About InVinceable

The ShamWow Guy is back! Vince Offer, flamboyant pitchman famous for that million-selling super towel, returned in September 2013 with a new product called InVinceable. Vince touts this product as an incredible all-in-one cleaner that will save you time, as well as hundreds of dollars in cleaning products per year. You can use it as a stain remover, detergent booster, tile cleaner, wall cleaner, in the kitchen, bathroom, carpet... (you get the idea.) Your purchase includes a special spray bottle that works at any angle.

InVinceable is sold by InVinceable Inc, which has no BBB listing. Mr. Offer became briefly notorious after ShamWow peaked in 2009 with an incident all parties would like to forget (let’s just say this might be an attempt to clean up his act by helping you clean your home).

How InVinceable Works

InVinceable comes in a concentrated tablet about the size of a quarter, which is dropped into the included spray bottle and filled with ordinary tap water. Immediately, the tablet turns into a cleaning solution that will quickly remove heavy marks, scuffs, stains, and other disasters from almost anywhere a mess is made (for “supercharged” stain fighting, 2 tablets are recommended). While the product’s website doesn’t disclose the magic ingredient, InVinceable says the product contains no chemical bleaches.

With its “V-tube technology,” you are able to use the included spray bottle in any direction, even upside-down. You can also drop one InVinceable tablet (along with ordinary detergent) into your wash and use it as a cleaning “booster.”

Each InVinceable order comes with:

  • 20 InVinceable tablets
  • 1 Spray Bottle with V-tube Technology
  • Special Offer for 20 more tablets and extra spray bottle for additional S&H

InVinceable Pricing And Refund Policy

The InVinceable 20-pack and spray bottle will set you back $10 plus $6.95 S&H. If, at the time of order, you want an additional 20-pack and spray bottle, it will cost an additional $6.95 S&H. That’s a total of $23.90 for 40 tablets and 2 bottles.

On the product’s website, InVinceable is claimed to come with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee, but they don’t list a return address. However, a quick call to Customer Service connected us to a real live person, who confirmed this is the case. Return the unused product within 30 days of receipt for a full refund, minus S&H (of course.)

We should also note here that InVinceAble has a very intrusive Privacy Policy. Not only might they contact you through the mail, email, and even telephone about their products, but they can share your information with companies “you may find interesting.” Fortunately, you can opt-out of this, but it requires jumping through several hoops, including filling out unsubscribe forms, emailing web support, as well as visiting a web URL to stop third-party tracking.

Bottom Line: Is InVinceable A Scam?

Think what you will of Mr. Offer, but he does seem to have a product that works. Overall chatter is positive on its cleaning benefits. The spray bottle is also quite handy.

InVinceable’s Privacy Policy, however, is a MAJOR drawback. Be forewarned that if you purchase from their website, you may be flooded with solicitations unless you take action. If you do feel the product does not live up to its hype, you can get your money back within 30 days, regardless of how much you have used.

Pros

  • No chemical bleaches
  • Claims to replace many household cleaners
  • Fights stains, including pets
  • Use spray bottle at any angle
  • It’s the ShamWow Guy!

Cons

  • Intrusive Privacy Policy
  • Expensive S&H
  • Doesn’t work as detergent
  • It’s the ShamWow Guy...

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

123 Consumer Reviews for InVinceable

Average Consumer Rating: 1.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 9 4 star: 4 3 star: 3 2 star: 9 1 star:  98
Bottom Line: 13% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 123
Sort reviews by:

  • Utterly rubbish

    • Telford, England,
    • Sep 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I can't believe these people actually get away with selling this rubbish. Tablets don't dissolve unless you put them in boiling water, and even then it didn't work. I've tried it in cold water, warm water, boiling water - it DOES NOT WORK. Money wasted.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Crap

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the worse piece of CRAP I have ever wasted my money on. It is supposed to be effervescent, it didn’t even fizz, and it took an hour to dissolve, which it never did, it just got soft. They should be arrested for false advertisement. Don’t waste your money or time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Did not work

    • Alabama,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought it to clean a pot I have had for four generations. It did not clean anything. I mixed it with water as the instruction said. I put it on the pan and let it sit for a minute and wiped off. Nothing. I repeated it. Nothing. I repeated it again. Nothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    InVinceable

    • Kentucky,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was very hard to dissolve. I wait two hours and it doesn't work at all. It's like spraying water. I wasted my money and my time also! I will not recommend this product to anybody. This is a scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 13 people found this review helpful

    InVinceable

    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    China really knows how to take advantage of people.

