Start your review of Jumpcut:
  • 323 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.8 out of 5
5 star: 91% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 1%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • The customer service was amazing.

    Overall Experience:

    Those involved with this movement are positive and helpful individuals who understand the difficulty of modern life and are willing to help customers through the process these classes provide. Customer service is sweet and helpful, seeing the customer as a person who needs to be talked to with kindness and patience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Annastazya,

      Thank you for your lovely review.

      Us here at Jumpcut are always giving our best to help out our customers and provide them excellent customer service. Please know that your feedback is greatly appreciated.

      All the best!


  • Their people are helpful and great

    • By Christina S.,
    • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love how helpful the people are. I also love the way they spoke to me, for example, they were nice and they found me a payment plan I could handle. My total experience was very wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi Christina,

      Thanks for leaving an awesome review!

      We're glad that we were able to meet you half-way and that we were able to help. Do feel free to reach out to us again for any questions and concerns.

      Thanks, again!


  • Top notch

    • By Ingrid J.,
    • Florida,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Impeccable customer service, Kate, Bheng, and Mij were great and very helpful and the training that the company offers is top notch. I am so glad that I did this and can't wait to put what I learn into practice!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Ingrid!

      Glad to hear from you! I'm happy to hear that Kate, Bheng, and Mij were helpful. Thanks for your feedback - it's super helpful for us to further improve our course!

      Let us know if you have any other concerns, okay?

      All the best!


  • Remarkable service

    • By Cade C.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    These guys are amazing. I emailed in to ask some questions and Camille took me on and was flat out amazing.

    I asked my question in the morning and by the end of that day, I had all of the answers that I needed, which was incredible for if I had tried that with any other company it probably would have taken several days to get that much info resolved.

    These guys are truly customers first.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey there, Cade!

      You're right about that! We here at Jumpcut take pride at making our customers our first priority. Thanks also for sharing your thoughts, these are very helpful for us. I'm also glad Camille was able to help.

      Let me know if you have any other questions. All the best!


  • A must for those wanting future success

    • By Jonathan N.,
    • Australia,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought the JC Viral Academy course in May 2018. I've got a background in professional video and photography so I started to make simple tutorials about photography. That didn't interest me as much as I thought it would so I took a break and changed direction. I now produce behind the scenes videos of Glamour Photography with the aim of giving tips and trick as the channel moves ahead.

    In the past 3-4 weeks, I'm grown from 56 subscribers to over 600. My views are through the roof! The first behind the scenes video I made has had over 62,000 views and it grows by several thousand each day! I can see my success growing and it is motivating me to keep pushing ahead.

    I don't think that this would have been possible without the information from Jumpcut. While I've made loads of videos before it was great to learn about finding a niche and having a unique voice - something I'm definitely finding now and it's working so well for me.

    I am so excited to keep producing content and watch my channel grow. My aim is to grow to at least 5000 subscribers by the end of 2019 and to earn at least $10,000 via digital products and/or brand deals.

    Thank you JC for all your amazing courses and information. I can't wait to share more success with you and one day meet you all in LA.

    Regards.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Jonathan,

      Wow, thanks a lot for that. You don't know how much that means to us. :)

      We are really happy about your success and congratulations on your subs! Keep us updated about your progress - we'd love to hear it!

      Here's to your first 5k subs! Cheers!


  • Jumpcut is like home

    • By Farid S.,
    • New York,
    • Jun 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hello, I recently found Jumpcut and this is why I think Jumpcut's customer service is top notch.

    Lots of companies customer service would literally feel like, well, "customer service". Providing the information needed, helping and answering questions and etc...everything customer service is supposed to do. Some companies don't even do all that, and some of those that do, don't do it so kindly. But with Jumpcut, not only did they meet the standards of providing proper customer service, their way of doing so is unique. You would technically be talking to a stranger but here it's like you're speaking with an old friend. Their service doesn't really feel like service but instead feels as if you are asking a family member for help and support. I met someone called Friedrich and his support was super friendly, I really wasn't expecting that. He even wished me a happy birthday, I'm proud to say I've made a friend there. I truly appreciate everything they've done and if all of their team staff members are as kind as Friedrich (which I'm pretty sure they are), then this is totally worth it. Their response time is phenomenal, they treat you like family and their ability to address concerns and yield proper accurate advice is incredible.

    Given that I'm not even an official student means I'm only scratching the surface of what they have to offer. Jumpcut feels like home and I wouldn't prefer to study under any other place. I highly recommend it, I came in blind and left with a vision.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hi there, Farid!

