What Is Jumpcut?

By Derek Lakin
HighYa Staff Updated on: Jan 17, 2018

Founded by seven of the biggest social media influencers in the world, who collectively have over 10,000,000 subscribers and billions of views, Jumpcut Academy 2.0 promises to offer captivating online courses that can help you follow in their footsteps.

Specifically, the website reports you’ll learn how to create original content, develop a dedicated online following, and monetize your videos so that you can make money while doing something you’re passionate about. Bonus content also covers topics like gaming, legal issues, making music, and growth hacking Facebook, to name just a few.

And because these videos bring “the best practices from the entertainment industry to online education,” Jumpcut claims you’ll binge watch them instead of falling asleep from boredom. Together, this is why we’re told more than 10,000 Academy members have found success already.

The spotlight videos shown on the Jumpcut website are filled with success stories. But will their course make you one as well? In other words, can you expect to have everything you need to become a “highly-paid YouTuber that gets to follow your passion in life”?

Over the next few minutes, we’ll help you learn more about this central question. First, we’ll start with their paid course, and then quickly look at what’s included in their free option.

Taking a Closer Look at Jumpcut’s Main Course

According to People.com, the top nine YouTubers collectively earn in excess of $54 million per year, with more than 120 million combined subscribers. To help their students move one step closer to achieving their own YouTube success, the main Jumpcut Academy course is broken down into five stages:

  • Stage 1: Social Media Secrets – Here, we’re told you’ll learn all their “magical” strategies for making a living as a YouTuber.”
  • Stage 2: Launch Your Own Channel – This is where you’ll find your passions and interests and use them to create a “perfect channel idea that’s primed for success.”
  • Stage 3: Viral Marketing Masterclass – You’ll learn “the art and science of virality.”
  • Stage 4: Influencer Intel – How to use your viral marketing to build a large audience of tens of millions of fans.
  • Stage 5: Paid to Promote – At this stage, you’ll learn how to make money from your videos and potentially rake in millions, just like the program’s creators.

In addition to the standard sections, the Jumpcut website advertises three free ‘upgrades’:

  • Viral Academy Bootcamp – A five-week intensive with up to 19 other students, where members will “complete daily challenges for the chance to win money and private one-on-one mentorships with the instructors.”
  • Private Community – Around the clock access to support, advice, and motivation to help you continue following your passion.
  • Video Review System – A gamified method of receiving fantastic in-depth feedback on your content.

While this was all the information provided on Jumpcut’s website, based on what we learned from some of the founder’s comments on Reddit, “each of these new videos is accompanied with a step-by-step structured assignment that gives you an exact work plan on how to accomplish the goals set out in each video. This ensures that you have no questions about how to implement what you learned in each lesson.”

Based on our email conversation with COO Peter Lu (more about this in a moment), we learned the platform provides approximately 15 hours of audio and video content, in addition to online written resources, including “summaries of every video, assignments for every concept, and a YouTube startup guide and resources bible.”

He adds there are also “innumerable hours of content on our forum,” including “the 50+ best posts by our instructors and most active members on how to edit, how to make thumbnails, success stories, and insider tips.”

In addition to posting on the forum for advice, members can add their videos to Jumpcut’s peer review system mentioned above and receive “real, blunt, honest feedback on how to improve your content.”

Which Instructors Teach Jumpcut’s Main Course?

We’re told this course is taught by seven different instructors across five teams:

  • David So (DavidSoComedy) – 1.4M subs, 245M views. Specialty: Comedy Vlogging
  • Aryia (simplesexystupid) – 900K subs, 100M views. Specialty: Blog Marketing
  • Joe & Bart (justkiddingnews) – 1.6M subs, 1B views. Specialty: Brand Deals
  • Jesse & Kong (simplepickup) – 2.7M subs, 325M views. Specialty: Digital Products
  • Vitaly (vitalyzdtv) – 9.2M subs, 1.3B views. Specialty: Viral Videos

What About Jumpcut’s YouTube Influencer 101 Course?

Comparatively, there are four videos in this free series:

Video #1: The Channel Idea Scorecard – This video primarily acts as an overview about what you’ll learn in the remainder of the course, although they do emphasize that Kevin Kelly’s 1,000 True Fans guideline (i.e., finding a core group of people who loves what you put out and who will be interested in buying what you produce) is perhaps the single most critical piece of advice you should know.

