About InVinceable

The ShamWow Guy is back! Vince Offer, flamboyant pitchman famous for that million-selling super towel, returned in September 2013 with a new product called InVinceable. Vince touts this product as an incredible all-in-one cleaner that will save you time, as well as hundreds of dollars in cleaning products per year. You can use it as a stain remover, detergent booster, tile cleaner, wall cleaner, in the kitchen, bathroom, carpet... (you get the idea.) Your purchase includes a special spray bottle that works at any angle.

InVinceable is sold by InVinceable Inc, which has no BBB listing. Mr. Offer became briefly notorious after ShamWow peaked in 2009 with an incident all parties would like to forget (let’s just say this might be an attempt to clean up his act by helping you clean your home).

How InVinceable Works

InVinceable comes in a concentrated tablet about the size of a quarter, which is dropped into the included spray bottle and filled with ordinary tap water. Immediately, the tablet turns into a cleaning solution that will quickly remove heavy marks, scuffs, stains, and other disasters from almost anywhere a mess is made (for “supercharged” stain fighting, 2 tablets are recommended). While the product’s website doesn’t disclose the magic ingredient, InVinceable says the product contains no chemical bleaches.

With its “V-tube technology,” you are able to use the included spray bottle in any direction, even upside-down. You can also drop one InVinceable tablet (along with ordinary detergent) into your wash and use it as a cleaning “booster.”

Each InVinceable order comes with:

  • 20 InVinceable tablets
  • 1 Spray Bottle with V-tube Technology
  • Special Offer for 20 more tablets and extra spray bottle for additional S&H

InVinceable Pricing And Refund Policy

The InVinceable 20-pack and spray bottle will set you back $10 plus $6.95 S&H. If, at the time of order, you want an additional 20-pack and spray bottle, it will cost an additional $6.95 S&H. That’s a total of $23.90 for 40 tablets and 2 bottles.

On the product’s website, InVinceable is claimed to come with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee, but they don’t list a return address. However, a quick call to Customer Service connected us to a real live person, who confirmed this is the case. Return the unused product within 30 days of receipt for a full refund, minus S&H (of course.)

We should also note here that InVinceAble has a very intrusive Privacy Policy. Not only might they contact you through the mail, email, and even telephone about their products, but they can share your information with companies “you may find interesting.” Fortunately, you can opt-out of this, but it requires jumping through several hoops, including filling out unsubscribe forms, emailing web support, as well as visiting a web URL to stop third-party tracking.

Bottom Line: Is InVinceable A Scam?

Think what you will of Mr. Offer, but he does seem to have a product that works. Overall chatter is positive on its cleaning benefits. The spray bottle is also quite handy.

InVinceable’s Privacy Policy, however, is a MAJOR drawback. Be forewarned that if you purchase from their website, you may be flooded with solicitations unless you take action. If you do feel the product does not live up to its hype, you can get your money back within 30 days, regardless of how much you have used.

Pros

  • No chemical bleaches
  • Claims to replace many household cleaners
  • Fights stains, including pets
  • Use spray bottle at any angle
  • It’s the ShamWow Guy!

Cons

  • Intrusive Privacy Policy
  • Expensive S&H
  • Doesn’t work as detergent
  • It’s the ShamWow Guy...

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

130 Consumer Reviews for InVinceable

Average Consumer Rating: 1.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 9 4 star: 4 3 star: 3 2 star: 10 1 star:  104
Bottom Line: 12% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 130
Sort reviews by:

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • California,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Please be an educated buyer and read this review. It might as well be salt in a bag with a spray bottle or .05cents worth of wasted money.

    It didn't WORK. Nothing good to say about this undocumented product and they will refuse to take it back.

    What a SCAM!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Wasted money

    • Oklahoma City, OK,
    • Oct 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Well, here it goes, don’t buy it! I received my spray bottle and 10 tablets. You can only fill half full with water then add tablets, full strength is all 10 tablets, which I did with warm water. It takes at least 30 minutes to dilute...

    I sprayed the bottom of my frying pan to clean up the cooked on crap, the ad shows it comes off with ease with one swipe, well, I sprayed until saturated, let it sit, and nothing happened - very little came off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Does it work?

    • Texas,
    • Oct 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this and it absolutely does not work. I even put in a third tablet and it would not even clean the soap skim off my sink. I also tried it on my pans, and it had no effect.

    I don’t know how they get the burned on grease to come off so easily in the commercial, but it was like I was using only water on mine.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Such a scam!

    • Kansas,
    • Oct 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This stuff sucks! Definitely not how great they make it out to be. I think I got carpal tunnel trying to spray the crap out of that "all angles" bottle on top of it cleaning like Alka Seltzer in a bottle. Save your money and don't buy. If I could give it a minus star review, I would!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Can't recommend

    • Alabama,
    • Oct 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I use the cleaner for bathroom counters, shower wall, and tubs. It worked well for that. The cleaner was in a powder form, not a tablet as some describe. However, the spray bottle stopped working halfway through the first bottle. I transferred to an old 409 bottle to complete the work. I won't buy any more.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Absolutely rubbish

    • South Yorkshire, England,
    • Sep 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Don't buy this item, it's absolute crap. It is supposed to clean ovens and all sorts, "you would never need to buy any other cleaning products," but it's crap, it doesn't clean anything. You may as well put two paracetamol in a bottle of water and try that. Rubbish, rubbish, rubbish. Don't waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    InVinceable, a major ripoff

    • Trenton, NJ,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product and the advertising are so misleading. Amazon discredits itself by offering this product for sale on their site. DO NOT waste your money! This product is a scam, and the company should be sued for false advertising.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Utterly rubbish

    • Telford, England,
    • Sep 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I can't believe these people actually get away with selling this rubbish. Tablets don't dissolve unless you put them in boiling water, and even then it didn't work. I've tried it in cold water, warm water, boiling water - it DOES NOT WORK. Money wasted.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Crap

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the worse piece of CRAP I have ever wasted my money on. It is supposed to be effervescent, it didn’t even fizz, and it took an hour to dissolve, which it never did, it just got soft. They should be arrested for false advertisement. Don’t waste your money or time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Did not work

    • Alabama,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought it to clean a pot I have had for four generations. It did not clean anything. I mixed it with water as the instruction said. I put it on the pan and let it sit for a minute and wiped off. Nothing. I repeated it. Nothing. I repeated it again. Nothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    InVinceable

    • Kentucky,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was very hard to dissolve. I wait two hours and it doesn't work at all. It's like spraying water. I wasted my money and my time also! I will not recommend this product to anybody. This is a scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 130

Write a Review for InVinceable!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review