Start your review of Instaflex Advanced:
  • 31 Customer Reviews
  • 29% Recommend This Product
2.4 out of 5
5 star: 25% 4 star: 3% 3 star: 6% 2 star: 9% 1 star: 54%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • They are a rip off, tried to cancel multiple times and they kept charging my credit card, and it didn’t even work!

    • By Joanne L.,
    • Lake Mary, FL,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I tried multiple times to cancel my subscription, and they kept charging my credit card! Rip off.

    I would not recommend them to anyone. Plus the customer service is terrible! Do not buy or fall for the scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Unethical marketing

    • By Mark F.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jan 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I think their marketing procedure is unethical. I never asked for a bottle after I used the trial, which didn't work. I also never received their policy in writing, and never received any emails. They make it very difficult in regard to stopping the program.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Instaflex is a scammer.

    Overall Experience:

    This Instaflex company is a scammer, don't order their drug. Immediately after you order it, they will be removing money from your bank account and mail you a drug you did not order. Secondly, their drug is not good nor working; when I took it I didn't see any improvement at all.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Rip off

    • By James B.,
    • Brownwood, TX,
    • Mar 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is the most dishonest company around. They talk about fake reviews, stop selling a fake product and misleading people. I paid $4.99 for the sample pack. Don't fall for the $29.95 deal, it's not a bottle, it's just another sample pack. But they call it a travel pack. Biggest rip off ever. Turning them into the Better Business Bureau.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Should have read reviews

    • By Gracia C.,
    • Oakland Park, FL,
    • Sep 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    While the first two days my knees improved quickly, I was not prepared for the cramping and diarrhea that began. Each day diarrhea became increasingly worse. Really disappointed because my shellfish allergy limits available product choices.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Trial offer

    • By Tom S.,
    • Allegany, NY,
    • Mar 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I called about a refund because I had no idea by agreeing to their Terms about having a full bottle sent to me. So I called and I have been lied to with phone call (5 times) now. I called a few minutes ago and was given a different story about my refund. I have a dispute against it with my bank and they tried telling me in another lie my bank refused the refund.

    Seriously, how stupid just Instatflex think I am, being 63 I've been around the block a few times. I even went the distance to contact the BBB and the Consumer Rights Commission and Legal Aid. Being disabled, like I told them in the beginning, do they think they have the right to get me to jump through hoops for them? All this DRAMA because personally I think the product is a joke and their Customer Service is even worse acting towards customers who want a refund. All we hear are lies and more lies, it's just right and I have a strong feeling they will pay for it strongly.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Way overrated and ridiculous price

    • By MK,
    • Florida,
    • May 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I tried it, it did work for me, BUT, I immediately found another product with better reviews, and much, much cheaper, but with the same ingredients. A big waste of money buying Instaflex. I really think Instaflex is a major overpriced rip-off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Does not work

    • By Patrick K.,
    • Lincoln, NE,
    • Aug 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After reading the testimonials, I decided to try Instaflex Advanced for myself. I purchased two bottles at the local Walgreens and immediately started taking, per instructions. I took the tablets for 28 days with no noticeable results. What a waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't waste your money!

    • By Wanda S.,
    • Gulfport, MS,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Don't waste your money. They auto send you more at $75.00 a pop. I wanted to try, and it was shipped. I didn't know it was an autoship. I'm 70, on a fixed income, and $75 is a lot to me. There should be a law against these kinds of scams!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Should I keep taking it?

    • By Laura Amedeo,
    • Watertown, NY,
    • Jul 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking Instaflex Advanced for 28 days. It has not really helped me at all, but two days ago, I noticed a rash around my knees and the inside of my thighs. I am wondering if this is from the turmeric and should I stop taking it? I hope not. I just bought a new bottle, thought I would give it one last try. Please advise.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • For knee pain

    • By Estella S.,
    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After trying many over-the-counter medications for knee pain, I saw this advertisement for Instaflex Advanced and decided to give it a try. I ordered it online from Walgreens, two for one, 14 pills in each bottle. I took it for about 10 days and did notice some relief from pain, however, on the 11th day started to experience severe diarrhea and vomiting, to the point that I had to go to the emergency, and found out that an ingredient in this pill was the problem and caused a bad bacteria infection. So if you are going to take this pill, please check with your primary care doctor to make sure you can take this med. I am not saying it does not work, but everyone should make sure before taking it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 31

Write a Review for Instaflex Advanced!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Instaflex Advanced Review