      Thank you so much for your kind words - this means a lot to us!

      I'm also happy to hear that Friedrich was able to help you out. I'll be sure to pass this on to him and make his day better. :)

      For other concerns, do feel free to contact us again. All the best!


  • Great team of community

    • By Atalia S.,
    • Bandung, Indonesia,
    • Jun 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    When I see this community it's from an ad in YouTube, I don't have any clue what it is, where it is from, and it's a freaking 1-2 minutes long, but somehow I still watch it. The ad told me to go to the Jumpcut website for a free tutorial for becoming a great YouTuber. I went along because I'm a boy that seeks opportunity. Little that I know that this may change my life forever. The free video is great, although it's free it's still good content. What I really like about this is the customer service. Oh heck, it's a GOOD ONE. Their response is pretty darn quick (considering I'm on the other side of the world), they are friendly, especially Zen and Bheng, and they really know what your trouble is. My trouble is only this: they are polite, but I'm 13 and their letter is so long. I really suggest you buy this "community". (Shout out to Zen and Bheng for always helping me out.)

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 27, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Atalla,

      Thanks for your awesome feedback!

      I'm glad Zen and Bheng were there to help you out! I'll pass this on to them to make their day better. :)

      All the best!


  • Very polite, very helpful!

    • By Fiona L.,
    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Jun 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Jumpcut's service was wonderful. Charlyne, who I had the pleasure of speaking to, was extremely helpful and gave advice specific to my situation. Thank you to everyone at Jumpcut for all the great work they're doing!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 20, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Fiona,

      Thank you for giving us a great review. I’m glad Charlyne was able to address your concern properly. We’re looking forward to hearing more of your success!


  • Perfect!

    • By Maren B.,
    • Lake Oswego, OR,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just had a few questions about possibly starting my career on YouTube and Zen was incredibly helpful and friendly in the live chat. She responded to each of my messages in less than thirty seconds and provided me with all the useful information she could. I really appreciated it. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 20, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Maren,

      I’m happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our new LiveChat feature! We are constantly improving our ways to support our viewers and this is one of them.

      I’m glad Zen was incredibly efficient in supporting you. I will surely let her know she’s appreciated. Thank you!


  • Jumpcut gives "top notch" customer service

    • By Deborah H.,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My working life has spanned 40 years, both off and online. How a service company deals with new customers can tell you so much about that company’s ethics and the likelihood of success.

    So, when it was time for me to step up and select a new direction to grow my online business and persona, I spent months determining who would best suit my needs. I could only hope that whoever I chose would be capable to take me in that direction.

    I choose the Jumpcut program. With my complete focus, it claimed to offer ways for me to expand both my voice and my following using video.

    I’ve now worked with the Jumpcut team and customer service for the past several months and I am so impressed. They have been one of the most responsive service companies I’ve run into. My emails with a variety of questions are addressed right away. And the responses steam through several hands with ease and cohesiveness. This is so very rare these days!

    If what Jumpcut has to offer interests you, I would not hesitate to recommend their work ethic, cohesiveness, and connection along your path!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 17, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Deborah,

      Thank you for your great feedback. I’m delighted to know that our customer service has impressed you - knowing your years of experience dealing with other people and businesses. We are truly encouraged by this.

      And we’re happy to have you as one of our students. I wish you all the best!


  • Richard is amazing

    • By Daniel S.,
    • Fresno, CA,
    • May 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    When sending my email to Richard, a member on the Jumpcut team, and expressing how thankful I was to the team, despite the thousands of members emailing and whatnot, Richard got back to me in only a few hours and thanked me for the reply and whatnot.

    I sent back how sorrowful I was that I couldn’t afford it, but also made it a point to show that this wasn’t just an excuse, and that I was gonna work extra hard to get the funds after he assured me there will be future enrollments. This helps get me excited and determine to enroll once it was upon again.

    He was friendly and really quick to respond. I never saw such a great team, and I really support what they are doing. 10/10 Richard you’re awesome, and Jumpcut is awesome.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 14, 2019

      Company Response from Jumpcut

      Hey Daniel,

      Thank you for your great feedback. I’m glad the team was able to WOW you with our customer service.

      Richard is indeed one of our passionate team players here. I will surely let him know he’s appreciated.

      Anyway, I wish you all the best in your endeavors, and we look forward to having you on the platform soon!

      Cheers!


Showing 45-55 of 323

Write a Review for Jumpcut!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Jumpcut