickie B.,
    • Splendora, TX,
    • May 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm not SATISFIED WITH CUSTOMER SERVICES. Let see. I have texted, emailed, and called I don't know how many times. No answer to any of the ways I have tried to get ahold of them. They have NOT sent me an email with my order number! They have my email and phone number, still no answer. I would of put a BIG FAT ZERO if it would have let me! 000000000000000000000000.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam, disappointment! Definitely not recommend any business with this company!

    • By Sandra L.,
    • Chehalis, WA,
    • May 23, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I put my information to buy the product, I want to review the information one more time before finalizing the order but I got too busy before I had time to review the information. I got an email with the order confirmation. I immediately emailed back to inform them that I never finalized the order and I DID NOT AUTHORIZE THE ORDER OR TRANSACTION for this product that they charged my card with $151.93. As soon as I got the product I sent it back, I didn’t want anything to do with this company. The product was delivered on April 27th, the warehouse signed the delivery, but now got an email saying that the product hasn’t been delivered! Really? I emailed back, I sent a picture of the product delivery information and still haven’t heard anything about it. I haven’t recovered my money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Rip-off company

    • By Pagan M.,
    • Fairhope, AL,
    • Jun 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    The InfinitiKloud stick only worked for two months. When using the stick it offered an update, which crashed the stick. I'm locked out of all of the info that I had put on the stick. It took two months for customer service to respond. I gave them extra time due to the pandemic. I received one reply that was very unsatisfactory. I sent a reply and never heard back after sending multiple emails for 6 weeks. I'm now trying to let everyone know not to purchase. If you have an InfinitiKloud stick please back up with something else or you could very well lose your data.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Good first impression
    • Terrible Customer Service
    • Phone number buried and when called never answered

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do not waste your money

    • By Lesley T.,
    • Canterbury, United Kingdom,
    • Jun 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Having purchased a USB stick from this company I feel really ripped off. It doesn't work. Needs an activation code, emailed and rung to get some help. No answer to repeated emails and only a recorded message on the phone. Also as has been mentioned, paid through PayPal and the payment went through without me completing all details. BEWARE.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Worked not as advertised

    • By Dieter R.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    The first one did not work at all. I send it back and received a new one.

    I used the Custom Backup option and selected photos and documents only. InfinitiKloud says it takes minutes to back up my files - it took four hours.

    When I tried to "view my files" option, it showed numerous folders with undescriptive code numbers. The first folder I opened contained the GIMP software, the next one was empty, the third one showed one photo.

    Since I saw no Documents or Photo folder I gave up.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Product did not perform as advertised

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Still waiting

    • By Diana C.,
    • Kingston, Ontario, Canada,
    • Aug 23, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered this on July 15th, 2020 and have yet to receive either a confirmation email or the unit. It is now August 19th and I highly doubt I'm going to receive the product. I tried calling but received a recorded message that the company is back-ordered to the postage volume/delivery demand. I suggest you follow the alternative recommendations made available on this site.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Still waiting 5 weeks later and counting

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • SCAM

    • By Henry P.,
    • Gosport, England,
    • Feb 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Free shipping for £8.95, 100% money back minus shipping, plus return postage to the Netherlands. Easy to screw up your computer and doesn't do what it says in the advertising! SCAM!

    As an Electrical Engineer and being computer savvy, I spent three days attempting to use the InfinitiKloud SD 128 without success. Verdict: it's as much use as a chocolate fireguard. Don't waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • A waste of money

    • By Jerry M.,
    • California,
    • Mar 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Bought a 64 GB InfinitiKloud device to backup my Windows PC. The claim of ease of use is mostly true. I just plugged it in and followed the prompts to begin backing up my computer files.

    The second claim that the device is fast and backs up files in minutes is false. The InfinitiKloud App estimated my time of backing up my computer at "18 hours". I thought it must be an over-estimate and will certainly decrease after it runs for a while. But after running on my computer for 6 hours, it said that backing up was "30% completed". Yes, 6 hours!

    I unplugged the device and went and bought an external hard drive at Staples (Seagate brand), and the backup was completed in 20 minutes, with much greater storage capacity than the InfinitiKloud. Cost: $70. So a bit more than the InfinitiKloud but substantially better.

    I do not recommend the InfinitiKloud product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Waste of money

    Overall Experience:

    I would give it a zero rating if I could. I could not get it to work. Nothing opened up on my computer to set it up or to put in my product key. A complete waste of money. Could not get anyone to answer the phone when I called customer support.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No contact, no customer service

    • By Stephen J.,
    • Harrisburg, NC,
    • Sep 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Please reconsider if you are considering buying this product. I ordered weeks ago and found out about the delayed delivery time only AFTER placing my order. I have tried to cancel but there is no phone number to call. I have received no order confirmation email as promised but they sure charged my credit card with NO delays. I'm going to report to the credit card company and let them try to recoup. What a sorry excuse for a company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 28-44 of 44

Write a Review for InfinitiKloud!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
InfinitiKloud