• 100 Customer Reviews
  • 31% Recommend This Service
2.2 out of 5
5 star: 28% 4 star: 1% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 6% 1 star: 64%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • They canceled my membership

    • By Steve W.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Aug 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    I was with LegalShield for all but 6 months and I recently received a letter saying they are ending their contractual services with me and I cannot return with no reasoning what so ever. They took $150.00 from me and did nothing. Basically, you can’t talk about any issue you feel is related to some future legal problems. Please don’t use this service, they will rip you off. They should have stopped me in conversation and said "hey, we can’t help you," but instead they kept taking my membership fees for 2 months before sending me this letter.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • They should have stopped me and warned me that I couldn't talk to them about anything and everyday

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • LegalShield - perfunctory.

    • By Joel H.,
    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Jul 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    Usually perfunctory, sometimes less than satisfactory legal advice from attorneys who don't spend much time researching it. Some know the law well. Others did not. Better experience when they refer to one of their outside councils, will you pay $0.75 on the dollar.

    Best and worst is when you have a case to which their insurance coverage will apply.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Mr. Clark and Ms. Mabe
    • The very occasional good advice I received from such people
    • Light document prep they are occasionally willing to do
    • Absence of knowledge on the part of many of their staff attorneys
    • Apparent unwillingness to research to get the answers
    • Sometimes patronizing attitude by their attorneys and staff

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • LegalShield - perfunctory.

    • By Joel H.,
    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Jul 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    Generally second-tier legal advice. Sometimes no return calls. Occasional less than positive attitudes on the part of the attorneys and sometimes the staff as well.

    I carry this plan for its insurance component, which I hope is better than their day-to-day service.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The insurance portion
    • Patronizing attitude of the attorneys
    • Failure to research responses to questions
    • Sometimes slow response time

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Hot potato?

    • By Lisset F.,
    • Altamonte Springs, FL,
    • Jun 25, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    Overall Experience:

    That’s what they did to me last year as I wasn’t as rich as STATE FARM. Now this year they canceled my membership (right before court) without warning, notice, nothing. I'm disabled and now they pull this because I ask the lawyer to do his job. They brake Bar Rules 4-1.14, 4-1.16 (1) causing adverse effects on myself, (2) because I asked Mr. Tomkins to comply with 4-1.2(a and c). My rights I feel where violated as he didn’t obey by 4-1.4 (a)(2)(3)(4) and (b). Because I requested I was CANCELED and left stuck looking for representation.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Monthly fee
    • Do NOT do what they claim
    • Don’t give you reason for canceling
    • Transferred my case 2+ hours away as State Farm Ins. pockets where deeper
    • Started a lawsuit and left me wondering what happened
    • Not what they sold me to be at all
    • Don't follow State Rules ex. 4-1.4(a&b) (2-4)
    • Extremely bad with the disabled

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • The ole' bait and switch

    • By Wesley B.,
    • Longview, TX,
    • Jun 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    First, please don't miss understand, this plan does NOT provide a court-appointed attorney to appear with you. But is your attorney via remote.

    For example - after purchasing a new Subaru it began having electrical problems. They worked on it a few times, after me calling and calling they finally said they would swap cars with me for a new one. Well, not true, tried to sell me one by the ole bait and switch, then they made fun of my anger.

    I called LegalShield the next day and an attorney from Ross/Mathews called me then sent letters to Subaru and called I believe. Within 4 days Subaru was calling me apologizing, wanting to bring my new car to me. That is just one time. LegalShield LEVELS THE FIELD.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Efficiency
    • Understandability
    • Business-focused
    • Explain benefits better

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very unprofessional sales person

    • By Kyle A.,
    • Florida,
    • Mar 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Emeshia is a very pushy/rude salesperson. Actually tried to threaten me by saying bad things happen to good people. Lol. This company and this person are a joke. If you're trying to avoid legal trouble I would start by avoiding this shady company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Stay away from LegalShield! It’s a scam!

