Read 138 InVinceable Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 9 4 star: 4 3 star: 3 2 star: 10 1 star:  112
Bottom Line: 12% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 138
Sort reviews by:

  • 44 out 45 people found this review helpful

    Lousy Product. Scam artist

    • Lawton, OK,
    • Jul 11, 2015

    The Advertisement on TV was BOGO for 10.00 so I bought two. The person who took my order over the phone talked me into a set of Shamwow for 9.95 so I got a set.

    Received the order in a cardboard box 11"x12" and weighing four pounds. I was charged 10.00 for the first order, 10.00 for the second order and 9.95 for the Shamwow. Total came to 39.95, they added an extra 10.00.

    But when I looked at the shipping it was 48.65. That equals 6.95 times 7. That is highly illegal. I am calling my BBB tomorrow. This is a scam wow. The product is crap and they over charge on the shipping. Buyer beware. I wish I would have looked them up online and read the "Comments".

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 44 out 46 people found this review helpful

    Beyond Disappointed!

    • Jan 29, 2015

    Boy do I feel stupid! Worst product I've ever tried. None of their claims are true! I've been ripped off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 42 out 43 people found this review helpful

    WATCH OUT FOR SHIPPING CHARGES!

    • Orlando FL,
    • Jan 27, 2015

    The website makes it look as if the shipping costs are $6.95 -- but you don't find out what the shipping costs are until AFTER you place your order, and they are $13.90! For a ten dollar purchase? OK- if you are aware beforehand, but you will not be. Nowhere are you informed!

    Additionally you are agreeing to have your private info used for marketing purposes (no choice) which means they are making additional money on you by selling your info. Why do I keep falling for this nonsense?!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 40 out 41 people found this review helpful

    Total scam and rip off! Don't order from this company.

    • Utah,
    • Feb 20, 2015

    I ordered from this company with the idea of treating (and removing) some carpet stains. First of all, it did not work as advertised! Secondly, I was charged $27.80 for shipping and handling for a double order and the package (all delivered in 1 package), when delivered, weighed less than a pound! This company is a monumental scam! I'm reporting it to the BBB.

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 39 out 40 people found this review helpful

    Save your money!

    • Texas,
    • Jan 14, 2015

    Piece of crap product. Guys please save your money don't be stupid and believe the commercial. Add this is the most terrible stain cleaner ever.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 39 out 50 people found this review helpful

    Just shoot me

    • Jan 16, 2015

    I too purchased this product over the phone. The phone system is worse than getting caught in your zipper. It is all automated if you say no to there offer of additional product they say wait, and make another pitch. I got so frustrated that I hung up (thinking that would stop any transaction) called again and ordered 1 pack and paid $6.95 for another. When I checked my bank account I was billed $43.90 and $23.90. The last charge would have been fine but the 43.90 ticked me off. At no time during the ordering process were charges given to me nor was the order reviewed. I'm sending the stuff back. They use deceptive practices that border on fraud. I would advise replace whatever you have that's stained instead of trying this stuff.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 37 out 41 people found this review helpful

    Ripped off

    • Smith River, CA,
    • Jul 14, 2015

    I am so pissed off because I feel like I got totally screwed. They threw in a bunch of bottles and brushes that I did not order and charged me over $200.00 for this crap and shipping. And to make matters worse, InVinceable doesn't even work, not even their so called "any angle bottles". Those bottles wouldn't even spray at all no matter what angle they were held in. I am filing a report with the Better Business Bureau. This organization has to be stopped and should be forced to return the money to every buyer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 36 out 43 people found this review helpful

    RIDICULOUS COMMERCIAL AND PRODUCT

    • New York,
    • Jan 28, 2015

    How is he going to advertise that the children are an accident? How dare you people say something like that!? Not all children are accidents and not all of them need to hear something like that while trying to enjoy their TV time. This product is crap and doesn't work!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 36 out 36 people found this review helpful

    Tried to cancel order

    • Feb 16, 2015

    I tried not to proceed with my order because of the high shipping and stopped going on. But surprisingly, I received it anyway. They find many ways to get your money.

    I am upset. I will never buy anything from the WOW MAN again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 35 out 39 people found this review helpful

    what a rip off

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Feb 23, 2015

    What a rip off! This is the worst product I have ever bought. I guess I'll use a zest bar soap. It is not worth the money I paid for it. If you want to throw your money away let me I know and I will take it from you. I would not recommend this to my enemy. Instead, using bar soap works a lot better. I put one star down because I couldn't leave any less.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 32 people found this review helpful

    InVinceable is a real scam

    • Huntsville, AL,
    • Jul 13, 2015

    This product probably contains nothing more than water and baking soda. It does not work. I tried it on all of the items mentioned and it definitely does not work. It's nothing but a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 138

Write a Review for InVinceable!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review