Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1311 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1311 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Dec 6, 2021

Review of Laima Karosas, NP

By Ammar A., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

My experience using Lemonaid was amazing. My telehealth visit with Laima Karosas, NP was very timely and I was able to get help immediately. Thanks Laima Karosas!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Effective

Reliable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Dec 3, 2021

Continued fan of Lemonaid Health

By Cassidy R., San Jose, CA, Verified Reviewer

Excellent service. I've used these guys for a variety of treatments over the past few years and have always been impressed.

The ease of their platform makes the process quick and simple, and then each and every NP or Physician I have been in contact with (from day 1) has been knowledgeable, personal, and easy to communicate with. They answer all of your questions on the follow-up call, which you can usually schedule to take place within the hour of you submitting your request online.

Big fan, beats the hell out of going to the doctor, and will continue to use!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Professionalism and knowledgable employees

Organization of platform and communication

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Dec 3, 2021

Excellent care

By Carolyn C., Albany, NY, Verified Reviewer

This was such an easy process, I wish I had known sooner! Literally, as soon as I completed my information I went to call to schedule an appointment and my nurse practitioner was already on the phone to help me.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast response

Friendly, caring, and attentive provider

Ease of use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 30, 2021

Consultation

By Sandy E., Pembroke Pines, FL, Verified Reviewer

My nurse practitioner/doctor Katelyn was very pleasant, friendly, and knowledgeable in her field relating to my issues. I have recommended Lemonaid Health to my coworker because I was impressed with their service, turnaround time, care, and knowledge in the health field.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Turnaround time

Knowledgeable (SME)

Empathy/care

Payment deduction prior to issue being discussed

Posted on Nov 26, 2021

Easy and quick

By Robert A., Towaco, NJ, Verified Reviewer

If you don’t have time or can’t make it to the doctor, this is the way to go. So much easier and quicker than going to the doctor's office. They are even open on Sundays.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick and easy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 25, 2021

Convenient and easy to use

By Ashley R., New Jersey, Verified Reviewer

I've used Lemonaid for several years, and they've always been great. They’re affordable, convenient, and do their best to get you your meds quickly.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Nice caring providers

Efficient

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 24, 2021

Delivery

By John C., Tucson, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I like Lemonaid. It’s really easy and simple. Good service except delivery takes longer than 3–5 days usually. Otherwise good service.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Simple

Inexpensive

Delivery time

Posted on Nov 24, 2021

Easy to work with

By Louie L., San Jose, CA, Verified Reviewer

The doctor was very easy to work with. After filling out a questionnaire, we discussed a couple of treatment options. Then she sent my prescription to my preferred pharmacy. I didn't have to do any leg work after locating my pharmacy information.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of interaction

Smooth transaction

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 23, 2021

Excellent in all ways

By Christopher F., Dryden, MI, Verified Reviewer

This was my third or fourth time utilizing the service, and as usual, my expectations were surpassed in every way. Prompt, courteous, and effective treatment.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great customer service

Fair pricing

Quick

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 23, 2021

It’s just that simple?

By Claire C., Reseda, CA, Verified Reviewer

I’m still trying to grasp the overall concept of how EASY and SWIFT the “process” was, aka the 5 minutes it took to fill out some info, make a consult appointment, and have it completed within 2 hours. They said they would and they delivered. Feeling grateful for this and the time and attention I was given by NP Nosheen who promptly called as promised after the online same-day appointment was made. It is also a huge perk during my current financial situation knowing I can cancel (the very reasonable monthly cost) at any time.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Intro offer made it possible to use today

Didn’t feel rushed through consultation

Very simple and convenient service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 23, 2021

Easy peasy

By James N., South Carolina, Verified Reviewer

Gave me peace of mind. Seemed genuinely concerned and listened. The entire experience was painless. Gave me peace of mind until my medicine arrives.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of service

Thorough details

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 23, 2021

Ariane, NP

By Korenna M., Cape Coral, FL, Verified Reviewer

Very pleased with the service I received. I called CS with questions and everyone was exceptionally nice and informative. My NP was very professional and attentive. She was very knowledgeable and compassionate to my concerns. I felt very well taken care of. I would highly recommend this service to family and friends. I’m grateful to have found them and will be a return patient/customer.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The service was very easy and affordable

My NP was very professional and handle everything in a very timely matter

My NP was very attentive and compassionate to my medical concerns

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 23, 2021

Wonderful service

By Kasaundra L., Louisiana, Verified Reviewer

So easy and convenient for my personal situation. I have four children and no time for myself and Lemonaid Health was truly a godsend. I was able to get my prescription sent to my pharmacy the same day as my over-the-phone appointment!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Affordable

Next appointment times

Great customer service

Absolutely no complaints

Posted on Nov 23, 2021

Brooke in Customer Service

By Kelly C., Tampa, FL, Verified Reviewer

Brooke was amazing from beginning to end. She was very knowledgeable and made my transition from another doctor so incredibly easy. She was just overall wonderful. Thanks!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 22, 2021

Best medication experience!

