What Is Jumpcut?

By Derek Lakin
Updated on: Jan 17, 2018

Founded by seven of the biggest social media influencers in the world, who collectively have over 10,000,000 subscribers and billions of views, Jumpcut Academy 2.0 promises to offer captivating online courses that can help you follow in their footsteps.

Specifically, the website reports you’ll learn how to create original content, develop a dedicated online following, and monetize your videos so that you can make money while doing something you’re passionate about. Bonus content also covers topics like gaming, legal issues, making music, and growth hacking Facebook, to name just a few.

And because these videos bring “the best practices from the entertainment industry to online education,” Jumpcut claims you’ll binge watch them instead of falling asleep from boredom. Together, this is why we’re told more than 10,000 Academy members have found success already.

The spotlight videos shown on the Jumpcut website are filled with success stories. But will their course make you one as well? In other words, can you expect to have everything you need to become a “highly-paid YouTuber that gets to follow your passion in life”?

Over the next few minutes, we’ll help you learn more about this central question. First, we’ll start with their paid course, and then quickly look at what’s included in their free option.

Taking a Closer Look at Jumpcut’s Main Course

According to People.com, the top nine YouTubers collectively earn in excess of $54 million per year, with more than 120 million combined subscribers. To help their students move one step closer to achieving their own YouTube success, the main Jumpcut Academy course is broken down into five stages:

  • Stage 1: Social Media Secrets – Here, we’re told you’ll learn all their “magical” strategies for making a living as a YouTuber.”
  • Stage 2: Launch Your Own Channel – This is where you’ll find your passions and interests and use them to create a “perfect channel idea that’s primed for success.”
  • Stage 3: Viral Marketing Masterclass – You’ll learn “the art and science of virality.”
  • Stage 4: Influencer Intel – How to use your viral marketing to build a large audience of tens of millions of fans.
  • Stage 5: Paid to Promote – At this stage, you’ll learn how to make money from your videos and potentially rake in millions, just like the program’s creators.

In addition to the standard sections, the Jumpcut website advertises three free ‘upgrades’:

  • Viral Academy Bootcamp – A five-week intensive with up to 19 other students, where members will “complete daily challenges for the chance to win money and private one-on-one mentorships with the instructors.”
  • Private Community – Around the clock access to support, advice, and motivation to help you continue following your passion.
  • Video Review System – A gamified method of receiving fantastic in-depth feedback on your content.

While this was all the information provided on Jumpcut’s website, based on what we learned from some of the founder’s comments on Reddit, “each of these new videos is accompanied with a step-by-step structured assignment that gives you an exact work plan on how to accomplish the goals set out in each video. This ensures that you have no questions about how to implement what you learned in each lesson.”

Based on our email conversation with COO Peter Lu (more about this in a moment), we learned the platform provides approximately 15 hours of audio and video content, in addition to online written resources, including “summaries of every video, assignments for every concept, and a YouTube startup guide and resources bible.”

He adds there are also “innumerable hours of content on our forum,” including “the 50+ best posts by our instructors and most active members on how to edit, how to make thumbnails, success stories, and insider tips.”

In addition to posting on the forum for advice, members can add their videos to Jumpcut’s peer review system mentioned above and receive “real, blunt, honest feedback on how to improve your content.”

Which Instructors Teach Jumpcut’s Main Course?

We’re told this course is taught by seven different instructors across five teams:

  • David So (DavidSoComedy) – 1.4M subs, 245M views. Specialty: Comedy Vlogging
  • Aryia (simplesexystupid) – 900K subs, 100M views. Specialty: Blog Marketing
  • Joe & Bart (justkiddingnews) – 1.6M subs, 1B views. Specialty: Brand Deals
  • Jesse & Kong (simplepickup) – 2.7M subs, 325M views. Specialty: Digital Products
  • Vitaly (vitalyzdtv) – 9.2M subs, 1.3B views. Specialty: Viral Videos

What About Jumpcut’s YouTube Influencer 101 Course?

