Read 17 LCR Health Active Stem Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 12 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  3
Bottom Line: 76% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-17 of 17
Sort reviews by:

  • It really works

    I bought the Active Stem because of what it said on the internet video. Your body will begin to feel good. I am 62 years old, and I don’t exercise the way I should. But the reason was my body was sore and was tired all the time. I have to drink an energy drink just to get the energy to do my everyday things, so exercise was last on my list.

    I got my package pretty quick, so I took my first drink that day and within 30 minutes my body felt different. I was able to stand from sitting without soreness. I said, "Whoa, that is amazing." So I test it again. I ran up the stairs. I have not been able to run upstairs since I turned 59. So I cannot wait until after two weeks of drinking this to see what happens and maybe I will send another review then.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 19, 2017

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hi Juanita! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so thrilled to hear that you have seen such a big difference since you started using Active Stem! This is such amazing news. I would love to hear about your experience after the two-week mark. If you would like, you can email me at Taylor@LCRHealth.com. I would love to hear from you!


  • Great results

    • By Kim Wilson,
    • Coco Beach, FL,
    • Sep 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    As with any product a person tries, you hope for the best, but part of you doubts you'll see any big changes.

    As a former health food store owner, I'm always interested in new products. My first order was for my son who has many health issues and wanted to try Active Stem. The benefits were amazing. He has connective tissue problems that lead to joint pain and stiffness. Genetic testing showed he, and many of us in the family, had an inability to utilize Vitamin D efficiently. After two weeks of taking Active Stem, he was noticeably more active and complained about his knees, elbows and back far less.

    By the time our second order was placed, I had decided to try it myself. After three days (I know that sounds crazy, but yes, just three days), I was going up the stairs at my mom's house, and she told me to go back down and come up again. I didn't know why she would ask me to do that, but I did. Upon going back up the second time, she asked me if I realized I wasn't using the hand rail and I wasn't saying "ouch my knee" under my breath. I guess I never realized I said that, but on this day I did not say it. I told her about taking Active Stem, and she was shocked that anything could work that quickly.

    As I do with other products, I stop taking them and start back later to see if the difference was in my head or something that I could recreate. I can honestly say at this point, my knees do not hurt when I use the stairs anymore. My son is almost finished with his sixth container, and I have to order more today.

    If I hadn't tried it and seen the amazing results, I wouldn't have believed it. Life is short, and taking a chance on a new product is a small thing to do if there's a chance it can improve your quality of life. I can only hope others have the success we have had with it helping our joint stiffness and pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 19, 2017

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Kim, thank you so much for telling us about your experience with Active Stem, as well as your son's experience. This was so beautiful and touching to read! The fact that our product could help with the issues that you both were having is more than we could ever ask for. On behalf of everyone at LCR Health, thank you for allowing us to be a part of your journey! If you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out to me at Taylor@LCRHealth.com. Thank you!


  • Blood work review

    With all blood work as far back as I can remember, it has been known that I had thalassemia minor (size of the blood cells smaller than commonly seen and known predominantly in those of Mediterranean descent). I am second generation American-born 100% Italian, and my family is from Pico, Italy. Prior to starting Active Stem, blood work showed the same. After taking Active Stem for three months, blood work was done and showed the size of my blood cells were larger. My doctor was impressed and said he had never seen a change in size of blood cells before. It also showed improvement in all other readings.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 19, 2017

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hi Linda! Wow! What a huge, and positive change! On behalf of everyone at LCR Health, we are so honored to be a part of this journey with you! Thank you so much for telling us your story. If you ever have any questions along the way, please feel free to email me at Taylor@LCRHealth.com. Take care!


  • Pleasantly surprised

    After reading about this product online, and also reading a LOT of "warning scam" alerts about this product, I decided to try it anyway. I'm 51, I had recently been diagnosed with Gallstones, I was tired ALL the time, my brain was foggy most days, and overall I just felt run down.

    After 30 days I was still a bit skeptical, hadn't noticed much of a change, but now, after about 90 days, I feel SO MUCH BETTER! I have more energy, I feel sharp, I'm remembering minor details for work, so much so that people are coming to me for clarification. It's awesome! To be fair, it's important to take into consideration that I also changed my diet as part of a major life change to holistically fix the issues I was having. I eliminated most sugar, dairy, coffee, gluten and fatty/processed foods.

    Overall, I feel half my age, and I am confident that the addition of Active Stem played a part in my turn-around.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 19, 2017

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hi Cherie, I'm Taylor from LCR Health. I am so thrilled to hear that Active Stem has really turned your energy and clarity around! The fact that it is also affecting your productivity in the workplace is amazing too! We are so glad we were able to assist you with this. Thank you so much for letting us know about your major life change! If you ever have any questions along the way, please feel free to email me at Taylor@lcrhealth.com. Take care!


  • Yes, it works!

    • By Sherri,
    • Illinois,
    • Jun 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been on Active Stem for approximately four months, and it works! I had cancer, and after my surgery and my recovery, which was long and with many setbacks, I got back on my feet. I had no energy, I didn't care about much of anything, couldn't sleep, had aches and pains, so I decided to try this product.

    After the first month, I felt like a human again. I had energy, I wanted to get things done, I worked in my yard, got my house work done, went back to cooking, slept well and just felt wonderful! I felt like me again before I got sick!

    I was off of it for about a month, and holy moly I could tell the differences! So I ordered it again and got to feeling like me again. Now I'm out and having a fit waiting! It's a marvelous thing, and it does work. I WON'T run out again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 19, 2017

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hi Sherri, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you had more energy, and you were able to be more productive. This is great news! On behalf of everyone at LCR Health, we are so honored to be a part of your journey! If you ever happen to have any questions, please feel free to reach out to me at Taylor@LCRHealth.com.


  • Fast, efficient service and excellent supplement!

    • By Barbara Hoffman,
    • Prince George, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Mar 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    The customer service and speed of delivery were exceptional. I am an Anthropologist and take my health seriously because no one else will. We, as individuals, are responsible for our health and well-being. I researched many supplements, and Active Stem is one of the few that have an iron-clad, 90-day money back guarantee. It can't get any better than that. The product works, hence the confidence of their products!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 19, 2017

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hi there, I'm Taylor from LCR Health. We are a reputable company that would absolutely never post fake reviews, or have people post fake reviews. That would be highly unethical. Each honest review is made from a real customer. If you would like, I would be more than happy to send you one free product so you can make a more accurate decision about our company. If you are interested, my email is Taylor@lcrhealth.com. I look forward to hearing from you!


Showing 12-17 of 17

Write a Review for LCR Health Active Stem!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
LCR Health Active Stem