Read 317 Jumpcut Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 290 4 star: 19 3 star: 3 2 star: 1 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 317
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazing opportunity, amazing customer service

    I write my review in order for others like myself know they should definitely go for this course if they have the chance and the conditions.

    They have one of the most thoughtful and caring customer service, reading each mail carefully and responding with the best advice they can possibly give, and I talk from experience. Their customer service (especially mentioning Monic, who handled my situation and answered my emails) is top notch, as it is the course. An invaluable and priceless information for those who really know what to do with it, so don't be afraid, ask anything you need, and just ENROLL! It will be ALWAYS worth it.

    Good luck on your journey.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great back up support

    • United Kingdom,
    • May 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm one of the 'would be Jumpcut students.'

    You know truth when you see it, and I could see from the start that the product Jesse and Kong were offering was 100% genuine; provided that the students put in their hard work too. Absolutely fair enough.

    I wanted to sign up straight away, but there were a few things I needed to put straight in my own life before I felt I would be able to deliver my side of the deal!

    With hours before the deadline, I emailed the support team my queries, and they got straight back to me with an honest, open-minded reply that really helped me to address my situation and keep a positive attitude going forward. I was so grateful for this kind of response; the pressure felt like it was on and I needed encouragement not condemnation! My sincere thanks to that team.

    Signing off, from a much better place, in preparation to enroll in the next academy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great customer service

    • Charlotte, NC,
    • May 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This latest video seminar (in May) taught me a lot about how to make content on YouTube. However, I had many questions about the content and the customer support person, Marie, was incredible in assisting me all through the process. Definitely worth a shot!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 17, 2018

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Harold! Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning our agent Marie. You’re right, she is truly incredible! We are so happy that you liked our training series and our customer service. Best of luck!


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Amazing customer service

    • New York,
    • May 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    As someone who is actually certified in Customer Service and Sales through the National Retail Federation, I think it’s safe to say that I can truly point out good customer service. However, "good customer service" is truly an understatement when it comes to the team at Jumpcut. They show that if you’re serious, they really do care about their customers and if you don’t believe me, shoot them an email yourself. I promise you won’t be let down.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    The world is a better place thanks to these beauties!

    • Epsom, United Kingdom,
    • May 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    These guys and gals are helping liberate their fellow brothers and sisters around the world with great knowledge, generosity, and passion. If you want a fun life with freedom and joy, then listen to these beauties.

    Mother Earth loves ya!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Simply amazing

    • Auckland, New Zealand,
    • May 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve been on the Jumpcut mailing list for several months, and in this time I’ve had two free video training series, a ton of tips, tricks, stories, and advice, as well as amazing support from the Jumpcut team, who have been answering my questions. I would especially love to name Sarah Vasquez in particular. She’s read all the way through my emails and responded to each of my individual questions in depth, and this made me feel like I was being heard, which made it a very personal experience.

    Though I have not bought the courses as of yet (due to a lack of funds), I am actively saving towards it and really look forward to the future!

    Some may say the price is high, but honestly, the price just makes sure that only dedicated people will go for it and the time wasters won’t get in the way. And if you want it badly enough, you’ll find a way to get the course fee.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Customer service

    • Huntington Beach, CA,
    • Jun 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am writing this review on my experience with the customer support staff at Jumpcut. The products are excellent, but what makes them even better is the customer support that is available after the purchase. My two customer service reps, Hanna and Zen, were extremely quick in getting back to me with my initial question and just as fast with the follow-up. They were professional and took care of my issues. In this consumer-driven world we live, these guys understand what it's all about, customer service, and they nailed it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • They are quite amazing

    • El Dorado Hills, CA,
    • Jun 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Jumpcut has been amazing! I have been looking into becoming a YouTube gamer, but all the information out there is so confusing. So far Jumpcut has gone step by step.

    Second, there are so many gamers out there, I had no idea how to get my channel out there, but the next video said it will explain all of that, so I am super excited.

    Last but not least, I emailed them a question about my computer crashing when I tried to record it, I just wanted their opinion on what to do, and I actually got a really helpful email back from Marie. I really so far like this program and would suggest more people try it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 16, 2018

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey there! Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning our agent Marie. You’re right, she is truly helpful! We're so happy that you liked the program and our customer service. Looking forward to your success!


  • Customer support

    • Batavia, IL,
    • Jun 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So I watched the four videos. I so wanted to sign up! But, sometimes rent comes first. So I responded to customer support, and Sarah so very nicely informed me to not give up. Stay tuned and more content will be coming, and I would be emailed. I went from disappointed to "Wow someone actually understood, and answered!" If you are hesitating on this class, don't, take an investment in yourself if you can afford it. Go for it, they really read what you send in, and they understand. Customer service was awesome! Thank you Sarah!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 16, 2018

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Emma! Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning our agent Sarah. You’re right, she is truly awesome! We are so happy that you liked our customer service. Best of luck with everything!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Excellent help

    • Spokane, WA,
    • Jun 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After I chose not to sign up for another course, I received an email from a Jumpcut employee named Kara. They were super helpful and did more than just customer service; they pulled me out of a hole I never thought I'd be able to get out of. 100/100.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazing, outstanding!

    • Montana,
    • Jun 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This series is amazing! A real eye-opener. Also, the team is very friendly. Thank you Sofia, Jesse, Hanna, and I may be missing a few names. But you guys are amazing. I can't wait for the next video to come out. Cheers!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 13, 2018

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning our agents Sofia and Hanna. We are so glad you're getting value from the series! Stay tuned for more awesome content.


Showing 23-33 of 317

Write a Review for Jumpcut!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review