Start your review of Jumpcut:
  • 321 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.9 out of 5
5 star: 91% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 1%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Best service ever!

    • By Sami E.,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Aug 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I don't think I have ever seen a group more considerate of their customers than this group. They reach back to you as soon as they can whenever you have questions, or require some sort of assistance with their products. I had asked for a refund because I had misunderstood the price tag and realized I would not be able to afford it at this rate, and not only did they honour the request, Zie (the person who was answering me at the time) and Jumpcut offered a second plan that took 12 months instead of 6 to accommodate me. I wish every company was this upfront about answering emails, and I thank all of them for allowing me to stay on their product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 14, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Sami,

      Thanks for taking the time to review! The team here at Jumpcut is thrilled that you decided to stay with us. Zie's one of the top agents here, and we're glad she was able to accommodate you to the best of her abilities. That said, we also appreciate your kind words about our customer service and products. :)

      Again, thank you and we wish you all the best, Sami!


  • Amazing

    • By Minh N.,
    • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m very impressed with how thorough the Jumpcut Support team is. A special thanks to Mij - she was my support person and was extremely thorough with answering my questions.

    Her friendliness and timely response to my emails made me feel heard, as I was worried I’d be talking to robots when I first started. Overall, Mij answered all my questions and was extremely helpful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 17, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Thank you for leaving a review, Minh! We're glad to hear that Mij was able to answer your questions thoroughly. The team here at Jumpcut has always strived to be efficient yet personable when it comes to customer service.

      With that said, if ever you have any additional questions that need answering, you know how to reach us. :)

      We wish you the best of luck, Minh!


  • Extremely helpful!

    • By Danielle K.,
    • London, England,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thank you to Jumpcut. The team has been extremely helpful and inspiring! They responded to my emails within 24 hours and provided personalized and useful advice. Big love...big thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 17, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Thank you for your kind words, Danielle. We truly appreciate your review.

      We always strive to provide the best service there is. Our company works 24 hours to provide for our customer's needs. And we do our best to quickly respond to every email we receive.

      This feedback shows that our hard work is paying off and this means a lot to us.

      We wish you all the best and again, thank you!


  • Best customer service ever!

    • By Anna S.,
    • Utah,
    • Aug 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I attended a webcast about Jumpcut. The information that was given was extremely important and helpful, however, I was not able to join at that time. They do offer a payment plan, but I didn't have any extra money so I thought I had lost an opportunity. Kong sent out an email asking why I hadn't signed up. I sent a reply back explaining my circumstances and I immediately got an acknowledgment of my email to them. The next day Sev sent me a message explaining that they do have other times coming up that I could take advantage of joining Jumpcut. But in the meantime, he suggested that I put into action the lessons I had already learned. Which there were four of them, teaching how to use YouTube for business and they were FREE. No joke, they really were valuable lessons. I am very impressed with their Customer Service Team and especially Sev. He was knowledgeable, helpful and kind. I would give them a 10+.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 16, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey there, Anna!

      Thank you for giving us such a heartwarming review. This is considered a huge win for us. We're glad that Sev was able to give you a satisfactory reply. Indeed she is one of our best.

      And she's right! There's plenty you can do with the free info from our 4-part video seminar. You don't have to enroll to start your YouTube journey. But if one day you realize that you need our help, don't hesitate to email us. We'll gladly have you on the platform.

      Anyway, the Jumpcut team always strives to give the best customer service. Our agents work round-the-clock to provide answers to our customer's important questions. Your review is very important to us and it is highly appreciated. This only means that our hard work is paying off.

      Again, thank you and we wish you all the best!


  • Why I love Jumpcut?

    • By Malik S.,
    • Florida,
    • Jul 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello, my name is Malik Simmons. I recently came across Jumpcut about a week ago. I was blown away on how effectively they were able to answer any questions that I needed to be answered. They were very quick in their responses. I didn't have to wait hours for a response. Jumpcut crew was very friendly, even when I spoke about my current situations, anytime I got a response I felt that they cared about what I was going through. They made me feel like family, jo Ann, she was one of my favorites. The performance of the entire Jumpcut crew I feel is just OUTSTANDING! Keep up the great work...can't wait to work with you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 5, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey there, Malik!