From there, they’ll outline a framework to help show you how to find these fans, for coming up with passion-based channel ideas that have a high chance of being successful, and by providing a step-by-step system for building profitable channels. However, they emphasize that there’s no magic pill and that this is going to take real work:

  • Step 1: Magical idea – List out at least 12 topics you’re passionate about. Ask three questions for each: On a scale of 1-5, how big is the audience? How much do people care? How passionate are you about the topic? Tallying up the highest scoring topics and using their Remix Strategy (revealed in video two) will allow you to enter a competitive niche and still be able to go viral.
  • Step 2: Build an audience
  • Step 3: Monetize your audience

Video #2: The Remix Strategy – Here, you’ll learn about the proprietary Remix Strategy, which involves coming up with viral video ideas that are primed to be shared around social media, without needing to truly be ‘original’ yourself. We’re told this is how SimplePickup channel founders Jesse and Kong were able to have their videos reach more than one million views—and sometimes more than 20 or 30 million views.

According to Peter Lu, “It’s the difference between trying to speculate on uncertain trends, and knowing an exact formula for creating killer video ideas that are almost guaranteed to succeed.”

Video #3: The Traits of Virality – The three specific psychological triggers—telling a story, eliciting emotions, and having a unique perspective—that cause people to share your video with their friends and make it go viral.

While these might seem like common sense, Peter emphasizes that how they’re implemented is what separates successful YouTubers from those who are near obscurity.

Video #4: The Influencer Economy – In the fourth and final video training, Peter notes that you’re walked through the story of how Jesse and Kong were able to “go from college dropouts to successful entrepreneurs who built their first YouTube channel into a multi-million dollar online business.”

From there, Jesse will walk you through some of the key mindsets necessary to achieve YouTube success, and then gives real-life examples of how this information can be directly implemented to the tune of tens of thousands of dollars in passive income.

Afterward, you’ll also be invited to enroll in the main Jumpcut Academy 2.0 program, for a limited amount of time, as the community is kept highly exclusive (often only opening enrollment two times per year). Let’s talk more about this next.

How Much Does Jumpcut Academy 2.0 Cost?

As mentioned earlier, Jumpcut’s YouTube Influencer 101 course is free, and gaining access only involves entering your name and email address.

On Reddit, founder Kong mentioned that the main course’s price is $997, and one user noted it’s payable over the course of six months, which provides lifetime access.

With this said, there’s currently a waitlist for the main course, so we sent an email to support@jumpcut.com for additional details, including the exact release date, cost, upgrade pricing, and refund details. We’ll discuss what we learned in a moment.

Returning to Reddit, though, Kong emphasized that Jumpcut comes with a 100 percent risk-free, 365-days guarantee, with “the only condition being you actually go through the course and do the assignments.”

What Do Know About the Professionals Behind Jumpcut?

Jumpcut has been in business since 2014 and is based out of Los Angeles, CA. Simplepickup duo Kong Pham (mentioned earlier) works as the company’s Chief Executive Officer, while Jesse Jhaj is the Chief Content Officer. The company went through the Y Combinator program during the summer of 2016, where they earned themselves eighth out of 50 companies.

Peter Lu, the company’s Chief Operating Officer, previously worked as an Associate Consultant for Bain & Company, as well as a Project Associate for Innovations for Poverty Action.

In his email to us, Peter explained that, “One of the reasons why we got into the program is because we want to change the way education is taught in the entire world. Lectures will be obsolete in 50 years. We're trying to create cinematic courses that will actually hook students in and teach them the concepts effectively.”

On Jumpcut’s Facebook page, nearly 190 users had given the company an average rating of 4.4 stars as of 1/3/17, with most compliments referencing high-quality customer support, along with effective information that can help you succeed.

On the other hand, frequent complaints—what relatively few there were—seemed to revolve around less information than expected (most often related to the 101 course), and unaffordability. In each instance, the company responded directly in an effort to maintain an open dialogue and acknowledge suggestions.

We also encountered five customer reviews on Google Maps, with a similar 4.2-star average rating and many of the same compliments (the single one-star review provided no details). Again, a representative responded to gain insightful feedback.

Outside of these sites, while a couple of Reddit users noted they liked what they learned, common complaints were that Jumpcut didn’t provide information that couldn’t be found elsewhere—often for free. One member who wrote an in-depth review specifically noted they found the concepts couldn’t be applied universally, the video quality was less-than-stellar, and the support community was relatively inactive.

However, Kong took the time to provide a detailed reply to this user in an effort to directly address their concerns.

Jumpcut also held a C- rating with the Better Business Bureau, based on one closed complaint, as of 1/3/18. No details were available, and the company hadn’t responded.

Our Conversation With Jumpcut COO Peter Lu

After sending our email above, we received a quick reply from COO Peter Lu, who had this to say:

Can you tell us when the program is set to release?

