• 8 Customer Reviews
  • 63% Recommend This Product
3.8 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 12% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 25%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Allergic reaction

    • By Dimoncole C.,
    • Port Neches, TX,
    • Aug 29, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    There is a shared ingredient between this and penicillin. There should be a warning about this. Had I known, I wouldn't have used it. The rash (allergic reaction) has spread, even after almost 2 weeks of not using, from my cheeks down my neck. My face is hot, red, puffy, and scaly.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Major rash

    • By Regena G.,
    • Murfreesboro, TN,
    • Mar 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I used the day and night cream for 3 days now and woke up with a major rash on my face neck and arms where I've touched them. Something in it I can't use. Was hopeful that it would be as great as I have read and was told about but not for me, unfortunately.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I love my Joyome

    • By Stacy T.,
    • Hackettstown, NJ,
    • Nov 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Never in a million years did I think I would be going without foundation a 55, but I am! Since I started using Joyome, my skin is softer, my fine lines around my eyes have almost disappeared, the circles under my eyes have disappeared, and my skin has a wonderful glow. My skin feels like it was when I was in my 30's. The company has recently come out with a new Collagen product in the Joyome line. It has only been out for about a month, but the results people are getting are amazing. Anything Plexus the Plexus company sells is wonderful. Highly recommend!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I love my new face creams!

    • By Mable P.,
    • Texas,
    • Apr 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a great combination! I love how these creams have left my skin feeling and noticeably looking younger and healthier! My eyes look great! My skin feels smoother and brighter.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Plexus Joyome works great

    • By Terrie S.,
    • Mobile, AL,
    • Dec 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was actually stunned by the difference in my face after 30 days of using Joyome. The redness was gone and my skin tone was completely even. Normally I have to use a concealer to get rid of the redness. My fine lines were visibly reduced. I love the way it feels on my skin and the way it smells. If I chose to, I could actually go without makeup on my face, it looked that good. I'm 63 years old!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Joyōme review

    • By Tara S.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Nov 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I would highly recommend Joyōme. It has definitely moisturized my skin and I no longer need any lotions. Also, my skin looks like it has a healthier glow. It is smoother and the fine lines have diminished but have not 100% gone away. However, I think that believing your wrinkles will go away 100% is unreasonable. The bumpiness on my skin, especially by my hairline, is completely gone! I believe that the day and night cream has far surpassed my expectations and is super easy to use! I highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Joyome overnight cream

    • By Jackie J.,
    • Sebring, FL,
    • Nov 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My skin feels great using the Joyome overnight cream, however, the perfume smell is overwhelming. I'm not normally sensitive to smells, however, whatever is in this cream is too much. I gave the bottle to my mother.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Joyome Skincare

    • By Bree G.,
    • Harwinton, CT,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I absolutely LOVE this product! While it didn't erase all my wrinkles, I didn't expect it to since I'm a senior citizen. It did, however, improve a good portion of them and made my skin firmer and brighter. The additional and delightful bonus is only having to use two products after cleansing - easy and effortless! I would highly recommend Joyome to everyone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-8 of 8

Write a Review for Joyome!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Joyome Reviews