    • By Edilene W.,
    • Virginia,
    • Feb 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Well, you really get what you pay for and LegalShield is the worst law firm EVER! I don’t know why I thought that these people would really take your case serious by charging you only $24 a month. To start, to get a hold on them is always a waiting game, they say that they will have a lawyer to represent you but when you finally need one they say that they will charge you by the hour but they will give you a discount. The attorney named Darlene was never sympathetic to what I am going through and totally shut me down when I told her that I didn’t have the money at the moment to hire an attorney to represent me but I was looking for referrals so I could have a few options to choose from once I got the money to hire an attorney. She told me to call them back when I got the money because there’s no point for her to give me their attorney’s contacts if I couldn’t afford them. I explained to her that I was the plan to pay for a consultation so I could have a couple of attorneys evaluating my case, she told me to Google it because she was not going to give me any referrals. Her rude words were: "You have no money, madam! Accept the judge decision!" I was very shocked to see that she had no compassion for what I was facing. I told her that when I came up with the money to hire an attorney it definitely wouldn’t be from the LegalShield.

    Stay away from this bunch of snakes who has no respect for people, all they care is about money, a company like that has no values and little by little they are going to lose all their customers. Stay away from LegalShield. It’s definitely a scam! They should stop advertising that they will have an attorney to represent you because based on all these bad reviews (and they are a lot) they don’t provide you an attorney, not even to deal with the most simple cases.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Best legal protection

    • By Virginia M.,
    • Plantation, FL,
    • Jan 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Have had the service since 1985 and have NEVER been disappointed. Provider law firms...hand-selected...top-rated and get back to you within four hours. Don't let those who don't get what they want because sometimes the law isn't always on your side turn you away from this great service. Saved us thousands of dollars and never was in trouble!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great company

    • By Sherry D.,
    • California,
    • Jan 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have had squatter issues, easement issues, and writing a Will. All of these were resolved easily and effortlessly. They do all the paperwork, write the legal letters, and inform me of my rights. The attorney always calls me back the same day I call them. If I miss a call they call me again. I have never been held on hold. I find the company to be well worth the $34/month. I like that I get an attorney that specializes in whatever issue I am having.

    LegalShield has saved me thousands of dollars in legal fees. The reason I highly recommend is the security they offer relieving a lot of stress during really hard times.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Service value

    • By Robert L.,
    • Summerville, SC,
    • Jan 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Joined 30 months ago when I felt I'd be wrongly ticketed for a traffic violation. Received great service! Joined realizing I'd seldom need their services but had peace of mind in knowing I could get a legal question answered when needed. For only the 2nd time since joining I called them on 12/03/19 with a tax deduction question. I was given an "intake number" and put through to Mr. Cayhill, Merritt Webb's tax attorney. I explained my question to him. He said he'd be back in touch with me within a "few days". Didn't hear back the entire month of December. Brushed it off as the holidays, not receiving contact from Mr. Cayhill I called him on 01/06/20 and again on 01/08/20 to question his delay...still no call back. I emailed Mr. Cayhill on 01/10/20 again questioning his delay in getting back to me. Received an email reply within approx 2 hours advising that he'd exhausted the allotted time for a single "intake number" and suggested that I take my question to a CPA...

    REVIEW COMMENT: If you're going to constantly be calling with different issues/ "intake numbers", they may be for you BUT if your question may involve more than a little research...probably should go another way.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Lien removal

    • By Lori M.,
    • Kentucky,
    • Jan 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Seemed like a total rip off to me. I had a small claims case regarding a dispute in the amount of $500. The courthouse gave me the phone number for LegalShield, telling me they could handle my case for me if I chose for $300. They promised me the moon, the sun, and the stars. What they ended up doing is writing a letter. The company at issue completely ignored the letter. They never informed me that they don’t appear in court on your behalf. Why in the world would I hire a lawyer who is not going to go to court with me? It was such a basic premise it never occurred to me to ask the question. Now I know better after wasting $300.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • UNBELIEVABLE!

    • By Lorna S.,
    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First of all, I encountered multiple problems with the website. It kept telling me that I hadn't provided a payment method, even though they had already been paid the first month's service. When I called the customer service number, the woman I spoke with said that I was using the wrong website, and gave me a slightly different one to use. So, first hurdle.

    Then, she emailed me my contract and other info. When I first spoke with a lawyer, she sounded very unsure of herself, and didn't have much to say about my landlord situation. She offered to write a letter, but said that she didn't think it would do any good. So why offer? I declined, but agreed to send her a copy of the lease and other supporting documents. Next, ensued a fiasco of misplaced documents, conflicting stories about the whereabouts of said documents, and truculent secretaries who preferred to argue than to find out what really happened to my documents.