Peter told us that in order to ensure everyone has the opportunity to join the premium course, as well as to make sure “their claims about limited time (and exclusive) enrollment are always fair and accurate,” anyone interested must first make it through the entire Jumpcut 101 video training series. After this, they’ll be given one chance to join.

If this single opportunity isn’t seized, the only other chances to join will occur biannually, generally around January and June.

How much does the main course cost?

Peter confirmed that the program’s cost is $997 for lifetime access to the course material, which can either be paid upfront or across six monthly installments of $197 each, deducted from your Paypal account or credit card the same day each month.

Once you gain access, he emphasized there are no additional fees and no “premium” content that had to be unlocked. “Once you pay, you get everything, including any new features we build,” he said.

Can you tell us more about the refund policy and any conditions?

While all the nitty-gritty details can be found on Jumpcut’s Money Back page, Peter told us that if the premium course doesn’t deliver results, you pay nothing. All you have to do is show them that you went through the entire program, including completing assignments and worksheets.

While he said that you could technically accomplish this over the course of a few days, he recommends “that you take your time, so that you can internalize the concepts (hence, the 365-day time limit).” In general, students typically take a month to go through the material.

Peter stressed that they “do not make any exceptions to this policy due to personal circumstance. Fortunately, the 365 days are long enough for you to find a way to do the work needed for the refund.”

Are There Other Viral YouTube Academies Like Jumpcut?

Reading through Redditors’ comments, one free resource frequently recommended was YouTube’s Creator Academy, which provides access to content that covers many of the same topics mentioned in Jumpcut’s Influencer 101 course, including foundations for success, getting noticed, how to earn money, and building business and niche-specific channels, to name just a few.

Furthermore, all of this content can be filtered by experience level (e.g., beginner, intermediate, advanced). So, if you’re serious about creating viral YouTube videos and channels, it’s likely that you’ve read through this resource. But if not, it could be invaluable for your initial and continued success.

Outside of this, there are perhaps thousands of third-party sites and videos dedicated to helping YouTubers find channel success in all aspects, which are accessible simply by typing phrases like ‘how to create viral YouTube videos” into your favorite search engine.

Does this mean you’ll necessarily achieve more value by paying for Jumpcut’s premium content? Let’s answer this question as we wrap up in the next section.

Our Final Thoughts About Jumpcut

Just like finding success in any other endeavor, reaching viral status with your YouTube videos will take hard work, persistence, a willingness to fail, and quite a bit of trial and error.

And while insider information from people who’ve already found success might help get you up to speed faster and avoid common mistakes, there’s no avoiding this fundamental recipe for success. So, we think it’s positive that the Jumpcut website is clear to point this out.

Furthermore, COO Peter Lu sent us this forthright statement about who their program definitely isn’t for:

“If you're not in a financial state to enroll, and think you might not be able to make the payments, I would encourage you NOT to join right now.

You can do a ton with the free info from our online class. Think about it: you know how to come up with a channel idea, you understand how videos go viral, and you know how to utilize the remix strategy for your content. This is more than 99.99% of people know before they start their channel.

So put that information to good use. Then, later down the road, once you have the cash, you’ll be able to afford the program.

We’re going to be around for a long, long time, and we literally make the course better all the time. We'll be here when you’re ready to enroll. I don’t want you spending your last dollar on this program. Wait until it’s not a financial burden for you to join, and then sign up.”

On top of this, this company appeared to come with mostly positive online customer feedback on Facebook and Google Maps. And in some of the Reddit thread where consumer feedback wasn’t wholly positive, co-founder Kong often replied to provide everyone with additional explanations.

In the end; yes: Spending nearly $1,000 for Jumpcut’s main course could be considered steep. But if it helps move you one step closer to following your passion and potentially earning a living doing what you love, then it might be considered a drop in the bucket in the overall scheme of things.

Also, based on COO Peter Lu’s candid responses to our questions, it seems that Jumpcut is dedicated to keeping their prospective students informed and helping them succeed—and that you might not have much to lose by giving their course a shot.

But to help give you a better idea of the tone and approach of their videos, we’d recommend that you start by signing up for their free YouTube Influencer 101 course and going from there. In fact, based on what we learned about their limited enrollment model, you really don’t have another choice.

