Read 301 LA-3 by Live Cell Research Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 145 4 star: 94 3 star: 23 2 star: 12 1 star:  27
Bottom Line: 84% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 301
Sort reviews by:

  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Just may be as revolutionary as claimed!

    • Crowley, CO,
    • Jan 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm 78, was losing my "get up and go" and had belly fat, which my doctor told me was normal for men my age.

    I was dragging myself outside to walk about half a mile a day before LA-3, but in the one month I've been taking LA-3, I'm up to one mile, sometimes more, and enjoying it. No more dragging.

    I'm 6'3" and have weighed 200/205 pounds for several years but have long wished I weighed 185, which is what I weighed when I graduated high school in 1957.

    I weigh myself every day, have been steadily losing weight on LA-3 and in the last month went from 200 to 189, feel more energetic and alive and better able to focus.

    I often tell people (jokingly) that I plan on living forever (so far, so good, right?), so who knows, maybe LA-3 will allow me to keep making that joke into my...90s? Or maybe past the century mark?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Review of LA-3

    I started my LA-3 program on December 6th, and my gut must be stubborn as it's still there but has gone down. It is working, and I also understand that this will take time to shrink this belly fat. It's obvious that this will take some time, but LA-3 is working.

    I can throw my recommendation behind this product as it is working and am pleased that LA-3 is something to help people be healthy and also to live a longer life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Use of LA-3 by Live Cell

    • Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada,
    • Dec 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Live Cell LA-3 for a month now and have not noticed any changes or improvement in any of the claims Live Cell makes about their product. Being from Canada makes the product a bit pricey with the exchange rates.

    I have had no negative effects from the LA-3.

    I purchased three bottles and have just finished my first bottle. To be fair, I will continue taking the product until I have used the full three bottles. I will be able to give an honest, more complete assessment at that time. Because I have had no success so far, it would not be fair to recommend or not recommend o this product to my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 22, 2017

      Company Response from The Living Cell Research, LLC

      Hi Charles! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so sorry to hear that you have not experienced the benefits you had expected when taking LA-3. Typically, we suggest that our customers try it consistently for at least 3 months to experience the full results. While a majority of our customers see the benefits right away, we do understand that it may not work for everyone. Once you get to the 3-month point and if you are still not fully satisfied I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund! If that time ever comes, you can email me at aurora@livecellresearch.com. Thank you!


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Really works!

    I was hesitant at first, but after just 30 days I could see a definite difference, lost 12 pounds, have more energy, less cravings for junk food, able to control appetite. This has been a very rewarding experience and I hope to continue with even more results in the future. I would recommend this to anyone. Take it to your doctor so they can see it is all natural. Try it; you'll like it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 4, 2017

      Company Response from The Living Cell Research, LLC

      Hi Marlene! Thank you so much for the glowing review. I am so happy to hear that your experience with LA-3 has been so rewarding! The fact that you have lost weight, crave less junk food, and are able to control your appetite is huge! This is an incredible accomplishment and you should be so proud of yourself! On behalf of everyone at Live Cell Research, we are so honored to be a part of your journey. If you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out to me directly at aurora@livecellresearch.com. Thank you!


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    LA-3

    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Nov 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been on LA-3 for just 2 weeks, and have noticed CMS less by tape already. Also, areas of body fat breaking up, best results I have ever had. Although I am not very obese, I need to lose tummy fat, and it seems to be working in such a short time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 29, 2017

      Company Response from The Living Cell Research, LLC

      Hi Joan! Wow! I am so happy to hear that you are already experiencing positive results from LA-3 in such a short amount of time! That's great news. Thank you so much for letting us know and leaving a review. Please feel free to reach out to me directly aurora@livecellresearch.com if you have any questions or concerns along the way. Thank you, again!


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    I started taking LA-3 with high expectations! I took my pills faithfully each day. Unfortunately, I did not see any change in energy or weight. I wish I could have been one of the positive reviews, but it just did not work for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 6, 2017

      Company Response from The Living Cell Research, LLC

      Hi Jennifer! Aurora from Live Cell Research here. Thank you so much for letting me know about your experience with LA-3 so far. I am so sorry to hear that you did not have the experience you had expected. As you mentioned, while a majority of our customers love the benefits of LA-3, we do understand that it may not work for everyone. I would love to offer you a full refund, just for giving our product a try. Please email me at Aurora@Livecellresearch.com and I can begin the refund process right away! I look forward to hearing from you!


