About InVinceable

By HighYa Research Team
Updated on: Jul 6, 2015

The ShamWow Guy is back. Vince Offer, the flamboyant pitchman famous for that million-selling super towel, returned in September 2013 with a new product called InVinceable.

Vince touts this product as an incredible all-in-one cleaner that will save you time, as well as hundreds of dollars in cleaning products per year.

You can use it as a stain remover, detergent booster, tile cleaner, wall cleaner, in the kitchen, bathroom, carpet... (you get the idea.) Your purchase includes a special spray bottle that works at any angle.

InVinceable is sold by InVinceable Inc, which has no BBB listing. Mr. Offer became briefly notorious after ShamWow peaked in 2009 with an incident all parties would like to forget (let’s just say this might be an attempt to clean up his act by helping you clean your home).

How InVinceable Works

InVinceable comes in a concentrated tablet about the size of a quarter, which is dropped into the included spray bottle and filled with ordinary tap water.

Immediately, the tablet turns into a cleaning solution that will quickly remove heavy marks, scuffs, stains, and other disasters from almost anywhere a mess is made (for “supercharged” stain fighting, 2 tablets are recommended).

While the product’s website doesn’t disclose the magic ingredient, InVinceable says the product contains no chemical bleaches.

With its “V-tube technology,” you are able to use the included spray bottle in any direction, even upside-down. You can also drop one InVinceable tablet (along with ordinary detergent) into your wash and use it as a cleaning “booster.”

Each InVinceable order comes with:

  • 20 InVinceable tablets
  • 1 Spray Bottle with V-tube Technology
  • Special offer for 20 more tablets and an extra spray bottle for additional S&H

InVinceable Pricing and Refund Policy

Editor’s note: At the time of our last update of this page on 6/29/19, it appears that the ASOTV offer is no longer active but the product is still being sold on Amazon.

The InVinceable 20-pack and spray bottle will set you back $10 plus $6.95 S&H. If at the time of order, you want an additional 20-pack and spray bottle, it will cost an additional $6.95 S&H. That’s a total of $23.90 for 40 tablets and 2 bottles.

On the product’s website, InVinceable is claimed to come with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee, but they don’t list a return address. However, a quick call to Customer Service connected us to a real live person, who confirmed this is the case. Return the unused product within 30 days of receipt for a full refund, minus S&H (of course.)

We should also note here that InVinceAble has a very intrusive Privacy Policy. Not only might they contact you through the mail, email, and even telephone about their products, but they can share your information with companies “you may find interesting.” Fortunately, you can opt-out of this, but it requires jumping through several hoops, including filling out unsubscribe forms, emailing web support, as well as visiting a web URL to stop third-party tracking.

Bottom Line: Does InVinceable Work?

Think what you will of Mr. Offer, but he does seem to have a product that works. Overall chatter is positive on its cleaning benefits. The spray bottle is also quite handy.

InVinceable’s Privacy Policy, however, is a major drawback. Be forewarned that if you purchase from their website, you may be flooded with solicitations unless you take action.

If you do feel the product does not live up to its hype, you can get your money back within 30 days, regardless of how much you have used.

Pros

  • No chemical bleaches
  • Claims to replace many household cleaners
  • Fights stains, including pets
  • Use spray bottle at any angle

Cons

  • Intrusive Privacy Policy
  • Expensive S&H
  • Doesn’t work as detergent

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!


Read 137 InVinceable Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 9 4 star: 4 3 star: 3 2 star: 10 1 star:  111
Bottom Line: 12% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 137
Sort reviews by:

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Boarding illegal

    • California,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Biggest ripoff ever. Boarding illegal. This is not a USA company, it is China made and distributed. They have many aliases and are marketing on many sites including FB and Amazon. This cleaner will run you around 4.50 an ounce and not mention they will have your credit card info, even if you go through PayPal. Their company phone number has been disconnected and their websites are all less than 90 days and they get rid of them and make new ones. Again, DO NOT buy this product!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Stay out of sales!

