About Kids Live Safe

By HighYa Staff

Kids Live Safe claims that their mission is to do whatever it takes to keep your child safe from sexual predators. In order to accomplish this, they claim to provide you with a list of sexual offenders within a certain radius of your address, in addition to email alerts, the ability to create Emergency Profiles for your children, and more.

Kids Live Safe is based out of Santa Barbara, CA and has been in business since 2009. The company holds an A- rating with the Better Business Bureau, based on 21 closed complaints over the past three years. Online reviews regarding Kids Live Safe appear to be mixed, with the most common complaints citing confusion with the 7-day trial, and that most of their information can be found elsewhere for free (see the Bottom Line section for additional details).

How Kids Live Safe Works

Kids Live Safe provides parents with web-based child protection tools that are claimed to be the “most comprehensive family protection solution on the market.” With this in mind, the company provides four primary services:

  1. The ability to search for sex offenders by map view, as well as by name.
  2. The ability to receive email alerts that include the names, pictures, physical descriptions, and addresses of any new sex offenders who moves within 5 miles of your home (includes alerts for your home address, as well as three additional addresses).
  3. The ability to create an Emergency Profile for you children in the event that they ever become lost or are abducted, which can be immediately emailed to authorities.
  4. Software that works to filter inappropriate online content, monitor internet and gaming usage, and even provide real-time reports.

All Kids Live Safe alerts are pulled from federal, state and local databases, and include sex offender photos, names, addresses, descriptions, offenses, and more.

Kids Live Safe Pricing & Refund Policy

A 7-day trial membership to Kids Live Safe costs $1. If you don’t cancel your membership prior to the trial expiring, you’ll be billed $29.97 per month on a recurring basis. According to the company, you can cancel your membership at any time by calling customer service at 800-301-5905. However, no refunds are provided.

Pros:

  • Provides the ability to search for sex offenders in your area using federal, state and local databases.
  • Can also receive email alerts when a sex offender moves within 5 miles of your address, create Emergency Profiles for your children, and even implement filtering software on your child’s computer.
  • Mostly positive online customer reviews.

Cons:

  • No refunds available.
  • Most common complaints cite confusion with the 7-day trial, and that most of the information can be found elsewhere for free.

Bottom Line:

Although the majority of online customer reviews regarding Kids Live Safe are positive, keep in mind that much of the sex offender information provided by the site can be obtained for free using the National Sex Offender Registry. However, this does not include email alerts, or any of the other proprietary features offered by Kids Live Safe.

Now Read: Stranger Danger: Protecting Your Children from Cyber Bullying, Sexting, & Social Media

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!


Read 43 Kids Live Safe Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 2 4 star: 0 3 star: 1 2 star: 4 1 star:  36
Bottom Line: 7% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 43
Sort reviews by:

  • 5 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Great experience

    • Santa Barbara, CA,
    • Mar 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Kids Live Safe was recommended to me by a friend. I used it to look up different neighborhoods during my housing search. The info was quick and easy to understand. I would definitely use Kids Live Safe again to look up predators.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 20 people found this review helpful

    It works!

    I've reviewed a few different web-based child protection tools, and I found this one to be the best for its costs. With my two children (that spend a good amount of time online), I now feel safer that I have this tool at my fingertips.

    I recommend this platform.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 18, 2019

      Justin C.

      You're also a shill, or employee, offering high praise for a company using thievery and deceit. Nothing this site has to offer, including that outstanding "5-mile protection zone" they speak so highly of, is worth paying for.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    initial bad experience but they were able to fix it

    • Texas,
    • Apr 8, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I initially had a bad experience with customer service but I was able to have it taken care of by the support manager. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 8, 2016

      Jason O'Neill, Member Support Manager

      Thank you taking the time update your comment; we are very happy we were able to resolve this situation to your satisfaction.

      -Kids Live Safe, Member Support Staff

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Previous review
    • Apr 4, 2016

    Complete rip off, there are other free apps

    I called them on the seventh day, and they still charged me the $30. I called and spoke with one of the most rude customer service people I've ever come in contact with. They talk over you if they don't agree with what you're saying. I then talked to the supervisor who pulled up my phone call, all of my information, had my location where I called from and even the IP address to the device. Talk about privacy violation. I didn't authorize them to collect such information. Anyway, he then proceeded to tell me everything under the sun in order to not give a refund. Don't do business with these vultures, they will rob everything you have.

    (read moreread less...)

