Read 137 InVinceable Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 9 4 star: 4 3 star: 3 2 star: 10 1 star:  111
Bottom Line: 12% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 137
Sort reviews by:

  • 11 out 20 people found this review helpful

    miracle on blood on shag pile carpet

    • Tuncurry, New South Wales, Australia,
    • Dec 3, 2015

    I had just received my order. I ordered it when my husband had an accident, bleeding all over the shag carpet on a rental property. I thought to my self, “How am I getting all this blood out of the carpet?”

    I just got InVinceable the day before. So I took it and poured it directly onto the stains and could not believe me eyes. The stains disappeared, including one pretty bad one.

    I'm sorry I didn't take picture. You had to see it to believe it. If I didn't have Invincible I would have been looking at a new carpet. Thank you, it really works on shag pile carpet, a miracle. Although I do wish it could have worked miracles on his leg.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Works great

    • Tomball, TX,
    • Nov 17, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased this "kit" because we have some spots on white carpet that we have not been able to get out. We have a carpet cleaner machine that did not get them out. We had the carpet steam cleaned and spot cleaned. Nope, still there. When my wife saw the package, "what did you buy now" was her comment. I told her and she smirked at me. So, I mixed up a bottle of it and we went in the room with the spots and I sprayed them as directed. After about 30 minutes, the spots were GONE. My wife could not believe it. I was surprised too that I did not have to scrub. I used all I had and ordered another supply. Expensive, yes. Worth it, HELL YES.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Useless

    • NSW Australia,
    • Oct 29, 2015

    Bought several months ago and used once. Proved useless. Even tasted like water. Was looking for reviews in case I had missed something.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Awesome results

    • Australia ,
    • Oct 29, 2015

    Awesome results - I love it as I cleaned my lounge which had dirty footprints and drink spills on it from young kids and now it looks brand new. I wish I took a before photo showing how bad it was. I would recommend this to everyone. Make sure you read the instructions and use warm water.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Garbage

    • Auckland NZ,
    • Oct 28, 2015

    What an expensive load of product. Just doesn't work. Wonder how they get their ad on TV looking so good. Talk about being taken in.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Have used sprayer about 12 times and now not it's spraying.

    • Australia,
    • Oct 7, 2015

    Not at all happy. Spray bottle not working and does not clean shower as suggested.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Good stain remover

    • Mackay, Australia,
    • Oct 7, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used Invincible as a stain remover and it is really good. Removed the stains I wanted with ease and no fuss. The included bottle didn't work and has had to be replaced. I highly recommend it as solid stain remover.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Don't waste your time or money.

    • New South Wales, Australia,
    • Sep 26, 2015

    Bleach works better than this crap. It does not do as it does on TV so stop advertising this as a good product. It's far from it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Hope Turned To Disbelief

    • Bundanoon, NSW,
    • Sep 24, 2015

    InVinceable arrived at my home 2 weeks ago. I am wheelchair bound and my husband and I were looking forward to something that promised to take most of the labour out of housework.

    I have never been scammed before and looked in disbelief as NOTHING HAPPENED. Don't go there people.​ Supermarkets sell products that will do the job.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Total rubbish and a complete waste of time, scam.

    • Kojonup, Western Australia,
    • Sep 12, 2015

    This product is complete junk! All the disappearing stains and grime that we see on TV must be done digitally, what a scam.

    I've sprayed all the shower today, concentrating on the grouting that is always darker. I used the entire bottle, left it for hours, as it says (over 2 hours) on the commercials.

    I just went back and it looks exactly the same, but I thought that perhaps it would come off easily with a sponge or rug.

    Well, I might as well have sprayed it with water, because nothing is shifting, it is simply the worst cleaning product that I have ever tried, total rubbish, yes, A SCAM!

    I don't understand why there are not laws to police these scammers which make sure that nothing can be advertised and sold without proving to a governing body that they work!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Dont waste your money

    • Hobart, Tasmania,
    • Sep 9, 2015

    First the spray bottle: The tube had a small split in it, the metal weight on the bottom of the tube fell off and is sitting in the bottom of the bottle. The bottle leaks everywhere and after using it for the third time, it now has stopped spraying. I haven't received any results from the product and find it is false advertising and it doesn't state on the advertisement that has to be used within eight hours of mixing. Wouldn't buy it again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 137

Write a Review for InVinceable!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review