What Is Jumpcut?

By Derek Lakin
HighYa Staff Updated on: Jan 17, 2018

Founded by seven of the biggest social media influencers in the world, who collectively have over 10,000,000 subscribers and billions of views, Jumpcut Academy 2.0 promises to offer captivating online courses that can help you follow in their footsteps.

Specifically, the website reports you’ll learn how to create original content, develop a dedicated online following, and monetize your videos so that you can make money while doing something you’re passionate about. Bonus content also covers topics like gaming, legal issues, making music, and growth hacking Facebook, to name just a few.

And because these videos bring “the best practices from the entertainment industry to online education,” Jumpcut claims you’ll binge watch them instead of falling asleep from boredom. Together, this is why we’re told more than 10,000 Academy members have found success already.

The spotlight videos shown on the Jumpcut website are filled with success stories. But will their course make you one as well? In other words, can you expect to have everything you need to become a “highly-paid YouTuber that gets to follow your passion in life”?

Over the next few minutes, we’ll help you learn more about this central question. First, we’ll start with their paid course, and then quickly look at what’s included in their free option.

Taking a Closer Look at Jumpcut’s Main Course

According to People.com, the top nine YouTubers collectively earn in excess of $54 million per year, with more than 120 million combined subscribers. To help their students move one step closer to achieving their own YouTube success, the main Jumpcut Academy course is broken down into five stages:

  • Stage 1: Social Media Secrets – Here, we’re told you’ll learn all their “magical” strategies for making a living as a YouTuber.”
  • Stage 2: Launch Your Own Channel – This is where you’ll find your passions and interests and use them to create a “perfect channel idea that’s primed for success.”
  • Stage 3: Viral Marketing Masterclass – You’ll learn “the art and science of virality.”
  • Stage 4: Influencer Intel – How to use your viral marketing to build a large audience of tens of millions of fans.
  • Stage 5: Paid to Promote – At this stage, you’ll learn how to make money from your videos and potentially rake in millions, just like the program’s creators.

In addition to the standard sections, the Jumpcut website advertises three free ‘upgrades’:

  • Viral Academy Bootcamp – A five-week intensive with up to 19 other students, where members will “complete daily challenges for the chance to win money and private one-on-one mentorships with the instructors.”
  • Private Community – Around the clock access to support, advice, and motivation to help you continue following your passion.
  • Video Review System – A gamified method of receiving fantastic in-depth feedback on your content.

While this was all the information provided on Jumpcut’s website, based on what we learned from some of the founder’s comments on Reddit, “each of these new videos is accompanied with a step-by-step structured assignment that gives you an exact work plan on how to accomplish the goals set out in each video. This ensures that you have no questions about how to implement what you learned in each lesson.”

Based on our email conversation with COO Peter Lu (more about this in a moment), we learned the platform provides approximately 15 hours of audio and video content, in addition to online written resources, including “summaries of every video, assignments for every concept, and a YouTube startup guide and resources bible.”

He adds there are also “innumerable hours of content on our forum,” including “the 50+ best posts by our instructors and most active members on how to edit, how to make thumbnails, success stories, and insider tips.”

In addition to posting on the forum for advice, members can add their videos to Jumpcut’s peer review system mentioned above and receive “real, blunt, honest feedback on how to improve your content.”

Which Instructors Teach Jumpcut’s Main Course?

We’re told this course is taught by seven different instructors across five teams:

  • David So (DavidSoComedy) – 1.4M subs, 245M views. Specialty: Comedy Vlogging
  • Aryia (simplesexystupid) – 900K subs, 100M views. Specialty: Blog Marketing
  • Joe & Bart (justkiddingnews) – 1.6M subs, 1B views. Specialty: Brand Deals
  • Jesse & Kong (simplepickup) – 2.7M subs, 325M views. Specialty: Digital Products
  • Vitaly (vitalyzdtv) – 9.2M subs, 1.3B views. Specialty: Viral Videos

What About Jumpcut’s YouTube Influencer 101 Course?

Comparatively, there are four videos in this free series:

Video #1: The Channel Idea Scorecard – This video primarily acts as an overview about what you’ll learn in the remainder of the course, although they do emphasize that Kevin Kelly’s 1,000 True Fans guideline (i.e., finding a core group of people who loves what you put out and who will be interested in buying what you produce) is perhaps the single most critical piece of advice you should know.

