Read 138 InVinceable Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 9 4 star: 4 3 star: 3 2 star: 10 1 star:  112
Bottom Line: 12% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 138
Sort reviews by:

  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Wasted money

    • Oklahoma City, OK,
    • Oct 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Well, here it goes, don’t buy it! I received my spray bottle and 10 tablets. You can only fill half full with water then add tablets, full strength is all 10 tablets, which I did with warm water. It takes at least 30 minutes to dilute...

    I sprayed the bottom of my frying pan to clean up the cooked on crap, the ad shows it comes off with ease with one swipe, well, I sprayed until saturated, let it sit, and nothing happened - very little came off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Does it work?

    • Texas,
    • Oct 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this and it absolutely does not work. I even put in a third tablet and it would not even clean the soap skim off my sink. I also tried it on my pans, and it had no effect.

    I don’t know how they get the burned on grease to come off so easily in the commercial, but it was like I was using only water on mine.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Such a scam!

    • Kansas,
    • Oct 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This stuff sucks! Definitely not how great they make it out to be. I think I got carpal tunnel trying to spray the crap out of that "all angles" bottle on top of it cleaning like Alka Seltzer in a bottle. Save your money and don't buy. If I could give it a minus star review, I would!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Can't recommend

    • Alabama,
    • Oct 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I use the cleaner for bathroom counters, shower wall, and tubs. It worked well for that. The cleaner was in a powder form, not a tablet as some describe. However, the spray bottle stopped working halfway through the first bottle. I transferred to an old 409 bottle to complete the work. I won't buy any more.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Absolutely rubbish

    • South Yorkshire, England,
    • Sep 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Don't buy this item, it's absolute crap. It is supposed to clean ovens and all sorts, "you would never need to buy any other cleaning products," but it's crap, it doesn't clean anything. You may as well put two paracetamol in a bottle of water and try that. Rubbish, rubbish, rubbish. Don't waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    InVinceable, a major ripoff

    • Trenton, NJ,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product and the advertising are so misleading. Amazon discredits itself by offering this product for sale on their site. DO NOT waste your money! This product is a scam, and the company should be sued for false advertising.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Utterly rubbish

    • Telford, England,
    • Sep 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I can't believe these people actually get away with selling this rubbish. Tablets don't dissolve unless you put them in boiling water, and even then it didn't work. I've tried it in cold water, warm water, boiling water - it DOES NOT WORK. Money wasted.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Crap

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the worse piece of CRAP I have ever wasted my money on. It is supposed to be effervescent, it didn’t even fizz, and it took an hour to dissolve, which it never did, it just got soft. They should be arrested for false advertisement. Don’t waste your money or time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Did not work

    • Alabama,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought it to clean a pot I have had for four generations. It did not clean anything. I mixed it with water as the instruction said. I put it on the pan and let it sit for a minute and wiped off. Nothing. I repeated it. Nothing. I repeated it again. Nothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    InVinceable

    • Kentucky,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was very hard to dissolve. I wait two hours and it doesn't work at all. It's like spraying water. I wasted my money and my time also! I will not recommend this product to anybody. This is a scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 24 people found this review helpful

    InVinceable

    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    China really knows how to take advantage of people.

    1. The bottle leaks, can't turn the nozzle to spray or stream.

    2. Put warm water as it stated waited for 1/2 an hour, still not dissolved.

    3. Yes, I would say this is junk. I would not recommend to a friend. Keep putting on Facebook, I'm sure you will get more people to buy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 138

Write a Review for InVinceable!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review