Comparatively, there are four videos in this free series:

Video #1: The Channel Idea Scorecard – This video primarily acts as an overview about what you’ll learn in the remainder of the course, although they do emphasize that Kevin Kelly’s 1,000 True Fans guideline (i.e., finding a core group of people who loves what you put out and who will be interested in buying what you produce) is perhaps the single most critical piece of advice you should know.

From there, they’ll outline a framework to help show you how to find these fans, for coming up with passion-based channel ideas that have a high chance of being successful, and by providing a step-by-step system for building profitable channels. However, they emphasize that there’s no magic pill and that this is going to take real work:

  • Step 1: Magical idea – List out at least 12 topics you’re passionate about. Ask three questions for each: On a scale of 1-5, how big is the audience? How much do people care? How passionate are you about the topic? Tallying up the highest scoring topics and using their Remix Strategy (revealed in video two) will allow you to enter a competitive niche and still be able to go viral.
  • Step 2: Build an audience
  • Step 3: Monetize your audience

Video #2: The Remix Strategy – Here, you’ll learn about the proprietary Remix Strategy, which involves coming up with viral video ideas that are primed to be shared around social media, without needing to truly be ‘original’ yourself. We’re told this is how SimplePickup channel founders Jesse and Kong were able to have their videos reach more than one million views—and sometimes more than 20 or 30 million views.

According to Peter Lu, “It’s the difference between trying to speculate on uncertain trends, and knowing an exact formula for creating killer video ideas that are almost guaranteed to succeed.”

Video #3: The Traits of Virality – The three specific psychological triggers—telling a story, eliciting emotions, and having a unique perspective—that cause people to share your video with their friends and make it go viral.

While these might seem like common sense, Peter emphasizes that how they’re implemented is what separates successful YouTubers from those who are near obscurity.

Video #4: The Influencer Economy – In the fourth and final video training, Peter notes that you’re walked through the story of how Jesse and Kong were able to “go from college dropouts to successful entrepreneurs who built their first YouTube channel into a multi-million dollar online business.”

From there, Jesse will walk you through some of the key mindsets necessary to achieve YouTube success, and then gives real-life examples of how this information can be directly implemented to the tune of tens of thousands of dollars in passive income.

Afterward, you’ll also be invited to enroll in the main Jumpcut Academy 2.0 program, for a limited amount of time, as the community is kept highly exclusive (often only opening enrollment two times per year). Let’s talk more about this next.

How Much Does Jumpcut Academy 2.0 Cost?

As mentioned earlier, Jumpcut’s YouTube Influencer 101 course is free, and gaining access only involves entering your name and email address.

On Reddit, founder Kong mentioned that the main course’s price is $997, and one user noted it’s payable over the course of six months, which provides lifetime access.

With this said, there’s currently a waitlist for the main course, so we sent an email to support@jumpcut.com for additional details, including the exact release date, cost, upgrade pricing, and refund details. We’ll discuss what we learned in a moment.

Returning to Reddit, though, Kong emphasized that Jumpcut comes with a 100 percent risk-free, 365-days guarantee, with “the only condition being you actually go through the course and do the assignments.”

What Do Know About the Professionals Behind Jumpcut?

Jumpcut has been in business since 2014 and is based out of Los Angeles, CA. Simplepickup duo Kong Pham (mentioned earlier) works as the company’s Chief Executive Officer, while Jesse Jhaj is the Chief Content Officer. The company went through the Y Combinator program during the summer of 2016, where they earned themselves eighth out of 50 companies.

Peter Lu, the company’s Chief Operating Officer, previously worked as an Associate Consultant for Bain & Company, as well as a Project Associate for Innovations for Poverty Action.

In his email to us, Peter explained that, “One of the reasons why we got into the program is because we want to change the way education is taught in the entire world. Lectures will be obsolete in 50 years. We're trying to create cinematic courses that will actually hook students in and teach them the concepts effectively.”

On Jumpcut’s Facebook page, nearly 190 users had given the company an average rating of 4.4 stars as of 1/3/17, with most compliments referencing high-quality customer support, along with effective information that can help you succeed.

