Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1470 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1470 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jul 30, 2020

Awesome

By Shellie B., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

She took the time to talk and listen to me. Answered all my questions. Very nice and professional. Fast and very convenient.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Take time to listen

Answered questions

Very professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 29, 2020

So convenient and fast!

By Jennifer C., Fayetteville, AR, Verified Reviewer

I am so impressed with this business. I needed a refill for my birth control and Dina made it so simple and easy! I will definitely use Lemonaid Health from now on!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Easy

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 29, 2020

Fast, easy, and comfortable

By Brianna C., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

This is the future to getting your simple medical needs taken care of. I’ve had a UTI before so I know what it feels like and since we’re in the middle of a global pandemic, it’s more than a little difficult to go see a doctor right now. The staff at Lemonaid were very quick to assist me with my needs and get me the prescription I needed all within a 24-hour time period.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Comfortability

Easiness

Speed of service/care

Can’t add insurance directly to site

Posted on Jul 28, 2020

Danielle was great!

By Justine P., New Orleans, LA, Verified Reviewer

I was fortunate to speak with Danielle today. Not only did she sort out the original reason for the call, but I have other questions that she happily and knowledgeably answered. She was an absolute gem. She was polite, friendly, and forthcoming.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Price

Convenient

Fast response

Some of the doctors are not very personable

Posted on Jul 28, 2020

Top notch

By Marcus M., Indiana, Verified Reviewer

Seamless, and what an excellent representation of Lemonaid!

Daniel was my contact and was extremely professional and listened attentively!

Thank you Daniel J. You ROCK.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

The NP Daniel

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 28, 2020

Good job!

By Manuel D., Dallas, TX, Verified Reviewer

The process was quick and the medical examiner was very attentive, and she made me feel like I could trust her, and I was pleased with her understanding of my needs for Viagra.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Customer satisfaction

Quick process

Low cost

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 28, 2020

The check-up interview

By Marcus H., Tulsa, OK, Verified Reviewer

It was fast and friendly and knowledgeable. They called when they said and updated me on my shipment. They told me how to use it and were really concerned with my health, and even told me I could call back if I had any questions. I would recommend them to any of my friends that would seek the services they provide. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Friendly

Helpful

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 27, 2020

Great experience

By Jessica W., Arizona, Verified Reviewer

This is a fast, efficient, and affordable way for telehealth visits and prescription refills. The provider was courteous and professional. I will definitely use this service again.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Affordable

Friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 25, 2020

Birth control

By Ashikha S., Dover, DE, Verified Reviewer

Dr. Liu was amazing and very helpful. I’d definitely recommend Lemonaid Health! It is very convenient to use especially when we are going through a pandemic.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

How convenient it is

Easy to use

Can speak to doctor/NP virtually

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 25, 2020

So helpful!

By Karen M., Alaska, Verified Reviewer

With a busy schedule and everything else happening in the world, it's not always easy to schedule an appointment at a clinic. After moving I realized I had lost my acne medication and needed more refills. I got on Lemonaid Health and was able to schedule an appointment for 20 minutes later. Dina called right on time and answered all of my questions. She was so kind and helpful. Highly recommend Dina and Lemonaid Health!

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Knowledgeable and reputable staff

Comfort of your own home

Fast

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 24, 2020

I was very pleased with the experience with your company

By Mike O., Boston, MA, Verified Reviewer

So far it has been great. I hope it continues to be. The doctor I was speaking with was professional and easy to talk to.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The ease of the process

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 24, 2020

Fast and easy

By Matthew G., California, Verified Reviewer

I have been using Lemonaid Health for about a year now for some issues I have. I like how it is simple and you can get the prescriptions they give you at your local pharmacy if you don't want to do the delivery with them. All I got to say is THANK YOU.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Informative

Quick

Inexpensive

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 23, 2020

Couldn’t be happier

By Kristen N., Olathe, KS, Verified Reviewer

Smooth, simple process. Especially great for my situation and very helpful and fast! With so many without insurance right now this made what would have been a big problem a very simple solution.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Simplicity

Low cost

Customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 23, 2020

1 year renewal of Rx

By Alyssa H., Saint Albans, WV, Verified Reviewer

I was super skeptical at first but they have been beyond amazing. Great customer service and spectacular doctors/nurse practitioners. I always get my medicine on time in the mail at a great price.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The customer service

The convenience

Tons of options

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 23, 2020

Great service!

