Read 317 Jumpcut Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 290 4 star: 19 3 star: 3 2 star: 1 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 317
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    The "trick" for success - responsible customer service

    • Hammondsport, NY,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    During the last 15 years many programs here been purchased with limit results. There is one factor significantly influencing my experience - Customer Service.

    The customer service at Jumpcut is the best I have experienced online and off. They are prompt in responding. For example - recently, I sent several questions. Sev responded a few hours later. When Richard returned he too contacted me to be sure all my questions were answered, and did I have any further questions. They are very attentive to ensure all questions were satisfactorily answered. Another important factor for me is the ability to answer completely and accurately.

    I was 100% satisfied with all of my interactions. Thank you Jumpcut. Thank you Sev Geo and Richard in customs service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Theresa,

      Thanks so much for your awesome feedback!

      I'm glad Sev, Geo and Richard were able to assist you attentively and promptly. I'll make sure to share this with them to make their day brighter!

      Feel free to contact us again for further concerns. All the best!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Valuable content, fantastic staff

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Jumpcut staff responded in a very timely manner. They were enthusiastic and detailed about helping and showed genuine care for my (numerous) questions. They never made me feel like I was asking too much, and my issues and questions were addressed in a specific and personal manner. They gave me advice in addition to answering my questions, and that was much appreciated. The course is solid and helpful so far, offering motivation and encouragement as well as concrete steps to take. I'm excited!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Sean,

      Thanks so much for your detailed review. We are proud to be able to give you excellent customer service as we always strive to give our best in all we do.

      That said if ever there is anything else you would like to ask, feel free to contact us!


  • Very supportive

    • Oklahoma,
    • Jun 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    While I was never able to sign up for it myself, I did reach out to them explaining my money problem and therefore, why I wasn't able to join. The very next day, they got back to me. It was Friedrich who contacted me in response with some kind words and a little bit of info that helped me out. Honestly, I wasn't able to test out the actual academy (not yet, at least) but the group who runs it I can tell actually do care and will really help you out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Matthew,

      Thanks for leaving us with great feedback. I'm glad Friedrich was able to encourage you and answer your questions.

      You should know that all of us at Jumpcut are here for you and we would love to see you on the platform in the future. All the best!


  • Legitimately will fix your life

    • Mesa, AZ,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw the YouTube ad for Viral Academy 2.0. I wasn’t quite sure if the outrageous-sounding things being taught in their training videos would actually change my life. However, as I’ve begun applying the core principles taught to my own growing channel, I realized that Jumpcut is LEGIT! I have noticed some great change in me, from a smarter, more focused approach to building my channel, to a heightened passion for my music and the talents that I can share with the world.

    I want to especially thank Jumpcut team member Sev - I had a question about a principle called the Traits of Virality, so I shot Jumpcut an email. I wasn’t really expecting a response, for these are busy people, and are probably very busy with their recent launch of Viral Academy 2.0. To my surprise, the next morning, I received an email from them! And this wasn’t just a quick response, no, it was fairly in-depth and gave me new insight into how I can better my channel. Thank you Sev, and thank you Jumpcut! You guys are awesome!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Joseph,

      Wow, thanks for that great feedback. I'm glad you changed your mind about us and that we were able to inspire you to become better at your channel. Sev is definitely very helpful. I'll let him know about your kind words. :)

      All the best!


  • Customer service is very good

    • Tennessee,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 16 and cannot afford the price of the program, but I had a personal question about being able to buy it later when I had enough money to. And they answered all of my questions. They responded fast. They were very friendly and they told me the answer to everything I asked, straight to the point. Thank you Jumpcut support for your help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Teagan,

      Thanks a lot for your review! We're glad to be able to give a fast and complete response to you. You can be assured that I'll be sharing your great feedback to the team and we look forward to seeing you on the platform in the future!

      All the best!


  • The customer service was amazing.

    Those involved with this movement are positive and helpful individuals who understand the difficulty of modern life and are willing to help customers through the process these classes provide. Customer service is sweet and helpful, seeing the customer as a person who needs to be talked to with kindness and patience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Annastazya,

      Thank you for your lovely review.

      Us here at Jumpcut are always giving our best to help out our customers and provide them excellent customer service. Please know that your feedback is greatly appreciated.

