Joyome Reviews

Joyome

Overall Rating

3.8

8 Customer Reviews

Summary

Joyome’s two-part Day and Night system claims to replenish healthy bacteria levels and improve the condition of your skin. Learn what customers are saying so far.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

3.8 Stars out of 8 Reviews
5 Star:62% 4 Star:0% 3 Star:12% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:25%
63% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Joyome:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Sep 6, 2018

Joyome Skincare

By Bree G., Harwinton, CT, Verified Reviewer

I absolutely LOVE this product! While it didn't erase all my wrinkles, I didn't expect it to since I'm a senior citizen. It did, however, improve a good portion of them and made my skin firmer and brighter. The additional and delightful bonus is only having to use two products after cleansing - easy and effortless! I would highly recommend Joyome to everyone!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 18 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 20, 2018

Joyōme review

By Tara S., Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

I would highly recommend Joyōme. It has definitely moisturized my skin and I no longer need any lotions. Also, my skin looks like it has a healthier glow. It is smoother and the fine lines have diminished but have not 100% gone away. However, I think that believing your wrinkles will go away 100% is unreasonable. The bumpiness on my skin, especially by my hairline, is completely gone! I believe that the day and night cream has far surpassed my expectations and is super easy to use! I highly recommend it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 14, 2018

Plexus Joyome works great

By Terrie S., Mobile, AL, Verified Reviewer

I was actually stunned by the difference in my face after 30 days of using Joyome. The redness was gone and my skin tone was completely even. Normally I have to use a concealer to get rid of the redness. My fine lines were visibly reduced. I love the way it feels on my skin and the way it smells. If I chose to, I could actually go without makeup on my face, it looked that good. I'm 63 years old!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 13 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 13, 2019

I love my new face creams!

By Mable P., Texas, Verified Reviewer

This is a great combination! I love how these creams have left my skin feeling and noticeably looking younger and healthier! My eyes look great! My skin feels smoother and brighter.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 23, 2019

I love my Joyome

By Stacy T., Hackettstown, NJ, Verified Reviewer

Never in a million years did I think I would be going without foundation a 55, but I am! Since I started using Joyome, my skin is softer, my fine lines around my eyes have almost disappeared, the circles under my eyes have disappeared, and my skin has a wonderful glow. My skin feels like it was when I was in my 30's. The company has recently come out with a new Collagen product in the Joyome line. It has only been out for about a month, but the results people are getting are amazing. Anything Plexus the Plexus company sells is wonderful. Highly recommend!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 6, 2018

Joyome overnight cream

By Jackie J., Sebring, FL, Verified Reviewer

My skin feels great using the Joyome overnight cream, however, the perfume smell is overwhelming. I'm not normally sensitive to smells, however, whatever is in this cream is too much. I gave the bottle to my mother.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 2, 2020

Major rash

By Regena G., Murfreesboro, TN, Verified Reviewer

I used the day and night cream for 3 days now and woke up with a major rash on my face neck and arms where I've touched them. Something in it I can't use. Was hopeful that it would be as great as I have read and was told about but not for me, unfortunately.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 29, 2020

Allergic reaction

By Dimoncole C., Port Neches, TX, Verified Reviewer

There is a shared ingredient between this and penicillin. There should be a warning about this. Had I known, I wouldn't have used it. The rash (allergic reaction) has spread, even after almost 2 weeks of not using, from my cheeks down my neck. My face is hot, red, puffy, and scaly.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Showing 1-8 of 8

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.