• 44 Customer Reviews
  • 2% Recommend This Product
1.1 out of 5
5 star: 0% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 95%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • No contact, no customer service

    • By Stephen J.,
    • Harrisburg, NC,
    • Sep 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Please reconsider if you are considering buying this product. I ordered weeks ago and found out about the delayed delivery time only AFTER placing my order. I have tried to cancel but there is no phone number to call. I have received no order confirmation email as promised but they sure charged my credit card with NO delays. I'm going to report to the credit card company and let them try to recoup. What a sorry excuse for a company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Still waiting

    • By Diana C.,
    • Kingston, Ontario, Canada,
    • Aug 23, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered this on July 15th, 2020 and have yet to receive either a confirmation email or the unit. It is now August 19th and I highly doubt I'm going to receive the product. I tried calling but received a recorded message that the company is back-ordered to the postage volume/delivery demand. I suggest you follow the alternative recommendations made available on this site.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Still waiting 5 weeks later and counting

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • The company sucks!

    • By Ella S.,
    • Yuma, AZ,
    • Aug 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    I decided I did not want this product, because they said there was going to be a delay in shipment. I spoke to them on the phone and they could not give me a timeline for shipment. Next, before the InfinitiKloud even arrived, the took both payments out of my PayPal account. I've gone back and forth with them since February 28, 2020, did everything they asked, but NO REFUND YET! It's now 8/01/2020!

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • They're liars!
    • No integrity!
    • Do not follow the rules to their own contracts!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Ordered but NOT delivered after 4 weeks!

    • By Sam S.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Aug 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    No commutation about delivery. It was not stated delivery would take long. They are still trying to take orders. Deliver your backorders.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Delivery time
    • No communication

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Unit locked, cannot use it, cannot reach company via phone, email, or internet

    • By Steven M.,
    • Bethesda, MD,
    • Jul 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    Awful. Unit frozen, cannot use it. Cannot reach the company by any method. Tried to reach the company by phone, email, and internet without results!

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • No response of any kind

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't buy!

    • By J. W.,
    • Nevada,
    • Jul 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    The InfinitiKloud is a POS. I bought in March 2020 to ensure transfer from Windows 7 to Windows 10. It didn't arrive for 3 months. Then, when I tried it the first time, a pop-up message told me to update and I clicked "later". It erased ALL the Windows software from the device. It didn't work at all. There is NO support for this product regardless of what phone number you call.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Extremely poor customer service
    • No support

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Does not open after downloading. I probably would change my rating if it opens?

    • By Bill H.,
    • Welland, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jul 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I bought 3 of them because of the good online reviews. I inserted one of my InfinitiKloud USD's and it downloaded fast as advertised.

    However, once downloaded I cannot open it.

    I have contacted InfinitiKloud Support at info@infinitikloudofficial.com as shown on their webpage 3 TIMES without a response.

    So I am very disappointed as I thought this would solve my storage problem.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Their promise
    • Their support is not responsive after 3 emails
    • The delivery of my order was very late, which they said was because of COVID

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Bad product doesn't work

    • By Graham T.,
    • Lancashire, England,
    • Jul 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a 28G stick originally and it worked fine but I decided I needed more capacity. I then purchased a 128G stick. Due to the Coronavirus I never got round to testing it. Now after 3 months I have decided to back my photos up but the stick just does not work at all. Judging by the reviews it has been a foolish purchase and it will be a waste of time complaining to the company.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The product advertising
    • The product
    • The product instructions are very unclear
    • In hindsight, judging by reviews they are con merchants

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do not buy, it does not work. I received a replacement, which also did not work.

    • By William T.,
    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jul 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    Very poor product, useless, AS WAS REPLACEMENT.

    Access to customer service was fair but results not good. I would not recommend the product at all. Please beware of this product. POOR, POOR, POOR.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Product did not work

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Beware, rubbish

    • By Peter C.,
    • Fife, Scotland,
    • Jul 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased InfiniKloud SD one month ago. Used it once and next time it would not open as purchased, now MacBook will not recognize it is even attached. I have a 2019 MacBook Pro running Catalina.

    I tried to contact the supplier via the customer service address given but the mail was returned by "Mac Mailer" does not exist.

    So wasted £70 odd quid on a rubbish company.

    BEWARE OF THIS COMANY AND PRODUCT.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • The product does not work as described
    • You cannot contact them
    • What you see is not what you get

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Worked not as advertised

    • By Dieter R.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    The first one did not work at all. I send it back and received a new one.