    1. The bottle leaks, can't turn the nozzle to spray or stream.

    2. Put warm water as it stated waited for 1/2 an hour, still not dissolved.

    3. Yes, I would say this is junk. I would not recommend to a friend. Keep putting on Facebook, I'm sure you will get more people to buy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Doesn't work

    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Oct 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought two packs of this and it is completely useless. I sprayed shower and waited, nothing. It's like spraying water on it. Total waste of money. The company should be made to pay back for scamming people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 14 people found this review helpful

    miracle on blood on shag pile carpet

    • Tuncurry, New South Wales, Australia,
    • Dec 3, 2015

    I had just received my order. I ordered it when my husband had an accident, bleeding all over the shag carpet on a rental property. I thought to my self, “How am I getting all this blood out of the carpet?”

    I just got InVinceable the day before. So I took it and poured it directly onto the stains and could not believe me eyes. The stains disappeared, including one pretty bad one.

    I'm sorry I didn't take picture. You had to see it to believe it. If I didn't have Invincible I would have been looking at a new carpet. Thank you, it really works on shag pile carpet, a miracle. Although I do wish it could have worked miracles on his leg.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Works great

    • Tomball, TX,
    • Nov 17, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased this "kit" because we have some spots on white carpet that we have not been able to get out. We have a carpet cleaner machine that did not get them out. We had the carpet steam cleaned and spot cleaned. Nope, still there. When my wife saw the package, "what did you buy now" was her comment. I told her and she smirked at me. So, I mixed up a bottle of it and we went in the room with the spots and I sprayed them as directed. After about 30 minutes, the spots were GONE. My wife could not believe it. I was surprised too that I did not have to scrub. I used all I had and ordered another supply. Expensive, yes. Worth it, HELL YES.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Useless

    • NSW Australia,
    • Oct 29, 2015

    Bought several months ago and used once. Proved useless. Even tasted like water. Was looking for reviews in case I had missed something.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 27, 2017

      Kevin

      Sorry Joanna, but you seem to have misinterpreted the usage instructions. For the most effective results, spray the cleaner directly on the stain or area to be cleaned, and then wipe it away. For tough stains, a little scrubbing may be required, and it may be helpful to allow the cleaner to soak into the stain for a few minutes first.

      So, I'm not sure how you became confused but drinking the cleaner and then crying about it. Perhaps, while standing directly over, or in the general area of the stain or area to be cleaned is not an effective use of the cleaner, or of your time, and is likely only minimally effective in stain removal and general cleaning.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Awesome results

    • Australia ,
    • Oct 29, 2015

    Awesome results - I love it as I cleaned my lounge which had dirty footprints and drink spills on it from young kids and now it looks brand new. I wish I took a before photo showing how bad it was. I would recommend this to everyone. Make sure you read the instructions and use warm water.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Garbage

    • Auckland NZ,
    • Oct 28, 2015

    What an expensive load of product. Just doesn't work. Wonder how they get their ad on TV looking so good. Talk about being taken in.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 10, 2016

      Danny,

      I just got mine and sprayed on all my stained clothes I have been piling up since I ordered it. Also took off covers that concealed stains on a foot stool and dining chairs, and food on my white rug in the kitchen. All stains are gone. Did a second dose on some. I am so happy I found this. I'm really sorry you didn't see the benefits. I'm stoked as a lot of linen and clothes with stains I would have had to throw out otherwise. Perhaps try it again.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 123

Write a Review for InVinceable!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review