Read 27 LifeVantage Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 18 4 star: 0 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  8
Bottom Line: 67% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-27 of 27
Sort reviews by:

  • 13 out 21 people found this review helpful

    It is a scam!

    • Manteca, CA,
    • Jun 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Please, I implore everyone reading this to RUN from this SCAM. They want to take your money on automatic bank deductions, WATCH OUT for that because they don't tell you! I am a nurse and there are no studies or scientific evidence that this works. I tried and it DOES NOT work, but they sure do want to keep taking my money. If you want to return the product, unopened, they threatened me with a restocking fee and I never authorized the shipment in the first place. I had to fight for my refund, again, a charge I did not authorize. Just RUN now and get some of your own Ayurvedic herbs like ashwagandha and stay far from away from this SCAM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Bad stuff

    • Golden, CO,
    • Jul 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I took NRF2 for 3 days and just kept getting more and more tired, with this horrible headache. Couldn't figure it out until I took my blood pressure - 166/92. I never have high blood pressure. I never actually read the ingredients because my friend kept saying how wonderful it is.

    Then I realized that it had maltodextrin in it (another form of MSG) and all these obscure inactive ingredients!

    I tried to send it back and get my money back, but, apparently they don't stand behind the idea of "Love the Product or Full Refund".

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Why I use Protandim

    • Melbourne, Australia,
    • Aug 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My family members are using Protandim, being 3 of my sisters. One has a husband with Huntingdon's disease...his clinical testing showed his lung capacity had increased by 40 percent, his speech had improved and he was able to do board games again within a very short time of taking it.

    Another sister who is 72 was scheduled for 2 knee replacements and suffering a great amount of pain became pain-free after using Protandim.

    My other sister who is 70 years old only started 4 days ago. She was suffering from dizziness and pain in her head, wasn't sleeping properly and suffering from fatigue and would often cut short our conversation because she was too tired. Within 3 days she is brighter, no pain, no dizziness. I'm hearing my sister bright and alert like she used to be.

    I started a week ago and my left foot that I used to limp with in pain is improving so much so I'm not limping.

    I know it's a brilliant product and became excited after 2 minutes of watching the video because I knew intuitively this is an amazing life-changing product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    It appears to work

    • California,
    • Aug 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I want to preface this review with the fact that I am not a distributor nor do I intend to become one because I am not good at multi marketing. I bought this product and started taking it on the recommendation of my brother. I have lupus and he thought it could help with my energy levels. I started having my husband take it by just adding it to his daily vitamin pack that I give him. So, his is really an unbiased change. It took about three months or 4 months but then he started saying I feel better, have more energy. I started noticing he was doing his daily things again that he used to love to do before he got sick. For him, I have seen an amazing increase in energy and a decrease in daily pain levels. Can I attribute this to the product, not scientifically, but for us, we will keep taking it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    My experience and rebuttals

    • Georgia,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking LifeVantage products for a really bad rash on my face, and it was healed 65 days later. The rash has not come back, even though I have eaten some things that previously aggravated it, like wheat. In addition, my teens have gone from cranky to pleasant taking these products in just a week or two.

    I wanted to answer some negative reviews. The only way to get an autoship is to create an account and sign up for one. It is super easy to log in and change the date of your autoship or to cancel it. I have changed my autoship several times.

    For Lori who was tired and had headaches with the products, that is called a Herxheimer reaction, which means your body is detoxing. I like to think the bad stuff makes a stink on it's way out. The best remedy for this is to drink more water and get a pill splitter and take a half pill.

    Also, there was a review from a physician in June 2015 about problems with "dishonest management" in his dealings with the company spanning several years. Well, a new CEO, Darren Jensen, started with the company in May 2015, and he has hired a bunch of new executives, so whoever he was complaining about is likely now gone.

    As far as criticism about research, there are 26 published studies from independent sources. Go to pubmed.gov and search "Protandim."

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-27 of 27

Write a Review for LifeVantage!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review