    The crowning touch happened when I spoke to a different lawyer (the first one having suddenly gone on vacation) who blatantly proceeded to tell me that I should just get myself evicted and the landlord couldn't come after me for the remaining rent! He obviously had not thoroughly reviewed the copy of the lease I had emailed, and was having a fine time sounding knowledgeable. After I hung up, I did some research and realized that had I followed his advice, I would have put a significant black mark on my credit and my credibility. I canceled today.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Solid service for decades

    • By James K.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Dec 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have had many good experiences with LegalShield. No, they don't do $10,000 worth of legal work on a complex case for your $19.95/month fee. But, they do give you a legal expert to call when you need some direction. And, they will write "lawyer letters" which are way more effective than you might think.

    My most recent experience was with a dental procedure that turned out to be unnecessary and quite expensive. While we were trying to negotiate with the provider, they turned it over to collection! That's when we called LegalShield. One letter from the lawyer and the provider dropped the collection and excused the entire bill, which was better then we had originally demanded.

    Through the years they have helped me with countless small items and a couple of big ones. It is a great comfort knowing I have this service available to me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Deming, Parker, Hoffman (Legal Shield Law Firm)

    • By Sarah P.,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Dec 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    From my experience, Deming, Parker, etc...is a law firm full of "lawyers" who do not show concern regarding the client’s issue. My first issue was regarding a debt collection that was not mine and the debt collecting company was suing me. Mr. Woods contacted the plaintiff's lawyer (because I asked him to), to ask for some information and proof regarding the lawsuit (which I told him to ask for), but soon after that, he told me to settle. He did not look into any laws for me, he put no effort in my case at all. Only because of MY legal work was I able to beat the case and have the lawsuit dismissed. While Mr. Woods was telling me to settle, I was diligently researching Georgia Debt Collection laws, and found a loophole that would get my case dismissed. I emailed this law to Mr. Woods, he emailed it to the other attorney, and the next thing I know I received a letter saying the case was dismissed. The only purpose Mr. Woods served was to act as a liaison and communicate with the other attorney because I did not want to communicate with her. I had to ask him to do that too; he did not offer.

    My next case was regarding a dependent of mine and I had an "attorney" named Kylie (not sure of the spelling). From the moment she called me about this case, she had an attitude and unconcern oozed from her tone of voice. She talked to me like I was stupid. I feel she would have acted like a jerk no matter what my issue was, but I feel she was even more rude to me because my dependent is incarcerated. She had an air of arrogance to her. At least Mr. Woods was nice. Kylie is rude and seemed to have no more knowledge regarding prisoner advocacy laws than a law student or a Google Scholar who graduated from the University of Looking Everything Up On Google (which actually helped me more than this law firm, so yay Google). She never offered to refer me to a lawyer who had knowledge of prisoner advocacy laws. I would ask her a question and she would say "well I'm not sure, I don't think you can do this", and then just sit in silence on the phone. That's after condescendingly asking me if I had already contacted the Ombudsman Office, which I did of course. Information about the Ombudsman Unit was the only slightly helpful information she provided in the useless email she sent me.

    While my entire experience at Deming, Parker, and Whatever was EXTREMELY poor, Kylie is the reason why I am canceling my LegalShield membership and will be hiring a normal attorney who actually has education on Georgia laws.

    LegalShield, I do not know what you pay this law firm in order to be a part of your network, but it is CLEARLY not enough to make them care about their clients, or at least pretend to care. Give Kylie some customer service training. Also, upon being assigned to this law firm you should let new LegalShield clients know that this law firm can only help with the most basic of issues, like getting a will, or receiving assistance with a mortgage contract or some other contract. Much of anything else is greatly outside the scope of what this firm is capable of. No need to send me an email stating your website notifies clients that if they need more assistance they would have to pay regular attorney fees with a 25% discount. This law firm should still be able to answer basic questions within our normal LegalShield plan. I did not even ask Kylie to look into anything for me, because I knew she wouldn't. I merely asked her to guide me to the right people or organization that had knowledge of prisoner advocacy laws, and she still refused to do that unless I paid for an attorney.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • This is a really fraudulent company

    • By Angela U.,
    • Greenwood, IN,
    • Dec 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    As a member you are supposed to get legal advice, a phone call, view documents up to 15 pages. None of these was done. If I could give this company a zero star I would. They do nothing to your case, instead they tell you to pay money to the attorney before he or she even views any doc. Frances, who works in the head office, never asked if my case was reviewed at all, all she concluded was my case was already reviewed and I have to pay money to the attorney to retain her. The attorney only called to say I should take my doc to the place myself for them to see that I am correct. Attorney did not ask me any questions, read from notes to determine my case. PLEASE never pay for this membership. They do absolutely nothing to your case. They only want you to pay the lawyers directly.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Pay attention to it

