Customer Reviews

Start your review of Lazer Bond:
  • 92 Customer Reviews
  • 34% Recommend This Product
2.2 out of 5
5 star: 20% 4 star: 8% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 5% 1 star: 61%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Customer service is terrible

    • By Jim Akins,
    • Knoxville, TN,
    • Nov 14, 2015

    I placed my order online on October 10th for the buy get one free glue pen with free shipping for $19.99. I called to check the status on November 11, and the automated system said they received the order on 10/15 when in fact my confirming email is on 10/10. After holding for about 10 minutes, I spoke to someone NOT IN AMERICA and was advised it may be longer than six weeks before I get the product as it was on back order. Their service sucks and I'll let you know if the glue works. Wish I had not ordered.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't order Lazer Bond

    • By Tim ,
    • Minneapolis,
    • Nov 16, 2015

    I ordered Lazer Bond almost a month ago and still don't have it. I have talked to their service center twice and each time they have told me that they haven't charged my credit card, but they have, and that they were sending it the next day, which they haven't done yet. Beware of this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Crap in a tube

    • By John,
    • Washington,
    • Nov 25, 2015

    I am not sure what this is but it stinks of contact cement. The product itself is garbage, does not do any of the things it is advertised, as other than turning hard. Stay away from this stuff, smells like cancer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Waste of money.

    • By Nick,
    • Greenville, SC,
    • Nov 26, 2015

    I think the Lazer Bond is completely worthless. It did not work for me unfortunately.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • This thing is a joke.

    • By Jimmy A Faircloth,
    • Macon, GA,
    • Nov 27, 2015

    Don't waste your money on this. It doesn't work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It's junk.

    • By William,
    • Redondo Beach, CA,
    • Dec 5, 2015

    I should have known when you seen the cable trick pulling that truck. This crap doesn't work at all. That 3 seconds claim is nonsense. I left light it on for over a minute. Don't buy it. THIS IS A RIP OFF.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Crap

    • By Dave,
    • Spencer, Ma,
    • Dec 10, 2015

    I bought this to fix a cracked plastic headlight on my plow. I pulled out of the garage and it fell apart. Will be looking for a refund. Wish me luck.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • This is a scam!

    • By Margie Schmidt,
    • Nebraska,
    • Dec 11, 2015

    They advertise it as made in USA, my box clearly states made in China. I received 1 case with a damaged product in it, and the "free" case which they promised was totally empty. Yes I received 2 cases as promised but 1 was empty and 1 was damaged. I tried to call the 800 number but was told that they were busy and I should call back later. THIS IS A SCAM!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Complete and utter junk.

    • By Bobby La Bete,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Dec 22, 2015

    I wish I had read these reviews before I ordered Lazer Bond. Apart from the abysmal customer service, the product simply doesn't work. I should of known better.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No good, a waste of money!

    • By Brad,
    • New York,
    • Dec 25, 2015

    It was delivered with carrian case full off bond, and none in tube. I was on hold with customer service for one and a half hours. Then they finally hung up on me. HaHa, not funny!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • The truth.

    • By Patricia,
    • Lexington, NC,
    • Dec 27, 2015

    I used Lazer Bond and it is just a lie. Things break again. Lazer Bond is as hot as a hot-glue gun. Doesn't work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-11 of 92

Write a Review for Lazer Bond!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Lazer Bond