    I used the Custom Backup option and selected photos and documents only. InfinitiKloud says it takes minutes to back up my files - it took four hours.

    When I tried to "view my files" option, it showed numerous folders with undescriptive code numbers. The first folder I opened contained the GIMP software, the next one was empty, the third one showed one photo.

    Since I saw no Documents or Photo folder I gave up.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Product did not perform as advertised

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do not waste your money

    • By Lesley T.,
    • Canterbury, United Kingdom,
    • Jun 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Having purchased a USB stick from this company I feel really ripped off. It doesn't work. Needs an activation code, emailed and rung to get some help. No answer to repeated emails and only a recorded message on the phone. Also as has been mentioned, paid through PayPal and the payment went through without me completing all details. BEWARE.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Rip-off company

    • By Pagan M.,
    • Fairhope, AL,
    • Jun 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    The InfinitiKloud stick only worked for two months. When using the stick it offered an update, which crashed the stick. I'm locked out of all of the info that I had put on the stick. It took two months for customer service to respond. I gave them extra time due to the pandemic. I received one reply that was very unsatisfactory. I sent a reply and never heard back after sending multiple emails for 6 weeks. I'm now trying to let everyone know not to purchase. If you have an InfinitiKloud stick please back up with something else or you could very well lose your data.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Good first impression
    • Terrible Customer Service
    • Phone number buried and when called never answered

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Getting the Better Business Bureau to investigate shady dealings

    • By Suzette C.,
    • Arcata, CA,
    • Jun 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Wow! Thought how strange when I was on the InfinitiKloud website trying to place my order for the 128 GB Photo Stick and I did not complete my order with my address OR payment info. But checked my bank and a transaction I did not complete just closed their sale!

    THEY SENT ME THE 128 SD! THIS WAS NOT EVEN AN OPTION ON THE WEBSITE I WAS ON!

    I have emailed 2 times, called a few times, no response.

    Everyone on this review page, it is worth taking to the BBB, they need to know how many of us have gotten shafted by this shady business who has the same M.O. for all the people who have ordered from them!

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • They processed my order without me completing it, I did not even give them my payment information, but they had it?!
    • They sent me a product I did not order, the website I was attempting to order from did not even have this product as a choice!
    • I see from other reviews they finish an order that a customer begins and take control somehow closing the sale and taking money from people without their approval

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Just TRY to contact seller. Impossible.

    • By Brenda S.,
    • West Valley, NY,
    • May 31, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Appears to be a good product, BUT will not work for me. They say "No Hassle Return," really - I can't get any response by phone, chat, or email. I hadn't even finished the order, backed out of the site and the product was sent anyway. I just wan the address and info to return the product. The no-hassle is not true.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Their communication or lack of, RUDE
    • Once they got my PayPal info sent product without me completing order
    • No response from seller - no address

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam, disappointment! Definitely not recommend any business with this company!

    • By Sandra L.,
    • Chehalis, WA,
    • May 23, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I put my information to buy the product, I want to review the information one more time before finalizing the order but I got too busy before I had time to review the information. I got an email with the order confirmation. I immediately emailed back to inform them that I never finalized the order and I DID NOT AUTHORIZE THE ORDER OR TRANSACTION for this product that they charged my card with $151.93. As soon as I got the product I sent it back, I didn’t want anything to do with this company. The product was delivered on April 27th, the warehouse signed the delivery, but now got an email saying that the product hasn’t been delivered! Really? I emailed back, I sent a picture of the product delivery information and still haven’t heard anything about it. I haven’t recovered my money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No customer service

    • By Roger B.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • May 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The customer service from InifitiKloud is non-existent, if you have a problem they do not respond and send you to JustAnswers where they ask for $46/month to help you out, you cannot get anyone live at their customer service number.

    I would highly recommend not to waste your money on this. It may be the best unit available but if it does not work and no one will answer an e-mail or the phone, what good is it?

    I am sorry to have wasted so much time and dollars for a highly rated product - that is garbage.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Infiniti support impossible

    • By Janet T.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • May 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered 2 USBs for my computer. It doesn't work! The video shows that as soon as you put the USB into the computer a screen comes up and all you do click on it. Not the case. Nothing shows up with the InfinitiKloud logo. I have called and emailed to get help. I am on the phone for a long time only to get switched back to the beginning. I have emailed and have not received an answer. I will have to do this for the 30 days I have to return the items to get a refund. Is this a scam? NOT HAPPY!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Total rip-off!

