Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1470 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1470 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jul 3, 2020

Helpful and friendly

By Roseanna W., Eugene, OR, Verified Reviewer

It can be hard to talk about personal information. The nurse practitioner made it easy to go over all the information. I am happy with her advice. Even though it was a video conference she was very thoughtful, and detailed.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy, from home call

Fast service

Medication in the mail instead of at the crowded pharmacy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 3, 2020

ED visit

By Ken G., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

Great online and phone visit, simple to use, easy to follow, cost-effective, simple website design. I will find out how effective the treatment is and how long to continue, one thing I don’t know is how long the treatment is?

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Efficient

Cost effective

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 3, 2020

Great company, super fast turnaround time, friendly doctors

By Paul C., New York, NY, Verified Reviewer

I have been using Lemonaid for about 2.5 years, and I've always had an extremely pleasant and positive experience with them. Male pattern hair loss. I answer a few questions on the app, take pictures of my head, upload them, and they usually get back to me within the hour if it's during business hours, which is most of the day. They sent the script to the pharmacy, answer any questions I have, and it's cheap. All in all, it takes about 5 minutes.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Good customer service

Fast

Cheap

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 3, 2020

Convenient and reliable!

By Ruding T., Verified Reviewer

I have been using Lemonaid Health for over 4 years now! Their prices are fair, response time is lightning fast, and it's just so convenient!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Customer service

User-friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 2, 2020

Life saver!

By Jessica N., O'Fallon, MO, Verified Reviewer

I ran out of birth control and with this pandemic going on I didn't want to go in person to see a doctor and wait a long time to get an appointment. Lemonaid Health was cheap, quick, and absolutely wonderful. It seemed too good to be true, but they really got it done. I signed up yesterday and got in touch with a doctor the next day and they sent my prescription in within hours to be pharmacy. I am definitely pleased. Customer service was great. They were so nice and made me feel comfortable. I am excited about using Lemonaid Health for my future medical needs.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jul 2, 2020

Easy

By Shania C., Oahu, HI, Verified Reviewer

Very professional and straight to the point. Altogether the experience I have with Lemonaid Health is really easy. Would recommend if you don’t like going to the doctor's office or waiting in lines.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Easy

No office visits

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 2, 2020

Convenient

By Sierra S., Naples, FL, Verified Reviewer

I used Lemonaid twice now because my work schedule makes it difficult to get into the doctor or even having to make a phone call for a prescription can be a lot of back and forth. Lemonaid doctors make it convenient and to the point as long as you give as much information as you can with your symptoms. Very kind professionals. I will continue using them!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Knowledgeable

Professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 2, 2020

Needed prescription

By Jacquelyn P., Pelham, AL, Verified Reviewer

I woke up in pain from a UTI, found Lemonaid health online and signed up. I answered a few questions, spoke with Danielle NP, and after she determined what antibiotic would be safe for me, sent in a prescription to my pharmacy. The experience was awesome, fast, and Danielle NP was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick service

Affordable price

Nice health practitioners

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 2, 2020

A godsend

By Kerri S., Rhode Island, Verified Reviewer

I started experiencing symptoms of a UTI on a Friday. By Sunday I was in full-blown pain and due to COVID, I did not want to go to a walk-in clinic. I submitted my info, received a call about 20 min later, and was able to pick up a prescription 30 min after that. Another plus, the fee was $5 cheaper than my insurance copay!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Available on weekends

Did not have to go into an office

Very fast response time

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 2, 2020

Quick and convenient

By Qin H., College Station, TX, Verified Reviewer

Dr. Liu was very nice and had a prescription ready for me in about 5 minutes. Very good experience. Do not like going to the doctor in person, especially would not like to during COVID, so this was a good option for me.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Easy

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 2, 2020

Great first experience!

By Claudia B., Cypress, TX, Verified Reviewer

This service is so easy and reassuring to use! Dr. Liu made my first experience with Lemonaid pretty great. He’s very knowledgeable (of course) and has a great bedside manner. I’ll definitely be using this service again if need be.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jul 2, 2020

Excellent experience

By Amber M., Dyersburg, TN, Verified Reviewer

Service was extremely prompt and thorough. I was given choices and advice and what would best suit my needs. I would highly recommend this service!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Physician contact was very pleasant

App was easy to use

Consult was thorough

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 1, 2020

Great service!