      All the best!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Their people are helpful and great

    • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love how helpful the people are. I also love the way they spoke to me, for example, they were nice and they found me a payment plan I could handle. My total experience was very wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Christina,

      Thanks for leaving an awesome review!

      We're glad that we were able to meet you half-way and that we were able to help. Do feel free to reach out to us again for any questions and concerns.

      Thanks, again!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Top notch

    • Florida,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Impeccable customer service, Kate, Bheng, and Mij were great and very helpful and the training that the company offers is top notch. I am so glad that I did this and can't wait to put what I learn into practice!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Ingrid!

      Glad to hear from you! I'm happy to hear that Kate, Bheng, and Mij were helpful. Thanks for your feedback - it's super helpful for us to further improve our course!

      Let us know if you have any other concerns, okay?

      All the best!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Remarkable service

    • Denver, CO,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    These guys are amazing. I emailed in to ask some questions and Camille took me on and was flat out amazing.

    I asked my question in the morning and by the end of that day, I had all of the answers that I needed, which was incredible for if I had tried that with any other company it probably would have taken several days to get that much info resolved.

    These guys are truly customers first.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey there, Cade!

      You're right about that! We here at Jumpcut take pride at making our customers our first priority. Thanks also for sharing your thoughts, these are very helpful for us. I'm also glad Camille was able to help.

      Let me know if you have any other questions. All the best!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    A must for those wanting future success

    • Australia,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought the JC Viral Academy course in May 2018. I've got a background in professional video and photography so I started to make simple tutorials about photography. That didn't interest me as much as I thought it would so I took a break and changed direction. I now produce behind the scenes videos of Glamour Photography with the aim of giving tips and trick as the channel moves ahead.

    In the past 3-4 weeks, I'm grown from 56 subscribers to over 600. My views are through the roof! The first behind the scenes video I made has had over 62,000 views and it grows by several thousand each day! I can see my success growing and it is motivating me to keep pushing ahead.

    I don't think that this would have been possible without the information from Jumpcut. While I've made loads of videos before it was great to learn about finding a niche and having a unique voice - something I'm definitely finding now and it's working so well for me.

    I am so excited to keep producing content and watch my channel grow. My aim is to grow to at least 5000 subscribers by the end of 2019 and to earn at least $10,000 via digital products and/or brand deals.

    Thank you JC for all your amazing courses and information. I can't wait to share more success with you and one day meet you all in LA.

    Regards.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Jonathan,

      Wow, thanks a lot for that. You don't know how much that means to us. :)

      We are really happy about your success and congratulations on your subs! Keep us updated about your progress - we'd love to hear it!

      Here's to your first 5k subs! Cheers!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Jumpcut is like home

    • New York,
    • Jun 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello, I recently found Jumpcut and this is why I think Jumpcut's customer service is top notch.

    Lots of companies customer service would literally feel like, well, "customer service". Providing the information needed, helping and answering questions and etc...everything customer service is supposed to do. Some companies don't even do all that, and some of those that do, don't do it so kindly. But with Jumpcut, not only did they meet the standards of providing proper customer service, their way of doing so is unique. You would technically be talking to a stranger but here it's like you're speaking with an old friend. Their service doesn't really feel like service but instead feels as if you are asking a family member for help and support. I met someone called Friedrich and his support was super friendly, I really wasn't expecting that. He even wished me a happy birthday, I'm proud to say I've made a friend there. I truly appreciate everything they've done and if all of their team staff members are as kind as Friedrich (which I'm pretty sure they are), then this is totally worth it. Their response time is phenomenal, they treat you like family and their ability to address concerns and yield proper accurate advice is incredible.

    Given that I'm not even an official student means I'm only scratching the surface of what they have to offer. Jumpcut feels like home and I wouldn't prefer to study under any other place. I highly recommend it, I came in blind and left with a vision.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi there, Farid!

      Thank you so much for your kind words - this means a lot to us!

      I'm also happy to hear that Friedrich was able to help you out. I'll be sure to pass this on to him and make his day better. :)

      For other concerns, do feel free to contact us again. All the best!


Showing 34-44 of 317

Write a Review for Jumpcut!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review