    • By Judy K.,
    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • May 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    If you EVER see an adult from InfinitiKloud, do not respond. They debited $305.96 ($152.98 twice) from my account and I received NOTHING. My bank connected a claim but "the merchant confirmed this was a valid transaction" so I got no refund! Genuinely angry. Copy and spread this everywhere. I do not know how they got away with it but I will continue to fight so no one else gets ripped off!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • NOT SATISFIED

    • By Vickie B.,
    • Splendora, TX,
    • May 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm not SATISFIED WITH CUSTOMER SERVICES. Let see. I have texted, emailed, and called I don't know how many times. No answer to any of the ways I have tried to get ahold of them. They have NOT sent me an email with my order number! They have my email and phone number, still no answer. I would of put a BIG FAT ZERO if it would have let me! 000000000000000000000000.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Waste of money

    Overall Experience:

    I would give it a zero rating if I could. I could not get it to work. Nothing opened up on my computer to set it up or to put in my product key. A complete waste of money. Could not get anyone to answer the phone when I called customer support.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Operation was somewhat successful but poor capability, quality of manual, missing needed functionality

    • By Gary B.,
    • Ann Arbor, MI,
    • Apr 23, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered the single 128gb package. Yes, delivery took a long time. After 2 calls to the company, I eventually received an email with a tracking number. Still was a slow process.

    Originally, I had no operational problems, however, functionality was missing. These were sent to the company but no response received.

    1. Support documentation was amateur and inadequate.

    2. Could not run on two different PCs (Win 10). Security errors on using the second computer.

    3. I have an external hard drive for a capacity reason. No way to back up my files and store them on my external drive. That sucks.

    4. On delivery, you will love the company response:

    I’m sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order.

    Your order tracking link is: https://emanagecrm.aftership.com/osm-worldwide/9274890246917000367886

    It usually takes around 10-15 days (sometimes it can take up to 30 days) from the order date for you to receive the order.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Waste of time and money

    • By Trevor M.,
    • Midland, TX,
    • Apr 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Supposed to create pop-up window when plugged into Win10 USB; wrong. In File Explorer, when you click on the drive the, Infiniti icon is just that: an icon! You have to click on a win.exe file and then wait...and wait...Eventually, a dialogue window tells you to download the latest software. Once installed I set it to back up in default mode; 2 hours later still backing up.

    Overpriced junk that has better-priced competition out there that performs as advertised, unlike this overpriced USB card!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Nothing happens...

    • By John J.,
    • Illinois,
    • Apr 4, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just received my order for three of the 128 gb InfinitiKloud devices. After reading the directions I attempted to use one on our home desktop computer. No luck, nothing happened. I then attempted the same unit on our laptop. Again, no luck, nothing! I even tried my wife's Android cell phone, again, no luck. I have attempted contact with the manufacturer and currently awaiting a reply...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • NOT HAPPY

    • By Linda G.,
    • Michigan,
    • Mar 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been trying to cancel my order from the get-go and can't get results. I think it best you stay away from this company. I thought I was ordering a $27.00 item and ended up being charge $190. And I can't get results - they keep trying to take $163 out of my checking account through PayPal. I am frustrated. I never received anything from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • A waste of money

    • By Jerry M.,
    • California,
    • Mar 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Bought a 64 GB InfinitiKloud device to backup my Windows PC. The claim of ease of use is mostly true. I just plugged it in and followed the prompts to begin backing up my computer files.

    The second claim that the device is fast and backs up files in minutes is false. The InfinitiKloud App estimated my time of backing up my computer at "18 hours". I thought it must be an over-estimate and will certainly decrease after it runs for a while. But after running on my computer for 6 hours, it said that backing up was "30% completed". Yes, 6 hours!

    I unplugged the device and went and bought an external hard drive at Staples (Seagate brand), and the backup was completed in 20 minutes, with much greater storage capacity than the InfinitiKloud. Cost: $70. So a bit more than the InfinitiKloud but substantially better.

    I do not recommend the InfinitiKloud product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Stay away

    • By Patricia B.,
    • Alberta, Canada,
    • Mar 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered direct from the company and was told my items would ship in 2 days. After much pestering from me, they finally sent me a valid tracking order (after lying consistently prior to this and assuring me the order had shipped). When I finally got it one month later (and I paid $10 shipping fee, mind you), it was only half-filled. They sent me one unit, not the two I paid for. I brought this to their immediate attention and they ignored my emails. Horrible, incompetent, and dishonest. Do not deal with them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 44

Write a Review for InfinitiKloud!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
InfinitiKloud