On the other hand, frequent complaints—what relatively few there were—seemed to revolve around less information than expected (most often related to the 101 course), and unaffordability. In each instance, the company responded directly in an effort to maintain an open dialogue and acknowledge suggestions.

We also encountered five customer reviews on Google Maps, with a similar 4.2-star average rating and many of the same compliments (the single one-star review provided no details). Again, a representative responded to gain insightful feedback.

Outside of these sites, while a couple of Reddit users noted they liked what they learned, common complaints were that Jumpcut didn’t provide information that couldn’t be found elsewhere—often for free. One member who wrote an in-depth review specifically noted they found the concepts couldn’t be applied universally, the video quality was less-than-stellar, and the support community was relatively inactive.

However, Kong took the time to provide a detailed reply to this user in an effort to directly address their concerns.

Jumpcut also held a C- rating with the Better Business Bureau, based on one closed complaint, as of 1/3/18. No details were available, and the company hadn’t responded.

Our Conversation With Jumpcut COO Peter Lu

After sending our email above, we received a quick reply from COO Peter Lu, who had this to say:

Can you tell us when the program is set to release?

Peter told us that in order to ensure everyone has the opportunity to join the premium course, as well as to make sure “their claims about limited time (and exclusive) enrollment are always fair and accurate,” anyone interested must first make it through the entire Jumpcut 101 video training series. After this, they’ll be given one chance to join.

If this single opportunity isn’t seized, the only other chances to join will occur biannually, generally around January and June.

How much does the main course cost?

Peter confirmed that the program’s cost is $997 for lifetime access to the course material, which can either be paid upfront or across six monthly installments of $197 each, deducted from your Paypal account or credit card the same day each month.

Once you gain access, he emphasized there are no additional fees and no “premium” content that had to be unlocked. “Once you pay, you get everything, including any new features we build,” he said.

Can you tell us more about the refund policy and any conditions?

While all the nitty-gritty details can be found on Jumpcut’s Money Back page, Peter told us that if the premium course doesn’t deliver results, you pay nothing. All you have to do is show them that you went through the entire program, including completing assignments and worksheets.

While he said that you could technically accomplish this over the course of a few days, he recommends “that you take your time, so that you can internalize the concepts (hence, the 365-day time limit).” In general, students typically take a month to go through the material.

Peter stressed that they “do not make any exceptions to this policy due to personal circumstance. Fortunately, the 365 days are long enough for you to find a way to do the work needed for the refund.”

Are There Other Viral YouTube Academies Like Jumpcut?

Reading through Redditors’ comments, one free resource frequently recommended was YouTube’s Creator Academy, which provides access to content that covers many of the same topics mentioned in Jumpcut’s Influencer 101 course, including foundations for success, getting noticed, how to earn money, and building business and niche-specific channels, to name just a few.

Furthermore, all of this content can be filtered by experience level (e.g., beginner, intermediate, advanced). So, if you’re serious about creating viral YouTube videos and channels, it’s likely that you’ve read through this resource. But if not, it could be invaluable for your initial and continued success.

Outside of this, there are perhaps thousands of third-party sites and videos dedicated to helping YouTubers find channel success in all aspects, which are accessible simply by typing phrases like ‘how to create viral YouTube videos” into your favorite search engine.

Does this mean you’ll necessarily achieve more value by paying for Jumpcut’s premium content? Let’s answer this question as we wrap up in the next section.

Our Final Thoughts About Jumpcut

Just like finding success in any other endeavor, reaching viral status with your YouTube videos will take hard work, persistence, a willingness to fail, and quite a bit of trial and error.

And while insider information from people who’ve already found success might help get you up to speed faster and avoid common mistakes, there’s no avoiding this fundamental recipe for success. So, we think it’s positive that the Jumpcut website is clear to point this out.

Furthermore, COO Peter Lu sent us this forthright statement about who their program definitely isn’t for:

“If you're not in a financial state to enroll, and think you might not be able to make the payments, I would encourage you NOT to join right now.

You can do a ton with the free info from our online class. Think about it: you know how to come up with a channel idea, you understand how videos go viral, and you know how to utilize the remix strategy for your content. This is more than 99.99% of people know before they start their channel.

