• 220 Customer Reviews
  • 8% Recommend This Product
1.3 out of 5
5 star: 4% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 5% 1 star: 86%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Outstanding!

    • By Patti O.,
    • Temecula, CA,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just read a number of negative reviews and am shocked! I love them and don't want to sit down because they work so well when I'm standing. I just ordered three more pairs and I hope I don't have trouble getting them. These are a life-changer for me, I have 2 bad knees and a bad back. They have made me pain-free. My energy is so much better. I'm 65 and take care of my 18-month-old grandson and was having trouble keeping up with him. No more problem with energy. I have been telling everyone about them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Patti. We are so delighted to hear this feedback! The idea behind MindInsole is to provide a meaningful relief you truly deserve. Thank you for taking the time to share these wonderful thoughts about the product.


  • MindInsoles, I'm so glad I gave them a try!

    • By Diane A.,
    • Mount Vernon, WA,
    • Oct 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I never leave reviews, it usually isn't worth my time. Until I got my MindInsoles in the mail a week ago. I have to say I'm absolutely blown away, they really work! I have chronic back and leg pain. I was just getting ready for a Cortisone Shot but might hold off now. I'm having less leg pain at night. I also experienced more energy. I have bad Osteoarthritis and fibromyalgia, and it seems to be helping.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Diane! We are so delighted to hear that our product has helped you feel better. It is our goal to provide our customers with a meaningful relief they truly deserve. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us! :)


  • They work great!

    • By Vickie J.,
    • New Richmond, WI,
    • Nov 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I realize the reviews are awful and had I read them first I would have never ordered, however, I did not read the reviews and received the insoles yesterday after waiting a very long time to receive; so long I actually forgot I ordered them!

    I ordered the socks too, which I think will be wonderful, tried them on before work tonight. Wearing socks with the insoles and always will - not crazy about plastic on my feet all night, but so far so good.

    I was mad when I realized I was overcharged because I paid a LOT for these to see them for like $10 on Amazon. Really??? So, I am not happy about being price gouged, but as for the feel, I believe they do as described if you wear them like you're supposed to. I even wore them on the treadmill for 30 minutes on my break - I am a nurse with chronic back pain, but no pain tonight!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Vickie. We are delighted to hear that MindInsole has helped relieve your back pain. It is our mission to provide meaningful relief that our customers truly deserve. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback!


  • Best thing I ever put on my feet.

    • By Patricia S.,
    • Saco, ME,
    • Nov 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a 70-year woman. I am a cashier and I am on my feet all day. I have been in so much pain most of my life. I have had 3 surgeries on my left foot in the past year. They didn't work out too well. I have bought half a dozen expensive pairs of shoes and none of them help. I saw the ad on Facebook and thought, I will try anything at this point.

    It took quite a while to receive my insoles. When I received them, I immediately put them in my shoes and wore them to work the next morning. They felt weird on my feet but I kept them on. I had absolutely NO BACK PAIN all day. I couldn't believe it.

    I also have Fibromyalgia and it also helps with the pain from fibro. Thank you so much for posting these on Facebook because I never would have found them. When I come home and take them off I get the pain back but they helped me get through my workday. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Patricia! Our hearts are full upon knowing that you had a wonderful experience with the MindInsoles! This is a realization of its goal of providing meaningful relief truly deserved by our customers. We are truly grateful that you took the time to share this feedback with us. Thank you!


  • I can live again!

    • By Karen P.,
    • Rancho Cordova, CA,
    • Dec 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The moment my daughter put these in her shoes the severe Sciatic pain she has lived with for several years went away and she is now without Sciatic pain. I have bought three more pairs so she can have them in all her shoes. I thank my lucky stars I took the chance these would work and THEY DID. Thank you SO MUCH, you saved my daughter's sanity and life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      We are truly happy to hear that your daughter has experienced meaningful relief with this product, Karen. Thank you so much for sharing this feedback with us. Our hearts are full upon knowing that another customer is now free from body pain!


  • Love them

    • By Wayne H.,
    • Knightdale, NC,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been wearing my MindInsole inserts for six weeks and my whole body feels better. I have more feeling and sensation in my feet and walk pain-free. I had torn my achilles tendon 7 months ago and had constant heel and sole discomfort that is all gone! I never go anywhere without my inserts. I do not claim to understand how it works but will shout from the rooftop that it works for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Wayne! Our hearts are full upon reading your feedback and knowing that the insoles have provided you the meaningful relief you truly deserve. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share this to us!


