About InVinceable

By HighYa Research Team
Updated on: Jul 6, 2015

The ShamWow Guy is back. Vince Offer, the flamboyant pitchman famous for that million-selling super towel, returned in September 2013 with a new product called InVinceable.

Vince touts this product as an incredible all-in-one cleaner that will save you time, as well as hundreds of dollars in cleaning products per year.

You can use it as a stain remover, detergent booster, tile cleaner, wall cleaner, in the kitchen, bathroom, carpet... (you get the idea.) Your purchase includes a special spray bottle that works at any angle.

InVinceable is sold by InVinceable Inc, which has no BBB listing. Mr. Offer became briefly notorious after ShamWow peaked in 2009 with an incident all parties would like to forget (let’s just say this might be an attempt to clean up his act by helping you clean your home).

How InVinceable Works

InVinceable comes in a concentrated tablet about the size of a quarter, which is dropped into the included spray bottle and filled with ordinary tap water.

Immediately, the tablet turns into a cleaning solution that will quickly remove heavy marks, scuffs, stains, and other disasters from almost anywhere a mess is made (for “supercharged” stain fighting, 2 tablets are recommended).

While the product’s website doesn’t disclose the magic ingredient, InVinceable says the product contains no chemical bleaches.

With its “V-tube technology,” you are able to use the included spray bottle in any direction, even upside-down. You can also drop one InVinceable tablet (along with ordinary detergent) into your wash and use it as a cleaning “booster.”

Each InVinceable order comes with:

  • 20 InVinceable tablets
  • 1 Spray Bottle with V-tube Technology
  • Special offer for 20 more tablets and an extra spray bottle for additional S&H

InVinceable Pricing and Refund Policy

Editor’s note: At the time of our last update of this page on 6/29/19, it appears that the ASOTV offer is no longer active but the product is still being sold on Amazon.

The InVinceable 20-pack and spray bottle will set you back $10 plus $6.95 S&H. If at the time of order, you want an additional 20-pack and spray bottle, it will cost an additional $6.95 S&H. That’s a total of $23.90 for 40 tablets and 2 bottles.

On the product’s website, InVinceable is claimed to come with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee, but they don’t list a return address. However, a quick call to Customer Service connected us to a real live person, who confirmed this is the case. Return the unused product within 30 days of receipt for a full refund, minus S&H (of course.)

We should also note here that InVinceAble has a very intrusive Privacy Policy. Not only might they contact you through the mail, email, and even telephone about their products, but they can share your information with companies “you may find interesting.” Fortunately, you can opt-out of this, but it requires jumping through several hoops, including filling out unsubscribe forms, emailing web support, as well as visiting a web URL to stop third-party tracking.

Bottom Line: Does InVinceable Work?

Think what you will of Mr. Offer, but he does seem to have a product that works. Overall chatter is positive on its cleaning benefits. The spray bottle is also quite handy.

InVinceable’s Privacy Policy, however, is a major drawback. Be forewarned that if you purchase from their website, you may be flooded with solicitations unless you take action.

If you do feel the product does not live up to its hype, you can get your money back within 30 days, regardless of how much you have used.

Pros

  • No chemical bleaches
  • Claims to replace many household cleaners
  • Fights stains, including pets
  • Use spray bottle at any angle

Cons

  • Intrusive Privacy Policy
  • Expensive S&H
  • Doesn’t work as detergent

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!


Read 137 InVinceable Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 9 4 star: 4 3 star: 3 2 star: 10 1 star:  111
Bottom Line: 12% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 137
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Easy cleaning

    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Mar 4, 2015

    if you want to save space and money from buying different cleaning products for a variety of surfaces types, this is perfect. I love how it doesn't leave any streaks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Read the directions

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jul 15, 2015

    It works great but you have to read the directions. If the stain is deep and old you'll have to spray it a few times and soak it for about an hour with InVinceable. If it's a new stain it usually comes right off. I just tried it with some cherries that hit my dress and the stain came right off. Lipstick comes off too, but I had to scrub.

    Use half of the InVinceable powder as a general cleaner too, it cleans fantastic. It washes my bathroom tiles wonderfully but you have to scrub it if it's a real old stain. Hope this review helps.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 6 people found this review helpful

    InVinceable

    • Kingman, AZ,
    • Jul 20, 2015

    It worked fine on tile for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Wow

    • East Berlin, PA,
    • Jun 3, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Surprised to see so many negative reviews. We tried the product on our pool which had some mold on it. With minor scrubbing, it cleaned the surface crystal clear. We are now using it on multiple applications and have found it to be a useful product. We plan to purchase more. It is now available in our local supermarket.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 17 people found this review helpful

    It does work.

    • Bronx, N.Y.,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    This product is amazing! I don't know what these people are talking about, but I am buying refills! I cleaned my showers, bathtub, and oil stains disappeared off my clothes. My windows are sparkling!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Awesome results

    • Australia ,
    • Oct 29, 2015

    Awesome results - I love it as I cleaned my lounge which had dirty footprints and drink spills on it from young kids and now it looks brand new. I wish I took a before photo showing how bad it was. I would recommend this to everyone. Make sure you read the instructions and use warm water.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Works great

    • Tomball, TX,
    • Nov 17, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased this "kit" because we have some spots on white carpet that we have not been able to get out. We have a carpet cleaner machine that did not get them out. We had the carpet steam cleaned and spot cleaned. Nope, still there. When my wife saw the package, "what did you buy now" was her comment. I told her and she smirked at me. So, I mixed up a bottle of it and we went in the room with the spots and I sprayed them as directed. After about 30 minutes, the spots were GONE. My wife could not believe it. I was surprised too that I did not have to scrub. I used all I had and ordered another supply. Expensive, yes. Worth it, HELL YES.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 20 people found this review helpful

    miracle on blood on shag pile carpet

    • Tuncurry, New South Wales, Australia,
    • Dec 3, 2015

    I had just received my order. I ordered it when my husband had an accident, bleeding all over the shag carpet on a rental property. I thought to my self, “How am I getting all this blood out of the carpet?”

    I just got InVinceable the day before. So I took it and poured it directly onto the stains and could not believe me eyes. The stains disappeared, including one pretty bad one.

    I'm sorry I didn't take picture. You had to see it to believe it. If I didn't have Invincible I would have been looking at a new carpet. Thank you, it really works on shag pile carpet, a miracle. Although I do wish it could have worked miracles on his leg.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 8 people found this review helpful

    My wife swears by this product

    • Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
    • Dec 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have read all the negative reviews. I am here reading it because of how amazing it works in a Chinese kitchen. My wife is amazed by how this spray removed year-old grease from our oven by simply spraying and wiping. She demoed it to me and I got really worried. Something this strong and effective must contain something that my wife should not be touching with her bare hands. I can’t speak for everybody, but omg, this product is indeed what it claims and more. Whoever this ShamWow guy is and whatever he did, thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Decent stain fighter

    • Cincinnati, OH,
    • Jan 20, 2015

    I would only buy this from the as seen on TV aisle in a local store, not order from the company due to crazy add on charges... BUT other than that, it is effective!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Ceiling runners

    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Jul 31, 2015

    My drop ceiling runners were smoke stained. InVinceable made them clean again without scrubbing. I have tried other cleaners and they did not get them as clean.

    Would only buy in stores not online. So far, found no way to get just refills.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 1-11 of 137

Write a Review for InVinceable!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review