Read 315 Jumpcut Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 288 4 star: 19 3 star: 3 2 star: 1 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 315
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Jumpcut support

    • Melbourne, Australia,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi

    I don’t normally write reviews but thought I’d take the time to write a review re my initial experience with Jumpcut, and in particular, the support I received from two people of their support crew...Jo Ann and Sev.

    I was very keen to enroll in their "AIM" course but there were a few personal obstacles in the way, and Jo Ann and Sev dealt with this very well.

    I would add that many people who are just starting out on this journey may have lots of questions eg is this for real...or ok, it all comes across as very genuine and professional, but actually who are these people?

    Well, sometimes initial interactions can tell you so much about an organization, and the responsiveness and help that I received from these two people were second to none.

    It was prompt, professional, "thoughtful" and totally authentic!

    One of the things that initially attracted me with Jumpcut was that over and over, they kept coming back to how their courses, i.e. what they teach...can lead their students to not only find freedom, but also to add real value...to make a difference...to other people‘s lives, there’s an impressive altruistic undertone!

    So when one gets such a positive experience with their support, it reinforces that initial perception.

    I look forward to sharing my own journey and successes with those considering taking this on.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Cenred!

      Your review is amazing! Thank you so much for giving us this opportunity to be able to impress you with our services. Jo-Ann and Sev are indeed two of many people that truly enjoys helping out others as much as they can. I'm sure they'll be happy to hear this from you! This review is also proof that they have done an amazing job so far. Again, we thank you for your kind words, Cenred!

      Please know that if you have any concerns regarding Jumpcut that we're just definitely one email away.


  • Amazing

    • London, England,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Jumpcut was really kind and helpful. They would respond to my emails rapidly. Everyone responding was human. They didn't force you to do stuff which you didn't want to do. Overall I had a very good experience with them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Sohayb!

      Thank you so much for your kind words! We always strive to reach and address our customers concerns as soon as possible and your review says that we're on track.

      Have a wonderful day!


  • Amazing

    • Washington DC,
    • Jul 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    10 out of 5. They replied to me quickly when I had a problem, they really answered my questions and made me feel so included. It made me feel like I belonged somewhere besides just with tiny children. I wish everything was free of there's, so I could be even more included. I loved how when Jesse and Kong were working on other stuff, my favorite worker, DEN, would help me. He was very understanding and would find a great solution to my problems.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 19, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Meg!

      Wow! 10 out of 5! That's truly amazing.

      Your review was super cool to read. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Den will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

      Have a nice day!


  • Kindness

    As an author seeking advice on book marketing via YouTube, I was impressed by the kind and thoughtful assistance provided by Camille and Geo at Team Jumpcut.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 19, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi David!

      We're so happy that Camille and Geo were able to help you out. This review made our day! We’ll pass along the kind words.

      You know where to reach us if you need anything else. Have an awesome day!


  • Jumpcut is worth it

    • Iowa City, IA,
    • Jul 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The people are genuinely trying to help. You can tell that they are not trying to take your money; they are trying to see others succeed. Winter is super nice, she emailed me after my concerns. Her response was also quick and she hoped me the best. I was shocked to even get a response and was soo happy. One thing that was great is the Seminar videos. You can take notes and apply them to your YouTube. And see if it works and then if it does you can start Viral Academy 2.0.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 19, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Arwa!

      Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning our agent, Winter. You’re right, she is very nice (even as a co-worker).

      We're also really glad you liked the seminar videos. If you have any questions about the course, you know we're just an email away. Have a good one!


  • Review of Jumpcut

    • Orlando, FL,
    • Jul 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Geo from Jumpcut was very friendly and responded in a timely manner. Right now I have a YouTube channel with 43 subscribers and no videos posted yet. The first 3 Jumpcut videos are a huge help in making me get my channel together. And since I’m new to the whole YouTube thing, I asked what editing software should I use and Geo sent me links of tutorial for different recommended editing software. I truly appreciate what y’all are doing for everyone, me included.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 11, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Malik, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad Geo was able to help you with deciding which editing software to use. We hope to see the success of your channel soon. Best of luck!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Good

    • Santa Barbara, CA,
    • Jul 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Friendly, good free info, seems legit. Definitely considering for future. Not really a ton to say...not objectively cheap, but claims to cost less than they should, may very well be telling the truth. Will definitely be open in the future, I recommend trying it out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 9, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Evan, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It's so great to know that you found our free training series valuable. We promise you it'll only get better once you're inside!

      Hope to see you again sometime soon. All the best!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Query response by Mij

    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Jul 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    In regards to a response I received from Mij of Jumpcut (online training/courses) regarding a legal query, I genuinely appreciated his/her quick, smart and unbiased response. To be honest, I love everything about Jumpcut and wish I had more time to indulge myself in their courses.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 4, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Nina,

      Thanks a lot for your awesome feedback! I'm glad Mij was able to help out with your question. I'll make sure to let her know about this to make her day better. :)

      That said if ever there is anything else you would like to ask, feel free to contact us! All the best!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Customer service

    • New York,
    • Jun 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Jumpcut’s customer service is next level great! I had concerns about finding a payment plan suitable for my current situation and they were so incredibly patient with me. Charlyne and Camille replied speedily, within a day or sometimes hours. These two were beyond nice. They offered sound advice and even wished me good luck on my interview. It took several days for me to come to a decision that would be best for my current situation, but Charlyne and Camille talked me through it and gave me peace of mind. Thank you for your help!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 28, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Toni-Ann!

      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Charlyne and Camille are awesome and nice, and I'm happy that they were able to help you out with your concerns. I'll be sure to share the feedback you gave to them - I'm certain they'll be happy to read what you said.

      If you have any other concerns, feel free to email us anytime!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    The "trick" for success - responsible customer service

    • Hammondsport, NY,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    During the last 15 years many programs here been purchased with limit results. There is one factor significantly influencing my experience - Customer Service.

    The customer service at Jumpcut is the best I have experienced online and off. They are prompt in responding. For example - recently, I sent several questions. Sev responded a few hours later. When Richard returned he too contacted me to be sure all my questions were answered, and did I have any further questions. They are very attentive to ensure all questions were satisfactorily answered. Another important factor for me is the ability to answer completely and accurately.

    I was 100% satisfied with all of my interactions. Thank you Jumpcut. Thank you Sev Geo and Richard in customs service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Theresa,

      Thanks so much for your awesome feedback!

      I'm glad Sev, Geo and Richard were able to assist you attentively and promptly. I'll make sure to share this with them to make their day brighter!

      Feel free to contact us again for further concerns. All the best!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Valuable content, fantastic staff

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Jumpcut staff responded in a very timely manner. They were enthusiastic and detailed about helping and showed genuine care for my (numerous) questions. They never made me feel like I was asking too much, and my issues and questions were addressed in a specific and personal manner. They gave me advice in addition to answering my questions, and that was much appreciated. The course is solid and helpful so far, offering motivation and encouragement as well as concrete steps to take. I'm excited!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Sean,

      Thanks so much for your detailed review. We are proud to be able to give you excellent customer service as we always strive to give our best in all we do.

      That said if ever there is anything else you would like to ask, feel free to contact us!


Showing 23-33 of 315

Write a Review for Jumpcut!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review