  • Try them - they can help

    • By Tom D.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Living in the UK, this product did take a long time to arrive, but finally, they did. I have been wearing them for about 3-4 days now and I have noticed an improvement with my back issues. They will definitely take some time to get used to, and I would recommend getting used to them slowly. You can't expect to suddenly walk around all day on these things. All the reviews on here are people either sending them back straight away or problems with delivery - no one is actually concerned with testing the product properly. I am an ex-dancer and so very aware of what is going on in my body and so far so good for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Tom! Our hearts are full upon knowing that the insoles have provided you the meaningful relief you truly deserve. We sincerely appreciate the fact that you provided an actual review of the positive effect of the product despite the shipping delay. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback with us.


  • The insoles work well

    • By Henry S.,
    • Berlin, WI,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have used the inserts for about six weeks. At first, the nodes were irritating, but it didn't take long to like the feeling. When I use the inserts, I don't have the tingling needles and pin feeling and don't have the numbness. Better feeling in the feet. They may be costly, but for me, they have worked well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Henry! We are so glad to know that the insoles have provided you the meaningful relief you truly deserve. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us this wonderful feedback. We sincerely appreciate it!


  • Wonderful relief

    • By Glennis S.,
    • Hawke's Bay, New Zealand,
    • Mar 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received my insoles and followed the instruction re fitting and wearing them. The first day my feet were tingling and although a little uncomfortable, persevered until was wearing them all day on the third day. Now I wear them all the time, swapping them between my shoes as and when needed. I encourage those experiencing discomfort to check the heel magnet is center of the heel and that the insole is fitting your shoe properly.

    I have arthritis in my feet, and a back condition, both now under control and manageable thanks to these excellent insoles.

    Thoroughly recommend them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Glennis! We are so happy to hear that the Mindinsoles have helped relieve your pain. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback!


  • These insoles work!

    • By Renee F.,
    • Wisconsin,
    • Apr 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been wearing these insoles for several months and have noticed a huge improvement in weight loss, circulation, and help in releasing toxins. I wear the insoles during my workout and I feel like I get a double workout. I am one that never sweats while working out but with wearing the insoles, I do work up a sweat. Don't listen to the naysayers who can't stand the pain. They must be wimps. They are not painful! It just takes some getting used to. Give them a try. It's ancient medicine!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 10, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Renee! We are so happy to hear about the benefits of the insoles to you. Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback with us!


  • Good

    • By Milo B.,
    • Amsterdam, Netherlands,
    • Aug 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased the MindInsole as had been getting pains in my feet. The first time I wore them, I was wandering around the house to " break" my feet in. Next day, I put them in my shoes, bliss, while walking with no pain. I would recommend them as it isn't just my feet that have benefited, my legs, hips and back have too. Thank you. I had accidentally ordered one too many, I called the company and they told me to send it back in original packaging, which I did. I got my refund right away on my credit card.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Milo. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad to hear that the product has provided you the meaningful relief you truly deserve.


  • Appraisal of MindInsole inserts

    • By Ellis D.,
    • Georgia,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I did have to wait almost three weeks before getting delivery of the product. However, once they arrived, and I had trimmed them to fit my shoes (had to cut more off than the shoe size scale suggested), I did begin to notice an acupressure-like massage of the soles of my feet. Initially, the sensation was a bit strange, as the nubs were definitely noticeable. It took a little getting used to, but in short order, the feeling became quite tolerable.

    I had been having a significant recurrence of posterior tibial tendonitis in my right ankle and some arch pain. When the foot was sore, the leg required that I back off on pressing down as I walked, leading to some patellar tendonitis in the knee. After purchasing and using the MindInsoles, the foot was appreciably better with no more recurrences to date of the tendonitis. I don't wear them every day, and I don't move them from one pair of shoes to another. But, just with periodic use, they seem to have effected a definite improvement. I am cautiously optimistic and impressed with the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Ellis. Thank you much for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad to hear that Mindinsole has provided you the meaningful relief that you truly deserve.


