Read 13 Contour Legacy Leg Pillow Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 3 1 star:  9
Bottom Line: 8% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-13 of 13
Sort reviews by:

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Hype selling on TV

    • Ohio,
    • Mar 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The products this company sells are worth very little. I'm sure the shipping and handling they charge is almost all profit as the two pillows I ordered were probably manufactured for 50% of that amount, which was $11.99. I'm in the process of returning two items, a head pillow and leg pillow, and was informed by customer service I'm responsible for the return shipping cost as well. I'll let you know if I actually receive a refund for the $19.99 as promised.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 4, 2019

      Company Response from Contour Products

      Good Afternoon Neil,

      You seem very interested in TV and retail, just an insider secret (the cost to manufacture those items are very close to the TV offer price, then when you factor in the free item - we lose money).

      However, I am sorry to hear that the items did not meet your comfort expectations, and of course we would honor any return and refund. Due to health code restrictions, we actually have to destroy and dispose of all returned used items, that is why our policy covers you for 90 days, but you are responsible for the return shipping.

      If for any reason you have a problem with your return, do not hesitate to reach out to our corporate office directly at 800-950-0230 or you can email me directly at support@legacypillow.com.

      Have a Comfortable Day!

      Kate @ Contour


  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Good offer

    • Pasadena, MD,
    • May 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    In searching for instructions, I did come across some negative reviews. I'm glad I got in on the offer at this price. I've paid this and more for a single pillow. My chiropractor just warned me that my habit of lounging on my bed is not good for my posture. The head pillow will give more support than regular stock in that area. I'm expecting good results from the knee position once I adjust. It's worth it to be able to try both at this price.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 31, 2019

      Company Response from Contour Products

      Good Morning Edie,

      I am glad you are enjoying your Contour Head & Legacy pillow. Please keep us updated to let us know about your experience with comfort moving forward :)

      Have a Great Weekend!

      Kate


Showing 12-13 of 13

Write a Review for Contour Legacy Leg Pillow!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review