215 Consumer Reviews for Jumpcut - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 4.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 195 4 star: 13 3 star: 3 2 star: 0 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 96% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 215
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Great customer service

    • Omega, GA,
    • Jan 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I took their free class as well as signed up for the newsletters. First I'd like to say that the free class is super helpful. I really like how the first three videos actually have good information and aren't just a sales tactic. I'd recommend anyone who is thinking about starting a YouTube channel sign up for the free class when it's open.

    Secondly, I'd like to praise their customer service people. The auto-correct messed up my name on the sign-up form without me realizing it and was showing me as Hayley (which was super annoying). Carl and Sarah from Jumpcut's customer service were super helpful and fixed my name in the database. It may seem like a little thing, but it's so much nicer having the right name on my emails and communications. Thanks again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 5, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey Hayden!

      Great to know that you found value in our free training series! That means a lot to us :)

      Thank you so much for this detailed review. I'm happy the team was able to fix that little mishap with your name - I know how annoying that could be to be addressed by a wrong name! I'll make sure to let Carl and Sarah and the whole team know about your kind words.

      We wish you the best of luck, Hayden! Hope to see you on the platform one day!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • DTE information

    • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia,
    • Jan 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi, these blokes are the real deal - Kong and Jesse.

    All of the staff members have been very very good. Geo was the last team member to help, and I was very grateful.

    All team members I have been able to say always are nice.

    Thanks Glen.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 5, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hi Glen!

      Thank you so much for this review! I'm glad that Geo and the rest of the team were able to help you out.

      So great to have you in our community! Hope you're enjoying the course so far...Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need any help on the platform - we're here for you! :)

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • The people

    • Fond du Lac, WI,
    • Jan 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Wow, every time I sent an email they answered. It's honestly amazing. The team does their best to help small YouTubers like me get a good head start. I would love to thank them in person.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 5, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey Dominick,

      I'm happy to know that you've gotten replies to all emails you've sent to our support team. Maybe someday you can get to thank them but for the meantime, I'll make sure to pass this on to the entire team.

      Wish you the best of luck, Dominick! Hope to have you join us soon! :)

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Good customer service

    • West Virginia,
    • Jan 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I found helpful information and excellent customer service from Bryan and Carl. From no other company would I expect a non-robot email response like I got from these employees. They obviously cared about me even after I explained why I couldn’t afford this experience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 5, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey Tyler,

      Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! We're so happy to know that you were satisfied with the support that Bryan and Carl provided. We pride ourselves in going above and beyond expectations.

      I'll make sure to let them know of your kind words!

      If in the future you find that you're ready to join us in the Academy, let us know - we'll be here for you. :)

      Best of luck to you, Travis!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Got great support despite not purchasing

    • London, England,
    • Jan 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I watched the four free training videos and they were very honestly very informative and I can see why viral academy would help your YouTube channel be a success. I really wanted to purchase the viral academy, but at this point in time, I cannot afford to do so. I let them know of my situation and instead of responding with a generic automated response someone called Zen replied to me with a valid point as to why they could not give it to me free or where I can pay later. I was very happy with the response as well as some positive encouragement and advice they gave. Based on this, I will start my YouTube channel based on the info I learned from the first video and then join viral academy when I have the money.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 5, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hi Yasir! Thanks for writing this review! I'm so glad Zen was able to give you a better understanding of our course and the many ways that you can still use the information we shared in the free training seminar.

      We hope to have you on the platform soon - be on the lookout for our next launch!

      Wish you all the best, Yasir! :)

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great customer service and content

    • Vienna, Austria,
    • Jan 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Recently I did a request on the Jumpcut Team because there was some technical issue with my account. The Customer Service team was very helpful towards my request and therefore able to solve that issue very quickly. I am also very happy about the content and also the community behind Jumpcut to help me succeed.

    Keep up the great job!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 25, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey Viktor!

      Thanks for writing that great review.

      It is our pleasure to make sure your experience is seamless and easy. Please don't hesitate to reach out.

      Our customer service team will always be there to help!

      Best of luck and thank you for being such a great part of our community!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Customer service

    • Amarillo, TX,
    • Jan 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was having issues with my payment and Bryan from customer service helped me out. Easy instructions, really helpful, and he said he'll check in a month from now to see if I'm still having issues. They go above and beyond at Jumpcut. Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 25, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey Allan!

      Thank you for writing that review. I'm so happy that Bryan was able to help you out and going above and beyond.

      We appreciate you being a great part of our community and wish you the best of luck!

      Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need help. We're here for you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    The customer service is great.

    • Riverside, CA,
    • Jan 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The customer service is nice, well-done, professional, and is likely suited for everyone. You will for sure like spending your time with Jumpcut. Bryan, a costumer supporter, helped me like no other business would. He devoted his time to talk to me and really did try to help me out. Jumpcut is great, hopefully for you, and is very suitable. I hope your experience is great as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 25, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hi Jessica!

      Thank you for your kind words! I'm so happy that Bryan was able to show you great customer service, I'll be sure to let him know.

      Best of luck!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Customer Support - second to none

    • Australia,
    • Jan 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've sent probably only three replies to these guys and every time I get a stunning answer. I've mentioned to them how great the customer support was and so I was told to drop some names to get some promotions and cha-ching.

    Bryan - super helpful and went above and beyond to answer a question I had.

    Zen - really looked out for his fellow peers and asked me to drop in Bryan's name to help him out, as the supervisor's read this. That was heartwarming, so I'm putting him in here too.

    Overall, I haven't had a bad experience dealing with Jumpcut and Viral Academy's staff ever. While my experience with them is minimal, every encounter has been great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 25, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey Eddy!

      We appreciate you taking the time to write this review...

      I'll make sure to let Zen and Bryan know how much you appreciate their responses.

      And by the way, Zen is a she, hehe!

      Don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime, Eddy!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Amazing Customer Service!

    • Northern Ireland,
    • Jan 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have not currently enrolled in Viral Academy, the customer support has helped me out a lot! Specifically, Zen has explained and helped out with me not currently able to enroll in Viral Academy! I thank Kong, Sarah, and especially Zen!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 25, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hey Joshua!

      Thank you for writing that review! I'm happy that Zen and Sarah were able to help you out!

      I'm sure Kong will be happy to know about your appreciation as well.

      Best of luck to you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Not for me, but great customer service.

    • NA,
    • Jan 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Overall, I just found that this wasn't the right course for me, but even though I was worried about not being able to get a refund, the staff were very encouraging and willing to work with me anyway.

    Anj and Mij were both very helpful and clear, and everyone else was very kind and tried their best to make things as easy as possible. I really appreciate their work ethic and generosity.

    I most likely wouldn't recommend this, but to be clear, that's not at all because I don't think it was quality, it just personally wasn't worth it to me. However, from what I saw in the community, it was worth it for many people, and I don't doubt that if you choose to go with Jumpcut, they will do their utmost to make your experience as fruitful and enlightening as possible.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 25, 2019

      Peter Lu,

      Hi Lucinda!

      Thanks for writing that thorough review. I appreciate your honesty.

      I'll be sure to let Anj and Mij know about your appreciation.

      We wish you the best of luck!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 215

Write a Review for Jumpcut!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review