Start your review of Jumpcut:
  • 323 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.8 out of 5
5 star: 91% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 1%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • The world is a better place thanks to these beauties!

    • By Joe B.,
    • Epsom, United Kingdom,
    • May 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    These guys and gals are helping liberate their fellow brothers and sisters around the world with great knowledge, generosity, and passion. If you want a fun life with freedom and joy, then listen to these beauties.

    Mother Earth loves ya!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing customer service

    • By Mona A.,
    • New York,
    • May 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    As someone who is actually certified in Customer Service and Sales through the National Retail Federation, I think it’s safe to say that I can truly point out good customer service. However, "good customer service" is truly an understatement when it comes to the team at Jumpcut. They show that if you’re serious, they really do care about their customers and if you don’t believe me, shoot them an email yourself. I promise you won’t be let down.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great customer service

    • By Harold Z.,
    • Charlotte, NC,
    • May 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This latest video seminar (in May) taught me a lot about how to make content on YouTube. However, I had many questions about the content and the customer support person, Marie, was incredible in assisting me all through the process. Definitely worth a shot!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 17, 2018

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Harold! Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning our agent Marie. You’re right, she is truly incredible! We are so happy that you liked our training series and our customer service. Best of luck!


  • Great back up support

    • By Madeleine D.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • May 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm one of the 'would be Jumpcut students.'

    You know truth when you see it, and I could see from the start that the product Jesse and Kong were offering was 100% genuine; provided that the students put in their hard work too. Absolutely fair enough.

    I wanted to sign up straight away, but there were a few things I needed to put straight in my own life before I felt I would be able to deliver my side of the deal!

    With hours before the deadline, I emailed the support team my queries, and they got straight back to me with an honest, open-minded reply that really helped me to address my situation and keep a positive attitude going forward. I was so grateful for this kind of response; the pressure felt like it was on and I needed encouragement not condemnation! My sincere thanks to that team.

    Signing off, from a much better place, in preparation to enroll in the next academy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing opportunity, amazing customer service

    Overall Experience:

    I write my review in order for others like myself know they should definitely go for this course if they have the chance and the conditions.

    They have one of the most thoughtful and caring customer service, reading each mail carefully and responding with the best advice they can possibly give, and I talk from experience. Their customer service (especially mentioning Monic, who handled my situation and answered my emails) is top notch, as it is the course. An invaluable and priceless information for those who really know what to do with it, so don't be afraid, ask anything you need, and just ENROLL! It will be ALWAYS worth it.

    Good luck on your journey.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Jumpcut holds the likely promise of Great results

    • By Barry Kepp,
    • St. Louis, MO,
    • May 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The four free teaser intro videos are excellent. Jesse is obviously a guy who genuinely cares about people creating and embracing their success, fulfillment, and joy. And the material is very substantive - no fluff here, no fast hustle, pressure, or hard sell. I have no doubt that the Academy training is worth every penny. I feel, however, that they should offer a "lite" version for those of us seriously strapped for cash. I totally get the whole "invest in yourself" thing, and take a risk (it's practically risk-free, with the world's one-and-only 365-day 100% money-back guarantee!), and step outside your comfort zone and go for it. But $1000 is a lot of loot when you're unemployed and trying to keep your utilities on.

    Still, the vibe of the company is very right-on, their customer support is exquisite (but the true test is support after the sale, and after the training, and I'm willing to bet they remain steadfast and consistent), and their models, platform, and content are rock-solid. Plus, their participant testimonials are very compelling. I'm hoping to register sometime soon. Just have to create a miracle! (They do happen.)

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Review

    Overall Experience:

    I felt that the customer service was very efficient and quick to respond to my queries, providing good advice and reliable information.

    The videos promoting Jumpcut were also very informational and convincing. I would've signed up if I had the capability to do so.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible experience

    • By Humberto,
    • Montreal, Quebec, Canada,
    • May 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought the course hoping to learn something; I did not. They kept on repeating the same thing over and over again (motivational speaking). I then asked for a refund (I did all the homework as per requirement), and the customer service was ridiculously unpleasant. I am sad to say I would not recommend this course.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 7, 2018

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Humberto,

      We're really sorry to hear that you weren't happy with our course content. We genuinely stand by the value in our course and have been told there are many actionable steps that we give (not to mention the boot camp, which actively pushes students to make their first few videos) but we appreciate you sharing your honest thoughts and will definitely keep them in mind as we keep improving our courses.

      With that being said, could you please give us some more info -- I've looked your name "Humberto" up in our system (so that I can follow up with you about your refund and get you your money back if you did indeed do all the assignments) but I can't tell which Humberto you are.

      I understand if you don't want to say your full name publicly but if you want, you can email us at support@jumpcut.com with the subject line "Humberto from HighYa Review" and I'd be happy to get things settled for you. Cheers and looking forward to hearing from you!


  • Good one

    Overall Experience:

    I like this because of many reasons. A few of them are professionalism, dedication and customer support. I highly recommend this anyone who is looking for quality services and specific products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Four free videos

    Overall Experience:

    The four free videos that they gave helped me so much. When I emailed them that I couldn't join due to medical reasons and asked if they could notify me when the next enrolling was, they got back to me very quickly and told me that this wasn't my last chance and that they would notify me when the next enrolling is. I was happy and impressed. Thanks Jumpcut.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Join now or never level up with YouTube!

    • By Alphonso,
    • Anniston, AL,
    • Apr 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    In the time that I'm writing this, I've only started Jumpcut about a month ago. Since then, my confidence to release my videos has already gone up due to me figuring out my niche. My overall response has doubled since then, and the feedback is organic. I'm getting into month two of Jumpcut, and I already can tell it's going to pay off from the things that Jesse and Kong are teaching.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 287-297 of 323

Write a Review for Jumpcut!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Jumpcut