Read 17 Lumo Lift Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 2 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  15
Bottom Line: 18% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-17 of 17
Sort reviews by:

  • 15 out 15 people found this review helpful

    I'd give it 0 stars if I could

    • South Jersey,
    • Jul 5, 2015

    Really. I'm a smart person, how'd I ever get sucked into this? Finally, received after months of hype and them having my money. It's a piece of junk. Saying only that it's inaccurate and gimmicky is being nice. Do not get sucked into buying this, trust me. Now trying to return and salvage some of my money. (Of course s/h both ways are non refundable)

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Have yet to receive it

    • Melbourne, Australia,
    • Feb 27, 2015

    I was very eager to try out this new device to hopefully help with my posture. I ordered it in June 2014 and was told that it would be shipped late August due to it not coming out on the market till Spring 2014. I was okay with this and asked to be kept up to date with shipping arrangements. It is now February 2015 and I still haven't received my Lumo Lift. Having been asked by their support team to provide adequate shipping information, I on forwarded this to them on several occasions, but obviously this wasn't enough. Getting the same emails from the support team requesting an update, I have given up and asked for a refund. In short, I wouldn't recommend this company to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Read the terms

    • Florida,
    • Jan 30, 2015

    Please read the fine print of the terms and conditions if you can find it. You have ten days to use it or return it not 14 days. You will be charged $89.00 for what you received. That's not how their ad reads. It is a scam. They target the elderly, so shame on them. The product is delivered with info.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Don't buy this product

    • Scottsdale, Arizona,
    • Nov 30, 2014

    Although in concept it is intriguing in a short period of time I washed one, lost at least 3 magnets and had one just fall off my shirt. The way it attaches is the problem and makes it not worth purchasing in my opinion till they figure out a more secure system.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Cheesy Gimmick

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Sep 26, 2014

    I had really high expectations for this little gizmo, but I think it is an over-hyped piece of junk. I was an early adopter and they had my money for quite a while before it finally shipped.

    My issue is not how long it took to receive it, but once it arrived, it did not work and was worthless. I set it up per their instructions and it only worked if I pressed and held the magnet and then it would continue to vibrate every few seconds no matter what I was doing. In the simple mode, I intentionally slouched and there was no response.

    The reviews for the app are so crappy, I did not bother to download it.

    I rarely get taken, but I certainly did take the "ride of shame" on this item. Too bad, because the concept is great.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Slick piece of junk, no customer service

    • AZ,
    • Aug 28, 2014

    Re-iterating all the other negative reviews. Same bad experience here. Worse, their customer service is non- existent and despite multiple communications I cannot get an RMA to return the thing. Worse than the potato salad kick-starter, as scams go. Class action suit, anyone?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-17 of 17

Write a Review for Lumo Lift!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review