    • By Norvel L.,
    • Utah,
    • Dec 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I used this company for some child support issues in VA and was referred to lawyers that were not able to help me so I went a different route and got it straightened out on my own. Per the cancellation of my membership in June of 2019, it was ok for 30 days, then again they started to take my payments once again for three months, so I called once again and was told I had to send an email or written letter to cancel this. I did not know that and requested to have it canceled in November once again and also requested to get reimbursed for the three months they took my payments. And then after about two weeks, they gave me back $1.66 for the almost $75.00 they took that they should have not taken from my account. So the way I see it if you use them, make sure you get some proof that you canceled the membership or you will be charged for it again. I personally will not be using them again because of the fact I felt as if I got a slap in the face to get my payments back, so keep a real good eye on your account or you will be getting charged for their services if you don't get the proof of cancellation. That's why I gave them one star because I could not give them no stars, it would not allow me to skip that part.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam and misleading!

    • By Teara ..,
    • None of ya bussiness,
    • Nov 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was trying to find someone to help me with my case and I thought ok, let me try. LegalShield fooled me, I should have listened to the reviews. These people literally do nothing, they get paid to sit on the phone with their lazy butts, they get paid to do absolutely nothing, and it’s very inconvenient for the people who really need help with legal issues. Anyway, so I’m thinking this is a good business, I get assigned one attorney and only literally spoken to him once about my situation. The whole time I’m on the phone with this man he doesn’t sound interested, he sounds like he hates his job and I could go on, but what I’m not understanding is why are you hiring someone who isn’t dedicated to your business? Not only is the attorney you're paying making your company look bad, it’s also upsetting to the customers so that we have to come write these bad reviews about your company to warn other potential customers that they are a scam. And why I say scam is because they took my money, I’ve only spoken to one attorney, and now they are saying I can’t get a refund, that’s a scam pretty much. I only had the membership for two weeks and you mean to tell me I can’t get my money back? What did y’all help me with to keep my money anyway? Long story short, go pay for a lawyer, these people will waste your time when you could have taken yourself to court and represented yourself. Listen to the reviews, they are real and so true. I’m so mad I didn’t take the review as a red flag. I was actually trying to give this business a try but you guys ran me away with the communication and the callbacks. NEVER AGAIN! Beware, ALL THE REVIEWS ABOUT THIS COMPANY ARE TRUE.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Overcharged with no service

    • By Cynthia C.,
    • Colorado,
    • Nov 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We signed up for the $19.95 plan and were charged $160 immediately. When I called the next day to try to utilize the service which I desperately needed, I was informed that they had canceled my account, however, would not reverse the charge of $160. Furious with this scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • LegalShield experience

    • By Beth K.,
    • Clearwater, FL,
    • Oct 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been with LegalShield since Pre-Paid Legal days. I have had a few, legal issues, one was fairly major. The attorney I had, won the case. The price was very much less than it would otherwise have been.

    In my experience - I have had no issues. I feel the monthly fee has been well worth it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Middling quality that puts profit over service

    • By Allen B.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Oct 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm a longtime member of LegalShield (over 10 years) and have sold their plan as an associate. I am dissatisfied with their service of providing attorney advice as a monthly membership. The plan works by allowing you to call a phone number for a local provider firm and then speaking to an attorney by phone about your legal matter and having them perform legal services for you. Don't get me wrong, the plan is a good value for the money and you get a lot. However, it has serious limitations that you need to be aware of if you choose to get it. Here are some problems I have come across. First, you get too much bad legal advice. I had one case where I spoke to attorneys to file two cases against a landlord and a moving services company. Advice was adequate to cover the case filing but they neglected to warn me to file against all of the parties involved. The outcome was that I couldn't collect on the judgment because the moving company didn't have property in its name. Had I questioned the owner and learned of his banks and other business names I could have collected. Case fail.