  • My experience with MindInsole

    • By Cynthia P.,
    • Savannah, GA,
    • Sep 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought a pair for my husband and myself to try. Having read the other reviews first, I may never have tried them. But I am very glad that I did. Yes, they can be painful if you wear them for long periods of time. I wear them while I do morning chores, which runs about 1-2 hours a day. Then for the rest of the day, I go without. I have experienced less pain in all my problem areas. It’s not an instant, magic bullet people. It is a good, solid tool to use together with exercise and strength building efforts. I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Cynthia. We are joyful to know about the positive effects of the MindInsole on your well-being. We hope that with continuous use, you will be able to maximize the health benefits of our products. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your wonderful experience.


  • Happy feet

    • By Phyllis S.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Oct 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been wearing mine every day while I'm at home. I have had osteoarthritis since I was 35, I am now 70, so you can imagine how much damage it has done to my back and joints. I can truthfully say I have had very little pain the few weeks I have been using them. I also have a great deal more energy and have done decorating etc., which I haven't been able to do for a long time. Whether it's all in the mind or real, I don't care, I'm feeling the best in a long time and that's what counts for me. They are definitely not uncomfortable, I prefer them with socks on, but apart from that, I'd definitely recommend them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Phyllis. Our hearts are brimming with happiness to hear feedback like this from our valued customers! We hope that upon frequent use of the insoles, it would provide you with meaningful relief that you truly deserve. Thank you for sharing your wonderful MindInsole experience!


  • Give it a little time, great service!

    • By Kathleen M.,
    • Fort Mohave, AZ,
    • Oct 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received my order much faster than expected. A response to another review from MindInsole was helpful. Start with wearing them for 15 minutes, then increasing the time, so our feet get used to the insoles. Wear socks initially. It doesn't sound like most people that had negative reviews gave them a chance to work. I have Parkinson's and found wearing them for the first time even helped the stiffness I have in my right ankle and leg.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Kathleen! We are delighted to learn that this worked out perfectly for you. It is MindInsole's goal to provide meaningful relief that is truly deserved by the customers. Your tips are definitely correct and helpful. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your wonderful feedback!


  • Confused

    • By Denise J.,
    • Neath Wales, United Kingdom,
    • Nov 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hi, my MindInsoles arrived last week no instructions about how to place insoles, which side up. I cut them to size and placed them into my shoes.

    Please advise. I think I might have put them in the wrong side up. They arrived after about three weeks, I look forward to hearing from you. Burning in my legs has subsided since wearing then, and numbness in my feet has also eased. I do hope you will reply, instructions should be included in with the soles, they are rather costly. I would recommend these insoles to others.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Denise. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. The insoles are worn with the nubs going up so you did it the right way! It is our goal to provide meaningful relief to our customer and we are delighted that it has helped ease some of the discomforts that you are feeling.

      Regarding the manual, we will take your feedback to heart as your opinion matters to us. Please feel free to take a look at the link below for more information and hopefully, a hard copy of it will be included in our next batch of deliveries.

      https://www.mindinsole.com/en/pub-assets/files/usermanual-en.pdf?loader=1&Affid=1714&s1=SOC_008&s2=&s3=verve&s4=1151&s5=83466185&domain=gntnc.com&event=2

      Again, thank you for your feedback and for your business with us!


  • Was worth a try

    • By Rangi M.,
    • New South Wales, Australia,
    • Sep 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have had chronic lower back and feet pain for 18 years. I tried the soles for a week and noticed some minor pain relief. I have had to stop wearing them due to being pregnant now but am keen to try again when I can.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Rangi! First of all, we would like to congratulate you on such great news. We hope that you will experience meaningful relief whenever you are allowed to use it again. Thank you much for sharing your feedback with us!


  • Lacking customer service

    • By Amy H.,
    • Bend, OR,
    • Jan 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This review is about their customer service. It’s awful, and on their website it says something like excellent customer service. I’ve tried numerous times to call and email and have received zero response. I received double what I ordered, so I sent back some. It says to call before returning products, however, since I couldn’t reach anyone, I sent the product back so as to make it within the 30 days return time frame. Long story short, I am not sure if I’ll get reimbursed or not, or even if they received my return. I’m writing here because I’ve noticed they do respond to these reviews.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 6, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Amy. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We apologize if there was any delay in returning your email or answering your calls as we are in the process of hiring more customer service email staff to keep up with the growing demand of inquiries. Regarding your refund request, we have sent you an email to the email address you used when you ordered to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out. We look forward to being able to settle things as soon as possible. Thank you.