From there, they’ll outline a framework to help show you how to find these fans, for coming up with passion-based channel ideas that have a high chance of being successful, and by providing a step-by-step system for building profitable channels. However, they emphasize that there’s no magic pill and that this is going to take real work:

  • Step 1: Magical idea – List out at least 12 topics you’re passionate about. Ask three questions for each: On a scale of 1-5, how big is the audience? How much do people care? How passionate are you about the topic? Tallying up the highest scoring topics and using their Remix Strategy (revealed in video two) will allow you to enter a competitive niche and still be able to go viral.
  • Step 2: Build an audience
  • Step 3: Monetize your audience

Video #2: The Remix Strategy – Here, you’ll learn about the proprietary Remix Strategy, which involves coming up with viral video ideas that are primed to be shared around social media, without needing to truly be ‘original’ yourself. We’re told this is how SimplePickup channel founders Jesse and Kong were able to have their videos reach more than one million views—and sometimes more than 20 or 30 million views.

According to Peter Lu, “It’s the difference between trying to speculate on uncertain trends, and knowing an exact formula for creating killer video ideas that are almost guaranteed to succeed.”

Video #3: The Traits of Virality – The three specific psychological triggers—telling a story, eliciting emotions, and having a unique perspective—that cause people to share your video with their friends and make it go viral.

While these might seem like common sense, Peter emphasizes that how they’re implemented is what separates successful YouTubers from those who are near obscurity.

Video #4: The Influencer Economy – In the fourth and final video training, Peter notes that you’re walked through the story of how Jesse and Kong were able to “go from college dropouts to successful entrepreneurs who built their first YouTube channel into a multi-million dollar online business.”

From there, Jesse will walk you through some of the key mindsets necessary to achieve YouTube success, and then gives real-life examples of how this information can be directly implemented to the tune of tens of thousands of dollars in passive income.

Afterward, you’ll also be invited to enroll in the main Jumpcut Academy 2.0 program, for a limited amount of time, as the community is kept highly exclusive (often only opening enrollment two times per year). Let’s talk more about this next.

How Much Does Jumpcut Academy 2.0 Cost?

As mentioned earlier, Jumpcut’s YouTube Influencer 101 course is free, and gaining access only involves entering your name and email address.

On Reddit, founder Kong mentioned that the main course’s price is $997, and one user noted it’s payable over the course of six months, which provides lifetime access.

With this said, there’s currently a waitlist for the main course, so we sent an email to support@jumpcut.com for additional details, including the exact release date, cost, upgrade pricing, and refund details. We’ll discuss what we learned in a moment.

Returning to Reddit, though, Kong emphasized that Jumpcut comes with a 100 percent risk-free, 365-days guarantee, with “the only condition being you actually go through the course and do the assignments.”

What Do Know About the Professionals Behind Jumpcut?

Jumpcut has been in business since 2014 and is based out of Los Angeles, CA. Simplepickup duo Kong Pham (mentioned earlier) works as the company’s Chief Executive Officer, while Jesse Jhaj is the Chief Content Officer. The company went through the Y Combinator program during the summer of 2016, where they earned themselves eighth out of 50 companies.

Peter Lu, the company’s Chief Operating Officer, previously worked as an Associate Consultant for Bain & Company, as well as a Project Associate for Innovations for Poverty Action.

In his email to us, Peter explained that, “One of the reasons why we got into the program is because we want to change the way education is taught in the entire world. Lectures will be obsolete in 50 years. We're trying to create cinematic courses that will actually hook students in and teach them the concepts effectively.”

On Jumpcut’s Facebook page, nearly 190 users had given the company an average rating of 4.4 stars as of 1/3/17, with most compliments referencing high-quality customer support, along with effective information that can help you succeed.

On the other hand, frequent complaints—what relatively few there were—seemed to revolve around less information than expected (most often related to the 101 course), and unaffordability. In each instance, the company responded directly in an effort to maintain an open dialogue and acknowledge suggestions.

We also encountered five customer reviews on Google Maps, with a similar 4.2-star average rating and many of the same compliments (the single one-star review provided no details). Again, a representative responded to gain insightful feedback.

Outside of these sites, while a couple of Reddit users noted they liked what they learned, common complaints were that Jumpcut didn’t provide information that couldn’t be found elsewhere—often for free. One member who wrote an in-depth review specifically noted they found the concepts couldn’t be applied universally, the video quality was less-than-stellar, and the support community was relatively inactive.