So put that information to good use. Then, later down the road, once you have the cash, you’ll be able to afford the program.

We’re going to be around for a long, long time, and we literally make the course better all the time. We'll be here when you’re ready to enroll. I don’t want you spending your last dollar on this program. Wait until it’s not a financial burden for you to join, and then sign up.”

On top of this, this company appeared to come with mostly positive online customer feedback on Facebook and Google Maps. And in some of the Reddit thread where consumer feedback wasn’t wholly positive, co-founder Kong often replied to provide everyone with additional explanations.

In the end; yes: Spending nearly $1,000 for Jumpcut’s main course could be considered steep. But if it helps move you one step closer to following your passion and potentially earning a living doing what you love, then it might be considered a drop in the bucket in the overall scheme of things.

Also, based on COO Peter Lu’s candid responses to our questions, it seems that Jumpcut is dedicated to keeping their prospective students informed and helping them succeed—and that you might not have much to lose by giving their course a shot.

But to help give you a better idea of the tone and approach of their videos, we’d recommend that you start by signing up for their free YouTube Influencer 101 course and going from there. In fact, based on what we learned about their limited enrollment model, you really don’t have another choice.

Editor’s note: This article was originally published on December 20, 2017, and then updated on January 17, 2018, to include the interview from the company’s COO, Peter Lu.


Customer Reviews

Start your review of Jumpcut:
  • 323 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.8 out of 5
5 star: 91% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 1%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Not for the gaming community

    • By Glorious W.,
    • Dayton, OH,
    • Jul 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    Despite their grandeur and glossy outer coating, Jumpcut comes off once you're in the course as half baked and less of an educational course and more of a "do the work yourself and figure it out". This is especially true when it comes to the gaming side of YouTube. Not only is this niche completely ignored, save for the fleeting mention of it being "oversaturated", and Kong's outward actions seem to imply that the only niches left to be fully claimed are the comedy, music, and cooking niches, which is highly unfortunate to be so mistaken.

    If that wasn't enough, Jumpcut's courses leave you with more questions than answers, scratching your head and staring at a document going "But I did this part already." The worse thing this program does is steal your money and give you nothing it promised.

    2 out of 5, wouldn't recommend to potential gaming YouTubers.

    Pros and Cons:

    • It's not as bad if your niche isn't deemed "oversaturated"
    • It completely ignored entire segments of YouTube content creation
    • Way too overpriced for something YouTube offers for free

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 22, 2020

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey there,

      I’m sorry to hear that you feel that way about the course. We want to explain that we created the course and structured it the way it is now to allow our students to apply all the teachings to their own niche.

      We do encourage students to do the work, but our lessons and worksheets are there to guide them through the process.

      We leave room for the students’ creativity to take charge so they can start viral channels that reflect their personalities and interests - we do not want them to be another Kong or Icing Artist. We want our students to be known for their own true selves.

      We believe in our program so much that we offer students a 365-day guarantee. If you go through the course and do the work but don’t get the results you want, you can get your money back.

      Anyway, we wouldn’t necessarily say that the gaming niche is oversaturated. In fact, we even have a bonus course dedicated to growing as a gaming channel. We strongly believe that there are unlimited remix opportunities for any niche or interest - even gaming. :)

      Hope this clears things up!


  • Doesn't help me...

    • By Shelby B.,
    • Gilmer, TX,
    • Jul 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    Overall Experience:

    I've gotten email after email and I don't get any help out of it. It said it would help you, but it only gives you annoying emails.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 13, 2020

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Shelby,

      Thank you for your review!

      We make sure that we send out helpful emails that teach our subscribers something, encourage them through tough times, or both. We're sorry to hear that they haven't really matched your expectations.

      For more helpful content, however, our courses will be your best bet. Enroll in the courses you want and join the online communities we've set up - we know you'll get the help and value you need there. We also offer a mentorship program should you need more guidance.

      Hope to see you on the platform!