  • Not impressed

    • By Annette S.,
    • Tasmania, Australia,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have used other types of insoles with no problem but found these too painful to wear.

    On reading other reviews, I find there is no refund if they are cut to fit shoe as instructed. That being the case, I would say it is a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Annette. We are sorry to hear about this experience. Our goal is to provide meaningful relief to our customers and not to add any more pain to them. Try wearing them for 10-15 minutes to start per day, and slowly increase the time you wear them every day so your feet can get used to the acupressure. For sensitive feet, wear socks. Tip: For very sensitive feet try thicker socks to start, then use thinner socks on day two.

      Hope this helps!


  • Reflexology insole

    • By Amy T.,
    • Arlington, TX,
    • Oct 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Absolutely great marketing towards people who have chronic pain because let's face, if they are searching for relief, then the ads worked. My issue is knee pain and now wrist and ankle pain. I think it's my desk job, too much sitting for long periods at a time. I ordered a pair on the 13th of September, they arrived on the 10th of October. When I opened them up, I felt like I paid way too much for the product. One of the insoles had a magnet missing off of it. I wrote the company and told them the magnet was not even in the packaging or I would just glue it back where it belongs. They are sending out another pair. It will probably take close to 30 days for the replacement. I am highly skeptical that these will work. I think more movement, no dairy, no sugar, no salt, yoga every day, chiropractics, body massage, and an inversion table would do me better.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 14, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Amy. We sincerely appreciate your feedback about the product as this will help us improve our overall services. We are definitely with you when you say that more physical exercise and a healthier diet would result in holistic wellness. MindInsole's, as simple as it looks on the outside, is designed to help relieve, cool, and soothe body pain through reflexology and acupressure especially through frequent use. We will do our best to expedite the process of resending the new items and we look forward to hearing your feedback on how it has helped you achieve meaningful relief. Thank you and have a good one!

      Mace, Customer Services


  • I just want my order!

    • By Tess P.,
    • Mississippi,
    • Oct 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was pleased with the first order. I placed a second order on September 27th and received an email stating it would ship October 2nd...I still have not received my order. I have called and called with no agent picking up, they just kept me on hold...And I have emailed numerous times with no response! I just want my order of two pairs. A response for delay would have prevented this negative review.

    This company needs to be held accountable for taking money and not delivering the product!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 24, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Tess. We are sorry to hear that you have not received your second order yet. Rest assured that the dedicated MIndInsole customer service team is here to help. We have sent you an email to the email address you used when you ordered to give you more specific details about your order. May we also take this chance to apologize for the delay of your second order. Please know that we are all working hard to get them delivered to you as soon as possible. For any other concerns, you can send an email to socialmedia@mindinsole.com.


  • Customs

    • By Edward M.,
    • Ireland,
    • Oct 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just received my order, which appears fine, but I am very disappointed that I had to pay €18.45 to customs for a product that cost €38. If I had known this, I would not have purchased this product. I was under the impression that delivery was free! You are not made aware of this anywhere on the website.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 24, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Edward. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. The delivery of the product is free but is not inclusive of country-specific taxes or customer fees for international delivery. Feel free to send us an email at socialmedia@mindinsole.com for any further concerns. Rest assured that the dedicated MindInsole customer service team is here to help.


  • Where are they? The insoles and the customer service?

    • By Joyce C.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Nov 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wish I would have read the reviews before ordering this product. When I got my receipt, it had a warning:

    "Important Shipping Information: Due to an overwhelming demand of our reflexology insoles, delivery may take up to 30 days. We are working hard to get all orders out as quickly as possible."

    Well, that was a red flag. Ugh! It's been three weeks, so I decided to look at reviews. I am so irritated by this. I tried calling but there is an outgoing message saying over and over again, "Your estimated wait time is more than 5 minutes."

    I just can't imagine what is going on there. Are they overwhelmed with orders? I guess I'm mostly angry with myself for not researching before I so freely handed out my PayPal!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 11, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      We are sorry to hear about this feedback, Joyce. We understand that your faith in us has wavered, due to the negative reviews you have read, but rest assured that we are doing our best to deliver your order as soon as possible. The customer service team is also here to help should you have any other questions. To make sure that all your concerns are covered, we have sent you an email to the email address you have used when you ordered. As one of our valued customers, we are taking your feedback to heart because your opinion matters to us. Thank you.