However, Kong took the time to provide a detailed reply to this user in an effort to directly address their concerns.

Jumpcut also held a C- rating with the Better Business Bureau, based on one closed complaint, as of 1/3/18. No details were available, and the company hadn’t responded.

Our Conversation With Jumpcut COO Peter Lu

After sending our email above, we received a quick reply from COO Peter Lu, who had this to say:

Can you tell us when the program is set to release?

Peter told us that in order to ensure everyone has the opportunity to join the premium course, as well as to make sure “their claims about limited time (and exclusive) enrollment are always fair and accurate,” anyone interested must first make it through the entire Jumpcut 101 video training series. After this, they’ll be given one chance to join.

If this single opportunity isn’t seized, the only other chances to join will occur biannually, generally around January and June.

How much does the main course cost?

Peter confirmed that the program’s cost is $997 for lifetime access to the course material, which can either be paid upfront or across six monthly installments of $197 each, deducted from your Paypal account or credit card the same day each month.

Once you gain access, he emphasized there are no additional fees and no “premium” content that had to be unlocked. “Once you pay, you get everything, including any new features we build,” he said.

Can you tell us more about the refund policy and any conditions?

While all the nitty-gritty details can be found on Jumpcut’s Money Back page, Peter told us that if the premium course doesn’t deliver results, you pay nothing. All you have to do is show them that you went through the entire program, including completing assignments and worksheets.

While he said that you could technically accomplish this over the course of a few days, he recommends “that you take your time, so that you can internalize the concepts (hence, the 365-day time limit).” In general, students typically take a month to go through the material.

Peter stressed that they “do not make any exceptions to this policy due to personal circumstance. Fortunately, the 365 days are long enough for you to find a way to do the work needed for the refund.”

Are There Other Viral YouTube Academies Like Jumpcut?

Reading through Redditors’ comments, one free resource frequently recommended was YouTube’s Creator Academy, which provides access to content that covers many of the same topics mentioned in Jumpcut’s Influencer 101 course, including foundations for success, getting noticed, how to earn money, and building business and niche-specific channels, to name just a few.

Furthermore, all of this content can be filtered by experience level (e.g., beginner, intermediate, advanced). So, if you’re serious about creating viral YouTube videos and channels, it’s likely that you’ve read through this resource. But if not, it could be invaluable for your initial and continued success.

Outside of this, there are perhaps thousands of third-party sites and videos dedicated to helping YouTubers find channel success in all aspects, which are accessible simply by typing phrases like ‘how to create viral YouTube videos” into your favorite search engine.

Does this mean you’ll necessarily achieve more value by paying for Jumpcut’s premium content? Let’s answer this question as we wrap up in the next section.

Our Final Thoughts About Jumpcut

Just like finding success in any other endeavor, reaching viral status with your YouTube videos will take hard work, persistence, a willingness to fail, and quite a bit of trial and error.

And while insider information from people who’ve already found success might help get you up to speed faster and avoid common mistakes, there’s no avoiding this fundamental recipe for success. So, we think it’s positive that the Jumpcut website is clear to point this out.

Furthermore, COO Peter Lu sent us this forthright statement about who their program definitely isn’t for:

“If you're not in a financial state to enroll, and think you might not be able to make the payments, I would encourage you NOT to join right now.

You can do a ton with the free info from our online class. Think about it: you know how to come up with a channel idea, you understand how videos go viral, and you know how to utilize the remix strategy for your content. This is more than 99.99% of people know before they start their channel.

So put that information to good use. Then, later down the road, once you have the cash, you’ll be able to afford the program.

We’re going to be around for a long, long time, and we literally make the course better all the time. We'll be here when you’re ready to enroll. I don’t want you spending your last dollar on this program. Wait until it’s not a financial burden for you to join, and then sign up.”

On top of this, this company appeared to come with mostly positive online customer feedback on Facebook and Google Maps. And in some of the Reddit thread where consumer feedback wasn’t wholly positive, co-founder Kong often replied to provide everyone with additional explanations.

In the end; yes: Spending nearly $1,000 for Jumpcut’s main course could be considered steep. But if it helps move you one step closer to following your passion and potentially earning a living doing what you love, then it might be considered a drop in the bucket in the overall scheme of things.