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Same information available free elsewhere

    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Mar 31, 2015

    I'm in the same as all of the other user comment here. Be careful, unless you want to pay $29.97 a month for the additional proprietary information, which is very little, you should use the free national Sex Offender registry out there.

    I wouldn't call what they are doing a scam, but just want to point out the most important information they provide you is available free to the public as a matter of law.

    If you want to spend $29.97 a month to allow you to build a profile regarding your child, that you can send to the police immediately if your loved one goes missing, then this is the website for you. The free sites I have seen do not provide this functionality.

    They have one or two other features not available on the National Sex Offender registry or other free sites.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 29, 2015

      Jason O'Neill

      Ms. Evans. Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your honest and responsible review of our services and are sorry to see you do not rate them highly. We are very proud of what we offer to our members in the name of safety, which includes of course access to a national registry and emergency profiles as you correctly stated, but also an award winning internet filter for online protection, access to crime data, and a learning center with resources to information about how to keep kids safe. We hope this helps and please call us at 1-800-301-5905 if you have any questions. Thanks.

    • Dec 11, 2016

      Thomas Tansey

      In order to have a profile to send to people, you can also purchase one of two products; the first one is called a "pencil" and the second one, which is a tad more expensive, is called a "pen." I'd suggest to write this information down on a sheet of paper, and attach a recent photo. Do this for a number of children you have.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    I wasn't fully signed up yet charged $60

    I wasn't fully signed up, I never used it, just once on the day I did a trial a year ago. I thought I was going to be charged $1. The next thing I knew, I had been charged $60. They canceled the account when I called, but did not refund me like I thought they were going to. Very bummed, I felt scammed!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 19, 2018

      Jason O'Neill, Member Support Manager

      Dear Jeanie,

      We are sincerely sorry if you had a negative experience on with our website. It is of the utmost importance to our company that our members are satisfied with their experience with KidsLiveSafe. We have attempted to locate your account in our system but are not locating one with the name "Jeanie Moves." We would very much like to assist you further and ask for you to contact us at 1-800-301-5905 and ask to speak to a supervisor who would be happy to assist you further. We sincerely apologize that you did not receive resolution when you called initially but would be happy to ensure we are able to resolve this situation to your satisfaction.

      Thanks again,

      Kids Live Safe Member Support Team.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Misleading

    • Levittown, PA,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I first clicked on the website from Facebook, I was asked to enter my zip code. Then enter my email address, then it takes you to another page to create an account, next page asks for an address, next page confirms your email for alerts, and then you have to pay to see the results. It's only $1.00, then after you are billed $29.97 monthly for this service if you don't cancel by the end of your trial period.

    There is nothing they offer you can't do yourself. My state police has a Megan's Law website and it's free. Which is updated daily and I get an email if any of the offenders status has changed. I can have 5 addresses, within a 5-mile radius monitored for free.

    Within the 7-day trial period, I received no updates within my area from Kids Live Safe. But received several from my state police.

    I could not access the website several times and received a message web page doesn't exist check the web address and try again. It was a link from an email they sent me.

    My internet provider offers parental controls and alerts of my child's internet activities.

    My cell phone provider also has parental controls and GPS tracking, all for free.

    Our school photographer provides every year a photo, and all my child's information should they go missing and also access to their website should I need to print more.

    They are not a service provider I need at $30 a month.

    On the plus side, I did cancel my subscription within the trial period and was not pressured to keep it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (6)
    View all 6 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 26, 2018

      Jason O'Neill, Member Support Manager

      Dear Colleen,

      We are sincerely sorry if you had a negative experience with our service. It is of the utmost importance to our company that we are able to resolve this situation with KidsLiveSafe.

      We would very much like to assist you further and ask for you to contact us at 1-800-301-5905, ask to speak to a supervisor who would be happy to assist you further. We reached out to you today and left you a message requesting a callback along with a resolution. We sincerely apologize that you did not have a positive experience initially but would be happy to ensure we are able to resolve this situation to your satisfaction.

      Thanks again,

      Kids Live Safe Member Support Team

    • Oct 5, 2018

      Elaine M.