      Thanks for leaving such a fantastic review of us! The Jumpcut Team always strives to address our customers' concerns as soon as possible and with the highest quality support. Your review proves that we're on track and it's great to hear that your experience with us has been outstanding! We'll pass the kind words on to Jo Ann; we're sure she'll appreciate them!

      We wish you all the best!


  • Jumpcut is incredible!

    • By Layna T.,
    • Hillsborough, NJ,
    • Jul 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Jumpcut is an amazing company! They have been so helpful and supportive towards me and my work with them! I would like to thank Lea and Camille from team Jumpcut for replying to my emails and having such positive attitudes towards the work they do. I appreciate how helpful the company has been to me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 29, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Thank you so much for the amazing review, Layna! Our team works round-the-clock to make sure that we can help and assist as many as possible and Lea and Camille wouldn't fall short from the list of people that actually does. We totally agree! Lea and Camille are a couple of those who are really optimistic about life in our team, thus they shine with positively towards the work they do here at Jumpcut. I'll be sure to let them know about this, Layna. :)

      Otherwise, best of luck in everything!


  • It’s awesome!

    • By Jett M.,
    • Royal Oak, MI,
    • Jul 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The Jumpcut program seems to be a great program for me! I recently just got started but from what I can see it’s pretty great. Thank you Ellaine for helping me. I am excited to see what else happens with Jumpcut!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 29, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Jett,

      Thanks for leaving an awesome review for us! We really appreciate the time you took to give us your honest feedback. We'll definitely let Ellaine know about your special mention to her. I'm sure she'll be thrilled to know that she was able to help you out. :)

      Again, thank you and best of luck in everything.


  • Encouraging leaders

    When I saw these videos I was amazed and fascinated and honestly really really wanted to purchase some sort of education with this, but I wasn’t able to. Even though I didn’t have the money I emailed telling them I would still work and use the information I gathered from their videos to create a better future. They surprisingly quickly responded and told me that while I couldn’t purchase this yet there could be other chances and even if I never could they were certain that if I have a passionate desire that I could create my channel and they even called me a future animator! I appreciated it so much even if I’m at a slow start they gave me a lot of confidence in myself as a creator.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 5, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey there, Cami!

      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! The team here at Jumpcut is thrilled to hear such great feedback. We strive to encourage all of our students (whether they were able to enroll or not) and your review proves that we're on track. We hope to see the success of your YouTube channel soon!

      Wishing you all the best!


  • Excellent support

    • By Alex P.,
    • Wichita Falls, TX,
    • Jul 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a problem with my email after trying to review the seminar, and the support immediately helped after I requested a chat. I was able to change my email which was the main problem that I had addressed, and get other problems fixed related to the emails that I was trying to receive.

    This program has excellent support that is super helpful to solve your problems. To conclude, if anyone is having an issue that is related to the program in any way, I would recommend that you talk to the support staff either through email or through the live chat option on their site.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very good email experience

    • By Cindy M.,
    • Canada,
    • Jul 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ian was very helpful throughout my experience with Jumpcut. He always made sure he had the right information, and if he didn't know he would double-check or tell me everything he knew. Ian always replied in one day time or less and never had any bad advice. Adding to that, he always had something nice to say and was very welcoming.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Delivers as promised

    • By Roger M.,
    • Delaware,
    • Jul 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is not a get rich quick program! This is the reality of being a YouTuber Influencer and an honest behind the scenes of working for yourself as a YouTuber. I have zero experience with video and limited knowledge with social media metrics so the work is a bit daunting but it is focused and has a great community behind it. Less than 30 days into the material but the knowledge and wisdom I have so far obtained makes the price worth it! I know where I stand and if I don't succeed I know it was not by Jumpcut. Sure you can get this info mostly for free somewhere else but you will spend more time seeking it out. The support staff is always responsive I have never had 48 hours go without any missed response in the forum.

    The only reason this is not a 5-star review is that the tech side of being a YouTuber is not exhaustively covered but this class never claimed to fully cover it either. I like Jumpcut's style of teaching and learning and wish they had a class to help learn the tech side of editing because I hate my instructors so far in this area that I have to depend on outside of Jumpcut.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 321

Write a Review for Jumpcut!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Jumpcut