Read 29 Instaflex Advanced Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 7 4 star: 1 3 star: 2 2 star: 3 1 star:  16
Bottom Line: 28% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 29
Sort reviews by:

  • 28 out 29 people found this review helpful

    They are a rip off, tried to cancel multiple times and they kept charging my credit card, and it didn’t even work!

    • Lake Mary, FL,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried multiple times to cancel my subscription, and they kept charging my credit card! Rip off.

    I would not recommend them to anyone. Plus the customer service is terrible! Do not buy or fall for the scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 33 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Unethical marketing

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jan 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think their marketing procedure is unethical. I never asked for a bottle after I used the trial, which didn't work. I also never received their policy in writing, and never received any emails. They make it very difficult in regard to stopping the program.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Instaflex is a scammer.

    This Instaflex company is a scammer, don't order their drug. Immediately after you order it, they will be removing money from your bank account and mail you a drug you did not order. Secondly, their drug is not good nor working; when I took it I didn't see any improvement at all.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Rip off

    • Brownwood, TX,
    • Mar 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the most dishonest company around. They talk about fake reviews, stop selling a fake product and misleading people. I paid $4.99 for the sample pack. Don't fall for the $29.95 deal, it's not a bottle, it's just another sample pack. But they call it a travel pack. Biggest rip off ever. Turning them into the Better Business Bureau.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Should have read reviews

    • Oakland Park, FL,
    • Sep 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    While the first two days my knees improved quickly, I was not prepared for the cramping and diarrhea that began. Each day diarrhea became increasingly worse. Really disappointed because my shellfish allergy limits available product choices.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 45 out 47 people found this review helpful

    Way overrated and ridiculous price

    • Florida,
    • May 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried it, it did work for me, BUT, I immediately found another product with better reviews, and much, much cheaper, but with the same ingredients. A big waste of money buying Instaflex. I really think Instaflex is a major overpriced rip-off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Does not work

    • Lincoln, NE,
    • Aug 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After reading the testimonials, I decided to try Instaflex Advanced for myself. I purchased two bottles at the local Walgreens and immediately started taking, per instructions. I took the tablets for 28 days with no noticeable results. What a waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 33 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Don't waste your money!

    • Gulfport, MS,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Don't waste your money. They auto send you more at $75.00 a pop. I wanted to try, and it was shipped. I didn't know it was an autoship. I'm 70, on a fixed income, and $75 is a lot to me. There should be a law against these kinds of scams!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 39 out 44 people found this review helpful

    Should I keep taking it?

    • Watertown, NY,
    • Jul 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking Instaflex Advanced for 28 days. It has not really helped me at all, but two days ago, I noticed a rash around my knees and the inside of my thighs. I am wondering if this is from the turmeric and should I stop taking it? I hope not. I just bought a new bottle, thought I would give it one last try. Please advise.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 27 people found this review helpful

    For knee pain

    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After trying many over-the-counter medications for knee pain, I saw this advertisement for Instaflex Advanced and decided to give it a try. I ordered it online from Walgreens, two for one, 14 pills in each bottle. I took it for about 10 days and did notice some relief from pain, however, on the 11th day started to experience severe diarrhea and vomiting, to the point that I had to go to the emergency, and found out that an ingredient in this pill was the problem and caused a bad bacteria infection. So if you are going to take this pill, please check with your primary care doctor to make sure you can take this med. I am not saying it does not work, but everyone should make sure before taking it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Seems to be effective.

    • Roswell, GA,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been taking Instaflex for about three months...I find it to have helped quite a bit. My knee is arthritic and probably has limited cartilage. I'm trying to hold off knee replacement as long as possible...I have better joint flexibility and less pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 29

Write a Review for Instaflex Advanced!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review