      I read a couple of reviews along with the apologetic responses from Kids Live Safe and there’s still no difference or improvements. When apologizing for your admitting guilt, and with that said, when someone apologizes, that means you’ll never do it again or make improvements. If this kidslivesafe really indeed cared about the safety of our kids then they wouldn’t be charging this OUTRAGEOUS AMOUNT to do nothing. I think this is a get rich quick scam, knowing we’ll hit that button to see who we need to protect our most prized possessions, our children! Another thing is for just $1.00 and you can see if there are any child molesters living in your area. BS, they want your bank information so they can charge you $29.99 the minute it hits 30 days, hoping that most people will forget to cancel this service, which we can all get for FREE from our local community website. Shame on you people!

    • Oct 9, 2018

      John R.

      I constantly get emails from this site, and although I have UNSUBSCRIBED dozens, that's dozens of times, I still get emails almost daily. What a scam organization?

    • Oct 12, 2018

      Jason O'Neill, Member Support Manager

      Dear John R.

      We are sorry you are having these issues, our customer support team would be happy to assist you in this matter and are available to be reached at 1-800-301-5905.

    • Oct 12, 2018

      Jason O'Neill, Member Support Manager

      Dear Elaine M.

      We would love to speak with you regarding this matter but as of yet, we have not heard from you. In response to your last message, we requested that you contact us at 1-800-301-5905 and ask to speak to a supervisor who would be happy to assist you further. Again, are sorry for the miscommunication but we have no desire to charge any member who does not want our service. While our service is offered on a 7-day trial period and does renew at a monthly fee, this is not in efforts to "trick" anyone. We want all of our customer's to know exactly what they are signing up for and mention the terms of use several times in the registration process, also we require all members to click a box stating they have read and are agreeing to our terms of use.

      Finally, we send a welcome email to the customer's email address after registration, we never want a member to be unaware of what they are signing up for. While we understand they will be members who do not want to continue with our service, we do have member's who want our service and utilize it through the membership life cycle. All we ask is for any member who does not want to continue, to cancel the membership and we stop all billing immediately. Again, we would love to speak with you regarding this complaint and are available at 1-800-301-5905 from 5:00 am to 9:00 pm (PST).

      Thanks You,

      Kids Live Safe Member Support Team

    • Jan 18, 2019

      Justin C.

      The "unsubscribe" feature on emails actually means "subscribe" maybe 90% of the time. By doing so, you confirm your email address is working, and will be resold to third-party pests who'll pay money for them. While KidsLiveSafe may, or may not, be responsible for their spam emails, the sender can get what they need to constantly flood your mailbox. Be sure to search the address from which the message was sent. When I was getting hammered daily, I was getting them from addresses completely unrelated to what's advertised such as car dealerships, home improvement centers, and the infamous nonsense addresses the spoofer hopes will get through spam filters. That's pretty incredible such places would care so much about our young people that they bother to send emails out advertising the site. KidsLiveSafe is plain and simple junk and anything having to do with them, regardless of who it's sent by, should be deleted without clicking on any links. They're con artists using children's safety as a way to profit.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 23 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Disgraceful app, watch your funds

    • Oct 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Kids Live Safe, shame on you to use any type of sexual abuse towards a child for monetary gain makes me sick! What you provide we can access for free. Your sneaky only a $1.00 charge is just that SNEAKY! Then a charge of $29.99 after 7 days. Anyone else that offers info for money usually gives at least 30 days to cancel. The second that makes it to the 7th day, you vultures are lying and waiting to take that money, hoping they don’t catch it until it’s out of control. Then you’ll dictate the fine print and rules. You people belong in jail, almost just as bad as child molesters. Don’t apologize because that means you’ll never do it again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 8, 2018

      Jason O'Neill, Member Support Manager

      Dear Elaine,

      We are sincerely sorry if you had a negative experience with our service. It is of the utmost importance to our company that we are able to resolve this situation with KidsLiveSafe.

      While we do recognize some of this information is available for free, our robust service includes many elements not included in a majority of free sites. These features include monitoring alerts, emergency response profiles and monitoring of up to four addresses anywhere in the country. We also apologize if there was any confusion regarding our billing. We make every attempt to ensure our customers understand our terms of use and mention our billing process at several points in the registration process. We also require all members to check a box stating they have read and do agree to our terms of use, and then re-iterate all of this in a welcome email we send out to the customer.

      We would very much like to assist you further and ask for you to contact us at 1-800-301-5905, ask to speak to a supervisor who would be happy to assist you further. We reached out to you today and left you a message requesting a callback along with a resolution. We sincerely apologize that you did not have a positive experience initially but would be happy to ensure we are able to resolve this situation to your satisfaction.