By Lesley D., McAllen, TX, Verified Reviewer

I’ve always had kind of a shame to go to a doctor and spend over $300 for a visit and prescription, not to mention how much I’d have to go for the medication itself. Lemonaid made it easy for me to talk to a professional and get the right care and medication. I’ve always had a great experience and it’s so easy to use. Highly recommend!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Effectiveness

Communication

Confidentiality

Buggy app

Posted on Nov 22, 2021

Excellent customer service!

By Taylor D., Seattle, WA, Verified Reviewer

Couldn’t ask for more helpful customer service! Fast and efficient. Couldn’t believe how fast they replied back to me, about an hour was all it took! While talking on the phone with a specialist, they seemed to genuinely care about my well-being and being able to get the product to me as fast as possible. Very grateful.

Highly recommend!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great communication

They seem to really care

Fast service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 21, 2021

Quick help

By Deidre P., Miami, FL, Verified Reviewer

The process was so easy. Highly recommend. The whole process took less than 15 minutes. Easy questions, straight to the point.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Easy

Simple to use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 20, 2021

Helpful and fast

By Sarah K., Michigan, Verified Reviewer

Trisha was fantastic and she made me comfortable during the process. Everything was fast and it was nice to do it from home. I would use this service again in the future.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Efficient

Can do it from home

Inexpensive

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 28, 2021

Emily, NP

By Vanessa W., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

She was very attentive and helpful throughout this process. She answered all my questions, which left me feeling at ease. I will refer my friends and family to your services.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Efficient

No waiting rooms

Friendly staff

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 27, 2021

Thankful

By Miranda S., Charleston, WV, Verified Reviewer

I appreciate Lemonaid Health services for the easy-to-use and fast, professional care. This visit was successfully completed without me having to leave my home. They listened to my symptoms and helped me accordingly. I am thankful for this company.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Virtual

Professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 26, 2021

The best!

By Leslie O., Texas, Verified Reviewer

I like that you don’t have to go into a clinic to be seen. It’s very fast and easy. Nurse Emily Youngblood was so helpful. I recommend this.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 24, 2021

Easy and fast!

By Madeline S. , Illinois

Super easy and fast! Just answer some questions about your symptoms and you get a phone call right away. Michelle helped so much.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Convenient

Nice employees

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 24, 2021

Easy UTI prescription

By Megan S. , Texas

Saved me last minute before a road trip, no time for a doctor's appointment, plus no insurance right now. My doctor was super kind and got me everything I needed within 10 minutes.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Fast

Accessible

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 24, 2021

Trisha was very quick to help!

By Dylan G., Meridian, ID, Verified Reviewer

I had a severe asthma attack that lasted all night. I needed to get an inhaler prescription ASAP and Trisha was very kind and quick to get me through the process.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of access

Speed

Price

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 23, 2021

Easy peasy, lemon squeezy

By Allison S., Tuscaloosa, AL, Verified Reviewer

My visit was so easy and comfortable. Dina helped me understand everything and answered all my questions. Plus she asked questions about me and what I wanted so I felt like more than a number. I’m really happy I chose Lemonaid and feel great with the choices Dina helped me with.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Comfortable to talk to

Fast response

Took time to get to know what I was going through

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 23, 2021

Wonderful experience with excellent providers

By Ivy F., New York, NY, Verified Reviewer

I cannot recommend this platform enough! Ever since Covid, it has been difficult or downright dangerous to get an appointment with a physician near where I live. Many have stopped taking new patients altogether. I also have two small children, which makes it extra challenging to get to doctor appointments. This service has been a lifesaver. I’ve been able to see great providers and get prescriptions I need quickly and affordably. Extra kudos to Michelle, who help me most recently. She’s a phenomenal practitioner, was kind, attentive, and thorough. I would absolutely recommend Lemonaid to anyone!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 23, 2021

Fast and helpful

By Ryan L., Salisbury, MD, Verified Reviewer

I was able to schedule the same day after I got off work, and the doctor was professional and helpful.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Price

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 1-27 of 1311

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.