    • Florida,
    • Jan 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    First, it came from China. Some people say it took days. Mine took TWO MONTHS. So, there goes the warranty. If you read directions first, you fill part way. The tablets are NOT the size of quarters, more like a dime. Three tries later (first, one tab; second, two tabs...), I used three tablets. FINALLY, I got a little bath scum, mold(?) off the caulking of tub...no effervescence.

    That's ALL I needed it for, really. It did NOTHING like advertised. I thought I would try it on a Revere Ware copper pan bottom, didn't touch it. There IS one positive. The BOTTLE! I threw out the tablets and cleaned the crap out of the bottle, and will use it for something else. LOVE upside down spray!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Don’t buy

    • Lancashire, England,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    A big ripoff. I tried it and there’s no way it worked like the advertisement. It didn’t even soften the grease, never mind running off the pan like in the advert. I tried doubling and even trebling the dosage.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    No good

    • Quebec, Canada,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this product off Amazon because of what it could do. It came in and I tried it right away on my stove. I was very dissapointed in the results; it didn't get my stove as clean as it said it would. I would like a refund of $10.99 + shipping and handling please.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Useless

    • West Australia,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It's the biggest con of all time. I purchased extra tablets and it's useless, DOES NOT WORK.

    It does not even deserve a star! Return my money or a full refund! Disgusting, lying advertising!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Low value for cost

    • Florida,
    • Dec 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased Mighty Cleaner and am greatly disappointed. For $20 plus I received a very cheap, very small spray bottle and the 10 tablets. The "effervescent" tablets take hours to dissolve, and there is no effervescence. The cleaning solution does no more than just using water. Please do not waste your time. Besides being of no value as a cleaning product, it takes forever to receive as it comes from China and is shipped out using a very slow carrier.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Never again!

    • Vancouver, WA,
    • Dec 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The tablets don't dissolve. I ended up crushing them. It doesn't clean as well as the Orange cleaner from the dollar tree.

    I wouldn't buy this again.

    Fool me once, shame on you! Fool me twice, shame on me. Nope, don't waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 8 people found this review helpful

    My wife swears by this product

    • Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
    • Dec 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have read all the negative reviews. I am here reading it because of how amazing it works in a Chinese kitchen. My wife is amazed by how this spray removed year-old grease from our oven by simply spraying and wiping. She demoed it to me and I got really worried. Something this strong and effective must contain something that my wife should not be touching with her bare hands. I can’t speak for everybody, but omg, this product is indeed what it claims and more. Whoever this ShamWow guy is and whatever he did, thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Terrible product

    • New Jersey,
    • Nov 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased InVinceable Cleaner, which arrived with a normal spray bottle. It has no special spraying capabilities. I specifically was interested in the removal of cakes on grease on baking and frying pans. When I complained, I was asked to submit a video to demonstrate that the product was not performing as advertised. Each email ended with the comment "product always performs as advertised."

    Three videos later, they agreed to accept my return. I had to ask for a return address. They are in China. Shipping costs start at $44.00 USD.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • California,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Please be an educated buyer and read this review. It might as well be salt in a bag with a spray bottle or .05cents worth of wasted money.

    It didn't WORK. Nothing good to say about this undocumented product and they will refuse to take it back.

    What a SCAM!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Wasted money

    • Oklahoma City, OK,
    • Oct 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Well, here it goes, don’t buy it! I received my spray bottle and 10 tablets. You can only fill half full with water then add tablets, full strength is all 10 tablets, which I did with warm water. It takes at least 30 minutes to dilute...

    I sprayed the bottom of my frying pan to clean up the cooked on crap, the ad shows it comes off with ease with one swipe, well, I sprayed until saturated, let it sit, and nothing happened - very little came off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 1-11 of 137

Write a Review for InVinceable!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review