  • Thanks for the Framework

    • By Amee C.,
    • California,
    • May 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a creative director, producer, and small business owner working in entertainment in California. The shutdown caused by Coronavirus has been confusing and agitating. It has also opened me to a bunch of parts of myself I haven't been able to let out for years and am happy to explore. And now there is really nothing left holding me back from living my life and my dream (for better or worse), only framework and tools to move forward with. It's scary and dope at the same time!

    I have years of experience I can pull from; confidence from the years of building my small business; and the framework you are outlining. It is the kind of thing I've been craving. I mostly appreciate its open-source DNA, accessibility, accountability, and its respectful and encouraging nature. (Grammer was hard on that last sentence!)

    Thank you for paying it forward.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 13, 2020

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Amee,

      Thank you for sending in this review!

      COVID-19 has affected us all so much. But it’s so awesome to hear how you’re overcoming it!

      We’re thrilled to play a part in this new endeavor of yours and we wish you nothing but the best.


  • Amazing company

    • By Matt A.,
    • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada,
    • Dec 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had gotten the trial and forgot to cancel it. Most companies have no sympathy. Zen at Jumpcut took take of me and gave me hope in web-based companies again. Thank you so much Zen, I appreciate it more than you know my friend!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 13, 2020

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Matt,

      Thanks for writing us this review. We pride ourselves in providing excellent, human customer service. So we’re glad to hear that it reflected in your interaction with Zen. I’ll make sure she gets the recognition she deserves!


  • Legendary service - thanks guys!

    • By Heidi C.,
    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Oct 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Thanks Sev and Winter for your legendary assistance! I really appreciate the team at Jumpcut for your very friendly support and being able to help me resolve an issue really quickly. Thanks guys!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 24, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Thanks for the wonderful review, Heidi! The Jumpcut Team's really happy that we were able to provide you a solution to help you with your dilemma!

      Sev and Winter are two of our most accommodating members, and they'd be over the moon to hear how pleased you are with the assistance they provided. By the way, we hope for your full recovery soon. :)

      We wish you all the best, Heidi, and may you find success in everything you do!


  • Humbled to be able to give this shout out to Kong and his Jumpcut team

    • By Gaye S.,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • Oct 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I want to give a shout out to Kong and his crew from Team Jumpcut (especially Sev).

    The knowledge I have gained just through the free videos is remarkable. It’s the kind of information that keeps you on the edge of your seat ready for more...I would wake up looking forward to seeing what they had in store for me today!

    I am in my own kind of struggle with poverty and am not able to purchase the whole program as of yet. I will be, however, as soon as the financial issues are solved. The amount of support and knowledge is priceless...like Kong expressed that the price of his program undercuts the price for a college tuition...with the same and even more results...and not stuck in a 9-5 M-F job sentence. It’s about living the dream and a life worth value! I agree 110%.

    What knowledge I did gain has given me the boost to finally take the plunge, start my own YouTube channel, and start living my dream with passion and enthusiasm.

    A few days later I received an email from Kong and his crew from Team Jumpcut. I read it and responded to their questionnaire...not thinking much, just giving my true and honest feedback. I woke up the next day, started checking my emails and there was one from Kong and team Jumpcut.

    I was surprised that it was actually personalized and tailored to what I talked about. Detailed down to the suggestion and struggles I was facing. The compassion and kindness were really warming to my heart. It was not a generated cookie-cutter response. It made me feel deeply valued and cared for...that is extremely rare these days. So it was personal, it actually brought tears to my eyes. I then responded back and only a few hours later here is another reply. They not only care and value all their students, they really are there every step of the way.

    If you're lucky enough to stumble across their class, and want to start your own YouTube channel, this is the very best program (ROAD MAP) you’ll find on the market. I honestly believe that Kong has a sting desire for all his students to have the success that we all deserve...what an amazing life purpose...give knowledge, help people grow to their best potential, and seriously caring for the outcome. The karma you're building in the universe is absolutely amazing. Your selflessness to teach and allow others to grow is truly beautiful. I wish you all the beauty in the world. I feel privileged to be able to give this shout out...and mean ever word from all my heart.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 19, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Thank you for the beautiful and comprehensive review, Gaye!

      I'm really glad that you learned so much from the videos. We have a lot more in store for you! So stay tuned!