By Kenny M., Phoenix, AZ, Verified Reviewer

She was able to answer all of my questions without missing a beat. It’s reassuring when everything is clear up front. That eliminates the surprises that come up later on. Thanks!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Prompt

Informative

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 23, 2020

A Godsend

By Sharon A., Gastonia, NC, Verified Reviewer

This is my first time using Lemonaid Health. The physician was very precise, helpful, and answered all of my questions. I will continue to use this service in the future.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Promptness of the visit

Friendliness of the physicians

Very professional experience

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 23, 2020

Great service

By Chelseya G., Phoenix, AZ, Verified Reviewer

Danielle did a great job and she was super friendly. Told me my product would ship the next day. Made sure to tell me to check the website for a tracking number and made sure to tell me all the side effects for my birth control.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great customer care

Friendly

Make sure to go over side effects

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 23, 2020

Knowledgeable and kind

By Megan M., Voorhees, NJ, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid Health is my go-to do any issues since I don’t have insurance. They are always fast to respond and are very knowledgeable. Today the NP, Danielle, went over all of my questions and told me what specifically to look out for.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast response

Affordable

Kind doctors/NP

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 22, 2020

Great experience

By Elizabeth K., Peoria, AZ, Verified Reviewer

Had a phone consult and she explained everything very clearly and answered questions very clearly. They are very professional and they are great at keeping in contact with you and keeping your messages safe from others seeing it. They contacted me the day before my phone call and the day of.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Knowledgeable

Friendly

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 22, 2020

Easy, comfortable, and quick.

By Jacob W., Salem, OR, Verified Reviewer

Dr. Davis was very helpful. With his experience and simple communication, he was able to provide me with all the information I needed, as well as answering all my questions! Like I said, very simple and easy!

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Comfort of your own home

Knowledgeable and reputable doctors

Fast

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 22, 2020

Excellent service

By Kyley S., Pelham, NH, Verified Reviewer

NP Alex had a great response time to my order and excellent customer service. I was very confident that this is the company that is the right choice for my needs. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jul 21, 2020

Exactly what I needed in a pinch

By Jessica T., Boston, MA, Verified Reviewer

I got a UTI late at night after all urgent cares were closed and happened to stumble upon this company after tons of googling. Filling out my info was quick and easy and they called me within minutes of submitting it. Dr. Liu was incredibly helpful, friendly, and informative. I had my antibiotics within an hour, and that's only because the pharmacy I used dropped the ball. I would highly recommend Lemonaid Health. I will definitely be using them again in the future!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

They were so fast

They are so friendly and knowledgeable

They are easy to use

That I didn't know about them until now!

Posted on Jul 21, 2020

Still feels personal

By Ashley C., Ponca City, OK, Verified Reviewer

Started about 3 months ago and it took all of the anxiety from going somewhere locally. Fears of being seen in my small town and the stigma of mental health issues kept me from seeking help. This gets the job done from the comfort of your own home. Their team is knowledgeable and genuinely wants to see you succeed.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Knowledgeable

Customer care

I don't think they accept insurance

Posted on Jul 17, 2020

Lemonaid review

By Shem B., Boise, ID, Verified Reviewer

I'm really happy with Lemonaid as a company. They have quickly and efficiently helped me deal with my ED. Medication is sent on time, billed correctly and discreetly. I could not be happier with the service. Reupping on my prescription was as simple as a 5-minute phone call and a few questions online. Saves me a ton of time.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Quick delivery

Doctor and nurses are friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 17, 2020

Kind and helpful Dr!

By M M., Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

Today I had a phone conversation with Dr. Liu, who referred me to a local doctor for further evaluation for my condition (high blood pressure). We had a good conversation about the need for regular healthcare visits.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Kind, empathetic

Knowledgeable

Made me accountable for my own health

I will have to see a local doctor in person

Posted on Jul 17, 2020

So easy and professional!

By Charles P., Lexington, SC, Verified Reviewer

If you’re looking for a hassle-free medical consultation without even getting in your car, look down further. Save time and money with Lemonaid Health. It is a straightforward process as you discuss your needs with a medical professional. Consultation fees and prescription prices are much better than your traditional doctor visit. It really is a no-brainer!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick and easy

Great systems in place

Cost effective

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 17, 2020

Great experience

By Kayla B., North Carolina, Verified Reviewer

I have such bad anxiety I couldn't make it to a face-to-face appointment if I wanted to. My first appointment I was very anxious but it's soothing to be able to be in my own home and this is the only way I was able to reach out for help.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

My nurse practitioner is amazing

Being able to do it from home

Very fast service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 1081-1107 of 1470

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.