Start your review of Lazer Bond:
  • 92 Customer Reviews
  • 34% Recommend This Product
2.2 out of 5
5 star: 20% 4 star: 8% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 5% 1 star: 61%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Lazer Bond

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the Lazer Bond on 12/7/15. It is now 12/21. After having been on hold for over 20 minutes they tell me it's on back order. I told them my receipt shows money withdrawn. She said that it will be shipped ASAP. I advised them again to cancel my order. I would not recommend this. They are bad with communication and they don't know anything when you do call and I'm reluctant to even give them one star.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Does it work?

    Overall Experience:

    I placed my order on December 1st for Christmas stocking stuffers. Lazer Bond was not processed until the 14th, although they were happy to charge my credit card on the 2nd. Supposedly it was shipped from California on the 16th via DHL, it would arrive in Illinois on the 22nd. Pony express would have gotten it here faster, or they could have put it in the local mail box and I would have had it in three days max. Two days until Christmas, will it arrive? Who knows. Does it work? Who knows. According to other reviews, probably not. I should know to read reviews on products first before ordering.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Lazer Bond - Don't Buy

    Overall Experience:

    Glue had leaked inside the package. I didn't notice so I opened package and got the glue all over fingers. Does it work? Don't know. I sure wouldn't recommend it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Be aware

    • By Keith Kobus,
    • Columbus, Ohio,
    • Jan 12, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered Laser Bond and received it. I open the box and the liquid was all over the applicator. I got it all over my fingers. After numerous attempts to notify them and email them, I never received a response. I would like to have used it but did not get the chance. I finally contacted my CC company to receive a credit. It has been 2 months and still no word from them. I would like a replacement but they will not contact me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Lazer Bond Experience

    • By Joe,
    • Savannah GA,
    • Jan 14, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    Total waste of time and money. I was very disappointed!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Fake company

    • By Robert,
    • DeKalb, IL,
    • Jan 19, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    I put in an order on November 1, 2015. They took the money. I tried every avenue of communication. Each time a new order number showed up. No one picks up the phone. No response to Emails. This is a bogus company. They want the money but have no product. This is a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Lazer Bond! Boo! Hiss!

    • By Konni Snyder,
    • Alaska,
    • Jan 19, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    We have tried it on plastic, resin products, glass, etc. It holds nothing. Everything comes right back apart. My boyfriend put it on some reader glasses to hold the lens in and it fell out within a few minutes. This stuff is a big fake! Do not buy it. I bought two tubes of the stuff wonder whether or not they would lie, The answer is yes, they did.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Should have read the reviews

    • By Steve,
    • Westcliffe, CO,
    • Jan 20, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the Lazer Bond over three weeks ago. I checked the Order Status last week and the web page said that my order is still processing. Now the Order Status part of the web site is down. The commercial on Fox News says that it's made in the US, but the reviews say it's made in China. What I really wanted was the old fashion plastic model glue, but glue sniffing has long ago banned that. This product may great for what I want to use it for, but with all the bad reviews, I would not have ordered it if I would have read them. The Truth in advertising has disappeared. Also, organization like Fox News should vet advertiser prior to the advertising to be shown, but the all mighty Buck is always a priority.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Lazer-Bond-Less

    • By Steven,
    • Idaho,
    • Jan 22, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    Batting 100 as being totally ineffective. Everything I use it on has failed. Waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Waste of time and money!

    • By Karen Mjartan,
    • Jersey City, New Jersey,
    • Jan 22, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    Tried this on plastic and metal. Did exactly how instructed and the minute I took the light off, the items fell apart again. Tried to repair a hinge on my kitchen cabinet door twice, did not hold at all! Total scam and a waste of 20 bucks. So far every item I purchased from their ads was garbage. Will not bother purchasing anything in the future.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • OMG

    • By Kevin Barlo,
    • Jan 23, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    Wow this stuff has some pros and cons. We'll start with the cons:

    1. Smells really bad
    2. Doesn't work, just like all TV commercial products
    3. I'm a sucker, and so are you if you bought it
    4. Made in China, not USA

    Pros:

    1. Great gift for mother-in-law. I absolutely loved it, worked like a charm, glued my boat back together and had mother in law try it out. Epic fail.
    2. Totally ripped me off and did a good job at it
    3. It's cheap super glue and the light does nothing, the light or blowing on it - same result. Mother-in-law's hot breath also did the trick.
    4. Paid $30 for super glue.
    5. Support for Chinese economy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 92

Write a Review for Lazer Bond!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Lazer Bond