      Thanks again,

      Kids Live Safe Member Support Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Shady business scheme

    • Jul 14, 2014

    You can get this same information for free from the national sex offender registry. They trick you into giving them your card for $1 and they never say anything about how much it will cost you a month until AFTER you give them your information and card number. Then they tell you that you can cancel within 7 days so you won't be charged the monthly fee. They give you the 1-800 number to cancel then the number doesn't work. Sounds fishy to me and now I don't know how to cancel my account since there is no number.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 4, 2014

      Shar,

      Dear Joey,

      Our signup process is extremely clear and asks for $1 for a 7 day trial to enable members to review the product before being charged further for our monthly protection services. There are free websites that provide some of the information that Kids Live Safe offers and we applaud their efforts and refer members to them all the time if they can’t afford our product; we are a for profit business and are unable to offer our services for free due to the costs associated with providing our extensive benefit package. Members can do unlimited nationwide searches for registered sex offenders by address, zip code, or by name.

      Our member support team are trained professionals, available 16 hours everyday to assist with all product details and also can offer discounted pricing to those who can’t afford our full cost membership. Our 800 numbers all work, and we mention our number on our website, on every alert email we send and also on the credit card charges from our company. We wanted to take a minute to highlight some of the key differences with the services that we provide to our members. One of the key features of our membership is our ability to create a 5 mile protection zone around our member’s home address. This allows us to monitor new sex offender activity and send immediate email alerts when a new sex offender registers within this monitoring area. Not only are our members able to monitor their own home, but can set up 3 additional monitoring areas for no additional charge.

      Our members are also able to set up Emergence Response Profiles for each one of their children. These digital profiles contain a child’s picture, personal information, physical description, medical information as well as guardian contact information. These profiles can instantly be emailed to friends, family or the police in case a child goes missing or is abducted; this assists parents and law enforcement in the recovery of the child. Since sexual predators are gaining access to our children via the internet our members are able to utilize our award winning internet filter. This internet filter allows parents to monitor their child’s online activities to ensure that they stay safe while surfing the web or chatting with friends.

      We take the safety of our member’s families very seriously and if you have any questions feel free to email our helpful member support team at support@kidslivesafe.com or contact us directly at 1-800-301-5905.

      The Kids Live Safe Support Team

    • Dec 11, 2016

      Thomas Tansey

      "You will only be charged $1 to activate your account."

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 35 out 36 people found this review helpful

    False advertising

    • Jul 4, 2015

    This site's true intent is for profit, rather than protecting our young people. You know where to look, everything this site has to offer can be viewed free of charge, and is likely more reliable, rather than recycled info. The first sign something's screwy is when the emails come from an offbeat sender in no way affiliated with what's advertised. Instead, the emails create hysteria by the gullible, causing them to subscribe to this site in hopes to protect our youth. In order to receive more info, the subscriber must pay even more for what's likely recycled, faulty details. Kids Live Safe stays afloat through trickery and underhanded scare tactics on those who don't know better.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 10, 2014

      The Kids Live Safe Support Team,

      To whom it may concern, Kids Live Safe is a for profit company and we aren’t ashamed of that. Our mission is to provide tools and services to help protect families and children. There are sites that offer some of the sex offender data that we provide and we alert members who can’t afford to pay of those options. The membership is $1 for a 7 day trial, and after that it costs $29.97/month. If you want an annual membership you can pay $59.98 for a year. If you can’t afford the normal monthly fees call member support and talk to a representative and they can offer you a cheaper membership that will work for you. We wanted to take a minute to highlight some of the services that we provide to our members. One of the key features of our membership is our ability to create a 5 mile protection zone around our member’s home address. This allows us to monitor new sex offender activity and send immediate email alerts when a new sex offender registers within this monitoring area. Not only are our members able to monitor their own home, but can set up 3 additional monitoring areas for no additional charge. Our members are also able to set up Emergence Response Profiles for each one of their children. These digital profiles contain a child’s picture, personal information, physical description, medical information as well as guardian contact information. These profiles can instantly be emailed to friends, family or the police in case a child goes missing or is abducted; this assists parents and law enforcement in the recovery of the child. Since sexual predators are gaining access to our children via the internet our members are able to utilize our award winning internet filter. This internet filter allows parents to monitor their child’s online activities to ensure that they stay safe while surfing the web or chatting with friends. We take the safety of our member’s families very seriously and if you have any questions feel free to email our helpful member support team at support@kidslivesafe.com or contact us directly at 1-800-301-5905.