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Nausea

    • Cheltenham, PA,
    • Nov 2, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking LA-3 about 2 weeks ago. I have noticed severe stomach upset and severe indigestion. It may have helped energy level a small amount, but I am really not sure if it did. I looked up the ingredients on the internet, and these ingredients can have undesirable side effects. My family doctor advised stopping taking LA-3. It can also interfere with other medications. I am going to ask for a refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 3, 2017

      Company Response from The Living Cell Research, LLC

      Hi Will! I'm Aurora from Live Cell Research. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so sorry to hear that you had this experience while using LA-3. While a majority of our customers love using LA-3, we do understand that it is not for everyone. I am glad to hear that you consulted your primary physician! We always suggest doing this before purchasing any new product. I would love to assist you with the refund process. Please email me directly at aurora@livecellresearch.com! I look forward to hearing from you.


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Ineffective product

    • Florida,
    • Oct 2, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used three of the four bottles I bought of this product. So far no significant weight loss, brain fog remains and I do not feel any increased energy. On their recommendation, I added a third pill in the afternoon and did see a little boost in afternoon energy, but at that price, it is not worth the money!

    I would not recommend spending this much for this product. They do a good job of following up with you every few weeks to see how you are doing. After almost two bottles I told them I had no significant results and they recommended taking this product first thing in the morning and waiting at least 10 minutes before taking my normal morning medication. I did that and again saw no significant results from this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 3, 2017

      Company Response from The Living Cell Research, LLC

      Hi Mike! I'm Aurora from Live Cell Research. Thank you so much for leaving us a review. I am so sorry to hear that you have not experienced the results you have been expecting. While a majority of our customers love LA-3, we do understand that it may not be for everyone.

      I would love to offer you a refund just for giving our product a try. Please email me at aurora@livecellresearch.com and I can begin this process right away. Again, thank you for trying LA-3! I look forward to hearing from you.


  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    LA-3

    • California,
    • Sep 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking this for over six months. I thought that it was not working until I stopped taking it. I ran out, and I immediately noticed my energy level go down. I just ordered three more bottles. I love this product. Regarding the weight loss, I didn't notice much, just about 1-2 lbs.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 17, 2017

      Company Response from The Living Cell Research, LLC

      Hi Elvie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! I am so happy to hear that you are loving LA-3 and have experienced a notable difference in your energy level. Please feel free to email me at aurora@livecellresearch.com if you ever have any questions! Thank you for being a part of the Live Cell Research family!


  • 22 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Positive results in blood work and physical size

    • Huntersville, NC,
    • Aug 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a 65-year-old woman who had been diagnosed by my doctor with NASH (non-alcoholic fatty liver). My ALT & AST blood work was above the normal range for several years.

    I started taking LA-3 eleven months ago, every morning on an empty stomach, hoping to reduce the fat around my organs and liver. At my next yearly doctor visit, my blood work was taken. Both my ALT and AST measurements were right in the middle of the normal range! I have also noticed a slow but steady reduction in my waist. Belts that were tight, fit and I am down three notches now. I am active but not any more than before. I also eat the same as I did before starting LA-3. I recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 17, 2017

      Company Response from The Living Cell Research, LLC

      Hi Karen! Wow! Thank you so much for leaving us a glowing review of your experience with LA-3! I am thrilled to hear that you experienced such outstanding results. We are so proud of the products we have created so it is always rewarding to hear stories from those who have benefited from them! Thank you for being a part of the Live Cell Research family!


  • 29 out 29 people found this review helpful

    I'm feeling a difference since starting LA-3

    • Michigan,
    • Aug 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi.

    I'm a 57 years old, female, fighting the slowdown of menopause along with stubborn upper body fat, mostly belly and upper arms.

    A few weeks in, I started to feel a little more energized. I'm just now finishing my second bottle of 30. I have noticed a decrease in belly fat and a change in my shape, tighter along my waist area. I do exercise and try to eat clean 85% of the time. I've been at this nutrition and exercise faithfully for 2.5 years. I lost 52 lbs after one year. No added diet products. I have been at a plateau for about six months. I recently lost seven pounds during the last 40 days. I still watch what I eat, lift weights and do a cardio minimum of four times a week. I feel like this product is working. I will continue onto my 90 days.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 301

Write a Review for LA-3 by Live Cell Research!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review