    I had another time when a tenant in an apartment complex retaliated against me for complaining to the complex about her noisy children who were loitering in the street outside my apartment. The mother falsely claimed that I was stalking her and the complex decided to get rid of me by filing for eviction on the false claim that I was a stalker. All through that case, I followed advice from the provider firm to the letter yet when I was sued and filed to use my legal defense hours benefit the firm rejected my case as unlikely to win. I appealed to the state attorney general for help and the company reversed the policy. The supervising attorney was sent to help me and attended the eviction hearing, however, he seemed to not spend any time on the stalking charge. The mother lied on the stand and the attorney didn't question and discredit her. I lost the case and ended up appealing and settling, however, it damaged my credit because it showed that the apartment complex filed to evict me.

    My most recent case was a Whistleblower case against a government approved housing authority for fraud. Their service failed to help with this one also. First, they said that they couldn't review the case because there was a 10-page document review limit. Next they said that they didn't have any attorney specialists that handled this area of law. Third, a supervising attorney told me, without even reviewing the case documents, that the case had no merit. I was able to find attorney specialists on my own but I expected for Merrit Webb to be able to do this for me. I also had a disability insurance case where they referred me to a local attorney. However, this attorney didn't bother to read my doctor's notes and didn't strengthen the case by asking me to do a pain and fatigue journal and to have friends and family write letters about how impaired I was because of the condition. The case dragged out four years with a positive conclusion but it was hampered by the lack of initiative of the LegalShield referral attorney. I've spoken with Legal hield's corporate office and they have no interest in correcting these problems. Their stance is use the service if you want and if you don't like it then quit.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Justin C.,
    • Tennesse,
    • Oct 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Their partnering law firms are ridiculously priced; therefore, making this very close to a scam. I feel like I've paid monthly all these years for nothing. When it was time for me to finally use their services, I was charged 10 times more than the usual fee of service (literally). Unbelievable!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Ripped off my account!

    • By Tandrea W.,
    • Newark, DE,
    • Oct 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They will continue to bill your account even after you cancel. They make you jump through hoops to actually cancel their service. The fees they charge for an attorney is ridiculous, you will be better off with a Google search. They will give you no more than what you can find out online. They continued to charge me after I canceled and refused my refund. I spoke with a supervisor who said nothing she can do and no one else to speak with. Poor service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • My worst attorneys of all time!

    • By Patrick M.,
    • Arlington, VA,
    • Oct 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Worst attorneys of all time! I’ve been with them for 20 years. I’ve spent tens of thousands of dollars. And their attorneys just up and walk off in the middle of being returned and working active cases.

    Every one on my list of worst attorneys came from there.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam!

    • By Jennifer H.,
    • Orangevale, CA,
    • Sep 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They are a scam, they hold onto your money like it was never yours. I did not receive any services and they did not refund my money, so I am out $419 for nothing. Their customer service supervisor did not help me at all. They denied my review for my refund and they sent me a $171 check and I can’t cash it in, my bank says it’s a duplicate. I’m gonna give them another call today, this is my first time calling them, wish me luck to get my own money back for services I never got.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Very close to being a scam

    • By Debra L.,
    • Colorado,
    • Sep 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Unless you have a job where you can sit next to a phone and receive personal calls at work, you will never be able to connect with them. You will also be auto renewed with no warning, they will take their own sweet time canceling your membership because they will then prorate your refund to pay for the days they took canceling your membership.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Got ripped off and a bad lawyer

    • By Joe B.,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Used a LegalShield lawyer as I have been a member for a long time. We were looking for a certificate of probate to sell our parent's home after our mother passed. Our father passed a few years ago. We were told that it takes about 4-6 months and costs about $4-5 thousand. We were good with that. He didn't apply for the certificate until 11 months after getting his retainer. He claimed that there were issues. This house was free and clear and no heirs were disputing the will. All taxes were paid. We eventually got a hold of our MP and he looked into the matter. No papers were ever filed with the court. We called the lawyer and after a few more months he filed and we received the certificate in a week. He also charged us over $6000.00 and this was after the LegalShield discount.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great experience with LegalShield

    • By Alan M.,
    • Copiague, NY,
    • Sep 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been a LegalShield member since it was called Prepaid Legal back in 2009. They have helped me with at least 12 legal issues that I've had with other companies, and people.

    They were successful in getting money owed me and stopping a freeze on my account. I had my Last Will and Testament and Power of Attorney done by LegalShield. They represented me in traffic court and received a reduced fine because they were present.

    LegalShield works for me. I've never had any issues with attorneys calling me back or payments of their monthly fee.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 100

Write a Review for LegalShield!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
LegalShield