Read 320 Jumpcut Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 293 4 star: 19 3 star: 3 2 star: 1 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 320
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Good

    • By Evan D.,
    • Santa Barbara, CA,
    • Jul 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Friendly, good free info, seems legit. Definitely considering for future. Not really a ton to say...not objectively cheap, but claims to cost less than they should, may very well be telling the truth. Will definitely be open in the future, I recommend trying it out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 9, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Evan, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It's so great to know that you found our free training series valuable. We promise you it'll only get better once you're inside!

      Hope to see you again sometime soon. All the best!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Query response by Mij

    • By Nina W.,
    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Jul 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    In regards to a response I received from Mij of Jumpcut (online training/courses) regarding a legal query, I genuinely appreciated his/her quick, smart and unbiased response. To be honest, I love everything about Jumpcut and wish I had more time to indulge myself in their courses.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 4, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Nina,

      Thanks a lot for your awesome feedback! I'm glad Mij was able to help out with your question. I'll make sure to let her know about this to make her day better. :)

      That said if ever there is anything else you would like to ask, feel free to contact us! All the best!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Customer service

    • By Toni-Ann F.,
    • New York,
    • Jun 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Jumpcut’s customer service is next level great! I had concerns about finding a payment plan suitable for my current situation and they were so incredibly patient with me. Charlyne and Camille replied speedily, within a day or sometimes hours. These two were beyond nice. They offered sound advice and even wished me good luck on my interview. It took several days for me to come to a decision that would be best for my current situation, but Charlyne and Camille talked me through it and gave me peace of mind. Thank you for your help!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 28, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Toni-Ann!

      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Charlyne and Camille are awesome and nice, and I'm happy that they were able to help you out with your concerns. I'll be sure to share the feedback you gave to them - I'm certain they'll be happy to read what you said.

      If you have any other concerns, feel free to email us anytime!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    The "trick" for success - responsible customer service

    • By Theresa W.,
    • Hammondsport, NY,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    During the last 15 years many programs here been purchased with limit results. There is one factor significantly influencing my experience - Customer Service.

    The customer service at Jumpcut is the best I have experienced online and off. They are prompt in responding. For example - recently, I sent several questions. Sev responded a few hours later. When Richard returned he too contacted me to be sure all my questions were answered, and did I have any further questions. They are very attentive to ensure all questions were satisfactorily answered. Another important factor for me is the ability to answer completely and accurately.

    I was 100% satisfied with all of my interactions. Thank you Jumpcut. Thank you Sev Geo and Richard in customs service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Theresa,

      Thanks so much for your awesome feedback!

      I'm glad Sev, Geo and Richard were able to assist you attentively and promptly. I'll make sure to share this with them to make their day brighter!

      Feel free to contact us again for further concerns. All the best!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Valuable content, fantastic staff

    • By Sean C.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Jumpcut staff responded in a very timely manner. They were enthusiastic and detailed about helping and showed genuine care for my (numerous) questions. They never made me feel like I was asking too much, and my issues and questions were addressed in a specific and personal manner. They gave me advice in addition to answering my questions, and that was much appreciated. The course is solid and helpful so far, offering motivation and encouragement as well as concrete steps to take. I'm excited!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Sean,

      Thanks so much for your detailed review. We are proud to be able to give you excellent customer service as we always strive to give our best in all we do.

      That said if ever there is anything else you would like to ask, feel free to contact us!


  • Very supportive

    • By Matthew B.,
    • Oklahoma,
    • Jun 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    While I was never able to sign up for it myself, I did reach out to them explaining my money problem and therefore, why I wasn't able to join. The very next day, they got back to me. It was Friedrich who contacted me in response with some kind words and a little bit of info that helped me out. Honestly, I wasn't able to test out the actual academy (not yet, at least) but the group who runs it I can tell actually do care and will really help you out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Matthew,

      Thanks for leaving us with great feedback. I'm glad Friedrich was able to encourage you and answer your questions.

      You should know that all of us at Jumpcut are here for you and we would love to see you on the platform in the future. All the best!


  • Legitimately will fix your life

    • By Joseph J.,
    • Mesa, AZ,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw the YouTube ad for Viral Academy 2.0. I wasn’t quite sure if the outrageous-sounding things being taught in their training videos would actually change my life. However, as I’ve begun applying the core principles taught to my own growing channel, I realized that Jumpcut is LEGIT! I have noticed some great change in me, from a smarter, more focused approach to building my channel, to a heightened passion for my music and the talents that I can share with the world.

    I want to especially thank Jumpcut team member Sev - I had a question about a principle called the Traits of Virality, so I shot Jumpcut an email. I wasn’t really expecting a response, for these are busy people, and are probably very busy with their recent launch of Viral Academy 2.0. To my surprise, the next morning, I received an email from them! And this wasn’t just a quick response, no, it was fairly in-depth and gave me new insight into how I can better my channel. Thank you Sev, and thank you Jumpcut! You guys are awesome!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Joseph,

      Wow, thanks for that great feedback. I'm glad you changed your mind about us and that we were able to inspire you to become better at your channel. Sev is definitely very helpful. I'll let him know about your kind words. :)

      All the best!


  • Customer service is very good

    • By Teagan D.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 16 and cannot afford the price of the program, but I had a personal question about being able to buy it later when I had enough money to. And they answered all of my questions. They responded fast. They were very friendly and they told me the answer to everything I asked, straight to the point. Thank you Jumpcut support for your help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Teagan,

      Thanks a lot for your review! We're glad to be able to give a fast and complete response to you. You can be assured that I'll be sharing your great feedback to the team and we look forward to seeing you on the platform in the future!

      All the best!


  • The customer service was amazing.

    Those involved with this movement are positive and helpful individuals who understand the difficulty of modern life and are willing to help customers through the process these classes provide. Customer service is sweet and helpful, seeing the customer as a person who needs to be talked to with kindness and patience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Annastazya,

      Thank you for your lovely review.

      Us here at Jumpcut are always giving our best to help out our customers and provide them excellent customer service. Please know that your feedback is greatly appreciated.

      All the best!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Their people are helpful and great

    • By Christina S.,
    • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love how helpful the people are. I also love the way they spoke to me, for example, they were nice and they found me a payment plan I could handle. My total experience was very wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Christina,

      Thanks for leaving an awesome review!

      We're glad that we were able to meet you half-way and that we were able to help. Do feel free to reach out to us again for any questions and concerns.

      Thanks, again!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Top notch

    • By Ingrid J.,
    • Florida,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Impeccable customer service, Kate, Bheng, and Mij were great and very helpful and the training that the company offers is top notch. I am so glad that I did this and can't wait to put what I learn into practice!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Ingrid!

      Glad to hear from you! I'm happy to hear that Kate, Bheng, and Mij were helpful. Thanks for your feedback - it's super helpful for us to further improve our course!

      Let us know if you have any other concerns, okay?

      All the best!


Showing 34-44 of 320

Write a Review for Jumpcut!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review