32 Consumer Reviews for LiveWave Antenna - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  32
Bottom Line: 0% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 32
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Scammers

    • New York,
    • Mar 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the Antenna back on February 2nd and still no antenna. They took the money and sent a few "sorry" texts to say they don't have any and trying to get more to send out.

    I tried several times to cancel and get reimbursed, no response. Do not get scammed by this company, if it is a real company at all.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 17, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Anthony. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. First, we'd like to assure you that this is a legit entity. We are not in the business of scamming people. Second, we'd like to apologize for the long wait on the shipment due to the unanticipated demand for the product. If you haven't received your order as of today, we are expecting to complete the delivery anytime this week. We sincerely thank you for your patience and understanding.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Illinois,
    • Mar 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered one antenna and one amplifier over 30 days ago. "Leo" keeps saying 30 more days for shipping. I have requested my money back, guess what? Yep, nothing! This is a scam, and I am now contacting the BBB. I didn't want to give any star at all but had to give at least one.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 17, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Cindy. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. This is to confirm that a full refund has already been processed last week. Please allow a few business days for the credited amount to be reflected in your account. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Buyers beware

    • New York,
    • Mar 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Biggest hoax in advertising. This product is not worth the paper it’s written on.

    Stay away from this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 17, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Martin. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We'd like to assure that this is not a hoax or some king of a scam. The Digital HDTV Receiver uses the electrical wiring in your home to receive digital signals from broadcast towers in your area – turning your entire home or building into one large antenna. The number of channels you can receive depends on your distance, location, and environment in relation to your nearest broadcast tower. Should there be any further concerns, please let us know.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Have not received the items

    • Kentucky,
    • Mar 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this on February 7th and still do not have a tracking number nor any return calls or emails from the company. I would like for them to call me and let me know what is going on with my order. I have yet to use the product to see what channels I'll actually receive.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 17, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Roger. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. If you have not received your order yet as of today, we are expecting to complete the delivery by the third week of March. We would like to sincerely apologize for the delay as we have not anticipated the overwhelming demand but rest assured that we are working hard to have them shipped as soon as possible. We thank you for your patience and your understanding.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    30 days no antenna

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Mar 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this antenna 30 days ago. Have not received it yet. The more reviews I read, the more I think it is a scam. Tomorrow I'm going to try to cancel the order and get my money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 17, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Thomas. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. If you have not received your order yet, we are expecting to complete the delivery by the third week of March. We would like to sincerely apologize for the long delay due to the unanticipated demand for the product. Rest assured that we are working hard to have them shipped as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and your understanding.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Fraud

    • Florida,
    • Mar 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a big scam, they say it is in stock and once you order, it’s not. You will never receive your order and they don’t answer the phone. I asked for a refund, no answer, no refund. Don't order, you will lose your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 17, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Loiise. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. First, we'd like to assure you that this is a legit entity, we are not in the business of scamming our customers. We're here to help but we are unable to pull up your record using your name. May we ask you to send us an email with your order number so we can further check on it? The email address is support@getlivewaveantenna.com. You may also respond to this message. Thank you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    LiveWave

    • Hartselle, AL,
    • Mar 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered three of these around the first of February. Still have not received them and now find that my card was billed twice for them. I would like a full refund and cancel the order as it appears that will not get them anyway.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 17, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Neal. We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet. If you haven't received it yet as of today, we are expected to complete the delivery for these backlogs on the third week of March. We hope to solicit extra patience from you while this is being taken care of. Should you have any further concerns, feel free to send us an email via support@getlivewaveantenna.com, visit our Facebook page or call +1 855 282 8073.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 45 out 47 people found this review helpful

    Return the LiveWave Antenna

    • The Villages, FL,
    • Mar 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    As with other reviews, they put you on hold and never answer in person as you wait for 45-60 minutes.

    Emails go unanswered.

    No address to return the product. Of course, the timing is such that it takes 30 days or more to ship as they are out of stock, etc.

    Certainly has the appearance of a SCAM!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 10, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Jim. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. First, we'd like to assure you that this is a legit entity, we are not in the business of scamming our customers. The phone lines are busier than the usual due to unanticipated demand and a growing number of inquiries for the product. May we ask you to send us an email with the order number or email address used when you purchased so we can discuss further the return policy? Please send it to support@buylivewave.com so we can receive your email faster. We look forward to hearing from you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 37 out 39 people found this review helpful

    Long wait for nothing

    • Camden, OH,
    • Mar 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Took a long time to get here. I have a flat antenna stuck to a window. It gets channels from Dayton and Cincinnati. This thing only gets channels from Dayton. The only "good" thing is that it is not out in the open. Other than that it has no redeeming qualities.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 3, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Laney. We're sorry to hear about this feedback. The Digital HDTV Receiver uses the electrical wiring in your home to receive digital signals from broadcast towers in your area – turning your entire home or building into one large antenna. The number of channels you can receive depends on your distance, location, and environment in relation to your nearest broadcast tower.

      Regarding the return policy, we have a US address where you can return an unsatisfactory item within 30 days from the time of delivery to get a full refund. You may send us an email at support@getlivewaveantenna.com for more details.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 31 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Ordered over a month ago. Still received nothing.

    • Bemidji, MN,
    • Mar 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered one antenna on January 19, 2019. I received nothing as yet. Not even a tracking number. For their part, the support has been adamant that the antenna will come. They replied several times to my persistent emails, saying they have a "high demand." But why do I have no priority? Is anyone getting their orders? Maybe a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 3, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Gary. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. The issue with the stocks has already been rectified so we are expecting a more seamless shipping process from now on. We'd like to sincerely apologize if there has been a long delay but rest assured that the Customer Service team is with you until we have successfully shipped your order to you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 24 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Biddeford, ME,
    • Feb 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just ordered one of these LiveWaves. It sounded good until I found out this scam I've been reading about. Nobody that I've read about has many good things about this thing. I ordered the LiveWave two weeks ago. I got an email saying it might be the end of March before they might send it out. I'm going to try to get my money back since I've been reading all these reviews about how bogus this LiveWave is. I hope I can get my money, but by the sounds of it, I might have to suck it up and just realize I got scammed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 3, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hi Stephen. We are sorry to hear about this feedback but we hope that you can give this product a chance. Should you find the product unsatisfactory, we do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund as long as it is returned to us within 30 days from the time of receipt.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 32

Write a Review for LiveWave Antenna!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review