215 Consumer Reviews for Jumpcut - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 4.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 195 4 star: 13 3 star: 3 2 star: 0 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 96% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 215
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Amazing

    • Singapore,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was really a great experience for me. I really learned a lot from the Jumpcut academy.

    Carl and Sarah were of great help when I reached out to them!

    Amazing experience and I recommend this to everyone I know!

    Best of luck for the future!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 14, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hi Utkarsh! Thank you for this review! I'm so glad the team especially Carl and Sarah were able to help you - I'll make sure to let them know. We wish you the best of luck esp on your exams coming up soon. :)

      Hope to hear about your future success, Utkarsh! :)

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Solid content and solid customer service

    • Arizona,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thank you Jumpcut for working with me at my every step. You have done everything in your power to satisfy me as a customer. Sarah, along with the entire rest of the support team, was there with me at every step of the way. Well done! Unfortunately, you did not receive five stars simply because your content did not BLOW MY MIND as you promised. The content is nothing truly revolutionary in my opinion, but it is solid advice to get started. Worth $997? Almost. Almost.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Perfect for everyone

    • Stanford, MT,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Even the free four videos available before enrolling in the course can give you many of the tools you need to be successful. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to take YouTube seriously. Their customer support is also absolutely fantastic (special thanks to Sarah and Friedrich!).

    "Take care of the customer and the business will take care of itself" - Ray Kroc.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • LOVE IT

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Feb 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The customer service is amazing. They really want you to succeed, they aren't money hungry and really will work with you if you show that you are really passionate about this. Friedrich was super helpful as well as Angela. And of course Kong and Sid! I recommend to everyone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Anj in Customer Service

    • Colorado,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    During the last open enrollment, I was still on the fence, and my wife wasn't even getting close to the fence. It was slightly devastating to not be able to get in on that because it really feels like postponing my destiny.

    So, I sent a response explaining my situation and sorrow thinking no one would respond. At the most, I'd get a generic response.

    To my surprise, Anj responded with a kind and genuinely personal email. She was very helpful and it boosted my confidence that Jumpcut Academy is the real deal with real people that want you to succeed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 5, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey Amos!

      I'm so glad Anj was able to help you and go above and beyond your expectations. Although it is sad that you couldn't join us yet, it's good to know that you are getting yourself prepped and wife-approved when you do! :)

      I'll make sure to let Anj and the rest of the team know of your kind words!

      Best of luck to you, Amos! Hope to see you on the platform soon! :)

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • I love the free course

    • New Mexico,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a great way to become a good YouTuber. Even the free course is very helpful, and I love the emails they send to you. This is a good place to go if you want to get professional training. These people are actually real YouTubers who have over two million subscribers. They are not like the fake ones where they have 19 subscribers.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 5, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey Kahil!

      Thanks for this review! I'm happy to know that you found value not just in the videos but in the emails we send out as well. That means a lot to us! :)

      Yes, you're right. Jesse and Kong have over a million subscribers and a billion views.. Even our instructors and mentors are legit YouTube sensations.

      Looking forward to hear about your future success, Kahil ;)

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Thank you Angela!

    • New York, NY,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I want to thank everybody over at Jumpcut, especially Angela, for getting back to me in a very speedy manner, as well as carrying out a very high level of professionalism and very detailed oriented. I am beyond satisfied by the customer service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 5, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hi Bryan!

      Thank you so much for writing this review! I'm so glad Angela was able to give you superb customer service. :)

      We make sure we respond to all of our emails quickly, professionally and in the most personalized way possible.

      We look forward to having you join us on the platform soon! Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions about enrollment.

      Best of luck to you, Bryan! :)

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great customer service

    • Rapla, Estonia,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    In addition to superb content, Jumpcut has fast, kind, friendly and helpful customer service. It has exceeded my expectations!

    I'd like to thank Carl for helping with every matter and making me feel like a part of a family rather than an annoying customer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 5, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey Markus!

      Please don't ever think you'd be an annoying customer to us because we enjoy replying to your emails - it goes to show how passionate you are in reaching your goals by reaching out to us and that's what's important.

      Thanks so much for your compliments and I'll make sure Carl and the rest of the team know of your kind words!

      We're so glad you stood by us since the beginning - we truly appreciate that! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us in the future! :)

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • I am encouraged and feel I can do this too.

    • Texas,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a disabled veteran who wants to enjoy some things in life. I saw the four videoes. I'm sure like many others, I was extremely excited. When it was time to sign up for Jumpcut, I had some roadblocks and felt there was no hope for me. I really wanted to be part of the Jumpcut program. I explained my situation to customer service. Jo Ann replied back to me with very encouraging words and a plan. I thought great all is not lost. Only someone who cares would say what she did. I believe Jumpcut is truly for those who want to succeed with building a profitable channel. Thank you, Jumpcut, for believing in me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 5, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey Vivian,

      That just warms my heart knowing that you received the best customer support by our team. We make it a point to respond to emails in the most personalized way possible.

      I want to thank you for this heartfelt review and I'll make sure to let the whole team know of your kind words. :)

      Best of luck to you, Vivian!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Superb customer service

    • Okinawa, Japan,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was a pleasant, big surprise to receive a reply from the customer service personnel named Bryan who was very kind and candid to the extent that he advised me that the program is not suitable for me at this time. I have never received such super-friendly customer service from any other organizations, although I had purchased quite a few programs related to viral marketing. On top of that, I also received another kind and sincere mail from Marielle on the following day, recommending another program which might be helpful in finding what I'm really looking for. Thanks for everything and wish you a big success in helping lots of young people out there in the world who need your help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 5, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey Ned,

      I'm so happy to read this review from you! We definitely make sure we respond to each email that comes at a personal level so we're glad that you appreciate that! :)

      Thanks so much for your kind words -- we'll definitely keep doing our best to help more people like you! We're so glad to have you in the community. Don't hesitate to reach out to us for anything - we're here for you! :)

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Amazing customer service (especially from Zen)

    • Belton, TX,
    • Jan 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been receiving emails from the start of Jumpcut, and even if you don't buy the full thing, there are limited time free video series that they put out every few months. And they are always trying to improve their program. I would rate it 10 out of 5.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 5, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey Joseph,

      Wow! Thanks for that rating - that just made my day! :)

      I'm so happy that you found value in the free video series we sent out. Yes, we definitely want to keep improving so be on the lookout for our emails! I'll make sure to let Zen and the rest of the team know about this review!

      Wish you the best of luck, Joseph! :)

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 215

Write a Review for Jumpcut!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review