By Y J., Oakland, CA, Verified Reviewer

This was my first time using an online medical service (for UTI), and I’d have to admit - it was wonderful! Much quicker, simpler, and more affordable than a clinic. A medical practitioner reached out instantly, with clear information and instruction regarding the prescription. No wait-time, no hassle, straight to resolving the issue. I can’t express how thankful I am to know a service like this exists.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Affordable

Fast

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 1, 2020

UTI

By Melanie C., Arkansas, Verified Reviewer

They took care of my needs immediately. Love the convenience! Much better than having to go to a doctor's office at this time. Very friendly staff.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Timely

Convenient

Friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 1, 2020

10/10 would recommend

By Morgan F., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

User-friendly app, quick response times, friendly NPs and Doctors, and the best part of all is I didn’t have to leave my house or sit in a waiting room.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jul 1, 2020

Quick and professional

By Ashley H., Mesa, AZ, Verified Reviewer

She was professional and friendly. This is a quick and easy way to get birth control. It's convenient too. I didn’t have to take any time off work.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Quick

Helpful

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 1, 2020

Great service

By Hope K., Tampa, FL, Verified Reviewer

I am so impressed with the level of detail and service for a remote visit! The staff was amazing with my questions and helped navigate me to the right solution.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

User-friendly

Time-efficient

Cost-effective

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 30, 2020

Quick and friendly!

By Carol J., Richmond, VA, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid responded so quickly to my request for treatment. I have never had a UTI before so I was nervous, especially with the weekend approaching and my regular doctor’s office not being open/having appointments available. However, the NP who treated me, Emily Youngblood, was very nice and sent a detailed treatment plan along with instructions for the antibiotic she prescribed. Thank you!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly

Quick response

Easy to use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 30, 2020

Helpful!

By Cole W., Dallas, TX, Verified Reviewer

Great experience getting the help I need. Convenient and thorough exam. The staff are always friendly and genuinely care about the work they do and establishing a rapport with people. I can’t recommend it highly enough.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

They care

Convenience

Thorough exam

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 30, 2020

Amazing medical help

By Jenna F., Boston, MA, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid Health has been an amazing help in bringing me back from some terrible depression and anxiety. This service is so easy and they are quick to get to the point. I have 2 small children and appreciate that you can count on them being fast and efficient with their calls. I have had multiple NPs call and have had 1 doctor visit and everyone has been the same - helpful, understanding, and quick with a solution. I would recommend this service to anyone who has had problems finding the right care. My faith in the medical field has been restored.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Efficient

Caring

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 30, 2020

Prompt, fast, professional, discreet!

By Terry B., Honolulu, HI, Verified Reviewer

No waiting time - call was right on schedule. Pre-filled questionnaire responses reduced tons of time wasted in traditional office visits to the doc. Their response to messages on their app were very fast and super clear. The world needs more services like this!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Reliable

Fast

Discreet

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 30, 2020

Great service!

By Micah W., Arizona, Verified Reviewer

Super easy, convenient way to get prescriptions that you are 100% positive you need without paying the high cost of a diagnosis/doctor visit fee. The doctors that call you are always kind and efficient.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Convenient

Friendly service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 30, 2020

Doctor consultation

By Mike F., Fort Worth, TX, Verified Reviewer

Oh my gosh, my doctor was just fantastic, very pleasant to speak with, it was just an overall wonderful experience and I will recommend you to my friends and family. Oh, by the way, my hair is coming back so the finasteride does work, woohoo.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of everything

Trying to put my payment information in but we got it

Posted on Jun 30, 2020

Consultation

By Kyla S., North Carolina, Verified Reviewer

This was the greatest experience I have ever had with a doctor! The appointment was very thorough! This is literally the perfect treatment model for people with severe anxiety. I have struggled with anxiety so bad that sometimes I cannot even leave the house. I found myself too anxious to go to the doctor and the pharmacy. So happy to have found Lemonaid. I know I will stick through this.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

This is the perfect treatment model for someone with anxiety, they can get treatment and medication in an environment that they feel comfortable in

The doctor was so nice and so helpful

My waiting time was short

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 30, 2020

Very thankful

By Satomi H., Texas, Verified Reviewer

I’m very thankful for this service. The doctor was so patient when answering my questions and concerns over the phone. I was very skeptical at first, but now I know that they are there to genuinely help their patients. They care. When you are a staying home mom with little ones, it’s hard for you to travel to the doctors all the time, this is definitely a blessing.

Thank you for all that you do!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Doctor directly call to patients

Doctor was very patient to answer my questions and concerns

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 28, 2020

Amazing!

By Tiffani D., Tulsa, OK, Verified Reviewer

I needed a prescription of antibiotics for a UTI. Normally this is a huge problem for me because I have no insurance and cannot afford a $300+ doctor visit. So happy to have another option.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Friendly

Direct

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 26, 2020

Thank you Danielle!

By Elizabeth G., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

I just had a short follow-up visit with Danielle that was great! She really seemed to care and ask a lot of questions to make sure I am doing okay and talked me through upping my dosage and made me feel really confident that if this dosage isn’t right for me this time around we can figure something out in the future. She also made sure to ask how many I have left and expedited my shipping so I don’t run out. Thank you.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Quick

Convenient delivery

Kind of pricey

Showing 1135-1161 of 1470

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.