      The Kids Live Safe Support Team
      "Protect What Matters Most"

    • Jun 29, 2015

      Justin Case

      Yeah, "protect what matters most", alright, which should be our credit cards since your "services" are sheer and utter junk, otherwise. What's the purpose of law enforcement? Say something as terrible as what KLS claims to protect against happens, it's not likely parents or guardians are going to be calling KLS instead of the police. Yeah, you've got the "five-mile protection zone", BIG DEAL. What good does that do and just about everything KLS boasts so highly of itself can be done at the police station, likely free of charge. No reason to pay for unnecessary services that technically do nothing but siphon funds from your bank account.

    • Dec 11, 2016

      Thomas Tansey

      If you are so worried about saving the children, why haven't you changed your membership to a year after your third month, instead of receiving the bills monthly? I understand if they were unaware of the annual charge. Why should the company say anything? Instead, just let the money flow in your direction. Pathetic.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 22 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Nothing but a scam.

    • Olive Branch, MS,
    • Aug 5, 2015

    I believe this is nothing but a scam. They trick you into a seven day trial to get your info. The info you get is meaningless and the 800 number to cancel doesn't work. You cannot cancel by email and you get charged 7 days later and monthly until you catch them on the 800 number to cancel. Beware.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 10, 2014

      The Kids Live Safe Support Team,

      First we apologize for the negative experience that you had with our company. I would be lying to say that every once in a while an agent will make a mistake (only human) and not cancel an account when they are issuing a refund. It seems based on what you have documented that this is the case with your account, and again we apologize for that human error. I’m assuming you received a full refund of that “mistake” charge when you called in the second time and if you didn’t please don’t hesitate to contact member support at 1-800-301-5905 so that we can make sure this gets handled. Regarding our data, it’s the most comprehensive and accurate data on “sex offenders” and related tools and services on the web, so your statement here is just false.

      The Kids Live Safe Support Team
      "Protect What Matters Most"

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 25 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Big Scam.

    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Aug 5, 2015

    Do not try this website it is a scam. They take your info and charge you even after you cancel.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (4)
    View all 4 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 10, 2014

      The Kids Live Safe Support Team,

      To whom it may concern, this statement is absolutely false. Our company cancels memberships all day long and never bills people after they have elected to terminate their account. We have an A rating with the Better Business Bureau and have serviced thousands of members. Based on the sensitive nature of our product, we do require members to let us know if they want to cancel their memberships to ensure that protection is in place for those that sign up.

      The Kids Live Safe Support Team

      "Protect What Matters Most"

    • Dec 11, 2014

      The Kids Live Safe Support Team,

      To whom it may concern, this statement is absolutely false. Our company cancels memberships all day long and never bills people after they have elected to terminate their account. We have an A rating with the Better Business Bureau and have serviced thousands of members. Based on the sensitive nature of our product, we do require members to let us know if they want to cancel their memberships to ensure that protection is in place for those that sign up.

      The Kids Live Safe Support Team

      "Protect What Matters Most"

    • Feb 24, 2015

      Christin Mann

      You people are thieves. Do not subscribe to this "service". I trusted this company after the long winded, very untruthful, scamming information/emails they sent to me. I didn't seek them. What mother wouldn't pay $1.00 to ensure their child's safety? I was molested as a child and I trusted this so called company to help protect my son. Shame on them. They don't care about you - they only want your money. When I tried to get information about the sex offenders in my area off their site, I wasn't provided a picture, only basic info I can get for free. I had to literally request my password three times before I could even log into this site. I didn't even know I was getting charged the $32 plus change. Which put my account in overdraft because I didn't know they were going to charge me. I have tried several times to get a refund. Do not give your money to these people. The $1.00 isn't to "verify" your account, it's their first attempt to rip you off. You can get it for free off the government's website (and they don't charge you a $1.00 to verify yourself).

    • Jul 29, 2015

      Jason O'Neill

      Hi, Ms. Mann, thank you for your comment. We looked further into the issue you described and were able to discover that you were refunded by our company. Our terms and conditions are very clear, repeated multiple times, and confirmed through a welcome email sent by our company. We are sorry to hear about your experience and would appreciate an opportunity to ensure you are satisfied after we have refunded your charges. Please call us at 1-800-301-5905 between 5 a.m. to 9 p.m. PST 7 days a week and we will be happy to help you further. Thank you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 43

Write a Review for Kids Live Safe!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review