Article originally published on December 20, 2017 and then updated on January 17, 2018 to include interview from company's COO, Peter Lu

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

175 Consumer Reviews for Jumpcut

Average Consumer Rating: 4.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 159 4 star: 9 3 star: 3 2 star: 0 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 96% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 175
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Jumpcut's customer service (particularly with Christine)

    • Melbourne, Australia,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The profitable product framework training video has yet to be released, but thus far, this course is looking pretty good - and that's just one video in! However, I am writing this to mostly say that Christine, part of Team Jumpcut, was really helpful via the customer service (and so was this girl called Claudine; if it wasn't for her, I wouldn't be writing this - not that this review is forced and likely to be fake, but that it was suggested due to my showing support). A big thumbs up for Jumpcut, and I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family if they are interested (my younger brother looked at the first training video yesterday, as a matter of fact).

    I don't have Facebook, so this is the only way I can write a review I think, but at least I am spreading the word face-to-face. Keep it up, team!

    By the way, this review is real. To any doubters, this is real, buddy; chances are, it is illegal to write fake reviews anyway, but either way, this site makes clear of its zero-tolerance policy over the matter. If anyone is concerned, however, I have emails to prove it (this is clearly my first public review here, haha).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5/5 stars for me!

    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    While I've only come across Jumpcut very recently, the courses I believe are very in-depth, understandable, and well thought out. Customer service was also really good, and I had help from Geo, Carl, and Zen. All which helped me and answered all my questions. I hope to recommend Jumpcut to friends and family and hopefully be back for more courses in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 16, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey Yvonne,

      Thanks for leaving a review!

      I'll be sure to let Geo, Carl, and Zen know that they were a huge help to you.

      Best of luck!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Jumpcut support people - efficient, caring and go the extra mile

    • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This program is amazing. Ryan's support, Ryan made my day. Quick, courteous and thorough responses.

    When I do apply myself to the work, they are there with answers to questions even before I know I have questions. Well, it seems that way cause they are super efficient. They really know how to provide value and care about our success.

    Not to make it a routine to go in and do the work. That's something only I can do even if the support people are quick to hold my hand when I send out a smoke signal.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 15, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey there, Rusti!

      Thanks for the kind words. I'll be sure to let Ryan know that he made your day.

      Best of luck in working on your routine!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Carl and Bryan

    • Brunswick, GA,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would have never expected an opportunity like this in my life, it's something I'd only dreamed of, so nothing but appreciation for what they're doing and why they're doing it (Carl and Bryan).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 15, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hi there, Elijuan,

      Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Carl and Byran are definitely awesome, and I'll be sure to let them know of your appreciation for their help.

      Cheers!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Thank you Christine

    • Tokyo, Japan,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thank you, Christine, for your encouragement by answering my email.

    That helps me a lot to keep pursuing my goals. I wish there are other people here in Tokyo part of Jumpcut. Please let me know. Thanks again.

    More power Jumpcut team.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 15, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey there, Lydia,

      Thanks for the time and the kind words. I'll be sure to let Christine know how encouraging she was.

      Best of luck!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Appreciated the customer service.

    • Vancouver, WA,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I appreciate how fast Jumpcut’s reply was to my email. I also appreciate how Angela helped with my issue. She was very informative and kind. I hope you guys have a great new year.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 13, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey, Matthew! This is so great to hear. I'm glad Angela was able to help you out with your issue. We hope you have a great new year too! Cheers!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Amazing customer support

    • Australia,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I haven't been able to apply for Jumpcut because of my financial state, but the customer support has been AMAZING. Even just the four free videos have helped me a lot, and I would recommend. Thank you Zen from the Jumpcut team for the AMAZING customer support, replied almost immediately to me and is very "supportive," hence the name customer "support." Thanks again Zen!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 13, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hi, Sasha. Thanks for writing this review! We're glad that the four videos were able to help you out. We also appreciate you giving Zen a shoutout because she truly is very supportive! Hope to see you on our program someday!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Revolutionary? Well, yes, but we need a stronger word to describe it!

    • Canada,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hey hey! Whew, where to start? This four video long course blew my mind! In a unique way. It first caused my brain to "implode," to then convert into a black hole, which collapsed back into me. Very, dramatic, yes, but, that's the point! This course had a very overwhelming effect on me!

    I was one of those people who drifted through life, not acting on any ideas due to the belief that I couldn't do anything. "I'm too young, I can't offer anything, I'm not good enough, etc..." I watched this, and my mind was opened to the countless possibilities within my grasp. While I may have drifted through life, this has awakened my long-dormant passion. My determined side has kicked in, and I feel, or lack of a better word, "better" about life. I've filled more pages in my notebook(s) than I particularly care to admit.

    The best part about this in my opinion? The customer service team! Shoutouts to: Anj, Zen, Sarah, and Jo Ann! These wonderful people took the time to read, and reply to me, answered my questions, offered advice, and encouraged me! To you wonderful people if you're reading this, you really made a change in my perspective on life! Now, we'll see if it was enough of one.

