Start your review of Jumpcut:
  • 322 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.9 out of 5
5 star: 91% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 1%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Jumpcut is worth it

    • By Arwa H.,
    • Iowa City, IA,
    • Jul 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The people are genuinely trying to help. You can tell that they are not trying to take your money; they are trying to see others succeed. Winter is super nice, she emailed me after my concerns. Her response was also quick and she hoped me the best. I was shocked to even get a response and was soo happy. One thing that was great is the Seminar videos. You can take notes and apply them to your YouTube. And see if it works and then if it does you can start Viral Academy 2.0.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 19, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Arwa!

      Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning our agent, Winter. You’re right, she is very nice (even as a co-worker).

      We're also really glad you liked the seminar videos. If you have any questions about the course, you know we're just an email away. Have a good one!


  • Review of Jumpcut

    • By Malik A.,
    • Orlando, FL,
    • Jul 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Geo from Jumpcut was very friendly and responded in a timely manner. Right now I have a YouTube channel with 43 subscribers and no videos posted yet. The first 3 Jumpcut videos are a huge help in making me get my channel together. And since I’m new to the whole YouTube thing, I asked what editing software should I use and Geo sent me links of tutorial for different recommended editing software. I truly appreciate what y’all are doing for everyone, me included.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 11, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Malik, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad Geo was able to help you with deciding which editing software to use. We hope to see the success of your channel soon. Best of luck!


  • Good

    • By Evan D.,
    • Santa Barbara, CA,
    • Jul 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Friendly, good free info, seems legit. Definitely considering for future. Not really a ton to say...not objectively cheap, but claims to cost less than they should, may very well be telling the truth. Will definitely be open in the future, I recommend trying it out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 9, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Evan, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It's so great to know that you found our free training series valuable. We promise you it'll only get better once you're inside!

      Hope to see you again sometime soon. All the best!


  • Query response by Mij

    • By Nina W.,
    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Jul 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    In regards to a response I received from Mij of Jumpcut (online training/courses) regarding a legal query, I genuinely appreciated his/her quick, smart and unbiased response. To be honest, I love everything about Jumpcut and wish I had more time to indulge myself in their courses.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 4, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Nina,

      Thanks a lot for your awesome feedback! I'm glad Mij was able to help out with your question. I'll make sure to let her know about this to make her day better. :)

      That said if ever there is anything else you would like to ask, feel free to contact us! All the best!


  • Customer service

    • By Toni-Ann F.,
    • New York,
    • Jun 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Jumpcut’s customer service is next level great! I had concerns about finding a payment plan suitable for my current situation and they were so incredibly patient with me. Charlyne and Camille replied speedily, within a day or sometimes hours. These two were beyond nice. They offered sound advice and even wished me good luck on my interview. It took several days for me to come to a decision that would be best for my current situation, but Charlyne and Camille talked me through it and gave me peace of mind. Thank you for your help!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 28, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Toni-Ann!

      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Charlyne and Camille are awesome and nice, and I'm happy that they were able to help you out with your concerns. I'll be sure to share the feedback you gave to them - I'm certain they'll be happy to read what you said.

      If you have any other concerns, feel free to email us anytime!


  • The "trick" for success - responsible customer service

    • By Theresa W.,
    • Hammondsport, NY,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    During the last 15 years many programs here been purchased with limit results. There is one factor significantly influencing my experience - Customer Service.

    The customer service at Jumpcut is the best I have experienced online and off. They are prompt in responding. For example - recently, I sent several questions. Sev responded a few hours later. When Richard returned he too contacted me to be sure all my questions were answered, and did I have any further questions. They are very attentive to ensure all questions were satisfactorily answered. Another important factor for me is the ability to answer completely and accurately.

    I was 100% satisfied with all of my interactions. Thank you Jumpcut. Thank you Sev Geo and Richard in customs service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Theresa,

      Thanks so much for your awesome feedback!

      I'm glad Sev, Geo and Richard were able to assist you attentively and promptly. I'll make sure to share this with them to make their day brighter!

      Feel free to contact us again for further concerns. All the best!


  • Valuable content, fantastic staff

    • By Sean C.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Jumpcut staff responded in a very timely manner. They were enthusiastic and detailed about helping and showed genuine care for my (numerous) questions. They never made me feel like I was asking too much, and my issues and questions were addressed in a specific and personal manner. They gave me advice in addition to answering my questions, and that was much appreciated. The course is solid and helpful so far, offering motivation and encouragement as well as concrete steps to take. I'm excited!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Sean,

      Thanks so much for your detailed review. We are proud to be able to give you excellent customer service as we always strive to give our best in all we do.

      That said if ever there is anything else you would like to ask, feel free to contact us!


  • Very supportive

    • By Matthew B.,
    • Oklahoma,
    • Jun 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    While I was never able to sign up for it myself, I did reach out to them explaining my money problem and therefore, why I wasn't able to join. The very next day, they got back to me. It was Friedrich who contacted me in response with some kind words and a little bit of info that helped me out. Honestly, I wasn't able to test out the actual academy (not yet, at least) but the group who runs it I can tell actually do care and will really help you out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Matthew,

      Thanks for leaving us with great feedback. I'm glad Friedrich was able to encourage you and answer your questions.

      You should know that all of us at Jumpcut are here for you and we would love to see you on the platform in the future. All the best!


  • Legitimately will fix your life

    • By Joseph J.,
    • Mesa, AZ,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I saw the YouTube ad for Viral Academy 2.0. I wasn’t quite sure if the outrageous-sounding things being taught in their training videos would actually change my life. However, as I’ve begun applying the core principles taught to my own growing channel, I realized that Jumpcut is LEGIT! I have noticed some great change in me, from a smarter, more focused approach to building my channel, to a heightened passion for my music and the talents that I can share with the world.

    I want to especially thank Jumpcut team member Sev - I had a question about a principle called the Traits of Virality, so I shot Jumpcut an email. I wasn’t really expecting a response, for these are busy people, and are probably very busy with their recent launch of Viral Academy 2.0. To my surprise, the next morning, I received an email from them! And this wasn’t just a quick response, no, it was fairly in-depth and gave me new insight into how I can better my channel. Thank you Sev, and thank you Jumpcut! You guys are awesome!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Joseph,

      Wow, thanks for that great feedback. I'm glad you changed your mind about us and that we were able to inspire you to become better at your channel. Sev is definitely very helpful. I'll let him know about your kind words. :)

      All the best!


  • Customer service is very good

    • By Teagan D.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am 16 and cannot afford the price of the program, but I had a personal question about being able to buy it later when I had enough money to. And they answered all of my questions. They responded fast. They were very friendly and they told me the answer to everything I asked, straight to the point. Thank you Jumpcut support for your help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Teagan,

      Thanks a lot for your review! We're glad to be able to give a fast and complete response to you. You can be assured that I'll be sharing your great feedback to the team and we look forward to seeing you on the platform in the future!

      All the best!


  • The customer service was amazing.

    Overall Experience:

    Those involved with this movement are positive and helpful individuals who understand the difficulty of modern life and are willing to help customers through the process these classes provide. Customer service is sweet and helpful, seeing the customer as a person who needs to be talked to with kindness and patience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Annastazya,

      Thank you for your lovely review.

      Us here at Jumpcut are always giving our best to help out our customers and provide them excellent customer service. Please know that your feedback is greatly appreciated.

      All the best!


Showing 34-44 of 322

Write a Review for Jumpcut!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Jumpcut