Also, based on COO Peter Lu’s candid responses to our questions, it seems that Jumpcut is dedicated to keeping their prospective students informed and helping them succeed—and that you might not have much to lose by giving their course a shot.

But to help give you a better idea of the tone and approach of their videos, we’d recommend that you start by signing up for their free YouTube Influencer 101 course and going from there. In fact, based on what we learned about their limited enrollment model, you really don’t have another choice.

Article originally published on December 20, 2017 and then updated on January 17, 2018 to include interview from company's COO, Peter Lu

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!


Read 252 Jumpcut Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 230 4 star: 15 3 star: 3 2 star: 0 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 252
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Jumpcut is the real deal!

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Apr 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The Contagious Content Course has given me so much insight on not just how to make videos, but how to help them go viral. I love this course. I have gone thru 75% of it and am already hyped to complete it so I can get started making my videos. Thanks Jumpcut.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Quick response time when I was in a pickle

    • Massachusetts,
    • Apr 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Recently, purchasing Contagious Content, I accidentally clicked the "upgrade" button for Viral Academy 2.0, which had me owing $900 to Jumpcut. Sure enough, in my account I had purchased two courses: Contagious Content and Viral Academy. Their website seemed pretty strict on refunding only after completing the course in 365 days.

    Honestly, I thought I'd screwed myself. Upon emailing them about my accidental purchase, Sarah from Jumpcut support responded in just two hours after my original email that I would be refunded in full, in a friendly, human manner. I never felt like I was talking to a robot. They really could have responded that I should just do the course and refund it 365 days later, but I'm so thankful they helped me out. Seems like a great staff, I'd love to meet them someday!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Apr 6, 2019

      Jumpcut, Inc.

      Hey Kaamil! Thank you for taking the time to write and post this awesome review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with us, and we appreciate you mentioning Sarah for a job well done. We hope you're enjoying Contagious Content thus far. We're glad to have you in the community, and see you around the platform!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    I like the Jumpcut approach.

    • Québec, Canada,
    • Apr 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is my first training on YouTube and Content Virality. Among all the companies that work on the same field, Jesse and Mr. Kong appeared to be the most serious and really caring for their clients. I sincerely recommend them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Apr 3, 2019

      Jumpcut, Inc.

      Thank you for this review and recommendation, Alfonso! We're glad you recognize Jesse and Kong's commitment and care to successfully realize your passion. We, at Team Jumpcut, are happy to be part of your journey, and we wish you all the best moving forward!


  • Best customer service ever

    • Barbourville, KY,
    • Mar 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Carl was very quick to reply to my e-mail in reference to why I wasn’t able to enroll in Jumpcut this time around. I wasn’t expecting a response until some time tomorrow since I replied late at night and was pleasantly surprised when it was just a small amount of time later. He was extremely friendly and kind and very encouraging about my situation. Jo Ann was just as quick to reply and just as friendly. Was very nice to feel like you were talking to a person and not a robot.

    6 out of 5 stars! Best customer service I have experienced.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Apr 1, 2019

      Jumpcut, Inc.

      Wow, 6 out of 5 stars! Thanks for such glowing review, Brittany. We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Team Jumpcut and glad that Carl and Jo Ann were able to assist you with your questions and concerns. We really aim to provide efficient and effective service while being friendly and encouraging because we truly understand that getting started can be overwhelming. We're glad Carl and Jo Ann were able to achieve and provide such service to you. :)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    They helped me a lot

    • Greenville, SC,
    • Mar 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The Jumpcut team is really helpful in pursuing not only their own, but other peoples' career paths. The three members of the Jumpcut team that helped me were: Aga, Kate, and Christine. So if you ever think of upgrading your career path, and these people answer you, say thank you to them as soon as possible. I recommend this to everyone whether they have a job or not. I thank the whole Jumpcut team for this experience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Apr 1, 2019

      Jumpcut, Inc.

      Hey, Isla! Thanks for posting this awesome review and for acknowledging the works of our outstanding agents Aga, Kate, and Christine. We're thrilled to hear about your feedback on our customer service team as we always strive to deliver the best support possible. Thanks again, Isla, and best of luck with everything! :)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great service

    • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,
    • Mar 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had an issue with watching a video that I received in an email. I replied saying there was a problem and within ten minutes I got a response. The issue was fixed!

    Also, I felt really good afterward. I didn't feel stupid our put down in the email, I ready felt like they wanted to help me out.