    Seriously, take the course, you won't be disappointed! If you are, well, tough crowd...I would not try to do stand up comedy with you in the room, I rather enjoy not having food tossed at me. I kid, I kid. But, yeah, check it out, if it doesn't work for you, well, if it's fake, it costs you nothing (as long as you act quickly!), if it's real, it's value is more than "anything" on the job market today. A few hours out of your day. That's the price right now. Do you really need to binge watch that Netflix show? I don't think so. Take the four video course. It will give you more than what you bargained for.

    Have a wonderful day/night/afternoon everyone, whenever it is you're reading this. "Believe, and you're half-way there." "The first step often takes you farther than you think." "Take action while you can, if you don't, who knows what opportunities you'll miss?" "Learn from your mistakes, and move on. Don't let mistakes stop you from succeeding. Make them "HELP." "If I don't clash, I don't change." "Don't stop change, follow it, CAUSE it!" Motivational quotes from me.

    You CAN succeed! The future is YOURS to change! Don't stop when you're so close!

    That's all from me folks. I've got school tomorrow, and a business to plan! Robert S. signing out! Keep it chill.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 13, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hi, Robert! Thank you so much for writing such a detailed review - we appreciate it a lot!

      It's so awesome to know that Anj, Zen, Sarah, and Jo Ann were able to change your perspective in life! To us, that means so much already, and we're deeply grateful for your words.

      We're also happy to hear that our video course helped you a ton because it's true - we should never believe that we can't do anything with our lives. There are so many things we could do and all we need to do is to simply start. That's how we'll be able to succeed!

      Again, we really appreciate the review, and we wish you the best of luck with that business planning!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Satisfied customer for life

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Jan 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My whole Jumpcut experience has been amazing. In a world full of online business courses, these guys really stand out. Maybe it's their genuine interest in helping people overcome negative circumstances.

    They really do know what they are talking about. They inspire ideas and help you develop them. I purchased two courses!

    I decided one was no longer relevant and requested a refund. Their policy is the kindest tough love refund policy!

    My experience with the staff is always favorable! Shout out to Sarah, Jo Ann, Christine, Sid, and Char! You guys are greatly appreciated!

    Big shout out to Kong and Jesse, you guys are incredible! Thank you for creating these valuable courses and truly caring about your audience!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 10, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hi Shamaia,

      Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, as well as for the support.

      I'll be sure to let Sarah, Jo Ann, Christine, Sid, and Char that you appreciated their help, and I'll let Kong and Jesse know how much you enjoyed the courses.

      Thanks again!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    The Customer Support Team! Please make this public if possible.

    • Bridgewater, NJ,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Though I don’t have the money at the moment to get into the Jumpcut Academy, the customer support have helped raise my spirits in numerous ways. Anj got back to me very fast with a wonderful response that helped me realize that I still have the four free videos to help me get started. She also explained that the academy will again soon after this run and that gives me time to start my YouTube channel and get it running. I’m very grateful for the customer support, but especially her. I wouldn’t have gone out of my way to do this if I didn’t feel confident in how much this program and the amazing people in it can impact my life and all the others in my situation. Listen to me when I say this because it could change your life - money isn’t everything, all you need is a couple of friends, a camera, a hobby, and some belief in yourself. With that, you can truly get where you want in life. Thank you so much to the customer support who changed my perspective and hopefully this changes yours as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 9, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey, Jude! Thanks so much for sending such an amazing review over - we truly appreciate it. I agree with you when you say that you don't need money to have a meaningful life because, as long as you have your friends and believe in yourself, then the possibilities are endless! Plus, we're so glad to know that Anj was able to help you out. She's definitely one of our most caring agents.

      Anyway, we hope we can see you inside our platform soon!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great services, helpful information, THANK YOU!

    • Hong Kong,
    • Dec 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi, I’m very happy that I found Jumpcut. When I thought no one would reply to my messages because there are thousands they have to read, Bryan and Jerome replied to them and gave me great support. I’d like to say that the customer service is very considerate! Their messages have lightened up my mood when I was so desperate about my YouTube channel, despite how hard I’ve tried. Anyway, the information (videos) provided was very useful and professional too. I decided to leave my review here because I thought that those people deserve it!

    Thank you very much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 28, 2018

      Peter Lu,

      Hey Penelope! Thanks for a great review, and we're glad that Bryan and Jerome were able to help you out and I'll be sure to let them know about this! Your support means everything to us! I, along with everyone else on the Jumpcut team, wish you and your YouTube channel all the best! Happy holidays!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 175

Write a Review for Jumpcut!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review