      I'm also glad Sev was helpful! He's one of our best agents, and he's really ready to lend an ear to everyone he comes across with. We're glad that you had a great customer experience with Jumpcut through Sev. :D

      That said, I hope you find success on YouTube, Gaye! We can't wait for you to join us soon. :)


  • A++++ for customer service

    • By Nadine O.,
    • Fairfield, IA,
    • Sep 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    There are many great things to share regarding Jumpcut's customer service. First, they have a great system that sends an email immediately after a request for help is sent to them. That email says what to expect in terms of response time from a live person. It is helpful because they didn't leave me wondering if they received my request. Nice feature. A big shout out to AA and Mij - they are the best people - not just as customer service! They are sincere in their friendliness and willingness to help. They are not just willing to help but they succeeded in promptly taking care of my issue regarding the details of the payment plan for a course. The resolution was exactly what I needed and there was no messing around waiting for days for a solution. Prompt, professional, friendly, knowledgeable! What more could I want? Thanks to them I can just focus on my courses with no worries. The courses are amazing too!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 15, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Thanks so much for all the plus on that A, Nadine! :)

      It's so great to hear that you find our CS team sincere and responsive - especially AA and Mij. I'll be sure to let them know that you appreciate their service. I'm positive this will make their day so much better!

      Similarly, we're happy that you're enjoying the course! Remember to utilize all available resources (e.g., exclusive forum, Bootcamp, video review, bonus courses, etc.) All right? We'll see you around.


  • Great app

    • By Tunmise A.,
    • M,
    • Aug 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This was so cool and they helped me a lot. Their timing to read your emails are great. If anyone sees this, this is great for you and you can make big money. Alex was a great help and very kind, so were all of them. Thank you for this.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Tunmise,

      Thanks for leaving this awesome review. It's really nice to see that our team was able to assist you as best as they can. I'm pretty sure Alex will be more than thrilled to hear that you remembered how he was very kind to you. You're always welcome! Again, thanks for being champion and for leaving this amazing review! :)


  • Jumpcut

    • By Daniel H.,
    • Warren, MI,
    • Aug 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Friendly and polite people that respond in a timely fashion. I felt like a valued customer always. The course they offer is one of a kind and they help you at every turn. Very happy with Jumpcut.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 17, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Daniel,

      Thanks for writing this review! We're glad to hear that our support team has assisted you as efficiently as they can. We strive hard to make sure each person is taken care of in the best way possible, so reading this review is a good indicator of our efforts. We also appreciate the feedback you've given about our course. :)

      Don't hesitate to let us know if ever you need assistance, Daniel - the Jumpcut team is always ready to help!


  • Enrollment cost

    • By Maximiano B.,
    • Malden, MA,
    • Aug 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I watched the four free Jumpcut videos and wanted to enroll in Viral Academy 2.0 but I didn't have the money to do so. I emailed their support team and they responded fairly quickly. They were extremely friendly and understanding of my situation and let me know that they could help me out in the future when I have the money. Overall, they did a great job helping me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 17, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Thank you so much for writing this review, Maximiano! We're glad to hear that our support team was able to respond to you right away. You know where to reach us if ever you have any additional concerns or questions. :)

      The whole Jumpcut team wishes you the best of luck, Maximiano!


  • Thank you

    • By Sarha K.,
    • Cedar Rapids, IA,
    • Aug 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    All 4 videos are great! I like them. I was confused some of the time, they explain the most of it and that was good. Understood everything you said and it made sense how to become a YouTuber. I wondered how I could become a YouTuber but didn't know how.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 17, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Thanks for taking the time to leave this review, Sarha! We're glad that you were able to find value in our free training seminar.

      We know that thinking about starting a successful YouTube channel can be really overwhelming, but just know that the one way to almost always guarantee success on YouTube is to try your hardest and be consistent.

      And with the help of everything you've learned from our free training seminar, you’ll have the best possible shot at building your own successful channel.

      With that said, the entire Jumpcut team thanks you and wishes you the best, Sarha!


Showing 1-11 of 323

Write a Review for Jumpcut!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Jumpcut