    Thanks to everyone who helped me out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Apr 1, 2019

      Jumpcut, Inc.

      Hey Jeremy. Thanks for this awesome review. We really aim to be efficient and effective in providing solutions while being approachable to create an outstanding customer service experience. We're glad to have been able to accomplish this for you. :)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Grateful for a reply

    • Kansas,
    • Mar 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really appreciate Anj replying to my email reply about feeling like my content isn't good enough. I sent it without expecting a reply back, and when I got one I was pleasantly surprised! I have a fear of my content being subpar and not good enough to post online, and he assured me that's what everyone feels like when they start out. You just have to give it your best shot and you will improve along the way. I really needed this.

    Thank you Anj.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Apr 1, 2019

      Jumpcut, Inc.

      Thanks, Jacob. We appreciate the time and effort you put in writing this review and in recognizing Anj's job well done. The processes of creating and posting content could really be overwhelming. We understand that in these instances, we need all the support we can get; so, we structured the program in such a way that a community will be available to help you out or provide feedback. So don't hesitate to reach out! :)


  • Team Jumpcut

    • New York,
    • Mar 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Their response time and attitude towards people are amazing. I love this team and am willing to do anything to help them out. Once I enroll, I promise to work my hardest no matter what obstacles come in my way. This means too much to me to give up. Jesse, Kong, Jo Ann, Yel, thank you all so much. I’m truly thankful for everything and will try my best to enroll soon. You mean the world to me. Hopefully, I can meet you guys in real life just to talk. These guys are amazing and I would give them 5/5 stars rating 10/10. Give them a shot, you have nothing to lose, and you can benefit even more. Take care everyone and don’t give up.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Apr 1, 2019

      Jumpcut, Inc.

      Thank you for leaving this awesome review, Jordan, and for acknowledging Jesse, Kong, Jo Ann, and Yel of Team Jumpcut for their excellent support. We are thrilled that you've had great customer experience with us and we'll be glad to meet you too. Continue being inspired and determined. We're excited to see what you would make of the course once you enroll!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Customer help

    • Rochester, NY,
    • Mar 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    From just taking the free classes has opened my eyes and helped me take the first steps to help me improve my life for the better. I may have not been able to enroll in Virtual Academy because of finances, but Bheng has helped to figure out what to do. So I highly recommend this because they will truly help you and show you what to do you just have to put in the work and be dedicated to it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Apr 1, 2019

      Jumpcut, Inc.

      Hey, Erike! Thank you for leaving such an awesome review about what we do here at Jumpcut and for being real about the dedication and effort necessary to make the program work for you. We're happy to know that we contributed in improving your life through the free video series we provided and that Bheng was able to help you out through the seminar. We hope you would continue the good work you've started, Erike. Thanks again, and best of luck with everything!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Jumpcut pre sign up tips

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Mar 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So...I watched all the videos and I was thinking about enrolling in the Viral Academy course when I realized I was going to have to overcome a small financial obstacle first. I was not even going to respond but I did and I was glad. After I explained my dilemma, the team at Jumpcut was cordial and prompt. Honestly, I thought it would be a missed opportunity, but with their help, I was able to find a solution.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Apr 1, 2019

      Jumpcut, Inc.

      Hi, Stanley. Thank you for posting this 5-star review of the Jumpcut team. We're thrilled to hear such great feedback from you about receiving assistance from our customer service team. We're particularly glad that such service helped you to not miss out a valuable opportunity. We look forward to having you in the community, Stanley, and best of luck with everything.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    100% recommended

    • Fairbanks, AK,
    • Mar 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    If you joined the program then that was the smartest move you could make. I was emailed by Camille and Christine from the Jumpcut team asking why I didn't join. I replied saying that I was age restricted and held back for financial reasons. Even the videos provided had priceless information. I only wish I could get in the program, do not hesitate for whatever reason to invest into yourself if you know what you're doing. I believe in this program and wish one day to be apart of it, it has amazing potential. Best of luck.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Apr 1, 2019

      Jumpcut, Inc.

      Hey Daniel, thank you for posting such an awesome review of our program and our customer support and for acknowledging Camille and Christine of Team Jumpcut. We're glad to know that you've received outstanding support from them and that you recognize our program as an amazing potential to invest in yourself. We hope to hear from you again soon!


Showing 1-11 of 252

Write a Review for Jumpcut!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review