  • I never got my insoles after 31 days of waiting

    • By Rebecca S.,
    • Texas,
    • Nov 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been waiting 31 days for these insoles to come. MindInsole took my money but never gave me an order confirmation. They did message me on Facebook my order number and keep saying they have a lot of orders, so they want me to wait. But I saw they advertised on Cyber Monday so they must have inventory. I am frustrated and would really like to try these insoles if they would ever send them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 2, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Rebecca. We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet. We are here to help and we would like to make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out. We have sen you an email to the email address you have used when you ordered. Please check your inbox. We will await your response.


  • There still may be hope

    • By Laurie M.,
    • Dec 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    On December 14, 2018, I was reading all the scathing reviews on here about the lack of customer service and being unable to make contact with the company. I was getting angrier as I too had ordered on November 1st and had still not heard anything from them. So I wrote a review on here and then called the company. I followed the prompts to get my tracking (had to listen to it four times in order to write it all down, but I never could get what the web address was for the tracking!). So I pressed whatever number to "speak to a representative" and was on hold and on hold, etc. My recording started with more than a 10-minute wait, repeat, repeat. While I was on hold, I was writing a scathing email to them. Recording changed to 5 minutes then eventually 3 minutes. I sent the email. After about 25 minutes of being on hold, I had a live person on the phone!

    Monisha is her name, and she was wonderful! Pleasant, apologetic (refunded 10% back to my credit card for the delay over 30 days) and very helpful. She told me where my parcel was (Germany from Hong Kong) and when I could expect delivery.

    She sent me an email confirming our conversation and the link to the website (DHL), and I received it while I was still on the phone with her.

    I live in Puerta Vallarta, Mexico and as of today, it is in Mexico!

    I'm writing all this so that you can remain hopeful. I obviously can't rate the product yet, but I consider it a "win" that I'm going to receive it.

    NOTE: I did not use the 1-888 number as those are so difficult to access from Mexico. I direct dialed to the 1-609-number.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 18, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Laurie. We sincerely appreciate your feedback about the process and the previous customer service representative you spoke with. Rest assured, that we are continuously finding ways to improve and expedite the shipping process and we look forward to being able to deliver the insoles as soon as possible. Should there be any other concerns or questions, the dedicated customer service team is always here to help. Thank you.


  • Got 2 pairs, only wanted 1.

    • By Judy H.,
    • Ohio,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I can't use these as I have arthritis and the make pain in feet worse. Somehow I ended up with two pairs and I would like to return the second pair. It took me a while to find this site so I would like you to know I'm sending the second pair back as of 12/19/18. I received them on 12/04/18.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 23, 2018

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Judy. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. To make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out, we sent you an email to the email address you used when you ordered. We hope that we'd be able to settle everything as soon as possible. Thank you.


  • Unable to track order status

    • By Carolyn L.,
    • Florida,
    • Mar 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order online on January 21, 2019 at the MindInsoles website for a pair of magnet soles to have them shipped internationally to Hong Kong. I received an order confirmation email on the same day but there was no confirmation number but something called the CartID. It is now in March and we still have not received the products.

    I wrote two emails to the customer service e-address that was provided in the email to track the order status and did not received any reply from them. I finally called them on the phone and spoke to someone. The staff said she can’t assist me even though she could see my order record in their system because I placed the order with another department. The staff told me to write down the phone number to this different department so that I can speak to them, but after we hung up, I realized it was the same number I dialed at the beginning. I felt cheated and that the customer service department is not really helping me but just wasting my time. Now I don’t have a tracking number, I can’t get any help from MindInsoles, and I don’t know who to turn to. Can someone assist?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 17, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hi Carolyn. We are sorry to hear about this experience. We're here to assist you. We are unable to find the order using your name. Do you mind sending us an email with the order number or email address used when you purchased so we can further check on it? Please use the email socialmedia@mindinsole.com. You may also call 609-256-4523 or 888-296-2217. We look forward to hearing from you.


Showing 1-27 of 220

Write a Review for MindInsole!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
MindInsole